Stats: 3,331,391 members, 8,450,097 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 07:25 PM

BigSarah's Posts

Nairaland ForumBigSarah's ProfileBigSarah's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 173 pages)

PoliticsRe: This Is The Only Reason Tinubu Haters Are Wailing Over Muslim - Muslim Ticket by BigSarah(f): 10:53am On Jul 10, 2022
OkutaNla:
Akuko. Maybe you mean the Simon Ekpa faction, which has since lost its relevance due to Peter Obi's emergence as a contender in the upcoming presidential elections. The overwhelming majority of ipob supporters have dumped the Biafra struggle (at least for the time being) to join Peter Obi's campaign train. Only a dishonest observer would deny that glaring fact and trend. I just hope for their sake that PO wins else it'll be back to their 'Biafra of Death' and 'zoo must fall' ways. smiley
Since the extraordinary incarnation of MNK, IPOB activities on SM has been stifled, even though their physical activities increased beyond comprehension.

If you say some people interested in Secession have decided to support Peter Obi that is not out of line, but to say IPOB is supporting Peter Obi that's completely out of question..

All the rhetorics you quoted are still in play, IPOB trends periodically on SM, difference now is the majority are making their interest and preference known...
PoliticsRe: IPOB Are Not Terrorists Say Peter Obi by BigSarah(f): 10:35am On Jul 10, 2022
What day and time, was this interview made, that'll give a better view on the situation.
PoliticsRe: This Is The Only Reason Tinubu Haters Are Wailing Over Muslim - Muslim Ticket by BigSarah(f): 10:24am On Jul 10, 2022
KingofAnambra:
Exactly! Que sera sera.

And this Igbo Christian is voting for Tinubu. And what will be is Tinubu becoming Nigeria's president in 2023. 100 trillion of you Peter Obi IPOB social media bandits cannot stop it undecided
You are right!
PoliticsRe: This Is The Only Reason Tinubu Haters Are Wailing Over Muslim - Muslim Ticket by BigSarah(f): 10:20am On Jul 10, 2022
OkutaNla:
No true Peter Obi supporter would ever say or entertain such possibility. You must be a fake supporter. With all the social media love and adulation PO is enjoying from ipob and Ibo people everywhere, you dare to say this? I'm disappointed in you.
While I'm certain, under the stewardship of Tinubu or Atiku Nigeria will heading nowhere fast.

I'm also not naive to believe Peter Obi can magically triumph those two heavyweights, at least judging by current reality.

Meanwhile
PO support has No singular Support base.
IPOB is the strongest opposition to PO, as well as the APC and PDP
PoliticsRe: This Is The Only Reason Tinubu Haters Are Wailing Over Muslim - Muslim Ticket by BigSarah(f): 10:15am On Jul 10, 2022
Yamiriflathead:
PleasE let us commit political suicide in peace biko
Would you see your sworn enemy committing suicide and want to save him?
I wonder the kind of analogue programming ur brain functions with
Please who is "us".

If Christians chose to vote a MM ticket I've no problem with that, what will be will be.

Just my opinion.
PoliticsRe: This Is The Only Reason Tinubu Haters Are Wailing Over Muslim - Muslim Ticket by BigSarah(f): 9:58am On Jul 10, 2022
If Buhari himself with his cult like followership, and Kwankwaso with similar followership, were seeking partnership with Christians.

It's unfortunate for tinubu to assume he, has what they don't.

Who knows Tinubu might win tho, but that'll set a very dangerous precedence for Christians seeking political office in future.

Christians will be termed minorities, should a MM ticket succeed twice, case point KADUNa
PoliticsRe: Top APC Politicians, Thousands of Supporters Join PDP (Pictures) by BigSarah(f):
Some people are saying these defections won't affect the APC, because thousands of people aren't gathered.

But they believe that if only Wike decamps to APC that's equivalent to 1 million votes for the APC.

What do we call that huh

My point is we shouldn't be hypocritical, each defection has consequences on the losing side.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi's Running Mate Stole To Establish University - Simon Ekpa by BigSarah(f): 7:31am On Jul 10, 2022
I thought IPOB was supporting Peter Obi huh

While people think Wike and Uzodingba are the most Anti-secession governors, Peter Obi holds that crown.
PoliticsRe: Fuel Scarcity May Worsen As Marketers Threaten Strike by BigSarah(f):
Understand this the APC government doesn't care about your troubles, They singly believe in religion and tribe...

And that's very smart, because that's what majority of Nigerians only Care about

It's left to ordinary Nigerians to change from such mindset, and do what will benefit them largely..

#Obidatti2023

mayo47:
Sorry i think you're the one that need to change your mindset about APC preference on religion etc. APC leadership is just incompetence that's the final answer. Dont know how you arrived at religion and tribe.
Take a look at how majority of APC supporters defend their incompetence?

Is it on logical terms or using tribal and religious innuendos
Christianity EtcRe: Eid-el-kabir: Church Distributes Food, Cash To Muslims In Kaduna State (photo) by BigSarah(f): 9:45pm On Jul 09, 2022
grin. Christians grin grin

Hopefully your God will be for you
PoliticsRe: Exams At Yusuf Baba-ahmed's University... by BigSarah(f): 9:40pm On Jul 09, 2022
No proof that's true, could be a class or an open test.

If you've proof of irregularities, contact the NUC.
PoliticsRe: IT IS FINISHED - Tinubu Is The Next President Of Nigeria After Buhari by BigSarah(f): 8:31pm On Jul 09, 2022
KingofAnambra:
Do you believe in reincarnation?
Was Tinubu born in 1987?

If no how can he be Awolowo reincarnation?
PoliticsRe: 2023: CAN Kicks As Tinubu Settles For Muslim Running Mate by BigSarah(f): 7:53pm On Jul 09, 2022
grin CAN has been long asleep, when the Largest population of Christians were being shown the door, that was testing the waters.

The APC have done their survey and homework, they strongly believe that they can pull it off.

Frankly I think they've got a good chance tho.
PoliticsRe: 2023: College Of Bishops,imams Endorse Yakubu Pam As APC  Vice Presidential Cand by BigSarah(f): 7:17pm On Jul 09, 2022
naija4life247:
But PDP holds Igbos in high regards.
Like I said case point South East
PoliticsRe: 2023: LP Won’t Get 15 Votes, Party Is Online Content – APC Rep, Akin Alabi by BigSarah(f): 6:20pm On Jul 09, 2022
In his ward, 2023 is for atiku tho
PoliticsRe: Obi Used Private Jets Always, Owes PJ Coy $300k Since 2019- Deji by BigSarah(f): 4:13pm On Jul 09, 2022
OkoroBufo:
Typical. I thought you had a metric already, didn't you?
Maybe you'd have to move out of your cave and live among humans so you have an idea the bunch of supporters notorious for bullying, insulting and issuing death threats.

-Okoro bufo
You can enlighten me on the standard metric, why should I feel my metric is the standard?

All candidates supporters, act the same they do all that..
No point playing victim, the only difference is the quality of product each supporter is pushing...
PoliticsRe: Obi Used Private Jets Always, Owes PJ Coy $300k Since 2019- Deji by BigSarah(f): 3:48pm On Jul 09, 2022
OkoroBufo:
Compared to other aspirants, on what standards has he been proved to be any better?, perhaps your obvious sentiments as his other supporters who would rather find it irksome and throw insults whenever questions are being asked about him.
To think you could be easily deluded by an excuse that a sitting Governor could be so ignorant as to the code of conduct in declaring his assets including that of his wife and kids below 18, says a lot how pliable, more gullible you sound.
Is there any Obi supporter that ain't over enthusiastic, say that to the marines.

-Okoro bufo
So which aspirant has a better conduct? , and has less enthusiastic supporters?
PoliticsRe: Youth Corper Dedicating NYSC Certificate To Tinubu by BigSarah(f): 3:38pm On Jul 09, 2022
His choice, despite the underwhelming performance of Buhari from 2015 to 2019, Tens of Millions of Nigerians ensured he was re-elected...

Congratulations, Welcome to the Labour Market.

#Obidatti2023
PoliticsRe: Obi Used Private Jets Always, Owes PJ Coy $300k Since 2019- Deji by BigSarah(f): 3:25pm On Jul 09, 2022
OkoroBufo:
Don't try playing half smart here, the narratives have always been about his impeccability, corrupt-free, saintly and holier-than-thou character. We were inundated with threads about how he has always been flying economy class unlike his other corrupt class.
Don't try shifting the goalposts, even on this thread, his supporters are trying hard to disregard the authenticity of the news, just because it hit them like a shock. When you jump on the bandwagon unthinkingly, it's only a matter of time you come crashing.
To any sane mind, a man who had been bursted of his lies several times without taking responsibility, is the worst of all the candidates.

-Okoro bufo
There's no sincere, realistic metric (based on judgment of character, and capability) in which when Obi is weighed with the other Top Aspirants, that he's not slightly better off..
This is someone that went on live TV, and took questions from journalists concerning every single accusations based on Pandora papers, or the talk of investing State money in Private business.
No other aspirant, has dared that.
One aspirant once said it is my money, imagine the effontry.

To suggest he's the equivalent or even worst off, that's not being fair.

note: I recently joined the #Obidatti2023 train, I've tried to be objective, so please don't group me with the over-enthusiastic supporters of Peter Obi.
PoliticsRe: We Can't Co Exist With Northerners by BigSarah(f): 3:04pm On Jul 09, 2022
The brother of the VP, also stated power won't return to the south.

Funny enough his own brother is running alongside a southerner.

While I understand religion and tribe is the most important thing to Nigeria politics, I hope we also try at times to see the bigger picture, because as a country we are heading nowhere fast
PoliticsRe: 2023: College Of Bishops,imams Endorse Yakubu Pam As APC  Vice Presidential Cand by BigSarah(f): 3:00pm On Jul 09, 2022
Northern Christians should thread softly and read the room.

Please, it's obvious the APC, holds you in no regard, making strong demands and recommendations.

Will only cause you more pain and discrimination, ( case point : The South East)
PoliticsRe: Obi Used Private Jets Always, Owes PJ Coy $300k Since 2019- Deji by BigSarah(f): 2:53pm On Jul 09, 2022
OkoroBufo:
The earlier you realize that Peter Obi is a fraud, the better for you. It is an act of foolishness to think of him a saint a man who was part and parcel of a corrupt system from his days as a Governor hiding his assets in shell companies abroad among several corruption cases hanging over his neck.
His VP was also sacked as a sitting senator for election rigging before decamping to PDP until his recent appointment as VP to Obi. Both men were cut out of same corrupt system, much as an old wine in a new skin.
Obi has always been a beautiful liar, deceiving the gullible in the day while perpetrating fraud at night.
https://www.nairaland.com/7215948/ex-aide-ben-obi-peter

-Okoro bufo
Peter Obi has always stated he's not a Saint, and I'm not gullible to believe any politician is a Saint.

But amongst the Top 4 candidates, Obi and Datti, are the best and safest options.
In my opinion.

#Obidatti2023
PoliticsRe: Rashidi Ladoja: There Is Nothing Wrong With A Muslim-muslim Ticket by BigSarah(f):
grin If you guys want to field such a ticket, go ahead and do it.

Those who'll vote for it, will vote for it.

CAN has been long asleep, when the Largest population of Christians were being shown the door, that was testing the waters.

The APC have done their survey and homework, they strongly believe that they can pull it off.

Frankly I think they've got a good chance tho.

#Obidatti2023
PoliticsRe: Obi Used Private Jets Always, Owes PJ Coy $300k Since 2019- Deji by BigSarah(f):
That was during the 2019 election, I'd like to know if he used it before becoming the PDP VP candidate.

fyneguy:
Lol the way you guys defend his lies, amuses me
Isn't it obvious, that it was Atiku that did the major bankrolling of The 2019 election, even the comment by deji inferred that.

He's a business executive, I won't be shocked if he has used a PJ, but the point to say using local airlines is an attempt to sway voters is completely false.
TV/MoviesRe: Purpl3's WWE (and Pro-wrestling in general) Discussion And Banter House by BigSarah(f): 1:38pm On Jul 09, 2022
pu7pl3:
I don't think that's possible
Just use the money for that data and subscribe to WWE channel undecided
PoliticsRe: See The Reaction Of Northerners To “Obi-Datti” On BBC Hausa (pictures) by BigSarah(f): 1:30pm On Jul 09, 2022
Not a fair representation of the feelings of majority of Northerners tho currently .

I can't say #Obidatti2023 has as much as 17% support from northerners currently.

But who knows might change!
TV/MoviesRe: Purpl3's WWE (and Pro-wrestling in general) Discussion And Banter House by BigSarah(f): 1:06pm On Jul 09, 2022
pu7pl3:
Can't believe I'm saying this but the reviews I have for SMACKDOWN today is that it was lame AF.
I don't knownifuts cosnif all the things Valeelove has been feeding me here but I just couldn't get into it even with Roman returning cry

Grade: F
Personally I feel, WWE has lost quality since 2016..

Who knows where I can download WWE from 2015 to 2011
PoliticsRe: Mammoth Crowd Hails Tinubu After Eid-el-kabir Prayer In Lagos by BigSarah(f): 12:56pm On Jul 09, 2022
shocked This is just the beginning, BAT should never be underestimated..

#Obidatti2023..
PoliticsRe: ISWAP Terrorists Hijack UN Food Trucks Meant For Internally Displaced Persons by BigSarah(f): 12:40pm On Jul 09, 2022
Between this and attacking IDP camps, just to cart away the Supplies.

Which is better?
PoliticsRe: Dear North, Now That You've Got Your 8 Years by BigSarah(f): 12:15pm On Jul 09, 2022
Passionnn:
Cos they think that this country is their fathers property
No because it is their property.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Is A Youth At 62 - Supporters by BigSarah(f): 12:11pm On Jul 09, 2022
DiscoverID:
If me being objective is to cower when marauding vermins attack me on cyberspace then count me out.

And please don't even bring in endsars lies, that was a failed attempt to destroy my region and my home. We all listened to when Nnamdi kanu was busy directing via radio biafra how to destroy lagos and mentioning the names of yoruba leaders to be killed whle at same time Phyno and flavour were cautioned not to even think of protesting in enugu. DJ witch, the ugly ibo lady was equally on script.
So Endsars was an IPOB project huh, same is Peter Obi undecided.

Then you shouldn't be bother smiley, IPOB has an history of failure wink.

Cheers mate.
PoliticsRe: Dear North, Now That You've Got Your 8 Years by BigSarah(f): 11:59am On Jul 09, 2022
Story, Northern elites In both major partues are still interested in ruling..

No cap

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 173 pages)