Stats: 3,328,959 members, 8,438,146 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 02:23 AM

Bigsmoke2's Posts

Nairaland ForumBigsmoke2's ProfileBigsmoke2's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 41 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Chelsea :FA Cup Final (2 - 1) On 27th May 2017 by bigsmoke2(m): 5:40pm On May 27, 2017
MizLizy:
lolz

i am a bloody Blue Army my dear
only you , a whole army grin you can't be an army mate grin
NYSCRe: Corpers Sleep Outside As Lagos NYSC Camp Becomes Overcrowded (Photos) by bigsmoke2(m): 10:41am On May 27, 2017
Good for them. When they won't go to gombe or bornu where they were posted, they will insist on on serving in lagos and start lying they have cancer to redeploy grin

IslamRe: Ramadan Kareem To You All by bigsmoke2(m): 5:57am On May 27, 2017
wink

SportsRe: Azeez Saka Slumps And Dies During Training by bigsmoke2(m): 7:34pm On May 26, 2017
Hypertrophic cardiomyopathy
CelebritiesRe: Banky W And Adesua Etomi’s Engagement: Never Seen Before Photos by bigsmoke2(m): 7:29pm On May 26, 2017
Don't put all your life on social media. Yoruba people say " bi isu Eni ba jina a ma n fi owo bo je ni " half a word is enough for the wise
TravelRe: Ebola: FG, Lagos Condemn Airline For Flying Corpse To Nigeria From Congo by bigsmoke2(m): 7:27pm On May 26, 2017
They are supposed to turn the aircraft back to where it came from and not even allow it land, we got lucky with the first ebola outbreak we shouldnt play such dangerous game again.
Science/TechnologyRe: World's 1st Digital Tombstone That Display The Deceased Videos, Photos by bigsmoke2(m): 6:14am On May 26, 2017
for some like Kim kardashian. Her tombstone will display her sex tape grin so that vaseline crew will visit her grave regularly

PoliticsRe: Okorocha Rejects Appointment Given To His Daughter, Uju Rochas Anwuka By FG by bigsmoke2(m): 5:44am On May 26, 2017
Would he have rejected if she was made director in one juicy ministry.
PoliticsRe: Obiano Dances With His Daughter, Ogechi Obiano After Her Graduation In US by bigsmoke2(m): 9:22am On May 24, 2017
Good for them
TravelRe: Self-Moving Suitcase Follows You Wherever You Go by bigsmoke2(m): 8:42am On May 24, 2017
Not for naija, u will look back and discover the suitcase has been kidnapped grin
CareerRe: Pay Structure of Most Nigerian companies as at February 2017 by bigsmoke2(m): 8:36am On May 24, 2017
Let me add dotor salary 80,000 to 800,000 this figure includes government (federal and state) and private hospitals.
Pay is usually determined by years of experience nd whether you are a specialist
PoliticsRe: Abolish States, Adopt 6 Geo-political Zones As Federating Units – Atiku by bigsmoke2(m): 1:23am On May 24, 2017
Ode, that will make life easier for secessionist who are hell bent on butchering the country into pieces . This atimumu is thinking with his anus.
CelebritiesRe: Bassey & Debie-Rise's 'Joy & Pain' Cover Photo Got Fan's Talking by bigsmoke2(m): 11:36pm On May 22, 2017
See bassey face as e strong. E resemble hardened criminal
FoodRe: See The Snake My Friend Uncle Killed For Her To Eat (photos) by bigsmoke2(m): 9:33pm On May 22, 2017
I think we should just rename nairaland to snake land
PoliticsRe: #LagosAt50: Foot-Like Statue At Berger Erected By Lagos State Government by bigsmoke2(m): 7:34pm On May 22, 2017
deomello:
And I know your type too, you criticize baseless without any sane, rational of justifiable reason/s.

Have you explained to us why this is misplaced priority? No, you have not because people like you just open mouth for needless attention.
much as u hate to hear it beautification in necessary but there are so many things that should be given priority before it , such as the lagos rail project which has taken forever to complete, like the many lagos state hospital which are under staffed and are serving more people than they should and I doubt what am saying will make sense to you because you are a DIE HARD APC apologist. Ambode is working but a lot more needs to be done
PoliticsRe: #LagosAt50: Foot-Like Statue At Berger Erected By Lagos State Government by bigsmoke2(m): 6:17pm On May 22, 2017
deomello:
Your comment was misplaced comment.
I know your type you hate hearing the truth. I'm a fan of ambode but and am a lagosian but if you hear the unspeakable amount being spent on this lagos at 50 you won't be saying what you are saying.
CelebritiesRe: Yemi Alade Serves Hotness In Denim-on-denim Outfit by bigsmoke2(m):
grin cry kiss
PoliticsRe: #LagosAt50: Foot-Like Statue At Berger Erected By Lagos State Government by bigsmoke2(m): 4:06pm On May 22, 2017
All this spending on beautification is misplaced priority
CelebritiesRe: Beautiful Makeup Photos Of Rita Dominic by bigsmoke2(m): 2:17pm On May 22, 2017
These are the ones we call àgbà ajá grin (elderly dog) her millage go high die grin make she no go find person give am belle soon everything go dey sag and make up won't be of much help
PoliticsRe: Gumsu Sani Abacha & Mohamadou Bayero Fadil Celebrate 18th Wedding Anniversary by bigsmoke2(m): 2:08pm On May 22, 2017
18 years and she is still looking palatable, chai money good o kiss
CelebritiesRe: Ese Eriata Cautions Boys Who Try To Date Women They Cannot Afford by bigsmoke2(m):
They know they can't afford you long term ma they just want to rent you long enough to have sex with you ni abi is it not pusssie you are selling? grin
CelebritiesRe: #BBNaija: Bisola Wears Cleavage-Baring Outfit In New Photos by bigsmoke2(m): 2:40am On May 22, 2017
Pls enough of this people they should go and find something doing bbnaija fame is already fading instead of trying to force themselves to remain relevant
PoliticsRe: The Most Useless State In Nigeria by bigsmoke2(m): 2:16am On May 22, 2017
Abia
CelebritiesRe: Oyindamola Amu, Jimmy Jatt's Daughter Graduates From University Of New York by bigsmoke2(m): 2:01am On May 22, 2017
oyinda baby ,come give me some honey. Let me show you am your real daddy and not Jimmy jatt

CelebritiesRe: Could It Be That Adekunle Gold And Tboss Have A Thing?(snapshot) by bigsmoke2(m):
siie:
Judging by the shape of her mouth she go sabi mouth gig well well grin
HealthRe: Little Girl Takes An Injection From A Nurse And This Happens To Her (Photos) by bigsmoke2(m): 10:18am On May 21, 2017
Looks like Stevens Johnson syndrome . sometimes its not the doctors or nurse fault. It is just simple adverse drug reaction.
CultureRe: Eyo Festival Ends With A Serious Fight Between Eyo Masquerades In Lagos (Video) by bigsmoke2(m): 9:17am On May 21, 2017
Ooni grin
CelebritiesRe: I Go Dye’s Mansion For Mum Valued At 5.4 Million Dollars by bigsmoke2(m): 9:15am On May 21, 2017
ikp120:
Mumu people! Give me 250m and I will deliver something more classy, massive, mega and elegant than that shiit you've got there, and still keep at least 50m as change. sad sad sad

Who are the idiots that value these houses sef? undecided undecided Una dey craze? undecided undecided undecided Highest value for that property is 80m, nothing more!
biulding the structure not usually the expensive part, it's more often the luxurious finishing that makes it expensive
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Aigbe's Husband, Lanre Gentry Shows Off New Bae by bigsmoke2(m): 2:09am On May 21, 2017
She had always been in the shadows she only got promoted grin
CrimeRe: Woman Pours Hot Water On Husband In Kaduna For Marrying Another Wife (Graphic) by bigsmoke2(m): 1:19am On May 21, 2017
Say no to domestic violence either from men or women . She should be arrested and made to face the full wrath of the law for her action angry
CelebritiesRe: Which Of These Odunlade Adekola's Memes Is Your Favorite? by bigsmoke2(m): 8:24pm On May 20, 2017

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 41 pages)