Stats: 3,331,406 members, 8,450,188 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 10:14 PM

Bigcake's Posts

Nairaland ForumBigcake's ProfileBigcake's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 60 pages)

PoliticsRe: Police Seal-Off Baraje PDP Faction’s Secretariat by Bigcake: 7:34pm On Sep 07, 2013
bloggernaija: That is an impeachable offense.
Using state institutions and resources for selfish and personal ambition.
THE LAST THROW OF THE DICE FOR A DROWNING PRESIDENCY
MARK THE DATE ON YOUR CALENDAR.
JONATHAN WILL NOT SEE DECEMBER IN ASO ROCK.
HE WILL BE UNDER EFFC CUSTODY
Till u die, e fit hapen. U dey mad? because say na Niger delta person. Infact God punish u sef.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Ex Militants Back GEJ For Second Term, Say Oil Theft Must Continue by Bigcake: 8:11am On Sep 07, 2013
omenka: “I hate to hear the word ‘oil thieves or oil theft’
because the people you want to label as thieves
are simply trying to make use of their God-given
resources. In other words what they are doing is
the legitimate ‘resource control’ that we have
been talking about.
“The truth of the matter is that the Niger Delta
people are simply controlling their resources and
not stealing any oil,”

Just listen to that!!!!
This is what you get when you have a disfunctional and accutely irresponsible government in place.

This criminal just told the government in other words "yes I'm one of those responsible for the much talked about oil theft, a crime against the State, what can you do about it??". And guess what, the government is gonna , in their usual character, look the other way!

As long as the PDP remains at the center, charlatans and bandits like this will continually ply their criminal trade with impunity.

On another note, imagine what news would have made the rounds had Boko Haram accepted amnesty and then we read a headline like "Ex terrorist backs Buhari for presidency"! Your guess is as good as mine.
Ur name alone shows dat u r a goat. Go to d creeks n see tings for urself. Have u ever come accross d word ''enviromental degradation''?
Christianity EtcRe: Lord Chosen Members Protest Against Mrs Juliet's Confession DVD by Bigcake: 8:08pm On Sep 05, 2013
Okonkwo samuel: I dont belive in all those trash mrs juliet is saying. She hv been assigned in the spiritual realm long ago for this mission. AM A CHOSEN, SO WHO ARE U?
I be ur Papa. Idiota.
Christianity EtcRe: Lord Chosen Members Protest Against Mrs Juliet's Confession DVD by Bigcake: 7:56pm On Sep 05, 2013
ndrule: Wat d f**k r u tlkin abt.......i tel u say na chosen i dey go wey u dey attack me lyk dzhuh?
My guy sorry na computer error, no be u whr i been quote. Cheers
Christianity EtcRe: Lord Chosen Members Protest Against Mrs Juliet's Confession DVD by Bigcake: 9:59am On Sep 05, 2013
ndrule: Nah wah 4 dat church sef.........
A choosen for wat? Wats d big deal in praying in d name of Jesus? The only name given to mankind is d name of Jesus. Only him shall u pray to. Shine ur eyes because wat u r doing is idolatry. Choosen never died for u but Jesus did. Remember dat He will never share his glory wit anybody. Simple call him Jesus and let dis whole poo come to rest. Ur pastor na angel Micheal whr dey appear n disappear everywhr? May Jesus Christ help u to see beyond ur nose Amen.
PoliticsRe: President Goodluck Jonathan Decides To Quit, Resignation Speech Leaks by Bigcake: 10:51pm On Sep 03, 2013
taiocol: hy u knw nting abt ma mum. Just watch ur mouth
Shut up. U little foool, ur motherr is a pig dat cnt be compared to Patience Jonathan. Learn to respect d president's wife n i will hav a rethink abt ur motherr.
PoliticsRe: President Goodluck Jonathan Decides To Quit, Resignation Speech Leaks by Bigcake: 8:26pm On Sep 03, 2013
taiocol: even PeJ nr fit giv dis kind speech
Even ur motherr sef.
Music/RadioRe: 17 Amazing Quotes By Tupac Shakur About Moving On In Life by Bigcake: 8:16pm On Sep 03, 2013
ENDTIME TINGS
PoliticsRe: Arik Air Stowaway Teenager Returns To Benin by Bigcake: 8:04pm On Sep 03, 2013
Ur English is enuf to make me stowaway.
CareerRe: The Most Lucrative Businesses In Nigeria by Bigcake: 7:58pm On Sep 03, 2013
Endtime tings
Jokes EtcRe: Where Did "End Time Things" Originated From? by Bigcake: 7:56pm On Sep 03, 2013
Frm Endtime tings too
PoliticsRe: Drama In Presidential Villa As Kwankwaso Reject Jonathan Request by Bigcake: 8:25am On Sep 03, 2013
Danhumprey: The governor couldn't stand beside Jonathan,becos he find it hard to withstand the body odour oozing from Mr.President's body. grin
The one dat comes out frm ur motherr's toto smells like a dead rat. Endtime tings jor. Learn to respect d President or huh??
PoliticsRe: Rivers Police Declares Amaechi’s ADC A Deserter by Bigcake: 7:46am On Sep 03, 2013
My guy run for ur life, afterall Ameachi go settle u bigtime. If u mistakenly throw urself into d hands of d police, hmmm i will only say Endtime tings.
CareerRe: 8 Quotes To Help You Turn Fear Into success by Bigcake: 10:55pm On Sep 01, 2013
Endtime tings jor
PoliticsRe: GEJ Is Fulfilling The Divine Purpose That Brought Him To Power. by Bigcake: 10:52pm On Sep 01, 2013
Endtime tings.:p
PoliticsRe: Why Jonathan Must Leave In 2015 - Ango Abdullahi by Bigcake: 10:39pm On Sep 01, 2013
Prof. U r a foool.. U will soon die of malfunction old brain. U stu.pid smell musliim. Infact all northerners r foools. Endtime tings jor.
PoliticsRe: PDP: OBJ Declares War Over Uba’s Suspension by Bigcake: 10:35pm On Sep 01, 2013
How does dis war affect d price of petrol in d market?.:..................
.Endtime tingsssss.
I dey fear u huh??
Christianity EtcRe: Is It Only In Nigeria The World Is Coming To An End ? by Bigcake: 9:20am On Sep 01, 2013
Pure endtime tings
PoliticsRe: NTA Refuses Reporting Atiku, Seven Governors Walk-out Of PDP Convention by Bigcake: 9:01am On Sep 01, 2013
Why shld they report it? Wen foools decide to show their foolery in public u expect a whole national television to report dat to who? Nigerians r not foools mind u?
PoliticsRe: Clark Should Retire From Politics, Not Me — Obasanjo by Bigcake: 8:29am On Sep 01, 2013
Endtime tings
CelebritiesRe: 2faze Younger Brother Rated As 2013 Most Handsome In Nigeria by Bigcake: 9:53pm On Aug 31, 2013
All i can see is a rat wit long ears. Ukapi
TravelRe: Nigerians In Syria, Are You Back Home?? by Bigcake: 9:49pm On Aug 31, 2013
favinvest: Come guys am getting tire of this ENDTIME nonesense.

Any small thing endtime. Is it only in Nigeria that the world is coming to an end sef?
Hw does dis ur comment affect d price of garri in d market?
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor J Reacts To Pastor Biodun's Sex Scandal by Bigcake: 1:15pm On Aug 31, 2013
pendusky: All this things are trash!!! If you want to make a name is not publicizing your past sins!!! I dont give a damn!! wink
U r a little disgusting witch
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor J Reacts To Pastor Biodun's Sex Scandal by Bigcake: 1:12pm On Aug 31, 2013
Oyinprince: Who is this Pastor J?
U little satan must u knw him?
CelebritiesRe: Prison Break Actor Michael Scoffield real Reveals he is Gay by Bigcake: 5:12am On Aug 31, 2013
Surely endtime
Nairaland GeneralRe: Why "End Time Things" Most Be Stopped by Bigcake: 4:51am On Aug 31, 2013
Op u be satan? endtime tings too much jor. Using dat term is constant reminder to people dat d time is nearer than before. So u better repent of ur sin.
RomanceRe: Why Did She Cry? by Bigcake: 4:29am On Aug 31, 2013
I see no reason why u shld be in d university because ur english r parasites. Work on ur english Bro, maybe dats why she cried away.
PoliticsRe: Adeboye, Oyedepo, Olukoya, Others Converge To Heal Suntai by Bigcake: 8:02pm On Aug 30, 2013
Op, i will only be satisfied by saying God purnish u. U r so sstupid n useless.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 (of 60 pages)