Health › Re: Doctor Treating Italian Man With Coronavirus Doesn't Wear Face Mask, Explains by Blackmiserable(m): 3:04pm On Mar 02, 2020 |
I really like this doctor. |
Politics › Re: 2023 Presidency: The Mind Game Begins by Blackmiserable(m): 1:57pm On Mar 02, 2020 |
Sylraph1: MTCHEWWW!!!! Me too mtchewww. Nonsense and ingredients. I didn't even bother to read it sef. I don't care who gets there; it's the same result. |
Sports › Re: Paris, Tyson Fury's Wife Begs Him To Quit Boxing After Anthony Joshua Fight by Blackmiserable(m): 11:11am On Mar 02, 2020 |
topcatking: I'm slightly older than this dude, yet he looks older and can beat the absolute sh.it outta me.
Life...
#sighs #shakes head
and leaves thread. Lol. I must laugh |
Celebrities › Re: '‘you Shall Not Bear Fruits ”- Ngozi Ezeonu’s Husband curses daughter by Blackmiserable(m): 11:02am On Mar 02, 2020 |
Celebrities › Re: '‘you Shall Not Bear Fruits ”- Ngozi Ezeonu’s Husband curses daughter by Blackmiserable(m): 9:28am On Mar 02, 2020 |
Celebrities › Re: '‘you Shall Not Bear Fruits ”- Ngozi Ezeonu’s Husband curses daughter by Blackmiserable(m): 6:15am On Mar 02, 2020 |
Celebrities › Re: '‘you Shall Not Bear Fruits ”- Ngozi Ezeonu’s Husband curses daughter by Blackmiserable(m): 11:25pm On Mar 01, 2020 |
Celebrities › Re: '‘you Shall Not Bear Fruits ”- Ngozi Ezeonu’s Husband curses daughter by Blackmiserable(m): 10:46pm On Mar 01, 2020 |
victorian: That's what I notice too. He's the one keeping me alive. If it's not my appointed time to die by God's verdict. I will not die. They can try but they won't succeed. I will bounce back and wake up.
I'm hale and hearty. I'm very OK today. I thank God. Only God deserve the praise. That's why for me and my household it's God forever!
No two ways about it. . Baba God you 2 much! Love you Yahweh!  P Mrs. you get mouth jare. I'm happy you're alive, hale, hearty, and strong like 10 elephants lmao. Well, we thank God. |
Celebrities › Re: '‘you Shall Not Bear Fruits ”- Ngozi Ezeonu’s Husband curses daughter by Blackmiserable(m): 10:13pm On Mar 01, 2020 |
victorian: The prayer is not selfish one bit!
In the recent times, our enemies can be from our own household or people close to us but pretending to love us.
Enemies of these recent times, do not pity or spare anyone in their curses. Enemies of these recent times have no conscience
So why spare them? And allow them to live to see what I will become?
Abeg I'm not sparing anyone who wishes me evil! Never! I will not.
If not for my pastor's prayers, I would have been 6ft below since! My immediate family except my dad who aged well and died peacefully, the rest was wiped out with either cardiac arrest or stroke and u are saying we shouldnt scream for any blood and we are not vampires? Anyways my philosophy is Head for an head. Eye for an eye. No mercy!
If not for God and fervent prayers I would have been wiped out as well. Cardiac arrest 4times, slumped, I thought I was dead then woke up out of the blues all alone in my apartment and alive today. Dead 4times, woke up 4 times! All alone! .
Recently I experience face stroke, just last month. I shook my head, smiles with my slightly bent face and mouth, I went to church, drank holy communion and with fervent prayer, my face came back to normal that same evening and my bp was normalised. Everybody in church were so happy screaming with joy, what a miraculous God we serve. Pastor was high in joy! I was so relieved and happy.
The night I was healed , the next day I was called from the village my Aunt whom I wished happy New Year first of the year that we will. Live long o and well o, didn't answer me but cut my call. I was shocked. I said well na she sabi. For me I will. Live long and well. They said she fainted that night I receive healing.
As soon as I was set free from a bent face, which is face stroke, I received a call from. One of my uncles that Aunty slumped and she's in comma. They've rushed her to hospital. I was surprised.
The next week another holy communion service, God said to. Me Vicky I will complete your healing And set u free , go to the service again . I went. Holy Spirit threw me down, how I saw myself on the floor I don't know in church. I took holycommunion went home happy and completely strong and full of life. The next day I received another call, aunty died through her comma, she didn't wake up. I'm not saying she's the one who caused the stroke but enemies have been using strokes and cardiac arrest to wipe out my family.
So it's best the enemies die as they don't want me to enjoy my life in good health ND peace . My guardian angel will not spare any of my enemies, if u like say we are occult. I don't fucvkin care! Say we are vampires? That's not my business.
It's survival of the fittest. Just let me be and enjoy life. I no owe anyone anything. I'm not struggling property with them. I left all my inheritance for them, so I can hustle in Lagos and live peacefully. Cos I don't want fight over property. But some still want to finish me off. My God will not spare anyone who wants me to suffer after I've worked so hard and well. So they should lemme stay on my lane jeje. Live and let live. @bolded: Eyaah, sorry oo, you cannot die if it's not God's time yet, I hope you are feeling better now? |
Romance › Re: Have You Ever Had To Break Up With An Amazing Partner And Why? by Blackmiserable(m): 5:57pm On Feb 29, 2020 |
Nooil: There were lots of reasons. But what made me take the final decision was because of my relationship with God. Hmm. Good for you. |
Romance › Re: Have You Ever Had To Break Up With An Amazing Partner And Why? by Blackmiserable(m): 1:12pm On Feb 29, 2020 |
Romance › Re: Have You Ever Had To Break Up With An Amazing Partner And Why? by Blackmiserable(m): 1:10pm On Feb 29, 2020 |
Nooil: Lol, nairaland guys like gist sha. I like gist sha. Did you become bornagain and decide to call it quit or you called it quit because he was trying to get intimate contrary to your convictions? |
Romance › Re: Have You Ever Had To Break Up With An Amazing Partner And Why? by Blackmiserable(m): 12:40pm On Feb 29, 2020 |
Elove1: She got everything I need in a women but she lies alot and cheated on me. I have told her a number of times to tell me the truth even if it hurts But I must say that distance contributed to the breakup
My advice to any guys here, long distance relationship does not work Just know that the gal will be collecting bola from another guy out there. Long distance marriage sef hardly works. |
Romance › Re: Have You Ever Had To Break Up With An Amazing Partner And Why? by Blackmiserable(m): 12:38pm On Feb 29, 2020 |
CzarChris: She's Ijaw, I'm Igbo. I still regret loosing her till this day.
Rachel was the best thing to ever happen to me as far as relationships go.
Ethnicity is a terrible curse on this country. Yes, it actually is. |
Education › Re: Obafemi Awolowo University (OAU ) Has The Most Beautiful Campus In Nigeria? by Blackmiserable(m): 9:01am On Feb 28, 2020 |
Lawgod247: Well, the campus is scenic, I give them that. But to say that or imply that it is/was the most beautiful campus in Nigeria is of course, a very contentious position. Without saying that it is not, but without also conceding that it is, I dare to say that it is arguable. Especially having regard that there is no existing yardstick to measure the aesthetic ranking of tertiary institutions neither has there been a poll in that regard. I don't even know what I am babbling on about but if you need CAC Company or Business Name registration, Foundation, Schools, Church, NGO, Trademark, TIN, SCUML, NAFDAC number etc, talk to us at www. Lawlab. Com. ng. Bottom line is that OAU is a beauty to behold. Thank you. If I'm being honest you don't have to go to other schools to appreciate the beauty of OAU. It actually has the most beautiful edifice in Nigeria. |
Politics › Re: Supreme Court Dismisses Lyon And APC’s Application For Lacking In Merit by Blackmiserable(m): 4:11pm On Feb 26, 2020 |
habiham: I pity this Lyon ... Ki Olori buruku eniyan makobami Lol, that's harsh. |
Family › Re: N100,000: How would You Share This Between Your Parents? by Blackmiserable(m): 2:41pm On Feb 25, 2020 |
IgiveFreebies: Give the 100k to either mom or dad, it'll end up in each other's pocket anyways. He loved her to a fault, she submitted to a full stop. That's perfect unity there Hmm. Your parents' marriage. That's how it should be. |
Business › Re: What Business Can I Start With 1 Million To Make 5k Daily? by Blackmiserable(m): 12:18pm On Feb 22, 2020 |
emmaodet: Normally you have to pay people to pasture for you, #500 per week per cow. Makes complete sense lol. |
Business › Re: What Business Can I Start With 1 Million To Make 5k Daily? by Blackmiserable(m): 11:52am On Feb 22, 2020 |
emmaodet: Yes sir, bought it at ilesa this January. I bought 5 I bought Gazey - the local cows with hirn. Agric specie is Bokolo without horn but always fatter, more rapid growth but less roughed like the native local gazey You bought the cows and rear them yourself? Do you pay people to pasture the cows for you? |
Business › Re: What Business Can I Start With 1 Million To Make 5k Daily? by Blackmiserable(m): 11:13am On Feb 22, 2020 |
emmaodet: Because of your time limit and stress free business idea, i will share mine with you. Look for fulanis rearing cows in abuja, meet their leader to recommend a good herdsman to you and then invest in the cow business. Very quiet, highly profitable and No stress Passive Income. Break down - I bought 1 cow for 50k as seen in the picture. Grazing for a year and you sell for 150k minimum. That is 200% ROI in a year. Cool cash and you can keep your job. If you want to invest in the males alone, then you will need to pay them #500 per week for each cow for grazing them. If with females, you can make a deal not to pay them but you get the first baby the first year while they take the second baby the following year. Advantages - highly profitable, no stress Disadvantage - mortality or death of cow can cause loss but not common. Theft. Human factor like disappearing with your cows. If cows too many in one person's hand, like most humans may plan to kill you and take over. That is why you need to meet their seriki to recommend good guys to you and also be their shorty. Shalom That cow with ODE written cost 50k? |
Business › Re: What Business Can I Start With 1 Million To Make 5k Daily? by Blackmiserable(m): 10:54am On Feb 22, 2020 |
dsurest: I'm in Abuja too and planning to start a car wash business but my problem is capital, I already bought a pressure wash
With 1m you can open two cash washes in two busy locations.
Each will give you nothing less than 10k daily I'm sorry, is it that lucrative? |
Business › Re: Need A Business Plan Worth 2million by Blackmiserable(m): 10:29am On Feb 22, 2020 |
richidinho: Hey luv, how was ur night? Ah, ah, ah, like I said in one of my post: to see a rich woman in that age range is one of the greatest rarities in the world. Sharp guy!!! No dulling. |
Business › Re: Need A Business Plan Worth 2million by Blackmiserable(m): 10:28am On Feb 22, 2020 |
Portable8: Lol � funny you. No qualms All you need to do is suggest a good business that will double the money in no time and I promise to loan you from the turnover Transport business. With 1m, you can get five correct keke napepe and lease them. You would double your investment in a year or less if you hire sincere people. |
Travel › Re: 28 Days, 10000 Miles, Railway In India by Blackmiserable(m): 10:24am On Feb 22, 2020 |
You are doing a very good job, OP. |
Business › Re: What Business Can I Start With 1 Million To Make 5k Daily? by Blackmiserable(m): 10:20am On Feb 22, 2020 |
Goodgod213: I have two people that are into car wash business and they are raking 5k -10k, my guy got 17k on a Saturday and 12k on the Friday before.
Business plenty just look for one that is not saturated Hmm. So washing cars is this lucrative? |
Business › Re: Need A Business Plan Worth 2million by Blackmiserable(m): 10:03am On Feb 22, 2020 |
Aunty oya talk na. |
Business › Re: Need A Business Plan Worth 2million by Blackmiserable(m): 9:59am On Feb 22, 2020 |
Portable8: Please i want to start a very good and lucrative business with 2 million naira. Please i need your advice on the kind of business i should venture into. Thanks Please help a sister
NB: I'm a female, age 30 and single. Lol, please can I get a loan from you? |
Romance › Re: What Men Must Do To Ensure Successful Relationship And Marriage by Blackmiserable(m): 3:37pm On Feb 21, 2020 |
Netblyss: Wow! Just wow! Just look at what you just typed. Those women who won't sit down and take this "rubbish" where are they now?
I think you need to get off your high horse.
Marriage is a partnership quite all right but whether you like it or not someone must lead and that some one is the man. Being led is not a bad thing and that is why we must always pray for a good and morally upright man.
In every association, there must be a leader else anarchy I don't think a woman wrote this. Aptly put. |