Stats: 3,329,851 members, 8,442,583 topics. Date: Friday, 10 July 2026 at 11:22 AM

Biolabee's Posts

Nairaland ForumBiolabee's ProfileBiolabee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 (of 315 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Man Utd (1 - 1) - Live by biolabee(m): 1:36pm On Apr 28, 2013
Odunharry: EPL's UEFA Champions League

EPL getting more exciting even after its over.
Even United has a challenge
yet...United are playing right now
are for Chelsea's point record. A
draw in any remaining matches and
we can say bye bye to that record. EPL never lose its charm.
dude stopit please please stop it

how can a one man league be exciting
the only exciting thing abt this leagues is the 3 teams vs 2 spot for CL (automatic and qualifying)
o
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Swansea (2 - 0) On 28th April 2013 by biolabee(m): 1:32pm On Apr 28, 2013
Fingers crossed

The draw yesterday gives wenger hope

Let's see what michu can do
Forum GamesRe: Forum Games Chat Thread - A Thread For All Fun Lovers by biolabee(m):
Jhyde hope you no vex for the extra publicity

wink
HealthRe: I Am HIV Positive And Illegal Immigrant: Advise Please by biolabee(m): 12:58pm On Apr 28, 2013
lorretta u: nairaland has to develop a DISLIKE icon.
10000000 dislikes!
This land seriously needs a dislike button
TV/MoviesRe: The Vampire Diaries and The Originals Fan Page by biolabee(m): 12:27pm On Apr 28, 2013
Damon03: “I heard about this one vampire, crazy
bloke, always on-and-off
the wagon for decades. When he was
off, he was magnificent.
1917 - he went into Monterey and
wiped out an entire migrant village. A True Ripper.
Classic!
Ripper stefan is evil,,,
FamilyRe: About The Man.....!! by biolabee(m): 12:14pm On Apr 28, 2013
kulyie: biola kilode to'n hide oje e na.odanpe fine boy ni e :p majeki ori e wu ju,oya yo kini white yen kuro loju e kari oju e 8-)
nitori ede yi ni mo se la losi ileeko alale ni odo Baba Oyo
a symptom of the lack of appreciation of native languages grin

ori mi wu ke? small boi like me.. oju mi ni mo fin woyin lookan...
jejely ni mo wa... lol

kulyie: an insect that says it will kill the latern,it is itself that it will kill.baba biola,oya ma sanwo funmi fun awon lecture ti mo'n fun e cheesy
e PM mi ni account yin.... shey muri meji wa ok?

Ki ojo isimi dun mo wa o.. ashe
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day by biolabee(m): 12:02pm On Apr 28, 2013
Br3nd4: Tomboy me
You look like asha...

Dollar tolu please I need some cry
TV/MoviesRe: The Vampire Diaries and The Originals Fan Page by biolabee(m):
[quote author=ella.b]lol no be "kalus" o.
ripper Stefan is d best.[/quote]Ripper stefan the ripper of Monterrry/Chicago

Bad guy

rebekah is pretty and one jealous babe... love the flashbacks with kalus

niklaus is wicked... i dont have to kill you but until im right but i do have ways of making you suffer
theres no how that lady will not put her leg down cry cry cry
RomanceRe: High Prices Men Pay For Sex With Prostitutes They Take Home by biolabee(m): 10:44am On Apr 28, 2013
no one is holy...hmmm interesting
FamilyRe: About The Man.....!! by biolabee(m): 10:26am On Apr 28, 2013
^^^ area mama grin grin

this is just a gist time with baba oyo..

take a drink and chill.. (non alcoholic)

TV/MoviesRe: The Vampire Diaries and The Originals Fan Page by biolabee(m): 10:13am On Apr 28, 2013
Looks interesting so far
Luckily the first experiment failed

Watching out for this vampire ghost mode

Ella.. It is deliberate
This nikalus is evil but has a seductive smile

The best one I've seen since dracula and van helsing
Seduce yet evil

Not really a fan of the loverboy pattison
FamilyRe: About The Man.....!! by biolabee(m):
Baba Oyo: Y'all having fun abi ? Issorai....Issokay....lmao.

When i went to Amsterdam, i went to study. Eyan Pataki and Biolabee.....no be Street oni ina pupa (red light district) i go o!!!! I went for business and a lot of dutch beer too. ....lol.

The few Yoruba people i met over there were so far gone and lost, i really pitied them. ...i actually thought of staying back and starting up a Yoruba Language and Culture school back there but Oloo mi.....oni temi....ore mi....my darling potato will not be too okay after 3 months without some Oyo kiss and spicy juice in her water bottles. .....ibadi aran....eleyinju ege.....elese osun.....obinrin kan soso to n da mi l'orun......orekelewa omoge....olowo ori mi, my duvet in winter, my ewedu in Abula.....no one like her.

Hahaha.....y'all randy little thugs be salivating over my wife abi ?
Don't worry, i will be back here to teach you how its done in those days. How to woo a maiden and make her "foolu" for you. Stay tuned.

baba oyo de, eni sun ko dide.....awa na n se bebe ni eko ile !!!!! lol.
Amusterdam is a cool place really but I waka round the canals and the district

Oju mi ja scale o

See quality girls that if you see then at aldi or VKD you will be scoping and tripping for;na him i see for the streets discussing xx euros for xx mins

It was an exploratory visit oooo

Also the coffee shops, young children from all over europe and US just trooping in

Aye ti baje o

E ka abo.. I don miss your yarnings

Some pics i took,..mo si ma tun de ibe laipe

FamilyRe: Is This Normal Or Am I Just Being Funny? by biolabee(m): 10:03am On Apr 28, 2013
[quote author=tpia@]What is this thread about?[/quote]Seriously not cool..thumb down.
FamilyRe: Is This Normal Or Am I Just Being Funny? by biolabee(m): 10:02am On Apr 28, 2013
Hmm... Learning a lot but I believe this is about the authority that mr dami feels he should exercise his authortity

Things will eventually calm down
Make no statements to aggracate anyone but more importantly placate your hubby as when mummy goes back home ;You stay with him.

It is well with You

@baba oyo.. o tojo meta; ayun yin yan mi o
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day by biolabee(m): 1:06am On Apr 28, 2013
Mayowura: The devil is a liar!
He entered in here to spoil the fun i was enjoying; seeing those beautiful (f)s and handsome (m)s pics.
Ignore and ride on with the fun jor!
i feel u jare
TV/MoviesRe: The Vampire Diaries and The Originals Fan Page by biolabee(m):
Jeremy grown to a fine young man
Serious on ghost mode

Kalus looking for a pack

Damn.. Bad stefan the ripper is evil

Rip and put them together?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day by biolabee(m): 12:40am On Apr 28, 2013
this 190 na confirmed nut case

her eyes crazy but she good for sth else

kolo
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day by biolabee(m): 12:29am On Apr 28, 2013
Shugamania: Sunny..
Not so much now that ur face can be seen in full though.

Post ur pic and stop terrorising pple.
No wahala... shuga

dont mind the harasser
@190 the pictures loses quality due to resizing lol
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day by biolabee(m): 12:22am On Apr 28, 2013
190:
damn your eyes yellow like phuck

av u got junadice undecided
her eyes are ok... think the pic is a lil grainy
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day by biolabee(m): 12:21am On Apr 28, 2013
Shugamania: Nice..
U guys have similar features..from what i can see.
me n whom... jhyde or sunny ke? cheesy
FamilyRe: Nigerian Woman Jailed In Houston For Flogging Her Two Daughters. by biolabee(m): 12:20am On Apr 28, 2013
Ivynwa: The topic of the thread should be changed into "Nigerian woman jailed for abusing children" because she didn't just flog them with all those everlasting scars described there as given to them by the woman. She deserves to be jailed, I mean she she is getting served in her own coins. Why adopt children to go maltreat them? Fr*aking woman.
abi.. n the owners of the kid will have hoped for a better yanki life for these pikins
HealthRe: I Am HIV Positive And Illegal Immigrant: Advise Please by biolabee(m): 12:16am On Apr 28, 2013
engineerd: Haaaaaaa..
Are you saying someone can leave his brain on the other side due to a coke binge grin grin

I see dead people...6th sense
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day by biolabee(m):
Shugamania: I just followed ur signature.. lipsrsealed
Jhyde is something else!
That guy na kolo mehn.,... i too gbadun the guy..his story is superb especially that of the randy colleague
These two pics are in Dec 2008 when i entered cali town for carnival

2nd pic is at 2008 Mirage Nite Club.. good days
Saw Sunny Nneji

Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day by biolabee(m): 11:59pm On Apr 27, 2013
Shugamania: Hehe..

Lol.. Really cool pictures.
dear ma... make i just sempe for here... thanks ma...
FamilyRe: Pls advice Working Class Married Women. I'm Always Too Tired For Sex by biolabee(m): 11:58pm On Apr 27, 2013
davidylan: My sister it isnt hard, just find a man who is ok with sex once a week for 5 mins and you will be ok. To men with high libidos, pick the woman who complements you in that angle and believe me.... there are MANY of them out there. Plenty of women who are just fine giving it up 3 times a day... to each his own.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day by biolabee(m): 11:44pm On Apr 27, 2013
Rustenburg stadium early in the year

- Saw this Nollywood actress (Lola Margaret) in the stadium (AFCON 2013)

- 2nd pic (Downtown MiamiDade 2011)

- My profile pic - Kyalami race track (go karting)

TV/MoviesRe: The Vampire Diaries and The Originals Fan Page by biolabee(m): 9:12pm On Apr 27, 2013
Nice finale to s2

Stefan the evil underlord to kalus
That guy is evil in a nice way

Reminds me of supernatural
S3 let's go there!
FamilyRe: Pls advice Working Class Married Women. I'm Always Too Tired For Sex by biolabee(m): 8:49pm On Apr 27, 2013
ileobatojo: Wow! What a groundbreaking revelation!
You are far too kind undecided undecided huh
FamilyRe: She Just Told Me She Is Pregnant by biolabee(m): 8:48pm On Apr 27, 2013
congrats... why are u nervous

PS I was scared you suspected infidelity initially cheesy
FamilyRe: Pls advice Working Class Married Women. I'm Always Too Tired For Sex by biolabee(m): 8:45pm On Apr 27, 2013
ileobatojo: huh

I fail to see the purpose of this long story. Your motivation doesn't change my point.
na u get ur keypad and u can type anytin wit it
ish..
FamilyRe: Pls advice Working Class Married Women. I'm Always Too Tired For Sex by biolabee(m): 8:32pm On Apr 27, 2013
ileobatojo: And so, to fix that you divert it into the normalcy or "abnormalcy" of the female libido.

Nice work.
interesting so you observed the male bashing with statements like are men cursed etc bla bla blh...

good there shd be some balance now

until we know further the man may actually have average libidinal levels
and woman, i never said the woman has lowered libido

MY EXACT WORDS

In this instance the woman may have lower than average libido and expects useful recommendations from the family section
Advice shd be given with open mind and not projecting what people do to manage this in their own home

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 (of 315 pages)