Stats: 3,153,744 members, 7,820,565 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:14 PM

Capacino's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Capacino's Profile / Capacino's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Family / Re: Husband Caught His Politician Wife In Bed With Their Adopted Son (Pictures) by capacino(m): 11:40pm On Apr 14
There was a caught but she still denies it haha!
Religion / Re: When She Wants To Talk To You About Everything Else But Jesus by capacino(m): 11:36pm On Apr 14
A girl with good head on her shoulders wouldn't care about some guy named Jesus who never existed haha
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Brighton Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) On 6th April 2024 by capacino(m): 7:42pm On Apr 06
This is my club for life!!

Politics / Re: IMF Confirms Return Of Petrol Subsidy Under Tinubu - Daily Trust by capacino(m): 4:12pm On Feb 23
Remember when Awolowo lamented about the IMF and WorldBank policies that crippled the Nairas in the 60's and encouraging military coups across Africa. Wonder how they came back a decade Later to apologize that the policies didn't work as planned... then they created SAP which was also a sham, where we used saw dust to cook.
This is the same step Tinubu is taking again, it will surely end in tears as we're seeing already.
Travel / Re: Why Do Most Nigeria Streets Look Like This? by capacino(m): 11:11am On Sep 07, 2023
You think this shit is found only on Nigerian streets? Go to Ghana, Kenya and you'll find similarities.. many cities in Africa from Accra, to Lagos, to Brazzaville, Nairobi and Kampala all have these type of street views and they look alike.

Politics / Re: Bank, Insurance, Electricity Workers Vow To Join NLC 2-day Warning Strike by capacino(m): 8:36pm On Sep 04, 2023
I have never seen the middle/working class in 9ja go on strike like they mean it, wait until some ppl chop dodo.. dem no go come fit talk ododo
Romance / Re: Ladies How Do You Feel When You Notice Guys Doing This To You(photos) by capacino(m): 8:32pm On Sep 04, 2023
Na women wey get big yansh fit make man turn back to confirm what he first look to make sure say e really big.
Romance / Re: Angeline Francis Gives Up Billions Inheritance To Marry Her Nigerian Lover by capacino(m): 4:25pm On Sep 04, 2023
Poor man no dey attend Oxford University oo cuz as ppl dey comment say if na dem grin grin... certainly Jedidiah is from a well-to-do Nigerian family perhaps not as rich as the Malaysian girl's family.. who knows? They find happiness in other things and not money.
Travel / Re: 132,000 Nigerians Got Visas To The UK In First Half Of 2023 – Jonny Baxter by capacino(m): 7:26pm On Sep 03, 2023
Imagine the millions that their applications were denied, rejected... the monies all gone

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Vs Manchester United (3 - 1) On 3rd September 2023 by capacino(m): 7:24pm On Sep 03, 2023
What a win guys.. #COYG!

Jollof rice for Declan Rice grin

Religion / Re: Naira Will Bounce Back, Stronger Than Dollar Soon - Pastor Adeboye by capacino(m): 5:44pm On Sep 03, 2023
IMF and WorldBank says and does otherwise, if you pray to your god till infinity
Romance / Re: Religious Differences In Marriage by capacino(m): 5:31pm On Sep 03, 2023
My ex who last visited in January and then blocked me on all platforms, said cuz of our beliefs she had to leave me for a church guy though they've don her dirty in terms of serving her breakfast in the name of god.

She attends MFM and I on the other hand is just researching African spirituality and respecting the ancestors, wonder how thinks of me as worshiping the devil.

It is hard finding a Nigerian woman who has been decolonized and her mind emancipated from religious dogma and indoctrination.

Politics / Re: Niger Sent Donkeys, Equipment To Help Nigeria Crush Biafra - Nigerien Minister by capacino(m): 12:37am On Aug 16, 2022
The value of donkeys and cows has increased since the 1960s... 2022 SUVs in returning the favor of donkeys grin grin grin grin
Politics / Re: Kuje Prison Warders Say Boko Haram Stole ₦82M, $36,000 Cash Belonging To Inmates by capacino(m): 12:25am On Jul 07, 2022
Won ma LIE ni!
These 9ja bourgeoisie and their daily distractions to confuse the masses while they're at it looting to go keep in foreign banks of their overlords in the west.
Family / Re: I Hate My Life, I'll Make Sure My Father Suffers At Old Age. by capacino(m): 12:21am On Jul 07, 2022
If you love yourself, take time out to the study animals around you to better understand your life/survival is in your hands to make or mar it cuz your parents don't owe you shit after giving you all that.
Health / Re: Why Men Suffer Erectile Dysfunction, Low Sex Drive As They Age – Experts by capacino(m): 6:15am On Jan 25, 2022
A good read
Crime / Re: I Regretted My Actions. Please Help Me! by capacino(m): 11:01am On Jan 12, 2022
Me ano like monogamy abeg, our forefathers had options on different days too.. for situations like this cool
Politics / Re: Subsidy: Labour Congress Fixes Jan 27, Feb 1 For Nationwide Protests by capacino(m): 12:09pm On Dec 18, 2021
These ppl be gimmicks aswear down lol

Even the subsidy na avenue for the elites and their paddy-paddy to enrich themselves.

Paddy-Paddy Government.
Romance / Re: Lady's Wig Flies Off Her Head As She Jumps In Excitement At Boyfriend's Proposal by capacino(m): 4:13pm On Nov 27, 2021
Omoeauxx!!! grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

AlhajiNatty:
Adim sorry for that young man. He obviously has no idea what he's getting himself into.
He clearly saw a sign when that wig fell off her head and he still went ahead, grinning like azu ndu. As the wig fell from her head, that's the way scales will fall off from his eyes.
I just hope he doesn't come on Nairaland to weep and share stories that touches the bumbum

Religion / Re: 8 Prophets Drown In Zimbabwe While Competing To Retrieve "Holy Stick"(video) by capacino(m): 9:23pm On Nov 01, 2021
Faithfools grin grin grin grin grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Celebrities / Re: Burna Boy Prays For Will Smith After His Wife Jada Shared Their ‘Bedroom’ Crisis by capacino(m): 3:12pm On Nov 01, 2021
Will Smith is being cautious I tell you.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Leicester City Vs Arsenal (0 - 2) - Live by capacino(m): 1:04pm On Oct 30, 2021
0-3 in favor of Arsenal would be good #coyg
Religion / Re: My 1 Years Old Is A Witch by capacino(m): 2:20pm On Oct 06, 2021
Your pastor who told you that shit is a wizard... Yeye dey smell with all these faithfools and religious heads sef, Hian!
Celebrities / Re: Why I Left Nigeria For Ghana – Hanks Anuku by capacino(m): 4:12pm On Oct 04, 2021
Chaley you talk all finish dier �
Crime / Re: Man Cuts Off Breast Of 8-year-old Daughter For ‘growing Rapidly’ by capacino(m): 10:17am On Sep 21, 2021
See wicked black man, you dey spite the mama cum dey take am out on the young girl
Crime / Re: Newborn Baby Abandoned At Dump Site In Bayelsa Cries To Death (Disturbing Photo) by capacino(m): 2:21am On Aug 31, 2021
Such a cruel world. Haba ��‍♂️
Politics / Re: NDA Attack: We Can’t Rule Out Insider Collaboration ― Lucky Irabor Declares by capacino(m): 4:50am On Aug 25, 2021
You brought in terrorist and recruited them into your army, now you cry foul when they’ve infiltrated your security. You don’t want to proscribe them as terrorist yet you imagine bandits that attacks a defense academy.. this govt dey ment sha��
Politics / Re: Benin Republic Has Not Released Igboho - Lawyer, Sowore Speak by capacino(m): 1:37am On Jul 21, 2021
I trust Patrice Tallon, him and Buhari no kuku like each other and him no send Nigeria�
Sports / Re: Arsenal Complete £17.2m Signing Of Sambi Lokonga by capacino(m): 11:03am On Jul 20, 2021
New signings should be for the growth of the club, not minding whichever wings is played.
Travel / Re: FERMA Commences Construction On Abuja-Keffi Road Unannounced, Many Stranded by capacino(m): 2:50pm On Jul 13, 2021
FERMA dem be deadbeat aswear down!
Religion / Re: Why Are People Not Naming Their Daughters “delilah” ? by capacino(m): 6:27am On Jul 12, 2021
Only in 9ja, I have a Ghanaian friend who bears that name Delilah

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24