Stats: 3,325,015 members, 8,419,952 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:11 AM

Boldtruthalways's Posts

Nairaland ForumBoldtruthalways's ProfileBoldtruthalways's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 31 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Gaza In Ruin, Flattened (Photos) by boldtruthalways: 11:25am On Oct 12, 2023
CoronaVirusPro:
Fvck Israel
You are a.monkey
PoliticsRe: In The US Third-Party Vendors Issue Replacement Certificates - Omokri by boldtruthalways: 5:43pm On Oct 04, 2023
Reno....Tinubu's spokesman, truly, you don't have a job anymore since all you do is tweet and write every minute defending Tinubu. Congratulations!
PoliticsRe: Unfollow Me If Court Proves That Tinubu Didn’t Graduate From CSU - Omokri by boldtruthalways: 4:36pm On Oct 02, 2023
Larryndelaw:
You will wail for the next 8 years. You better go and look for work
That's the way you all supported Buhari for 8yrs and suffered terribly. You are now supporting Tinubu. Are you people not tired of suffering? Are u immuned to good governance?
PoliticsRe: Unfollow Me If Court Proves That Tinubu Didn’t Graduate From CSU - Omokri by boldtruthalways: 4:34pm On Oct 02, 2023
Unfollow? Who is following you before? Pls pack one side....clown.
PoliticsRe: Unfollow Me If Court Proves That Tinubu Didn’t Graduate From CSU - Omokri by boldtruthalways: 4:30pm On Oct 02, 2023
Raskimonojendor:
Maybe GEJ also has a skeleton.
Doctorate degree is not a prerequisite to the Presidency. Tinubu only filled CSU degree as his only credential in Presidential form. If he has filled FSLC or WAEC, no one will border him. Nigerians are ashamed globally that with nigerian intellects all over the world, its a man which unclear identity about parents, academic life, number of children, number of wives etc that is the President. Its a shame. Will you be going to court, hiring lawyers, spending huge amounts only to block release of the only academic record you presented to Nigerians? Its a shame!
PoliticsRe: Unfollow Me If Court Proves That Tinubu Didn’t Graduate From CSU - Omokri by boldtruthalways: 4:22pm On Oct 02, 2023
Reno is a clown. Why will anyone be going to court, spending huge amounts just to preven release of his academic records if he doesn’t has a skeleton in his cupboard.
PoliticsRe: Troops Clear IPOB/ESN Camps In Okigwe, Imo; Recover Fresh & Old Corpses (Photos) by boldtruthalways: 3:42pm On Oct 02, 2023
And they have not cleared boko haram.....May God deliver Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: FAAC Shares N1.1trn August Revenue Among Federal, State, Local Govts by boldtruthalways: 2:43pm On Sep 30, 2023
It has entered trillion on Tinubu's arrival. It use to be under billion with Buhari. Nigeria go see shege under this fraud. But men of God's perfect grace will Excel and all who supported this fraud will eat full dose of it. Trust God, he knows how to take care of his people.
Foreign AffairsRe: Judge Rules Trump Defrauded Banks, Insurers While Building Real Estate Empire by boldtruthalways: 2:57pm On Sep 27, 2023
Crooked Biden and evil democrats cannot stop Trump in 2024. His victory is imminent.
PoliticsRe: US: Release Only Certificate To Atiku; Block CSU From Revealing Gender-Tinubu by boldtruthalways: 5:44pm On Sep 25, 2023
BOSSkesh:
Very good
I don’t know what atiku and pit obi obsession with his academic record is
He went to csu and the school has confirmed it
What’s all this nonsense
Please we should focus on more important issues abeg
Let the zombies continue to wail
What a shame!
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Lists Some Discrepancies In Peter Obi’s Credentials, Defends Tinubu by boldtruthalways: 11:22pm On Sep 02, 2023
flokii:
Might be that the Obi didn't even graduate from UNN and is parading a fake certificate about.. or why else would he be hiding it from INEC?
Go to court, the same way Obi and Atiku are dragging Thiuv LOL in court.
Foreign AffairsRe: Coup Ringleader: Meet Brice Clotaire Oligui Nguema, Gabon’s Interim Leader by boldtruthalways: 4:03pm On Aug 31, 2023
vyncentino:
well some of you are probably,below 30 so you didn't experience,military regime,because if you do you not talk like this,check your history or Google how Nigeria was before military regime,especially before 1984 buhari took over,see in military regime just know you don't vote your leader o, they appoint to you who ever they like,and you don't argue with them,if you questions their leadership style,the kill the person,nobody can do anything about it o,no courts of justice o,
Every player in the military regime in Nigeria is a millionaire today till date, they all crumble Nigeria economy to their individual pucket, the only man who didn't steal public money
is buhari, that is why he came back as civilians and crumble Nigeria economy,what he fail to do 1984,in military regime you can't carry some hair style o or girl wearing trousers hmm
You guys don know any thing poverty was the other of the day you can't insult the president o even on social media,no freedom
Immediately you mentioned Buhari, I know yiu don't have sen^e.
PoliticsRe: Price Hike Looms As Customs Begins Implementation Of VAT On Diesel by boldtruthalways: 11:44am On Aug 30, 2023
Failed nation!
NYSCRe: Zulum Visits Borno Nysc Camp, Gifts Each Corps Member N30k Palliative by boldtruthalways: 10:55pm On Aug 26, 2023
Crucialgem:
Do Nigerians ever get contented?

Capital No
How does this gift items elevate anyone involved in that NYSC camp from poverty? Nigerians don't want to have sense. Palliative didn't pull people out of poverty, it only gives you easy for a day and you are back to your pain. Do long lasting project with that money and the impact will be flat by all e.g. build east west road, Nigerians will no longer be sleeping on high way bec they are traveling from Warri to Lagos. Get some sense.
PoliticsRe: Multinational Companies Exit Nigeria Amid High Operating Cost by boldtruthalways: 10:47am On Aug 26, 2023
benuejosh:
They should go and room will be created for our local companies to fill in the gap. Our local and infant industries need space for growth.

The only thing the government needs to do for our local and infant industries who have prospecs of growing big is to give them tax holidays.
Lack of sense is a big disease. So other countries makes the environment unconducive to affect only foreign multinationals? Which environment will your local companies operate?
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Appoints Mojoyinoluwa Dekalu-Thomas As NELMCO MD/CEO & Executive Director by boldtruthalways: 5:54am On Aug 26, 2023
This is why all election cases should be concluded before swearing in ceremony. Kenya dis it, their supreme court gave verdict in 2weeks. Its a disgrace you stole an election and yet get sworn in, appoint service chief, ministers and other positions. The pressure on the judges will not o ly come from Tinubu, but all his appointees bec they will loose their jobs if the case goes against them.
Foreign AffairsRe: Niger Junta Gives French Ambassador, Sylvain Itte, 48 Hours To Leave by boldtruthalways: 5:51am On Aug 26, 2023
What is France still doing in Niger? Leave! Africa arise and take your possession. Return sanction wirh sanction to the West.
PoliticsRe: Ondo: Akeredolu’s Planned Return Sets Acting Gov In Panic Mode by boldtruthalways: 11:27am On Aug 23, 2023
Many Nigerian politicians are devil's incarnate. Juicy ministries in Ondo State......embezzling of public funds, that's what is happening everywhere. May God save Nigeria.....very unfortunate country.
PoliticsRe: Wike To FCT Officials: Wahala Don Come, I Will Increase Your BP by boldtruthalways: 11:19am On Aug 23, 2023
Tout
Foreign AffairsRe: Mali, Burkina Faso Deploy Warplanes In Niger After Fresh ECOWAS Threat by boldtruthalways: 8:23pm On Aug 19, 2023
Where will Tinubu get money to prosecute this war that he's so desperate to go into? Nigerians are suffering and he's talking about war. The 5 northern states bordering Niger will be in total mess if this war breaks out. Tinubu no wan get sense abi? He'll get it by force.
PoliticsRe: President Bola Tinubu Approves Establishment Of Presidential CNG Initiative by boldtruthalways: 8:51pm On Aug 18, 2023
JaredH:
I love tinubu cool

I hate that igbo man called Peter obi with passion..

he will never see asorock chair till he dies
Says a Mu^2
PoliticsRe: Bandits’ Leader, Dogo Jede, Weds 16-year-old Christian by boldtruthalways: 10:48am On Aug 18, 2023
Nigeria is a failed state. Let the judiciary stand firm and restore the mandate of the people on 25th February 2023 so that Nigeria can be redeemed and restored to the path of greatness.
This news is very shameful, disgraceful and absolutely unfortunate.
PoliticsRe: I Can't Leave People With Masters+ And Vote For Somebody With Only WAEC - Omokri by boldtruthalways: 10:40pm On Aug 16, 2023
This guy is a dunce. Come back to Nigeria and write all these rubbish.
PoliticsRe: "Nigerians Take Too Much Rubbish From Politicians" — Sanusi Lamido by boldtruthalways: 10:32pm On Aug 16, 2023
Nigeria is so divided along ethnic lines, that's why its difficult to come together and say enough is enough to these corrupt politicians holding the nation to ransom.
PoliticsRe: Fuel Price Hike: We Are On Our Knees – Parents’ Association Begs Tinubu by boldtruthalways: 11:31am On Aug 16, 2023
Think9ja:
Oh! So you want to benefit from the same impunity you condemned just four years ago? SMH for you.

Both your Obi and the mumu Tinubu you guys indirectly help to easily win that election doesn't know shixt about governance. Atiku was the only candidate that was very explicit on his plans.

Stop blackmailing the judges.

Anything they decide, take it.

Waste your vote again in 2027 on a candidate that even he himself knows he was never going to win.

Na una go wail tire

Atiku for life
Mu^2. Atiku is almost 80yrs. What is wrong with you?
PoliticsRe: Fuel Price Hike: We Are On Our Knees – Parents’ Association Begs Tinubu by boldtruthalways: 11:29am On Aug 16, 2023
Who did they vote for in the last election? Nigeria shall be redeemed.
Foreign AffairsRe: Georgia: Trump, 18 Others Indicted, Arrest Warrants Issued Over US 2020 Election by boldtruthalways: 10:44am On Aug 15, 2023
AllenSpencer:
Trump is an embarrassment. Look at the Press statement the deranged orange turd released 🤣🤣🤣🤣

One can easily tell that he is losing it, and will break very soon. 🤣🤣🤣. An arrest is imminent.
What do yiu know about United States politics? Why is Biden hellbent on indicating Trump when 2024 election is almost here. Did Hilary Clinton and Obama not reject the outcome of the 2016 Presidential election that Trump won? Both of them never accepted Trump as a legitimate President yet they were not indicted. What is Biden affriad of in 2024? Trump is coming back to the White House and they are scared to their bones because the atrocities they committed will be unveiled. Biden, Hunter, Hilary and Obama will be exposed more with their cohorts in FBI and DOJ.
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Charged With Conspiracy To Commit Forgery by boldtruthalways: 10:33am On Aug 15, 2023
AllenSpencer:
Be realistic!

Even if Trump makes it to the ballot, he cannot win, and still would make jail.

Most of his support base are among the uneducated illiterates.

It’s going to be a blue wave in 2024. I can gamble my entire life savings on it!

Republicans have nothing to campaign with!

With critical topics like immigration, gun laws and women rights, there is no way Republicans will win!
You lie. Republicans are in a better position to win the 2024 Presidential election. America has the worst border in history under Biden, inflation is unprecedented, Gas price has skyrocketed, 401ks are diminishing because of inflation, the list is endless. Americans had the best economy in their history under Trump before Covid-19 came from Wuhan Lab in China. They love Trump. The whole world knows Biden did not win, democrats used mail-in ballots to rig the election in 2020 but it will never happen again. That's why democrats doesn't support same day voting with Voter ID because they know how to cheat. Russia Ukraine war wouldn't have happened if Trump was there. The coups in West Afrirca wouldn't have happened if Trump was there because there wouldn't have been any physical rivalry btw U.s and Russsia. Trump knows how to get peace through strength. Kim Jon Un of North Korea respected 4yrs of Trump in the White House, no missile testing because it was the people's mandate. He doesn't respect Biden. Infact, the world doesn't respect Biden because its a rigged election. See how Biden is disgracing himself everywhere, falling down like scrap. Kamala is totally lost unlike Pence who was visible with Trump. Everything is totally wrong with Bidens administration. He has placed the world in total mess and needs to be flushed out in 2024.
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Charged With Conspiracy To Commit Forgery by boldtruthalways: 11:37pm On Aug 14, 2023
Biden is working so hard to stop Trump from contesting in 2024. This is political interference and Americans will not stand for it.
Biden need to answer about Hunter's laptop evidences, Burisma allegations against him, Hilarry Clinton deleted 30,000 emails and smashed 6 blackberry phones to destroy the e idence yet not charges against them.
Trump will win evil and crooked Biden in 2024 and nothing will stop it. Biden is a coward, a disgrace and worst crooked President in America's history.
PoliticsRe: Labour Party: Appeal Court Affirms Julius Abure As National Chairman by boldtruthalways: 11:28pm On Aug 14, 2023
Obiedun:
Obi will never never be president. He can only become the president of Agulu town union
And how far with Tinubu as your President now? Hope yiu are buying fuel at N65/litre? Get some sense.
Foreign AffairsRe: High Treason For Bazoum: "Stop Provoking Us" - ECOWAS Warns Niger Junta by boldtruthalways: 8:18pm On Aug 14, 2023
Stup^d ECOWAS......
BusinessRe: CBN Takes New Measures To Save The Naira From Crash by boldtruthalways: 6:52pm On Aug 14, 2023
Government of "to" , "will". You'll never see "has" Nemesis will catch up with all of you.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 31 pages)