Stats: 3,331,241 members, 8,449,371 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 05:05 PM

Blessedmum's Posts

Nairaland ForumBlessedmum's ProfileBlessedmum's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 41 pages)

HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Blessedmum(f): 12:05am On Feb 16, 2021
pweetymii:
Probably there was nothing to clean and besides people's body system differ.
You came to my mind today sis, how are you doing? I lost your number, please if you still have mine beep me so i can have it back. Miss you.
TravelRe: I Just Got A 3-Month Visa To Dubai, I Need Your Suggestions Please!!! by Blessedmum(f): 12:07am On Jan 30, 2021
Seyzcham91:
Don't be happy getting 3month visa to Dubai as it is not a thing of joy, any one can get it in THREE days as i personally can make it happen within 3-5day

Brother! change your focus and work towards going to a better Abroad (European Countries) cuz to me and every sensible person Uae(dubai) not abroad or any other Gulf countries not abroad cuz its an Advance slavery Nation

Infact! to the best of my knowledge i would advise you to forfeit that three months visa as you can hardly get job within that period and even if you eventually get, na scam jobs and the bosses of those jobs will only use you within that three months for free without pay and let you go like that, They no longer Issue an Upgraded Working visa of 2years with 3months again, Talking as someone that lived there and worked there and know the In and Out of UAE as a whole

Its better you don't waste your money to book any ticket to go to dubai, just keep saving your ticket money so you can save up to process European countries

Dubai is a Tourist country and only good for Tourism, Vacation and Going to just relax, spend money lavishly within Days, Weeks and at Most Three Months and leave, not a place to go make money planning to be successful from. What Most Foreigners do in dubai is going In with Three months Visa and keep Renewing the Three months Visa Every three Months with between 150k to 250k depending on your Agent cuz its rare You get an Upgraded Three Months visa to Two years over there. Even most Nigerians and other Africans over there don't have legit work but Scamming Aspiring New Dubai new comers and that's how they survive as for the males but all females are Doing Runs(Olosho) i can say this anywhere even IF interviewed on a Live Tv and not restricted to Africans but Asians and other European Girls Too are into it.

i no get money to give you but this piece of Advice bro! you can hardly find someone to tell you this truth cuz virtually all Nigerians Abroad especially Igbos will never tell the Truth to New comers but will promise you heaven and earth only with the Aim of Scamming the Hell out of you and later be deported
Myself and my friend spent close to 7 months in Dubai we never did any runs, we were running our legit business and making our money. You need to edit your post rather than say all females are into runs there you should say some.
TravelRe: Poland Work Visa by Blessedmum(f): 11:53pm On Jan 01, 2021
orlahtohbadt:
I sent my documents and paid to sergienko Lawyers two days ago and I will be updating my timeline here as we go on.
I await your update, i already contacted them too waiting till second week of January to make payments to them.
PhonesRe: How Did I Get The NIN Without Registration? by Blessedmum(f): 9:09pm On Dec 21, 2020
tknyskny:
login into ya gtb app click on the menu bar...u will see ya bvn and NIN there
I can only see my bvn no NIN
TravelRe: I Just Got A 3-Month Visa To Dubai, I Need Your Suggestions Please!!! by Blessedmum(f): 8:42pm On Dec 12, 2020
Awesomefoodie:
Good morning and compliment of the season. I met one Alhaja yesterday she said there is a live-in maid Job available in Dubai and salary is 100k when converted to naira. She also said the Visa is 500k and I have to deposit 200k. It will be processed withing 3 weeks and I would resume work straight from the airport. She said I should send her via WhatsApp, my international passport, a passport pic and a portrait pic of me showing my full stature on a white background.

Pls is this real, plus is the salary for live-in maid Job 100k or more than? I hope she is not planning on using me for continued monthly business.
I smell scam.
BusinessRe: Simple Secret Of Buying Stuff At Idumota Market Lagos by Blessedmum(f): 9:22pm On Jun 18, 2020
Hello guys whoever is interested in gadgets and perfume oil business should chat me up on 08058874378. I am currently in Dubai and can help you out with good deals.
BusinessRe: Simple Secret Of Buying Stuff At Idumota Market Lagos by Blessedmum(f): 9:21pm On Jun 18, 2020
ralph14:
Please could we chat? I'd like to buy the wristwatch.
Let's chat on 08058874378, I am currently in UAE so I can help you with different varieties.
TravelRe: COVID-19: The Story Of Nigerians Under Lockdown In Foreign Countries by Blessedmum(f): 11:49am On Apr 14, 2020
tydi:
Al madam Sharjar..

And where do you stay?
Al Rigga
TravelRe: COVID-19: The Story Of Nigerians Under Lockdown In Foreign Countries by Blessedmum(f): 9:20pm On Apr 13, 2020
tydi:
Just like we're enjoying it down here in UAE with steadily light without blink and free WiFi..

To add to it all, there is a supermarket beside where I live that shares 1.5 liters milk to everyone every morning and it has been running for two weeks now
Which area in Dubai is this bro?
Haven't seen anything like free food here in my own side. The one difference between here and Nigeria is the steady light and free WiFi.
TravelRe: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by Blessedmum(f): 7:37am On Mar 12, 2020
Timtim8989:
�����������
If possible just get yourself a room otherwise
I already got a partition, thanks.
TravelRe: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by Blessedmum(f): 9:12am On Mar 07, 2020
Good morning all, please does anyone have an idea of any vacant bedspace around Deria. The number of occupants should be btw 2-4 people in the room please. If you know of any kindly help out.
TravelRe: Chinese Business Visa Application by Blessedmum(f): 5:28pm On Dec 26, 2019
I am interested in this topic, somebody should help out please.
BusinessRe: Simple Secret Of Buying Stuff At Idumota Market Lagos by Blessedmum(f): 10:07am On Dec 10, 2019
kemshade:
Good day, pls where can I get perfumes, body spray, roll on, perfume oil in wholesale price, make up ,under wear, original boxers, made in nija shoes ND sandals in bulk, men's t shirt also, thanks.
I sell undiluted designers perfume oil in wholesales, WhatsApp 08058874378
Business To BusinessRe: Start Your Designer Perfume Business With As Low As 10k And Make 100% Profit. by Blessedmum(op): 8:00pm On Dec 07, 2019
We have a lot of promo's ongoing, take advantage of this opportunity to start your dream business.

HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Blessedmum(f): 11:36pm On Dec 06, 2019
Tipsyjules1:
Good evening my beautiful mums.Dunno if Anyone will still remember me o.I was very active here 2016 with Edd sept 21.I have suffered before I could finally get back online.I have changed phones so many times that coming back online is a problem. I don even open plenty emails yet e no free work.I have really missed you all .I won't get the names well but I will still try.Blessedmum,liftedhands,something jazz.make I stop before I murder names.I am sorry for coming this late. Abeg make una forgive me.I am a DEC mum o.make I stop here.
I remember you dear, welcome back...I wish you safe delivery.
BusinessRe: Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 by Blessedmum(f): 12:41pm On Nov 27, 2019
Looking for a business to start with little capital? Join our designer perfume oil team and get 100% profit at the end of sales. You can start the business with as little as 10k.
If interested, chat up via the number on bio.
Business To BusinessRe: Start Your Designer Perfume Business With As Low As 10k And Make 100% Profit. by Blessedmum(op): 12:31pm On Nov 27, 2019
We are currently running promo in order to celebrate the season.
Make use of this opportunity to start your oil business today.
We are tested and trusted, you can chat us on WhatsApp to join our wholesales group.

Business To BusinessRe: Start Your Designer Perfume Business With As Low As 10k And Make 100% Profit. by Blessedmum(op): 1:53pm On Oct 23, 2019
Start your perfume oil business today, with #8000 you get 20pcs of our 3mls.
Your reselling price is 1000 each.
You will make 20000, that is a profit of 12000. Isn't that cool?
WhatsApp 08058874378

Business To BusinessRe: Start Your Designer Perfume Business With As Low As 10k And Make 100% Profit. by Blessedmum(op): 10:54pm On Oct 22, 2019
Our 100ml cannisters.

Business To BusinessRe: Start Your Designer Perfume Business With As Low As 10k And Make 100% Profit. by Blessedmum(op): 9:01pm On Oct 22, 2019
*LIST OF FRAGRANCES IN STOCK*

1)Tomford velvet orchid .
2)Creed silver mountain .
3)Pink Sugar.
4) Polo supreme oud.
5)Euphoria man.
6) Black oud .
7) Gucci oud intense .
cool oud ispahan  .
9) musk tahara .
10) Alfred Dunhill desire .
11)Jimmy Choo Joop.
12) One million lucky man.
13) Hugo boss.
14) Hugo boss oud.
15) Tomford Black orchid .
16) Good girl.
17) Ysl Black opium .
18) midnight rose .
19)Strawberry.
20) DIOR FAHENREIT.
21) Gucci rush .
22)Aqua di Gio .
23)Alien .
24) ONE MILLION.
25)212 sexy man .
26)Coco mademoiselle .
27)Bombshell by Victoria  secret.
28)Michael Kors gold.
29)Gucci flora.
30)Gucci bamboo .
31)Ysl Korous silver .
32)Midnight Rose .
33)Escada sexy Graffiti.
34)Azzaro Chrome.
35)Golden dust.
36)Hypnotic Poison.
37)Heat Rush by Beyonce .
38)212 sexy woman .
39)Terre D’Hermes.
40)Creed Aventus for Him .
41)212 VIP Man.
42)Viva La Juicy.
43)Balenciaga .
44)Black XS.
45)Baccarat Rouge.
46)Kim kardashian Gold .
47)Gucci bloom.
48)Gucci Oud .
49)5th Avenue.
50)Channel Gabrielle.
51)TF Fucking Fabulous.
52) INTERLUDE AMOUAGE.
53) SUGAR BABY .
54) Al Haramain Madinah.
55) JA'DORE.
56) TOM FORD OUD WOOD.
57) BLUE MAN JIMMY CHOO.
58) INVICTUS PACO RABBANE.
59)  OLYMPEA BY PACO RABBANE.
60) GUCCI GUILTY MAN.
61) Dior Sauvage.
lucky man.
62) ESCADA TAJ SUNSET .
63) ESCADA PACIFIC .
64) Dior poison.
65) DOLCE&GABANA THE ONE .
66)  Gucci bamboo.
67) Polo blue .
68) Fendi Man.
69) Givenchy Gentleman only.
70) Tommy Girl.
71) Si Armani.
72)Versace woman .
73) Black Afgano.
74) coco channel.
75) Creed Aventus woman.
76) Tuscan leather.
77) Prada Candy .
78) Safari men.
79) Frank Oliver oud touch.
80) Gucci bamboo.
81) TF Tobacco vanile.
82) Dior Poison girl.
83) Versace oud noir.
84) Ombre Leather - Tomford .
85) Armani code ice.
89) Amariage givenchy.
90) Tomford orchid soleil.
91) Decadence.
92) Ysl Mon Paris.
93) miracle Lancome.
94) Versace Eros women.
95) Flower bomb.
96) Victoria secret pure seduction.
97) Issey Meyake.
98) Blue de Channel.
99) cool water man.
100) burberry weekend.
101) mango temptation.
102) scandal Jean Paul.
103) Lacoste.
104) Ferrari Red.
106) Channel No 5.
107) Lancome la vie est belle.
108) Escada Cherry in the air.
109) CK One men.
110) DKNY be Delicious.
111) Euphoria man.
112) Miss Dior Cherie.
113) Michael kors Gold.
114) White diamond.
115) Red door Elizabeth Arden.
116) Fantasy Britney spears.
117) Bvlgari jasmine noir.
118) Polo Black.
119) Escada moon sparkle.
120) Tomford tobacco Oud.
121) Eternity man.
122) Diesel only the brave.
123) Daisy love Marc Jacobs.
124) Pink Shiffon.
125)Oud Cambodia.
126) London play boy.
127) white Musk
128) aqua di parma oud intense.
Business To BusinessRe: Start Your Designer Perfume Business With As Low As 10k And Make 100% Profit. by Blessedmum(op): 9:00pm On Oct 22, 2019
Our oil is undiluted and imported from Dubai, we have over 128 fragrances available in stock for you to select from.
WhatsApp 08058874378 to get our detailed price list.
Business To BusinessRe: Start Your Designer Perfume Business With As Low As 10k And Make 100% Profit. by Blessedmum(op): 8:57pm On Oct 22, 2019
It is a business that you can start with little capital and make 100% on it.

let's say you buy 20pcs of 3mls at #8000, you resell at #1000 each, at the end of the day your profit will be #12000. Isn't that cool?

All you need to make it in the business is for you to be consistent with your adverts

Perfume oil can never go out of vogue and it's just like our regular provisions, people will always want to buy more.
Business To BusinessRe: Start Your Designer Perfume Business With As Low As 10k And Make 100% Profit. by Blessedmum(op): 8:56pm On Oct 22, 2019
Perfume oils are the most concentrated and expensive of all fragrance options. They are pure oils that doesnt contain Alcohol, ethanol, water or fillers and this makes them last for over 24hrs after use.

Our perfume oils are undiluted, 100% concentrated and long lasting and less irritating to the skin unlike alcohol based perfumes.
Business To BusinessStart Your Designer Perfume Business With As Low As 10k And Make 100% Profit. by Blessedmum(op): 8:53pm On Oct 22, 2019
Good evening everyone, I am Celine, I run Celineshub Multiventures. IG @celineshub.
We love to help Nigerians start business with little or no capital.
I will like to introduce our perfume oil business to you.
Business To BusinessRe: Introduce Your Business by Blessedmum(f): 8:42pm On Oct 22, 2019
Looking for a business to start with little capital? Join our designer perfume oil team and get 100% profit at the end of sales. You can start the business with as little as 10k.
If interested, WhatsApp 08058874378.
CelebritiesRe: The Last Video Mompha Posted Before His Arrest (Photos) by Blessedmum(f): 7:35pm On Oct 22, 2019
If interested, chat up via the number on bio.
BusinessRe: I Need Hustling That Can Pay Me At Least 6k Daily by Blessedmum(f): 12:25am On Oct 01, 2019
Why don't you give sales of designers perfume oil a trial? You can make up to #15000 profit on it if you are serious about it. WhatsApp 08058874378 if interested.
TravelRe: Nigerian Immigration Have Gone To Sleep With My Passport - Advice!! by Blessedmum(f): 11:18am On Jun 16, 2019
Eze2000:
Just got my passport an hour ago.
I received mine last week.
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Blessedmum(f): 5:19pm On May 01, 2019
Jeniluv:
A wonderful afternoon to all preggy mummies in da house,Happy New month everyone....Big congrats to those that have put to bed,to May mamas,BAs all the way,the Lord will perfect what He started in your lives....AMEN

My NOVEMBER teamies,I greet una specially ooo,positivemummy,where have you been?we haven't heard from you since you announced your BFP,Pls come in and say hello to us...
blessedm.um,M.bliz,An.eemee,lab.asulla,Ruth.iegal,firstpregnancy and so on,I will soon begin compiling names for roll call oo,pls quote me with your Edd,sex is certainly unknown for now....

GRACIAS
Happiness catch me when I received a mention from here, I pray to return here soon.
I wish all preggies safe delivery.
TravelRe: Nigerian Immigration Have Gone To Sleep With My Passport - Advice!! by Blessedmum(f): 3:31pm On Apr 29, 2019
Eze2000:
Hello,

Please, I really do need some advice on this issue as I am so fed up at the moment and critically short of ideas.

About the middle of last month, March, I went to take a passport at the Nigerian Immigration office over in Festact town Lagos. No one seemed to have heard of 17,000 naira the Federal government officially claims is the cost of Nigerian passports and so I had to pay the 28k demanded. I also paid for the issuance of other documents like birth certificate there since i was not with mine.

One of the immigration officers who helped me through the whole processes told me the process would take about 3 weeks then advised I pay her an extra 5k to facilitate the release of the passport even sooner. Total amoutn paid is about 40k

About 2 weeks afterward, when I called to check, she told me that the Federal Government had not imported the booklet yet. Imagine such rubbish? Last time I talked to her was just before Easter and the problem then was that everyone had gone on Easter break.

As of today, I don't know where I stand and that passport is very important to my business. In fact, traveling aside, it is affecting me badly in the area of valid identification.

I took national ID way back in 1999, never got that one. Did it again in Lagos in 2016, still waiting for their phone call or SMS till today. I took Voters card in April and they said I will get an SMS to take, but I never did. After my Yoruba neighbor showed me his in December I went to the LGA for mine only to discover that some characters had decided not to issue Igbos any PVC before elections.

Please, can some explain to me what I did to this country or has anyone else been in my shoes with this passport issue? How did it end?

CC: Lalasticlala Mynd44 Dominique
Modes, please do help push this post to front page so i might get some reasonable response.
We are in the same shoe as regards the passport wahala. I paid 35k for express since last month am yet to receive it. I was told there is no booklet.
PropertiesRe: Find A Roommate In Lagos(only Graduates Please) by Blessedmum(f): 2:48pm On Apr 28, 2019
Giftyyy:
I’m looking for an apartment in surulere...I don’t mind sharing a two bedroom with a female. Cash is available at hand if u have a place for me
Or u can get a place then we split the rent I don’t mind.
WhatsApp or call 08154031833
Please contact me when you see a good flat, we can share.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 41 pages)