Stats: 3,325,185 members, 8,420,704 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 09:34 AM

Bianda24's Posts

Nairaland ForumBianda24's ProfileBianda24's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 27 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Linda Ikeji: I Took Wizkid To Police In Lagos Because Of These by Bianda24: 6:20am On Apr 18, 2016
laprince:
You're just one sided. You've shown you're a fan of someone here already.
I am not. I followed the thread. One expects WizKid to be courtcious
CelebritiesRe: Linda Ikeji: I Took Wizkid To Police In Lagos Because Of These by Bianda24: 7:37pm On Apr 17, 2016
I think Linda has done well by putting wizboy or what do they call him where he belongs. When he survives it, he will learn to be more courtcious next time. 1. You don't fuvk with a lady, not Linda's person. I am non of their fans and I don't intend to be one. But morals and values should be instilled in our society ESP to the likes of WizKid. Whether Linda is married or not is not of my business and whether WizKids was ejected from his house is non of my concern but when I read his comment, I see a demented, arrogant boy who is haughty and stupid. With the way God has blessed him, he ought to have tread softly. Violence against woman is what I will not condone. I am a man and a father of 3. I will not take it lightly with someone that will have the temerity to do that to any of my family member. So WizKids, tread softly.
PoliticsRe: My Candid Letter To Saraki By Dele Momodu by Bianda24: 11:30am On Apr 16, 2016
Uncle Dele has given the embattled senate president one of the pieces of advice which a brother or a friend could give. At least the letter will succeed in putting the record straight about Dele's romance with Saraki. It onus now fell on Saraki to do the needful and resign to fate as Uncle D puts it. Be that as it may, don't you think that Saraki is inordinate in his ambition to be the senate president. A man with such track record will go to any length to sustain himself in power. Saraki is not bigger than the law, therefore he should face the music
PoliticsRe: Omojuwa Mocks Fayose For Travelling To China(photos) by Bianda24: 2:20am On Apr 16, 2016
Fayose I pity you. You may be governor but I don't envy you. You are enemy of progress. Posterity will judge you. Your party disparaged our economy, peace and the sanctity of our people and Mr president is trying to clean the mess, yet u want to be the clog in the wheel of progress of Nigerians. People that are saying they have not seen change, be patient, that change is about to come to be.
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Defiled Linda Ikeji's Photos by Bianda24: 5:53am On Apr 04, 2016
All I know is that blowing off another man's candle wont lite yours
EducationRe: Hilarious Nicknames Given To You When You Were In Secondary School by Bianda24: 11:19am On Mar 31, 2016
Mine was Ajantala, it has to do with the way I catch ball
Christianity EtcRe: Why Christians Should Not Celebrate Easter- Femi Aribisala by Bianda24: 11:54am On Mar 27, 2016
Femi Aribisala should not be taken serious. You can learn how to write a good article from him. The contents of his article should not be taken serious. That is Femi for you. Different folks with different strokes
EducationRe: Universities With Wireless Internet Access by Bianda24: 7:43pm On Mar 25, 2016
Nigeria Law school, BWARI
RomanceRe: Please Help, My 4 Years Relationship Seems To Be Crashing Down by Bianda24: 3:40am On Mar 04, 2016
McCarlito:
I don't have a problem with my lady's inbox messages....The only place I have a problem with her is about her outbox (sent messages that's where the truth is found).

Picking her calls without her consent and spying on her with intent to catch her cheating is wrong... She gave u her fone to charge and u switched it on waiting for who to call her and u gladly picked her calls expecting to be respected by the callerhuh huh huh that's childish bro...

She travels for weeks without u querying someone in her family about her frequent visits to her village and wait their replies.. As she's not her village town crier..

Concerning ur pastors revelations and tastings and prayers..... don't forget many homes have been ruined and relationships ended because of "My Pastor said this syndrome"

Bro.... don't rush to get married because of age as that is not a great reason to marry... Since u still love this lady as u said above; u have to call her to a quiet place and have a heart-to-heart convo with her to identify what is it that u are not doing or u are doing that is making her live a nomadic and promiscuous lifestyle...
Don't be surprised Bro.... the problems might be u.. or some other factors u are overlooking.....

My sincere advise would be for u To move on with ur life SIMPLE
Cheers...
if u want to be objective, you think like that. But sometimes u need not be cos the facts are everywhere. The guy did not just suspecting his girl spontaneously, something triggered it. The moment one starts feeling imsecure suspicion sets in. You can't possibly blame the dude. I will advice he tear race, waka comot.
FamilyRe: Lady Accuses Married Man Of Impregnating Women With Fake Marriage Proposal by Bianda24: 4:10am On Mar 03, 2016
klassykute:
nice counter attack.. even if d mad cheated the wife was still supportive to d husband .. good woman .... I AM BEN MUARY BRUCE .. I JUST WANT TO MAKE COMMON SENSE
how are you sure that Bright did not here the defence to counter sonia 's claim. All their talk nah wack jooor
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (3 - 2) On 28th February 2016 by Bianda24: 4:28pm On Feb 28, 2016
Goal
CareerRe: Drama In The Office As I Tender My Resignation After Getting A New Job. by Bianda24: 1:50pm On Feb 21, 2016
Wonder double agenda has manifested in your life. From Glory to Glory
FamilyRe: Can My Pregnant Wife Continue The Intake Of Milo Beverages? by Bianda24: 1:25am On Feb 02, 2016
Taking too much of Milo and milk can cause the baby to be very big. This can lead to a ceacerean during child birth. You know you implications of operation
Christianity EtcRe: Why Are Pastor's Children Nonchalant To The Gospel? by Bianda24: 4:56pm On Jan 24, 2016
The ones I know are already taking after their parents e. G the Oyedepos
FamilyRe: How Do I Stop Feeling Ashamed Of My Husband by Bianda24: 7:03am On Jan 23, 2016
You possibly don't love him. Love transcends many things and looks is one of them. In fact, look is not even A yardstick of measuring love. From what u said, he loves you, cares for you and take care of you. What is your wahala? My advice, learn to love him or divorce him. You possibly can not live with this all the rest of your life
PhonesRe: The Evolution Of China Phones In Nigeria by Bianda24: 5:20am On Jan 18, 2016
PhonePlanet:
Nice write up

But I think your definition of "china phone" is quite Different from mine. I see china phone as substandard! So once a phone meets standards, its no longer "china phone" even if its made in china by Chinese.

Therefore, I call substandard phones made in other part of the world, even nigeria, "china phone"
What are you saying. Read his article well. He made a point
So "china phone" to me is a noun
Yours is an Adjective relating to phones that come from china, whereas not all phones that come from china are substandard. so i cant and don't relate to phones such as infinix as "china phone"

BTW the was no point in/of the whole article (my own personal feeling)
RomanceRe: My Funny Experience With Black Girls In Uk Club by Bianda24: 9:23am On Jan 12, 2016
When I read your post Olowo or what do u call ur self. You should try to embrace Christ or better still be moral rather than coming on this platform to tell us what u did with yellow girls or green girls. I am not against u but ur write up is trash. Mr Londoner
Christianity EtcRe: My Experience At A Church Today Almost Made Me Cry by Bianda24: 12:21pm On Jan 10, 2016
Truly the way our pastors behaves especially when it comes to the issue of money is unbecoming. They have deceived their members to a point where many of them have become poor. This is disgraceful and disheartening, some of these pastors keep on prophesying and these prophesies are stalemate. They render the gullible ones inactive financially. In as much as it is good to give in the house of God, such giving shouldn't be under stress but on one's volition
SportsRe: Yaya Toure Insults CAF Player Of The Year Award. by Bianda24: 5:52pm On Jan 08, 2016
Yaya must be nut. He has clinched d award 4times, what is his whale?
FamilyRe: 10 Wonderful Reasons To Be Grateful To Your Mother by Bianda24: 11:08am On Jan 08, 2016
Mums are jewels. My mum is the best. Truly mum teaches everything a child knows. My mum was the brain behind my success. Her love was unconditional and she made me feel special. Since her demise, things are not the same but I take solace in her good deeds. I miss u mum. My advise: take care of ur mum while she is alive.
PoliticsRe: Goodluck Jonathan's 58th Birthday Celebration Photos by Bianda24: 4:24am On Nov 21, 2015
happy birthday GEJ
PoliticsRe: Emir Sanusi's Response To His Marriage To Saadatu - Theheraldng.com by Bianda24: 6:22am On Sep 30, 2015
[quote author=disloman post=38507290]truly the Emir does not owe anybody any apology, neither does he owe anybody any explanation. For him to have done this, it shows he has respect for public opinion. This is tradition and you can not eschew tradition. Even if you are the most literate person on earth, you don't jettison your tradition. Tradition is sacrosanct, you should respect it and abide by its tenets. As a Christian, i will not follow people to chastise Sanusi, like he said: it is my life. i totally agree it is and no one has the right to meddle into another's life. That is what they call respect and people must abide to that. Having read his expose, together with the info i have garnered during my tutelage under Professors of A analytic culture, i wouldnt want to heap any blame on the person of the Emir. if you dont want it, i would follow him to say "buy yourself a brain"
PoliticsRe: Emir Sanusi's Response To His Marriage To Saadatu - Theheraldng.com by Bianda24: 6:20am On Sep 30, 2015
[quote author=disloman post=38507290]truly the Emir does not owe anybody any apology, neither does he owe anybody any explanation. For him to have done this, it shows he has respect for public opinion. This is tradition and you can not eschew tradition. Even if you are the most literate person on earth, you don't jettison your tradition. Tradition is sacrosanct, you should respect it and abide by its tenets. As a Christian, i will not follow people to chastise Sanusi, like he said: it is my life. i totally agree it is and no one has the right to meddle into another's life. That is what they call respect and people must abide to that. Having read his expose, together with the info i have garnered during my tutelage under Professors of A a
PoliticsRe: Forged Senate Rule: ‘it’s Not Late For Saraki To Resign’ by Bianda24: 8:41pm On Aug 06, 2015
according to Prof. Folawe Omoshola " he who is not fit to rule should not be seen at the corridors of power", therefore Saraki should be shown the way out
RomanceRe: Help: He Had Sex With A Widow Three Days After Her Husband's Death. by Bianda24: 8:41pm On Jul 31, 2015
pomsky:
[size=20pt].....i think it might be good to hear from the woman.
I have an older friend who lost her husband abt 6 months ago, he's buried now for some months.
She confided in me that he hadn't slept with her for over 10 years. He packed from the house, built
a new house and married a younger woman, but REFUSED TO DIVORCE HER. She was left hanging for
about 14yrs and couldn't move forward with her life. She had been handling all bills for the house.
.....now, would you blame such a woman if she slept with anoda man the same day her husband died?
Hope you realize marriage can be used to cage and imprison. Especially those who believe in remaining
faithful to their husband's irrespective of how they are treated. Women are most times the victims of this.
So, when a spouse dies, it's actually an escape and release from prison for some of these women.
It is well![/size]
nawa o
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Will A Master's Degree Improve One's Employment Prospect? by Bianda24: 3:52pm On Jul 26, 2015
a master b degree is not a guarantee for a job, experience counts.
Christianity EtcRe: Thought Provoking Analysis On Non Traditional Religion by Bianda24: 11:45am On Jul 22, 2015
macof:
Pick up your bible and read. .. see for yourself the atrocities of the Jewish people and their god

In Numbers 16:41-49, the Israelites complain that God is killing too many of them. So, God sends a plague that kills 14,000 more of them.

In 1 Samuel 6:19, God kills 50,000 men for peeking into the ark of the covenant.

In Numbers 31:7-18, the Israelites kill all the Midianites except for the virgins, whom they are allowed to rape as spoils of war.

In 2 Kings 2:23-24, some kids tease the prophet Elisha, and God sends bears to dismember them.

And there are so many more
those people mentioned were sinners. were they used for sacrificed?
Christianity EtcRe: Thought Provoking Analysis On Non Traditional Religion by Bianda24: 8:23am On Jul 22, 2015
macof:
Every religion and God concept as caused the blood of humans in sacrifice
Christianity and islam are top on the list. ..tackle them
expantiate further sir
Christianity EtcRe: Thought Provoking Analysis On Non Traditional Religion by Bianda24: 8:22am On Jul 22, 2015
Taryehmiseh:
Abeg u dont know what you are saying...Non-traditional religions expecially Islam,christainity and Judaism are three times more evil.
my friend, if u said i dont know what i am saying, will it be ggod for u and i to be exchanging abuses. You should have come up with ur valid opinion or suggestion as the case may be rather than attack me. You dont even know me. anyway, i will shelve that away. i hope it doesnt repeat itself again. The christian religion abhors sacrifice and the sacrifice that would have been done has been performed by our Lord Jesus Christ through His blood. We dont need any sacrifice again.
Christianity EtcRe: Thought Provoking Analysis On Non Traditional Religion by Bianda24: 5:34pm On Jul 21, 2015
davien:
Please explain the bolded...must something conform with christianity to be good?
no sir, something must not conform with christian religion to be good. What i am trying to say is that traditional religion accept sacrifice for example and this sacrifice most often is not something that can be easily got, it attimes be human sacrifice which christianity or islam does not do. If one uses a human for sacrifice in order to atone the gods or goddesses then that religion should be expunge.
Christianity EtcRe: Thought Provoking Analysis On Non Traditional Religion by Bianda24: 12:34pm On Jul 21, 2015
i think the writer is the one who does not reason. Thank God he is educated, i supposed. The Christian God as being used by him is the God who loves us. Traditional religion is evil, its tenets are not in conformity with Christianity. i think he is the one to think deeply to know which one is confusing and convincing. I cant imagine in all honesty that someone at this age and time debunk or speak ill of Christianity.
FamilyRe: Is it proper for My Younger Brother to Bring Girls into My Room? by Bianda24: 12:18pm On Jul 21, 2015
i dont know why you guys dont mind your business. Someone sought for your advice on something that has to do with his brother parole in his room not about his age or his level. I think u should have just given him the advice based on what he sought for. had he asked to be advised on why at late 20s he still living with his sister that will be when your lampoons will hold water.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 27 pages)