Stats: 3,158,781 members, 7,837,837 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 11:27 AM

Branduche's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Branduche's Profile / Branduche's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 26 pages)

Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Branduche: 5:36pm On Mar 28, 2022
No worries bro.
I saw the coordinates you sent.
Promxy94:

Thanks sir for your immediate response and assistance in lieu...

But is it advisable i drop the pin here

Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Branduche: 2:05pm On Mar 28, 2022
@promxy94,
what’s your epik account PIN?
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Branduche: 6:35am On Mar 14, 2022
Ahhhh bros
You dey pray?
I need to open benuja bible to songs of solomon angry shocked grin grin grin
2sexycom:

I have gone through your comments and I wish to correct something as I was among those who kicked against that trend. You and others were CLEARLY projecting an image that DOWNPLAYED Hardwork and we on the other side were saying it should not be.

Nobody here is against GRACE but don't paint a picture as though there is no hard work to it. That was what we were saying. DON'T DOWNPLAY HARD WORK.

Rob Monster, owner of Epik, is a devoted Christian and his faith is why some Americans hate him for being too accomodating (allowing all people on his platform) and less discriminating and he reports sales too. Someone from here even lost a sale because of that. Who is that brother? I forwarded it to BrandUche as soon as I saw it.

Show me where he has done what you and others were doing.

Abdul Basit is a devoted Muslim... show me where he has projected his sales the way you and others were doing.

I gave an extensive explanation back then but if you see it as attack or hate, you need to go back and read it again.

However, I understand your sentiment. I mean this is how we see religion and how we project it in this part of the world in comparison to the two names mentioned above who are from a different clime.

Even your bible does not encourage eating WITHOUT WORKING! Ref to screenshot below. So why are you and others projecting

I am a Christian too. I just finished my morning prayers at 4a.m+ before typing this.

Look at what the owner of the thread said, which is almost contrary to what you and others were almost turning the thread into. Iyke is a Christian like yourself. Nobody is against Grace or luck but ACTIONS bring results and if you didn't take action to stumble on this thread, if you didn't take action to read and research. if you didn't take action by moving your hands on your laptop, screening, filtering names, THERE WILL BE NO DOMAIN SALES. That is what we were saying.

Acknowledge these basic facts and principles.

@Bayyajidda... This one is for you since you want to mock people.

I want you to answer this. Can you also tell us why those that don't go to Church are also wealthy and successful? I mean 90% of Chinese are not Christians but they have over 1,000,000 dollar millionaires. The screenshot below says 5.3Million Chinese are dollar millionaires. I don't think Nigeria, where you come from, has 500,000 dollar millionaires. I think it is somewhere around 10k but I suspect it would have dropped by now considering the economic chaos.

Chinese are one of the most HARDWORKING people you will ever come across...

With these China stats, I hope you see the difference between a country that prays and those that don't. In that previous thread, I made talked about following UNIVERSAL PRINCIPLES and that it will favour you, whether you are a Christian or not, you will be blessed. Can you see it now?

But hey, GRACE IT!
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Branduche: 5:31am On Mar 14, 2022
Lowkey things
James39:

Longest time Boss.
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Branduche: 8:50pm On Mar 13, 2022
Nice
Promxy94:

I won't have replied, if not for the fact, that you quoted my post.

First of all, i acknowledge what ever everyone believes in, therefore i don't see the reason why you should not acknowledge what ever i believe in.

Secondly am sure that nobody here who is closed to me, or who has approached me one way or the other in a reasonable manner,have i denied him or her reasonable response as regarding this business, under the disguise of Grace.

I have made my own little efforts, and contribution to this domain thread, that many of you haven't done. I usually give out and have given out domains here, sourced by me and freely registered by me, and that has enabled one, two or more persons earn a sale, which they have also reported here. Facts don't lie. And i know i will do more, and acknowledged that many people has also done same.

Always try to Respect someone's decision, and don't tend or try to Antagonise someone in any way. If my ways don't please you, you relax, follow those people that their ways are pleasing to thy sight.

Please i beg you and everyone.

Regards....

Family / Re: My Wife Is Surprising Me; She Is Now A Direct Opposite Of Whom I Thought She Was by Branduche: 3:59pm On Mar 12, 2022
Hey ,

That woman is protecting her family from future failures that will be regrettable.
Philanthropy is for the external.
Don’t bring that disruption internally as it will be the end of that marriage.

E get why o.
E get why.

ElonEmpire:
GoodMorning all ,

I will make this as short as possible.
Before marrying my wife she seems to be this very generous and accommodating fellow . I felt fall in Love with her because this is just the kind of partner I want,

I have not really stand very well financially, though comfortable and contented, but I have this great dream of, because of what I pass through to help as much people as I can.
While dating her, she told me all kinds of stories of her philanthropic and generous gestures to people.

But moving forward to today, she seems to be direct opposite of everything.
She detests people coming close or we offering any kind of help or assistance to family both hers and mine not to talk of friends.

What about suggesting to assist a relative that can't afford, with their child education na war
We have not born but I have more than enough space to bring one or two children to see them through school but my wife is not buying is at all at all.

I know who I am before I marry, this is the only thing that gives me joy, and my only reason for asking God everyday to bless me so that I can bless people.

But right now am seriously confused
it hurts me alot but I don't wanna force anything against her will.

I have tried discussing it over and over with her but she is still not buying it, with the excuse of that we have not stand enough to carry anybody .

What could be her reasons and
What should I do?

Family / Re: My Wife Wanted To Commit Suicide Because I Asked Her To Show Me Her Phone by Branduche: 10:42am On Feb 06, 2022
Two things:

1) critical matters like this are not to be decided by online judges

2) two of you should seek counseling and always avoid balloon third party in dramatic situations.

Cheers

Lessons123:
Dear Nairalanders,

Sequel to my thread about me investing over 30 million in my wife and she is ungrateful https://www.nairaland.com/6756674/wife-ungrateful.

Yesterday I asked her I wanted to check her phone and she started to delete some email messages and when I asked her to show me as it was still in the thrash yet to be fully deleted she tried to jump off the balcony of the two storey building.

I called my parents as she said she wanted to jump off and commit suicide, she said if I leave the balcony for her to use her phone she would not commit suicide.

We managed to drag her back and then she asked that she wants to be alone in her room and speak to her dad, we allowed her as we knew she was going to delete the email.

Nairalanders please what do you think she is up to please, bear in mind that I also observed she records our conversations when we have issues but that had been settled. I am still in the Marraige but sincerely I am shocked, this her move was really extremely sinister. Please advise me on my next steps, though I have started some already.
Family / Re: Help! My Wife Easily Quarrels And Keeps Malice With Me. by Branduche: 11:48am On Jan 31, 2022
Did you do marriage counseling at all?

If you did, you should know courtship and marriage vibes are very different. Check your self first, what are you doing that keeps her in that state. Fix it. Promise her to fix it.

Both of you foundational base is very very different.you both must find a common ground all the time till you get used to each other. More challenging mood swings will come at child birth grin grin grin and you need to know how to change the mood with fun and positivity when it starts.

Philip94:
My newly wedded wife always capitalize on what I did and said wrong eventhough she does and says wrong things to me which I most times overlook.

On many occasions, she will start giving me attitude and will pick up quarrel with me for weeks. I have told her countless times to always address issues she has with me immediately before it turns to a big quarrel.

She wont listen but will rather keep malice with me at any little misunderstanding we have.

Please, how can I find a lasting solution to my wife's unending quarrel, malice and resentment? I am already getting tired of rhe whole thing ��.
Career / Re: Should I Use My Life Savings To Learn Solar Installation? by Branduche: 1:40am On Jan 25, 2022
Learn UX and UI

Move with innovation

DantataIsMyGuy:
Hello all. I'm a 25year old unemployed graduate. I finished my NYSC last year and i was able to save less than 50k. After spending 6months without any forthcoming job, I've used about 20k out of the money and all I'm left with in this life is 30k. I was introduced to a solar installation class during Nysc and i decided to give it a try.

The registration is about 21k plus transport to the venue will cost me about 30k for the 6months. I was told there would be a certificate after the training, but I'm still a bit skeptical about the course because i don't know how lucrative the skill is, because i once read a nairaland post on how a guy bought his panels and fixed it himself after going through the manuals.

So my question now is, should i invest my life savings on this course? Is it lucrative? Will the certificate matter at all? Can i build a career from it?

I just opened this account to hide my identity.
Please lalasticlala help me move this to front page please

Romance / Re: I'm Deeply In Love With Him But He's Not Divorced Yet! by Branduche: 10:29pm On Jan 24, 2022
Don’t always stick to one side of the story.
Before you self will regret jumping into the Bollywood angry grin grin

And note, all introverted plus reserved guys are always a PRICK-ADILLY
Rita005:
Hi folks! I feel like sharing my predicament with you and hope to get a solution. Please bear with me cuz it's a long read. I'm a 26 years old banker (not contract staff) in one of the south south states.

Recently, I met a beautiful soul and I think I'm getting so fond of him now. We connected after the close of service in church and exchanged contacts. He was kind enough to drop me off my house. This guy is doing very well for himself (lives in a nice estate and owns a good ride).

A short while after our first meeting, we spoke on phone and I didn't know when I asked him why he isn't married. He told me it's a long story and would like to talk about it when we meet one-to-one. Fast forward, we met and he told me all there is about him. He's 34, got married about 2 years ago, but now separated from his wife. The reason he gave for the separation was lack of trust from his wife. According to him, his wife is so insecured to a fault. According to him, the first week he got married was when he started regretting his actions. After their marriage, his wife travelled down home to bring her remaining baggage. Before she returned, he made sure he cleaned the house thoroughly. However, when his wife came back, she headed straight to the fridge (she had made soup and stew before traveling) and the next thing was cry! According to him, he said he was confused at first. it was when he asked her what the problem was that she said he brought a woman to their matrimonial home. He said he cried so much and regretted marrying a woman with a possessed mind.

According to him, all the signs were there before marriage and he ended the relationship more than 5 times but she kept begging. What she was holding on to was that there's no assurance that the guy will marry him, hence, her fears. According to him, the woman has accused him of sleeping with his former neighbors and she insisted that they move out of that area. for peace to reign, he agreed and they got another accommodation.

Again, she started accusing him of having something with his new neighbors (even the married ones). To be honest, this guy is admirable and very reserved and I'm not sure if he's doing all the things his wife accused him of. He got angry when his wife decided to report him to the church authority. According to him, this woman has no single proof of him cheating but her reprobate mind is affecting her badly. She even went ahead to share demeaning messages about him (her husband) on her whatsapp status. This guy said he has pleaded with her to stop but it's getting worse. Now, they were married for about two years without a child. He said he could manage to live with the woman for more years without a child but can't do that when his peace is been threatened. He said his wife nags a lot and it was driving him crazy. According to him, his mum was never in support of the marriage but dad was interested in it. As it stands now, he has left his wife and moved to another state where we both met.

I have been friends with him for about 3 months now and I must say that this guy is a sweet human being. He asked me out but I told him we should just be friends, owning that he's still legally married. However, my feelings for him is growing everyday and this guy knows how to get one emotionally attached to him. Even though I can perceive that he wants sex with me, he never begs or act too anxious over it. He's so calm and mature and this is making me to admire him the more.

Note: He said he has talked about divorce with his wife but she's refusing it. This is where my concerns come in.
Now, I'm scared of going into a relationship with him knowing that he's not divorced yet.

To be honest, I can hardly concentrate these days because the thought of this guy has occupied my mind. Can I go ahead with him or the implications would be overwhelming? To be honest, I've not met a guy has coolheaded and admirable as this guy but I'm scared.
please I need advice on how to handle this situation.

Politics / Re: IKEDC Estimated Bill: We Travelled For Christmas, Yet We Were Still Billed. by Branduche: 9:52pm On Jan 10, 2022
Ikedc has non energy usage policy.

If you are not going to be available within certain times for more than 48hrs, you have to write to the area office to inform them about your non availability.

That way your bill will read only days of energy use within that month.

Speak to your marketer about this for future travels etc.

safesurfer:
In this Buhari regime where things are difficult, it's disturbing that we still have to pay for electricity we didn't use.

It is not enough that the bill itself is crazy as it does not even reflect in improved electricity supply, we now had to pay for it when we didn't use it.

Very painful.

Does anyone know when the next metering phase will commence? Because this is getting out of hand.
Travel / Re: Inquire On Best Way To Relocate My Family To Ireland by Branduche: 10:42pm On Dec 20, 2021
Hi Bruv,

I believe if you go through the videos in the screenshot below it will guide you on your plans. Over 18k Nigerians in Ireland, a few have done moments and guides via video and providing advice about the country.

Lastly, you can’t get the best advice on nairaland.
Make your desired judgement after doing all the needed research.

Cheers
Babaisha:

Hi great people,

I have been a guest reader on this platform for many years and I have seen people provide great insight on issues thrown out on the platform.

Travel / Re: Inquire On Best Way To Relocate My Family To Ireland by Branduche: 10:36pm On Dec 20, 2021
Is it your family?
Don’t be a swine.

okuta007:

please tell us the Middle Y(east) kontri - I hate nonesense - I am 99% sure it is UAE - Dubai to be specific

I wish I have an idea of how to solve your problem, I will give it - but I want those who have eyes and ears, let them see - let them hear

After 16 years, this man is ready to seperate from his family to start afresh risking his wife's kpekus being nacked while he is waiting to reunite with his family in Ireland later - IF he gets his way now

What does that tell you? to all our "DUBAI na jand" crew - All is NOT well in Dubai, stop deceiving people here to waste their lives and money

Stay away from Dubai people - those who have ears, let them hia grin

Travel / Re: Inquire On Best Way To Relocate My Family To Ireland by Branduche: 10:34pm On Dec 20, 2021
In this one mind now, he don make reasonable comment

Nairaland is not the best place to seek direction

Saturn444:

Is it your wife's nagging and compulsive idea that you relocate to Ireland?

As a man, you need more understanding of the nature of the Universe. Every continent has a particular species of humans designed for that patch on the plane of human existence over the animals.

Africa is a continent designed for the Black race of human species. You are to develop it for the future generations of all blacks, otherwise you will never feel homely in any other patch on Earth. Even black Americans, so called Niggas, will feel more at home living in Africa.

Fix your patch and live like a king in it. Every black human living permanently on another continent is a mental slave, irrespective of the money structure. Every white man living permanently in Africa can not exhibit his full potential without feeling like he is threatening the black population.

Learn this core truth, and know peace.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: 90k Job In Ogun Or 100k Job In Niger State by Branduche: 1:01pm On Dec 01, 2021
OP,
You brought your confusion to nairaland thinking you will get the best advice? grin

Romance / Re: My Boyfriend Hasn't Called Me In Two Weeks by Branduche: 1:30am On Nov 26, 2021
I remembered this post https://www.nairaland.com/6854890/growing-fond-neighbors-husband
NovesaTillie:
Nairalanders cry

My boyfriend who I once posted here that he he didn't want to leave my house after coming to visit for the weekend has not called me after he left. I have called him severally after that and he picked on a few occasions and said he was busy with work.
What actually happened is we have been dating for close to 3 months now and sometimes spend times in each other's place but for me I have never spent more than a day at his place because I love my privacy and when he came to my apartment for a weekend hangout he refused to go, the day he eventually left he came back by 11pm calling that he wants to spend one more night at my place. The next day I took the bold step and told him to please leave my house because he was going against the arrangement we had to only spend at most the weekend in each other's place. Now ever since he left he has not been calling me.
Could it be that he is no longer interested?
Car Talk / Re: Toyota Corolla 2004 Vs Honda Civic 2004 Which Is Better Overall? by Branduche: 4:29pm On Nov 22, 2021
The user is the real Evilspirit here.

Let me burst your head, Prado legs pulled off this morning in Lagos

miketayo:

I saw a 2012 evil spirit, both legs pulled off.. Honda is a good car , not just for our roads

Car Talk / Re: Toyota Corolla 2004 Vs Honda Civic 2004 Which Is Better Overall? by Branduche: 4:21pm On Nov 22, 2021
Lord ijam is here!
Presegs:
Thanks for the mention! !!

Go for the Honda Civic because it surpasses the corolla in many aspects.

Just that its resale value is not like that of the corolla.

This is the mistake most Nigerians make.

All Hondas don't have the leg pull issue, and Honda civic doesn't pull legs. But, say, Honda accords from 2003 to 2008 had the issue that often happens due to poor maintenance of Nigerians plus our bad roads.

They fixed the issue in higher models of Honda accords.

I represent www.autosandcartalk.com
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Branduche: 10:02pm On Nov 16, 2021
No Magic
Wait the three days.
Netsol don’t expedite transfers.

golamike:
Please guys, is there a way to hasten transfer confirmation on network solutions just as we call to hasten up the release of the Auth code? I think their "3 days waiting" policy after transfer has been initiated needs a review. Most registrars don't delay transfers like that.

Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Branduche: 1:47am On Nov 05, 2021
Go to Findendusers.com

Thank me later

McTeesticks:
Good morning everyone

Please if anyone is interested in outbounding these names
Sharing formula at your own discretion

VegasFacelift//com
NebraskaDisabilityattorney//com
ManhattanCriminalDefenceLawyer//com

I hope this one I bought newly will sell sha
NevadaCraneService//com

12 Likes 3 Shares

Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Branduche: 1:44am On Nov 05, 2021
Tony@epik.com
SEYIKP:
@Branduche please do you still work for Epik? Please I need your help.
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Branduche: 7:16am On Oct 25, 2021
Chief,
I have changed your name on my contact list to Goldsberg.... what a domain name!!!!!!
Congratulations

iykepromotions:
Alert entered yesterday.

Bought $7.99

Sold $3,000

Hold time; 3 months.

Sales type ; inbound (buy it now price)

Oya nau. Make una nominate someone, I want do giveaway for ten persons. Person nominated will dictate the terms and conditions.

Regards.
Religion / Re: #EndSARSMemorial: You Own The Future - Pastor Sam Adeyemi Tells Youths by Branduche: 3:03pm On Oct 20, 2021
Walahi, pastor gingering the youth as an adult from North America since pre- Covid lockdown no be am o grin
We want those who feel the pains with Nigerians living in nigeria kiss
fergie0o1:
The Senior Pastor of Daystar Christian Centre, Sam Adeyemi, has admonished youths to keep fighting to fulfill the dream of a better Nigeria.

Recall that, Pastor Adeyemi was one of 38 persons charged to Court for disturbance of peace, and inciting the violence that greeted the protests last year.

The case was however dismissed.

Sam Adeyemi
Car Talk / Re: The Official Car Comparison/Recommendation Thread by Branduche: 2:18am On Oct 17, 2021
Mdx and Honda Pilot
Any difference in engine and tranny?
Is it not the same 3.5 vtec?
millomaniac:

The mdx is a great car better than the rav 4 and pilot and very reliable. But it's a performance oriented luxury machine. Therefore it's higher maintenance compared to the other two and it has poor fuel economy. Your best bet is the rav 4.
Car Talk / Re: Honda Pilot 2007 Vs Mitsubishi Outlander 2007: Which is Better? by Branduche: 2:15am On Oct 17, 2021
All Honda SUVs and CUVs don’t experience this.
Ekejoestar:
I for say na Honda but na dat bowl joint demons wey dey worry dem dey make me fear any vehicle wey him name na Honda
Properties / Re: My Landlord Broke Into My Apartment When I Travelled by Branduche: 11:46pm On Oct 15, 2021
When rents expires, quit notice is served by the landlord lawyer to a tenant.
If the tenant doesn’t respond to solve issues upon quit notice, the landlord will go to court.
No landlord has the right to barge into an apartment to move out the property

Only the courts can give the order which will involve the police and human rights.

But in Nigeria, the landlord always wins the case.
Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Branduche: 10:09pm On Sep 28, 2021
No need trying to convince the prospect.
DomainPlethora:
Hello Bosses in the house please help!!!!! What to reply

Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Branduche: 9:44am On Sep 27, 2021
Asemo made $200millian from the deal?
Meanwhile Jehovah witness paid you a visit recently?
This one you playing on nairaland grin
2sexycom:
I don't joke with him o. Man is a tech millionaire in dollars. He was part of the investors of PayStack that cashed out after the $200M sale... OMO! grin grin grin

Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Branduche: 1:39am On Sep 25, 2021
Grace: The concept of receiving something from someone and passing it on until the environment around you begins to change drastically.

That environment is this thread on nairaland formed out of grace. Thanks to @iykepromotions

Hard-work is left to you.

Don’t let anybody deceive you

Una GoodMorning�
therealMcCain:

My opinion is that we should find out what works for us and stick to it. Some persons believe in quantity and they are making a killing while some others believe in quality and they are equally making a killing.

Both route requires work, effort and patience.

Some others are still dabbling and struggling & havent found the one that works for them. Truth be told most of us here cant compete with Auctions and back order due to cash restraint (dollar palava) so we are left with the option of hand reg and ED.

The man who has 2-3 letter domain name or killer 4letter/2worded domain name might not want to agree with the concept of Grace.

Same with the man who has money to go for such names via auction.

Truth be told, where our strength fails us, we fall to what we believe in, hence Grace.

Business / Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Branduche: 1:32am On Sep 25, 2021
Well that was true. The credentials were perfectly falsified. But just understand the purpose of the story.

Oluwasanya1:
Sorry sir buh did I just saw $4M deal
I no dey understand again o shocked

Celebrities / Re: Linda Ikeji Changes Her Son’s Surname From Her Baby Daddy’s Name To Her Father’s by Branduche: 8:07pm On Sep 17, 2021
When He gets to 5/6yrs
He will be asking for his father when the maths doesn’t add up.
This generation of kids are good lawyers.
Also great with the use of gadgets and internet.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 26 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 90