Stats: 3,152,457 members, 7,816,074 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 02:29 AM

Blacq2009's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Blacq2009's Profile / Blacq2009's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 51 pages)

Politics / Re: 10 Bad Attitudes Nigerians Must Drop To Make The Country Great by blacq2009(m): 2:03pm On Jul 30, 2019
Olumyco:

Exactly these are the problems. The mentality of I want to buy Benz without working to earn money legitimately is the problem. Nigerians want quick money. Something is not right with us.

The government need to add attitude/behavioural acts as courses to our school system.

People of today are the leaders of tomorrow.

Someone who has been paying bribes in schools, offices etc will collect bribe when he gets to the position of leadership. That's how it is.

Nigeria can't have a good leader without first having good citizens
Exactly, bro. And thanks for this valuable contribution.
Politics / Re: 10 Bad Attitudes Nigerians Must Drop To Make The Country Great by blacq2009(m): 8:26pm On Jul 29, 2019
This list is incomplete without fraud, drug pushing, prostitution, kidnappings, ritual killing, 419 etc. These has brought Nigeria's global brand to the muds.

Agriculture / Re: Palm Tree Growing Inside A High Tension Electric Pole In Delta State (Photos) by blacq2009(m): 5:12pm On Jul 29, 2019
Of all the vacant places of the earth, this is where this palm tree decides to grow errh? And someone will be somewhere doubting witchcraft.
Events / Re: Happy Birthday To Me!!! by blacq2009(m): 9:59pm On Jul 27, 2019
This girl fine eerh. Happy birthday, dear.
Culture / Re: Lady Agreed Married A Dead Man (Photos) by blacq2009(m): 11:43pm On Jul 26, 2019
The only Ikemefuna I know is the "doomed lad who was sacrificed to the village of Umuofia by their neighbours to avoid war and bloodshed" Things Fall Apart is bae.
Celebrities / Re: Jennifer Lopez 50th Birthday In Miami, ₦43million Porsche Gift (Photos) by blacq2009(m): 2:05pm On Jul 26, 2019
A fiance at 50? Jenny no dey shame at all.
Celebrities / Re: Anthony Joshua Visits Nigeria For The First Time In Years (Photos) by blacq2009(m): 9:09pm On Jul 11, 2019
The he-goat remembers "home" the day it's leg gets broken. He perhaps wants to pacify the gods of the land.

Politics / Re: Shiite Muslims To Soldiers With AK-47: We Are Ready To Die, Kill Us All by blacq2009(m): 2:13pm On Jul 11, 2019
Live like imam Ali and die like Hussain. Labayka Yaa Hussain!
Phones / Re: Moving Back To Original Whatsapp. It's Very Boring And Useless by blacq2009(m): 12:43pm On Jul 06, 2019
Slymonster:

I have not been banned yet.. lol although not gbWhatsApp I use but the other which is far stronger
Yowhatsapp was bae until they banned me.
Education / Re: Americans Are Discussing About Nigerians On Twitter. Here Is What They're Saying by blacq2009(m): 8:53am On Jul 06, 2019
Good to hear
Education / Re: Umaru Shehu, Biography Of First Professor Emeritus In Northern Nigeria (photos) by blacq2009(m): 8:13am On Jul 06, 2019
MKULTRA:
alaafin of oyo grin
Exactly. Thanks, bro
Crime / Re: Man Caught On Camera Stealing Fish At Work, Puts It Inside His Trouser (Pics) by blacq2009(m): 7:13pm On Jul 05, 2019
There's something "fishy" about this thread. � �
Education / Re: Umaru Shehu, Biography Of First Professor Emeritus In Northern Nigeria (photos) by blacq2009(m): 6:56pm On Jul 05, 2019
MKULTRA:
Why him con resemble Ben Bruce ancestor?
Or some oba whose name I just forgot?

Romance / Re: Do You Like My Profile Photo? by blacq2009(m): 7:13am On Jul 04, 2019
You're beautiful, per my standards.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Iran To Boost Uranium Enrichment Starting Sunday — President by blacq2009(m): 6:36am On Jul 04, 2019
XTHRONE:

Tell your Muslims brothers to leave Israel, Israel no be their mate.
Just a matter of time. Shalom!
Foreign Affairs / Re: Iran To Boost Uranium Enrichment Starting Sunday — President by blacq2009(m): 11:52am On Jul 03, 2019
XTHRONE:

Are you a Muslim, you sound like one...no bias
Do you want a Muslim to buy? I'm one.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Iran To Boost Uranium Enrichment Starting Sunday — President by blacq2009(m): 11:50am On Jul 03, 2019
AbuuBilaal:
Tyre head republic.

Shia are not Muslims. Please understand that.
Subhanallah! Sorry for you. You don't own Islam; it's not for you to decide who belongs and who does not belong in Islam.

Celebrities / Re: 'Israel Will Be Destroyed In Half An Hour If America Attacks Us' - Iran by blacq2009(m): 7:22pm On Jul 02, 2019
EngrBello:

You're unaware and it's so unbelievable
Leave him to his folly.

Celebrities / Re: 'Israel Will Be Destroyed In Half An Hour If America Attacks Us' - Iran by blacq2009(m): 7:19pm On Jul 02, 2019
Labayka Yaa Mahdi!
Romance / Re: Is My by blacq2009(m): 9:39pm On Jul 01, 2019
jackals:

I have repented wink wink wink wink
OK. But "we" the will think of it.
Romance / Re: Is My by blacq2009(m): 3:13pm On Jun 30, 2019
jackals:

No johr. Let him spend some more...

I could remember I've once discarded a guy using the strategy this girl is using here...., I'm nolonger intersted but i didnt know how to tell him. The dude got frustrated by my actions and demanded we call it quit. I didnt beg.
Y'all ain't following us Heaven. Hahaha
Romance / Re: Is My by blacq2009(m): 3:11pm On Jun 30, 2019
Apeshy101:

See what English caused!
You just changed the meaning of what you intended.
The power of one letter
Hahaha. You spoke my mind. One cold bottle of Orijin for you.

Politics / Re: Every Nigerian Is A Thief By Birth - Ghanaian Man Claimed. by blacq2009(m): 2:30pm On Jun 30, 2019
Litmus:
Ghana people can be idiotic, now I know why Nigerians invented the phrase MooMoo and used it chiefly on them.

@ post: Funnily enough I also came across some of this their anti Nigeria social media output the other day. On YouTube, posted for the world to see, they had three supposedly Nigerian men that had supposedly robbed a market stall of some sort tied by the wrist to a post and were talking loudly in one of their Ghana lingo. These three Nigerian were short and very black while the Ghana men shouting at them were taller and fairer. Now, if you understand some aspect of the Ghanaian psyche, you know that it pisses them off that Nigerians are often taller and fairer than they are and Ghanian believe this characteristics desirable. Especially as YouTube is revealing ordinary Nigerians to be a far better looking people than the world was led to believe by the lies that haters of the type Ghana people represent today were spreading in those days. In any case, the derogatory showing of those poor Nigerians, tied up like animals, was partly Ghanaians playing to the world gallery never mind that the entire episode was effectively human rights violations event that they were unwittingly packaging as evidence against themselves should recourse to prosecution be stated. In addition, the Ghana guys kept pointing to one of the tied up Nigerians shouting something about him having come from South Africa. Here, the idea the Ghanaians were trying to relay to the world was that , they Ghana are in league with South Africans against the Nigerians. In other words, Ghana and South Africans aren't xenophobic, the problem is to do with Nigerians. The Moomooism of the Ghanaians stems from the fact that they don't seem to understand that xenophobia is already established with the South Africans. It is a matter of historic record from the day, many years ago, that South Africans set that man from Mozambique on fire. Since then, South Africans have attacked and killed or maimed groups from disparate African nations from Somalia, Ethiopia to Angolans and Zimbabweans. Even South Africa knows that she has a xenophobia problem. For all her faults, South Africa is a serious Nation not a banana republic like Ghana, with simplistic views and moronic plotting levels. So the forming one with South Africa against the Nigerians, is only in the thick skulls of the idiotic Ghanaians.
I lost interest in reading your comment where you tried making nigerians' good looks their source of hate. And I'll not regret it. Looks is useless. Character counts a lot, if one is to be respected than does, looks. It's not only Ghana and Ghanaians that perceive Nigerians as criminals. Togo, Czech, South Africa, Canada and the "world" holds this belief. It's time for Nigeria and or Nigerians to work on its/their image globally .

Politics / Re: Every Nigerian Is A Thief By Birth - Ghanaian Man Claimed. by blacq2009(m): 10:00am On Jun 30, 2019
sLentlover7778:
Ghana just dey play Nigeria like table tennis ball.. imagine Ghana back then in Nigeria selling puff puff now table don change..

God please turn around Nigerian situation for good ..
LOL. No condition is permanent.
Politics / Re: Every Nigerian Is A Thief By Birth - Ghanaian Man Claimed. by blacq2009(m): 9:57am On Jun 30, 2019
thesicilian:
It's always easy to know when an uneducated person speaks.
Uneducated? Literacy is to read and write. And he wrote the comment.
Romance / Has Daddy Freeze Travelled? by blacq2009(m): 9:47am On Jun 30, 2019
Where is Daddy Freeze when you need him most? Shey him travel? I so much crave for his take on this COZA fracas.
Foreign Affairs / Re: US Called Off Planned Strike On Iran, 10 Minutes To Strike - Trump by blacq2009(m): 11:52am On Jun 23, 2019
MobilityExpress:

The real reason is the 2020 elections. If them born Iran well, let them strike another US drone after Trump wins the 2020 elections. Trump just postponed their punishment day.
Be just. Remember that this was a provoked strike. What was an American drone doing in an Iranian territory?

Foreign Affairs / Re: US Called Off Planned Strike On Iran, 10 Minutes To Strike - Trump by blacq2009(m): 3:29pm On Jun 22, 2019
ZombiePUNISHER:

Iran is like two states out of 50 states in the US...
They no be mates.
US can wipe out Iran in 15 minutes...
That's what you think. US knows Iran.

Celebrities / Re: Actress Cordelia Of 'jenifa's Diary' Celebrates As She Get Verified On Instagram by blacq2009(m): 10:01pm On Jun 19, 2019
Which season is she in?
Education / Re: What Is The Meaning Of Sco Pa Tu Manaa? by blacq2009(m): 9:33pm On Jun 19, 2019
How did it get its way into social media? Who'll beat you if you say it's Patapa's song made it viral. This op sef.

Crime / Re: Nigerian Arrested For Attempting To Kidnap 4-year-boy In Ghana [photos] by blacq2009(m): 8:13pm On Jun 16, 2019
It's high time the Ghana government does something about this kidnappings before it becomes a trend like it is in Nigeria.
Family / Re: Woman Gives Birth To A Baby After 10 Years Of Pregnancy (pic) by blacq2009(m): 10:09am On Jun 16, 2019
They should just send the child to P6 already.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 51 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43