Stats: 3,324,996 members, 8,419,859 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 03:38 AM

Bobcharly's Posts

Nairaland ForumBobcharly's ProfileBobcharly's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 13 pages)

PoliticsRe: List The Nigerian Pastors That Made False 2015 Election Prophecies by bobcharly(m): 10:52pm On Mar 31, 2015
When i was busy
chasing,chyking,pursuing and following
Zara Buhari from pillar to post to be my
girlfriend, people think say i don mad
finish....but now, our(me and zara)story
don change for good...she is now the
first daughter of this nation....and that
makes me....the 'first boyfriend' of
naija..
#babanowthatyouarehere....bless this
union o..
PoliticsRe: List Of Nigerian Politicians Who Won't Sleep This Night by bobcharly(m): 10:48pm On Mar 31, 2015
When i was busy
naija..
union o..
PoliticsRe: Was Obasanjo Really The Strong Pillar Of PDP? by bobcharly(m): 10:46pm On Mar 31, 2015
When i was busy
naija..
union o..
PoliticsRe: Pics: Head-to-head Performance Of APC And PDP at The Polls by bobcharly(m): 10:34pm On Mar 31, 2015
When i was busy chasing,chyking,pursuing and following Zara Buhari from pillar to post to be my girlfriend, people think say i don mad finish....but now, our(me and zara)story don change for good...she is now the first daughter of this nation....and that makes me....the 'first boyfriend' of naija..
#babanowthatyouarehere....bless this union o..
PoliticsRe: APC Would Make A Difference In Governance Of Nigeria – Amaechi by bobcharly(m): 7:46pm On Mar 31, 2015
Gen Okechukwu Olatunde Buhari wins
it!
Nigeria win
Democracy win
Nigerians win
finally, Na God Win o!!!
Majority of good people of naija have
spoken through
their votes...
let's embrace this Change in peace...
..sekem sekem sekem.....
Christianity EtcRe: Appraisal: Are Our Prophets Right About 2015 Election? by bobcharly(m): 6:56pm On Mar 31, 2015
Gen Okechukwu Olatunde Buhari wins it!
Nigeria win
Democracy win
Nigerians win
finally, Na God Win o!!!
Majority of good people of naija have spoken through
their votes...
..sekem sekem sekem.....
PoliticsRe: Live Pictures From APC Campaign House by bobcharly(m): 6:53pm On Mar 31, 2015
Nigeria win
Democracy win
Nigerians win
finally, Na God Win o!!!
Majority of good people have spoken through
their votes...
..sekem sekem sekem.....
PoliticsRe: Jonathan May Concede Defeat Soon - Punch by bobcharly(m): 6:52pm On Mar 31, 2015
Nigeria win
Democracy win
Nigerians win
finally, Na God Win o!!!
Majority of good people of naija have spoken through
their votes...
..sekem sekem sekem.....
PoliticsRe: National Assembly Elections: APC Sweeps Senate by bobcharly(m): 3:28pm On Mar 31, 2015
CHANGE IS HERE!!!
CelebritiesRe: Peter Okoye, Lola & Awilo Goof Around... by bobcharly(m): 3:26pm On Mar 31, 2015
CHOI...CHANGE IS HERE!!!
PoliticsRe: Hilarious Photos And Meme On The 2015 Nigeria Elections by bobcharly(m): 1:49pm On Mar 31, 2015
Believe Jega's 30mins at ur own
peril...there's now African time, Nigerian time
and Jega's time!...the suspense master!.chai
PoliticsRe: Spreadsheet Of The Official Election Results So Far by bobcharly(m): 1:48pm On Mar 31, 2015
Believe Jega's 30mins at ur own
PoliticsRe: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by bobcharly(m): 1:38pm On Mar 31, 2015
Believe Jega's 30mins break at ur own
PoliticsRe: Jega Rejects APC Petition To Cancel Rivers Election by bobcharly(m): 1:36pm On Mar 31, 2015
Believe Jega's 30mins break at ur own
Forum GamesRe: Whats Your Lucky Number?? by bobcharly(m): 12:14pm On Mar 31, 2015
PoliticsRe: PDP Clears National Assembly Seats In Rivers by bobcharly(m): 12:12pm On Mar 31, 2015
PoliticsRe: PDP To Challenge Presidential Result In Lagos by bobcharly(m): 10:46am On Mar 31, 2015
My little experience in politics has
taught me
that most people are more emotional
than
rational when it comes to who leads.
Even
when the evidences r cristal clear, they
can't
still live above sentiments. Now its time
to
wake up to reality. No matter how I am
tempted, I refuse to sacrifice the destiny
of
this nation on d alter of sentiments.
Personally, I'm convinced beyond doubt
that
this country needs change. How d
change
will turn out, I don't know. But I dare to
take
d risk.
whichever it goes, either change or
transformation, #letpeacereign
PoliticsRe: Even As A Gejite I Accept Buhari As President. by bobcharly(m): 10:24am On Mar 31, 2015
Not as if u have any other option....welcome to CHange though...
PoliticsRe: A Message To Those Who Are Threatening Trouble by bobcharly(m): 10:21am On Mar 31, 2015
My little experience in politics has
taught me
that most people are more emotional
than
rational when it comes to who leads.
Even
when the evidences r cristal clear, they
can't
still live above sentiments. Now its time
to
tempted, I refuse to sacrifice the destiny
of
Personally, I'm convinced beyond doubt
that
this country needs change. How d
change
will turn out, I don't know. But I dare to
take
d risk.
whichever it goes, either change or
transformation, #letpeacereign
PoliticsRe: Congratulatory Thread For All Nairaland APC Supporters by bobcharly(m): 10:19am On Mar 31, 2015
My little experience in politics has taught me
that most people are more emotional than
rational when it comes to who leads. Even
when the evidences r cristal clear, they can't
still live above sentiments. Now its time to
tempted, I refuse to sacrifice the destiny of
Personally, I'm convinced beyond doubt that
this country needs change. How d change
will turn out, I don't know. But I dare to take
d risk.
whichever it goes, either change or transformation, #letpeacereign
PoliticsRe: Breaking, Election Update: JEGA in Trouble by bobcharly(m): 10:11am On Mar 31, 2015
this victory is a done deal!!..
PoliticsRe: When Gov.fashola Follows Me On Twitter,then You Got Me Some Slacks by bobcharly(m): 10:09am On Mar 31, 2015
good for you bro...ngwa carry cup!
PoliticsRe: INEC Cancels Results In Some Northeast States by bobcharly(m): 10:07am On Mar 31, 2015
Lies!!
PoliticsRe: Leaked Video: Inec Staff, Coppers Collude With Pdp To Rig Elections In Akwa-ibom by bobcharly(m): 10:03am On Mar 31, 2015
d risk.
Naija wins.. #advocateforpeace
PoliticsRe: Jega's Announcement Of Presidential Election Results 2015: Part 4 by bobcharly(m): 9:56am On Mar 31, 2015
d risk.
either way, Naija wins....#advocateofpeace
FamilyRe: Husband Beats Wife To Pulp Over Disagreement On Election Results by bobcharly(m): 9:45am On Mar 31, 2015
d risk.
PoliticsRe: Buhari May Never Be President - heres the reason why. by bobcharly(m): 8:31am On Mar 31, 2015
d risk.
Naija don grow politically...#peace
PoliticsRe: APC Loses Six Rep Seats In Lagos As Igbo Political Clout Grows. by bobcharly(m): 8:24am On Mar 31, 2015
d risk.
PoliticsRe: Patrick Obahiagbon Reacts To The Presidential Election Results From Enugu by bobcharly(m): 10:48pm On Mar 30, 2015
total votes from kano for APC will likely defeat the whole of the southeast result put together.....
CHANGE is here!
PoliticsRe: Inec’s Team Probes Alleged Irregularities In Rivers Polls - PUNCH by bobcharly(m): 9:05pm On Mar 30, 2015
Remember to embrace either CHANGE or TRANSFORMATION ..whichever that emerges tonight..because naija na we own..we no get duplucate..#letpeacereign. #onelove
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Troops Free Citizens Imprisoned By Boko Haram In Gwoza (photos) by bobcharly(m): 8:32pm On Mar 30, 2015
Remember to embrace either CHANGE or TRANSFORMATION ..whichever that emerges tonight..because naija na we own..we no get duplucate..#letpeacereign. #onelove
CelebritiesRe: 10 Nigerian Celebs Who Skipped Voting Day by bobcharly(m): 3:08pm On Mar 30, 2015
shey na dem cum tv dey tell us who we go vote...and they skipped?..
well, we were too busy at the polling units to notice their absence....

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 13 pages)