Candybob's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Candybob's Profile › Candybob's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 20 pages)
chymystique:Never knew people give their privates names! What names do u call urs? |
Abdulhakeem7:Since when did i need your permission to make or not to make sense ![]() Islam this, islam that! Reread your follow up argument and judge yourself. Why should I living in 2015, live my life subject to the dictates of one so-called prophet from 600 AD, a prophet of questionable character and skewed orientation? Your head is not for decoration make use of it. A prophet who twisted the gospel (even though the gospel itself is a twisted pack of junk) to obtain relevance in ancient Arabia. Religion is founded on deception and it thrives on this deception. Your Islam carries the day on how well it is able to bamboozle its adherents and keep their mind enslaved. As for the home training tale you just told yourself out of envy for the progress of a progressing young lady, know that the world has evolved beyond your myopia. Crazy indoctrination is the biggest problem of the human society. Thank you for your time. |
sammyyoung2:She tagged herself religious, with her head gear! If it took until 2015, for the Islamic Nigerians to produce a female pilot and they are celebrating themselves, then Islam really needs to be looked at as a backward religion! This victory is for western education not islam, because if she had followed in islam, she will only good to end up as one of the four wives of one mallam, and those are the lucky ones! This is 2015! |
how did you come about his pay? |
some people here are heartless, desperately wicked and brutish! Is a sex worker is not a human being? In what way do they do you harm you? How can you rejoice at the misfortune of others and still talk about heaven? So in your minds, you deserve to go to the heaven? Well the dead is dead, we all shall confront it too. That will be the end. Men postulate theories of the after life in their greed to acquire all! If i cant get my way in this life, surely there must be an after life where all my wishes will be met... What an illusion. |
I think the practice of putting cases that are still in court before the media is very wrong. People should always endeavor to be professional! There is no proof that the accused committed the offense and he has not been convicted, but the reporter in their usual manner has gone ahead to inform us that this ex banker stole, what happens if it turns out he is innocent? He is already presented as a criminal. The media should be made to wait, till after the court has come to a conclusion on the case before reporting the case. HUNGRY MAN MENTALITY! |
Anybody can write a smear campaign |
Looks like some people are trying to entice Prof! |
on point |
Bleep them! When civil society carry out protest against oppression and corruption in government, these policemen are the first to jump out and barricade the place, shooting and killing innocent civilians hustling for a better life! They deserve what they get! I cannot pity you, for your misery is a product of your folly! |
Thats what you get in pretentious societies! where safe sex is frowned at! When abortion is illegal! Adoption is also criminalized! There could a system for adoption where people who give birth to unwanted babies put them up for adoption. No monetary benefit should be attached, because some people will turn it into a business opportunity! |
standd:And you think the states or what did you call it has the perfect solution. They have stopped rape in the US abi? Seriously you all need to stop all this worship of the white man's systems. I believe sexual offense is more or less a psychological problem, you cant tackle it by throwing people into jail or mutilating their genitals or any form of punishment be it listing or even flogging. The brain does not think about what the constitution says when john thomas is erect! What is needed is a serious and critical study A lot people get emotional with rape cases but emotion solves nothing, what we need is critical reasoning. Do u know that many sexual offenders started doing it from childhood. One way is to redefine social standards, society need to be more accommodating towards the sexual needs of its people. People need to have options of avenue to release their sexual steams. Societies that tend to suppress sexuality are usually prone to deviant sexual behavior. People who resort to sexual offense are more often sexually frustrated people, in the same way arm robbers are usually financially frustrated. At the onset its just about getting a piece of the butt, but with a taste the hunger grows and stopping becomes difficult. So where society sees having sex as sinful and pretends like it is not a basic physiological need, the problem will just get bigger. There is a need to understand sexuality especially from the males perspective, because the lady he abused is just one of his abuse, what the hole in his bed, the wall, the animals and other crazy things he does with his dick? The problem can only be tackled from the understanding of his penile craze! When we talk of sex abuse our mind always see a man as the offender, women can also be sex offenders, ranging from subtle exhibitionism to actual forced sex and to even murder. Now sexual molestation, is a wide topic and that is why i dont like Seun Nairaland use of the word in place of 'repe'. It ranges from touchery to forced penetration, even to actually killing of the victims. We cannot continue to pretend and act righteous, holding our nose up when the underbelly is full with maggot! You need to look down on the problem, observe it, see that it stinks and is decaying, get water and disinfectant, add detergent and wash it thoroughly before you apply balm! Thats the only way to go! |
You just dey show yourself abi? You follow them talk business? |
PunkyVeer:You are sorry for loving jizz or for saying u love it? |
You are just been deceived! Foolishness runs in the veins of some people, especially all this small girls. Imagine making you waste your transport, your call credit and most importantly your time (thats a part of your life oh) on nothing! I feel for you bro, but you are desperate and thats why you have become vulnerable.. |
PunkyVeer:I thought it was supposed to be about love ![]() |
Gurgle:No wonder you see it as beautiful, cheese is a product of milk na.. It is like telling an Ibadan girl that ewedu looks ugly, or an edo man that Usi and owo looks digusting! Thats like preaching to a deaf using loudspeaker! |
Gurgle:No wonder you see as beautiful, cheese is a product of milk na |
Gurgle:What i saw at first glance was some slimy pizza, but if you see it as milk, i may agree you! So it is just a function of perspective ![]() |
Hmmm time waits for none, but truly this research is necessary as lots of ladies are delaying marriage and child birth till after they are reasonably established. What the study tells us is that you may end up establishing yourself but have no child to pass on your establishments to! As the hormones that could have produced your children in your late teens, twenties and early thirties would have gone on strike ![]() |
We need more people like this guy in government! No nonsense should be tolerated! But wait oh, some quick questions! -the people and the government who came first? -Should the government own the land or rather the people? I believe the communities should own their land, and where the government have need of it, negotiate with them for its use. The practice of land ownership as practised in Nigeria is a fraud! |
Disgusting? |
Mugabe said this? |
And the scam continues |
What is all this nonsense about US everytime? The US is not as interested in the progress of Africa as they pretend to be. What mattered to them was not human rights or any corruption tale, they have their own similar problems. What mattered was dogmatic loyalty. To hold Africa in loyal servitude! We were supposed to allow them set up AFRICOM here, but GEJ had the audacity to oppose it! Look if you still dont get it, not only did they refuse to sell you weapons, they suddenly stopped buying your oil, there was no notice given, they just stopped! Do you know the effect such a shock could have had on the system, had the Asians not intervened? It is one of the factors that led to the depreciation of your currency. The US is not really a friend. The earlier we know it, the better for us! |
Why dont you copy and paste the story here and add the link as reference? I have a phobia for clicking external links! Mourinho king of the upper cut! Demolishing every opposition like beans and bread! |
are you saying that you are an accidental public servant? |
While ur freedom of association should be a non issue, Prof be careful with these guys ooh, this wood you are carrying look infested with termite. Now these boys know your hideout. LB: Shout out to your Ogun! |
Brandnew2:My bad, space booking things! But why do you ladies like multi-dating? Because your been torn between two men means at least one heartbreak is sure to happen. |
Wow, If life is a movie you're the only one I want to share the scene with If love is a dream, you're the only one I want to dream with, If life is a game, you're the one I want to be on the team with! where is my own love, in Nairaland you are the only one i will follow ![]() |
Ok the double daters cross |