Stats: 3,330,159 members, 8,444,109 topics. Date: Monday, 13 July 2026 at 07:14 AM

Bright007's Posts

Nairaland ForumBright007's ProfileBright007's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 (of 184 pages)

Jokes EtcRe: Yes Or No Reloaded! by bright007(op): 12:31am On Sep 26, 2012
No...why should I?
Are u that lazy?
Jokes EtcRe: Yes Or No Reloaded! by bright007(op): 4:23am On Sep 25, 2012
Yes...I believe u are asleep right now...
Âm I right?
PoliticsRe: Bomb Blast At A Catholic Church In Bauchi by bright007(f):
Its been a really long time I recited my favourite quote...I will like to do so now.......ISLAM IS A RELIGION OF PISS AND SHITS
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Technical & Brain Teaser Questions Asked During Job Interviews by bright007(f): 10:25am On Sep 22, 2012
Hmmm

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Technical & Brain Teaser Questions Asked During Job Interviews by bright007(f): 9:53am On Sep 22, 2012
mabelly: 8 sheeps are left
Point of correction,the plural of sheep is sheep.Not "sheeps"
Jokes EtcRe: Yes Or No Reloaded! by bright007(op): 6:36am On Sep 22, 2012
No....
Is your brain working?
Jokes EtcRe: Guapo's Maybach Jokes by bright007(f): 6:32am On Sep 22, 2012
Guapo,where is d joke?You left yoke section with your dryness and now that you are back,you have becom drier...even driest self..mtchewww
Jokes EtcRe: Lets Have your Complaints Here by bright007(f): 3:57pm On Sep 21, 2012
jackpot: Dani, beht y? *sobs* embarassed

But we're enjoying that thread nah
Dhani,beht why?that thread is d only thread that makes us smile....pls bring it back
PoliticsRe: A Picture Of President Jonathan In His Office by bright007(f): 10:46am On Sep 21, 2012
Nice pics though but just thinking about what he is actually doing...maybe thinking about how cassava bread will promote our economy
Jokes EtcRe: FUN TIME WITH VICKY SEASON II by bright007(f): 10:37am On Sep 21, 2012
[b]bumps into thread and after 5 phucking minutes...still couldn't find a yoke?The mod who stickied this thread must be intoxicated with fanta.. angry angry angry angryangry angryangry angry
angryangryangryangryangryangry gringringrin
angryangryangryangryangry gringringrin;
angryangryangryangrygringringringrin
angryangryangrygringringringrin
angryangrygringringringrin
angrygringringringrin
Jokes EtcRe: FUN TIME WITH VICKY SEASON II by bright007(f): 10:37am On Sep 21, 2012
bumps into thread and after 5 phucking minutes...still couldn't find a yoke?The mod who stickied this thread must be intoxicated with fanta.. angry angry angry angryangry angryangry angry
angryangryangryangryangryangry gringringrin
angryangryangryangryangry gringringrin;
angryangryangryangrygringringringrin
angryangryangrygringringringrin
angryangrygringringringrin
angrygringringringrin
Jokes EtcRe: Yes Or No Reloaded! by bright007(op): 10:10am On Sep 21, 2012
NoYesNoYes...shwooo..u think say efribody na gay like you?...mehnnn..14 years no be beans oooo
Do you support same-sex marriage?
IslamRe: 5 Examples Of Outstanding Muslim Tolerance by bright007(f): 7:02pm On Sep 20, 2012
..clears my throat...all this shallow evidence put together by the poster in a bid to portray islam in good light is not worth a rotten onions.
The reason I don't open any islamic thread not to talk of posting a comment these days is because of this same intolerance.
You either get banned or your post is hidden.
Most of the comment here are from muslims,so I don't expect them to take a stand different from that of d poster's view.
I bet many non-muslims with contrasting opinions are afraid to post here because of intolerance,even this post might earn me a ban or maybe hidden.
Jokes EtcRe: Yes Or No Reloaded! by bright007(op): 6:38pm On Sep 20, 2012
shakara4u: Fire!!!!! NO

do people still dream?
err...bros welcome back from kirikiri...how was your stay over there?
back to topic...Yes people still dream
Do you walk-sleep?
Jokes EtcRe: Lets Have your Complaints Here by bright007(f): 7:08am On Sep 20, 2012
bunmioguns: Mr Dan. Why was booqee banned without any notifications.......its really unfair sad
errr...so u don't know why dat girl was banned?there is one clear reason...she has been obstructing d jokes section's gate with her milk industryDani,beht why?
Jokes EtcRe: Yes Or No Reloaded! by bright007(op): 3:18am On Sep 20, 2012
No.Yes...
Is your brain working?
Jokes EtcRe: Yes Or No Reloaded! by bright007(op): 2:31pm On Sep 17, 2012
YesNoYesNoHave u eaten eba using beans as soup before?
Jokes EtcRe: Yes Or No Reloaded! by bright007(op): 11:14am On Sep 17, 2012
YesNooo
Is your brain working?gringringrin
Jokes EtcRe: Yes Or No Reloaded! by bright007(op): 7:54pm On Sep 15, 2012
Yes...cos u are one of them.
Do u like garri?
Jokes EtcRe: Yes Or No Reloaded! by bright007(op): 6:17pm On Sep 11, 2012
No....
Is your brain working?
CultureRe: Delta Igbo, Bendel Igbo: What Does That Even Mean. by bright007(f): 10:00am On Sep 08, 2012
Abagworo: The rants of a drowning man. Ika actually has nothing to offer the greater Igbo like human resources, useful city, coastal area or single drop of oil. Imo is the most educated State and has oil, potential river ports and a beautiful city of Owerri. Anambra has top business tycoons, oil, potential river ports and commercial heavy weight of Onitsha. Enugu has coal, UNN and the lovely Enugu city. Abia has business tycoons, oil and the Enyimba city of Aba. Ebonyi has rice, agriculture, cement, solid minerals and enough undeveloped land. So tell me the reason someone from such a blessed land will want to take your land.

Ika has right to separate identity if they so wish but you cannot take away å glaring fact that they speak Igbo language and have Igbo culture with Benin influence .
@bolded:what makes u think dat ika have igbo culture with benin influence?
The truth is that Ika have benin culture with igbo influence.they are igbo-cultured Benins.
PoliticsRe: Enough Is Enough, ACF Tells Boko Haram by bright007(f): 9:51am On Sep 08, 2012
ok,I have heard
Jokes EtcRe: Yes Or No Reloaded! by bright007(op): 7:32am On Sep 08, 2012
Yes....and I must confess dat u...u resemble one of my bush pigs!
Are u one of my bush pigs or bush piglets?
Jokes EtcRe: Yes Or No Reloaded! by bright007(op): 11:53pm On Sep 07, 2012
emphatic NO...I own this phucking thread....
Are u å bush pig?
Jokes EtcRe: Yes Or No Reloaded! by bright007(op): 12:23pm On Sep 07, 2012
NoYESNo....this one dat u are writing like somebody in K.G 1.....
Are u ok?
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo : N5000 Note Will Kill Production by bright007(f): 12:17pm On Sep 07, 2012
OBJ is a fulltime hypocrite..Was it not during OBJ's tenure dat N500 and N1000 naira notes were introduced.why is he now kicking against å policy he did not reject while he was President?
Jokes EtcRe: Yes Or No Reloaded! by bright007(op): 12:06pm On Sep 07, 2012
gives him å boko haram slap...obey d rules of this thread.
Was dat å YES or NO kweshion?
Jokes EtcRe: Yes Or No Reloaded! by bright007(op): 11:53am On Sep 07, 2012
Yes..I use it always...
Yours seems to have å
ON and OFF button...Is your brain ON now?
Jokes EtcRe: Yes Or No Reloaded! by bright007(op): 11:44am On Sep 07, 2012
NoYesNooo...stupid kweshion...
Is your brain working?
Jokes EtcRe: Big Brother Jokes (3rd Edition ) 7 housemates left!!! by bright007(f): 11:39am On Sep 07, 2012
booqee: Voting bin gbagbo out!
I also vote bingbagbo out!...So bincrakpo,pack ya things and vamussss..
Jokes EtcRe: Yes Or No Reloaded! by bright007(op): 11:34am On Sep 07, 2012
Yes...I have seen u many times in my backyard behind my goat and dog?

Are u responsible for their swollen belly?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 (of 184 pages)