Stats: 3,327,366 members, 8,430,679 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 09:24 PM

CAPSLOCKED's Posts

Nairaland ForumCAPSLOCKED's ProfileCAPSLOCKED's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 (of 350 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh: "I Am Born Again & I Have Got A Great Body" by CAPSLOCKED: 11:10am On Jun 26, 2019
THANK YOU ADMIN SHEUN, MODERATORS, THREAD STARTER, AND ALL NAIRALAND MEMBERS.

THIS TOPIC HAS HELPED ME, AND CHANGE MY LIFE COMPLETELY. I APPRECIATE.
RomanceRe: So Guys, Did She Really Bleep Up? Or Did He Take It Too Far? by CAPSLOCKED: 7:48am On Jun 26, 2019
YOUR FRIEND IS A FØØL.. LIKEWISE OTHER MEN LIKE HIM.
Christianity EtcRe: Today On Crazy Bible Stories: How Jacob Served His Uncle 14 Years To Marry His C by CAPSLOCKED: 11:02am On Jun 23, 2019
GENESIS 19, TOTAL INSANITY.
RomanceRe: Nigerian Dad Stops Son-Inlaw From Stripping His Daughter On Wedding Day (Pix) by CAPSLOCKED: 8:42am On Jun 22, 2019
FOOLĮSH FAMILY, FOOLĮSH NEWS.
EducationRe: Wrong Use Of The Words "Kid Sister" And "Kid Brother" by CAPSLOCKED:
NAIRALAND NOWADAYS.

HealthRe: A Sickler Shares How He Survives Sickle Cell Anemia (Photo) by CAPSLOCKED: 4:11pm On Jun 20, 2019
udomoh:
A sickler shares story on how he survives sickle cell anemia.

Nigeria currently has the highest number of people living with sickle cell!
[/color]But despite that, you still see young carriers (AS and AS) playing love and believing God will take control. I pity them![/color]
I’m not even concerned about them, I’m concerned about the poor child they intend to bring to a life of pains!
BOTTOM LINE, GOD DOESN'T DO SHĮT.

THIS IS A FACT THAT WE ALL KNOW BUT WE PREFER TO LIE TO OURSELVES AND CONTINUE TO SWIM IN SELF-DELUSION.
SportsRe: Adrian McCallum 'Lionheart' Dies Hours After Tweeting About Death (See Tweet) by CAPSLOCKED: 4:00pm On Jun 20, 2019
axeman2:
The Devil Is Wicket Hope He Gave His Life To Christ Before His Sudden Demise If Not He Is Doom!
GIVE YOUR LIFE TO ENGLISH LANGUAGE CLASSES FIRST BEFORE YOU CAN TALK ABOUT OTHER PEOPLE'S LIFE CHOICES.
Christianity EtcRe: #prayformuamba: Footballing Moment That Proved A Human Life Was More Important.. by CAPSLOCKED: 10:15pm On Jun 19, 2019
Aonkuuse:
Sir you have no single justification to oppose the writer. If you do not believe in the power of prayer doesn't mean that another person shouldn't. Please be mindful on how you guys quickly criticise anything spiritual or religious, the same thing you criticise today might save you tomorrow when things started happening to you that are beyond your rationality. I laugh at people like you because people like you are the ones that your parents always has sleepless night praying for.
THERE IS NO POWER IN PRAYERS. IT'S ALL BS, SELF DELUSION AND TOTAL WASTE OF TIME.
Christianity EtcRe: Is The Jehovah's Witness Organisation Christian? by CAPSLOCKED: 10:09pm On Jun 19, 2019
Michellekabod2:
This is so dumb! First of all who is a Christian? Lemme hear your definition, even though I stand with CAPSLOCKED definition of a Christian being someone with autism or some retardation.
So let's start from there,can you define a Christian?
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by CAPSLOCKED: 1:58pm On Jun 18, 2019
CanadaOrBust:
That trick ain’t gonna work. Nobody said Christians. We are talking belief in the likelihood that there is an original cause, a grand design and existence of a supernatural.
Everything points towards that.
If atheists don’t want to have to prove anything then let them not be so categorical about non-existence of god.
EVERYTHING POINTS TO WHAT?
PLEASE LIST THE EVERYTHING.
Christianity EtcRe: Why Is The Idea Of Heaven Appealing To You? by CAPSLOCKED: 1:32pm On Jun 18, 2019
hopefulLandlord:
Heaven only sounds nice when compared to the “eternal suffering” of hell. In a vacuum, heaven actually sounds pretty fucking terrible. Of course, I’m dead wrong, because in order for heaven to be terrible it would actually have to exist.
ERADICATING RELIGIOUS SUPERSTITIONS IS WHAT WE STAND FOR.

CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by CAPSLOCKED: 4:58pm On Jun 17, 2019
CanadaOrBust:
One thing I don’t understand about atheists - how can u say definitively there is no god?
HOW DO YOU KNOW??!!
We have no way of even knowing the true nature of this our reality, wether it’s all just a simulation.
Yet u know definitively that god does not exist!!
HOW DO YOU BELIEVER KNOW DEFINITELY THAT GOD EXISTS?

AND NOT JUST ANY GOD, BUT THE PARTICULAR GOD YOUR FAMILY TAUGHT YOU TO BELIEVE IN??
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by CAPSLOCKED: 4:37pm On Jun 17, 2019
hahn:
It is possible his attire makes the police ignore him as a native doctor and you know there is always an excuse when it fails
DON'T TELL ME YOU EXPECT HIM TO TRAVEL BETWEEN STATES IN HIS SHRINE WEARS. cheesy
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by CAPSLOCKED: 10:47am On Jun 17, 2019
sayno2cultism:
The chief priest was a known native doctor and that guy can transport firearms from ikpite to any part of this country without issues .
HAHA..
I ENJOY HOW SOME MEMBERS ARE TAKING THEIR TIME TO EDUCATE THE YOUNG AND IGNORANT MEMBERS ON THIS SUBJECT. BUT SOME THINGS ARE JUST TOO FUNNY.

HAHN CAN YOU IMAGINE THIS?
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by CAPSLOCKED: 2:56pm On Jun 16, 2019
Kavod:
if you have not seen juju work its best you keep quiet, una go de naija de form Americano. Even the kevlars when Americans de use de fail... Juju de and e de answer WELL!!!!
WE WANT EVIDENCE FOR THIS. JUST A SIMPLE PUBLIC DEMONSTRATION TO AUTHENTICATE THIS CLAIM, AND ALL WE GET IS..............

I WONDER WHERE OUR JUJUS WERE WHEN FOREIGNERS WERE RAZING DOWN S/WESTERN VILLAGES.
WHERE WAS BIAFRAN JUJU WHEN NIGERIA KILLED THEM IN MILLIONS?
WHERE WAS KOGI JUJU WHEN THE JIHADISTS CAME THROUGH FROM THE NORTH?
WHERE IS BENUE AND ENUGU JUJU NOW THAT FULANI MEN ARE USING THEM FOR SHOOTING PRACTICE?

WHERE IS OUR JUJU WHEN WE NEED NATIONAL PROGRESS AND DEVELOPMENT?

WHAT KIND OF JUJU ONLY TAKES LIFE (VILLAGE PEOPLE) BUT NEVER SAVES LIVES...?

WHAT KIND OF JUJU KEEPS OFF KNIFE (METAL) AND BULLET DAMAGE, BUT FAILS TO WORK WHEN THE VICTIM IS ATTACKED WITH CHAINSAW (STILL METAL), STICKS AND STONES?

WHAT KIND OF JUJU WORKS ONLY IN THE HEADS OF THOSE THAT BELIEVE IT WORKS (WITHOUT EVIDENCE THAT IT WORKS)??

IT'S THE BLIND BLACK MAN JUJU. ONE OF THE REASONS OUR CONTINENT IS CENTURIES BEHIND ON EVERYTHING BUT DARKNESS.
Nairaland GeneralRe: My Experience , Atrocity And Nightmares As A Cultist In University by CAPSLOCKED: 12:03pm On Jun 16, 2019
hahn:
Saynotocultism I think you should reach out to this guy. Maybe you can help him out
HE HAS ALREADY DEACTIVATED. MAYBE DEAD BY NOW.
Christianity EtcRe: My Personal Encounter With Jesus On 8th June, 2019 by CAPSLOCKED: 10:54am On Jun 16, 2019
JUST LOOK AT THIS. AN ADULT, MAYBE AN EDUCATED ONE AT THAT THINKING LIKE A LAMB. huh

imagrg:
My Personal Encounter With Jesus

On the 8th of June this year, last weekend precisely, I composed a write-up titled "Stop Calling Jesus God" which I intended posting on Nairaland but because there was no network at that instance, I had to leave it on my notepad pending when network would be back.

My intention was to prove to the world, using my own misconstrued ideas, that Jesus was a mere messenger of God and not God Himself; what stopped this publication was beyond my imagination: my Samsung Galaxy Tab A suddenly became so hot like it never had been. So terribly hot even without putting on the internet.

I began to wonder what was really happening.
It later occurred to me to wipe off the write-up. Behold! When I deleted the piece, my tablet that was previously so hot returned to it normal state. This led me to believe that my opinion could be wrong. My new position now is that 'JESUS IS LORD!'. I now have no doubt about that!

PRAISE THE LORD!
RomanceRe: Guys Share Your Experience With Girls Shooting Their Shots by CAPSLOCKED: 12:58am On Jun 16, 2019
IsiahRashad:
Personally I don't see it as a big deal but the way she was behaving like it's a kind of abomination just made me wonder. She even said she'll prefer to keep quiet and let the "like" kill her than to make the first move. I don't know if it's a Nigerian girl thing
THEY ALL SAY THAT SAME THING. "GOD FORBID". "I'LL SHOW HIM SIGNS AND IF HE DOESN'T GET IT ANOTHER GUY WILL.

THEN...
— THEY START DROPPING HINTS (GREENLIGHT)
— IF YOU'RE NOT COOPERATING THEY START GIVING YOU BAD ATTITUDE
— IF YOU KEEP ON TRYING TO KEEP YOUR LIFE GOING BECAUSE YOU TRULY DON'T UNDERSTAND WHAT'S GOING ON, THEY START HATING YOU FOR NO REASON, AND FINALLY,
— THEY SWITCH TO CRYING, CURSING, AND ACCUSING YOU OF BEING JUST A PLAYER WHEN THEY FINALLY SEE YOU WITH SOMEONE ELSE.

ALL THIS INSTEAD OF SAYING WHAT THEY WANT. cheesy
RomanceRe: My Idea Of Feminism by CAPSLOCKED: 11:14pm On Jun 15, 2019
Michellekabod2:
cry did I deserve the "confused clown" too
YOU'VE GOT TO BE THE ONLY EDUCATED PERSON ON THE FORUM TO NOT COMPREHEND MY POST. THIS SHOWS HOW YOU ARE LIKE MOST REAL LIFE FEMALES, JUMPING INTO CONCLUSIONS WITHOUT UNDERSTANDING A SINGLE THING.

DO YOURSELF THE FAVOR OF READING THAT POST AGAIN AND SHOWING IT TO A SECONDARY SCHOOL BOY SO HE CAN EXPLAIN IT TO YOU.

I DIDN'T SAY YOU ARE A CONFUSED CLOWN BUT NOW I'M WISHING I SAID THAT.
Christianity EtcRe: Evolution Or Design? Why Do You Subscribe To Either? by CAPSLOCKED: 9:45pm On Jun 15, 2019
johnydon22:
Let me hold the fort.

Perceived flaws don't really preclude the presence of design.

You can argue a car is flawed, it definitely isn't perfect, this surely doesn't make it less likely to be designed.

Does it?
THE CAR DESIGNER IS NOT HAILED AS PERFECT, INFALLIBLE, OMNI-THIS AND OMNI-THAT.

GUY SOMETIMES YOUR COMPARISONS ARE MEANINGLESS.
RomanceRe: My Idea Of Feminism by CAPSLOCKED: 9:43pm On Jun 15, 2019
Michellekabod2:
Noted! Would never mention you again. Your wish is respected. You are a retardded clown yourself!
LOL. DID I DESERVE THIS?
RomanceRe: My Idea Of Feminism by CAPSLOCKED: 6:10pm On Jun 15, 2019
Michellekabod2:
I am proudly a feminist,yes! The only threat some daft dudes(especially Nairaland guys) use against us is that we will not get married....
First,that is a wrong notion. Second,assuming that is true and girls decide not to marry for the sake of feminism, they will still sham us like it's compulsory to be married. Guys have a way of determining what is good for themselves and taking charge of their lives and at the same time they don't want ladies to determine what is good for themselves and to take charge of their lives; they want to control their lives and ladies lives.They set up a tribunal to decide what is acceptable for a lady.
You see guys getting offended when ladies specifically state they will not settle for a guy who isn't rich. But they themselves will proudly say they will not marry non virgins.
Humans are entitled to what they want.
A guy can give his list of requirements from a lady before marriage: beautiful,tall,fair, virgin,industrious, excellent cook, respectful et al. But when a girl gives her list: handsome,rich,tall et Al ,you hear people saying "ah! You will remain single then!".

Ok, enough blaming of a guy..ladies aren't clean as well...
Ladies feel they can eat their cake and have it,they cherrypick alot....
When feminism suits them they cling to it,and when it's against their favor they cry foul. That is why you find many wannabe feminist crying "we are ladies na" when it comes to financial contributions!.

Let me show you what feminism is:

1) The word "fat" should not be used on only ladies, the "watch it on, you are adding weight o" should not be used on only ladies.
2) Except your date offers to foot the bills, you should split the bills on outings,movies and dinners. He pays for his,you pay for yours!
3) if a lady slaps a man in public, he has all right to slap back without anyone saying "you aren't supposed to hit a woman no matter what".... Isn't it equality you want?
4) it's not her duty to clean your house or cook for you when she visits, except she doesn't it voluntarily.
5) it's not your duty to send her money except voluntarily.
6) the "sleeping around" tags should not be used for females only. Any guy who fuucks ladies is a h0e as well...
7) if your lady ever hits you, you are in an abusive relationship, flee! You are been abused!
cool if a lady ever gropes your manhood or nipples without your consent,you are sexually abused! Take the case up for molestation! You shouldn't be grateful for been exploited sexually....act the way she will act if the reverse were the case.
9)what she wants to drink ain't your business, except off course you are paying for it. If she wants to drink alcohol,you have no right to sham or tag her...
10) what she does with her body ain't your business! If she has sex, don't tag her cheap because you also don't have respect for your body for giving it out to a lady.
11) hygiene is for both genders, i get irritated when I hear people say "she is a lady, why isn't she neat?"
12) when a public vehicle breaks down,both abled males and females should push the vehicle!
13) They say no one can stand a disrespectful lady, but i say no one can stand a disrespectful Human
14) All levys or dues or financial contributions should be equal! Men shouldn't pay more...
15) The tag "broke" shouldn't be used only on guys....they should be "broke girls" as well... Any individual who is financially down is broke!
Cc:iamplato, CAPSLOCKED, Martinez39,fuministicqueen,amatarasha,sweetbuns, poccohantas, MJBOLT,amakavula,ilamina,raptex,ubunja,sinaj,cosmicphoenix

WE ARE NON-CHRISTIANS, NOT INTERNET GENDER FIGHTERS.

MENTION ME WHEN YOU OPEN A THREAD TALKING ABOUT HOW GOD COMMANDED CIRCUMCISION THROUGH AB AND MOSES, ONLY TO CONDEMN IT YEARS LATER THROUGH PAUL.

GUY'S REALLY A CONFUSED CLOWN.
Christianity EtcRe: Evolution Or Design? Why Do You Subscribe To Either? by CAPSLOCKED: 6:01pm On Jun 15, 2019
I DON'T KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT EVOLUTION. NEVER READ MORE THAN TWO LINES ABOUT IT.
BUT HOW CAN A DESIGNER BE CALLED PERFECT WHEN IT'S DESIGNS ARE ALL AWFUL, FLAWED, AND SEEM LIKE THEY EMERGED OUT OF RANDOM CHANCE?

HAKEEM4
CrimeRe: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by CAPSLOCKED: 10:04pm On Jun 14, 2019
saynotocultism:
After My final exams and two of my close ARUBAS where shot dead and i escaped with bullet holes on my shirt as i was saved due to the charm i used. I collected most of the bullet on that day but i escaped without a scratch
NOW THAT YOU WORK FOR THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF NIGERIA I BELIEVE IT IS POSSIBLE TO DEFEAT FULANI TERRORISTS AND BOKOHARAM. WE CAN'T HAVE A FUNCTIONING HUMAN BULLET PROOF LIKE YOU AND YOUR LIKES, AND STILL BE LOSING TENS OF SOLDIERS DAILY AND MONEY WASTED ON ACQUIRING WEAPONS. smiley
RomanceRe: #worstthingsdone: A Thread Of Terrible Things Done By Women To Their Partners!!! by CAPSLOCKED: 7:01pm On Jun 12, 2019
RomanceRe: Pls Help Me!! Domestic Volience by CAPSLOCKED: 8:49am On Jun 12, 2019
WHERE IS YOUR LOCATION? I'M THINKING YOU NEED REAL HELP AND IT CAN START FROM HERE.

THE PANEL BEATER NEEDS TO FACE THE LAW. THAT'S THE WAY HE CAN BECOME RESPONSIBLE FOR HIS CHILD, AND NEVER TOUCH YOU AGAIN.

IF YOU KEEP HIDING IN PAIN HE'LL STRANGLE YOU TO DEATH ONE DAY.
RomanceRe: Am In Love With A Girl And Shes Dating Someone Else Help by CAPSLOCKED: 8:45am On Jun 12, 2019
JUST KEEP DOING THE SIMPLE LAME THINGS LIKE FIXING HER PHONE AND HELPING HER WITH ONE OR TWO BASIC THINGS THAT ARE NOT WORTH HALF OF THE THINGS HER MAIN GUY DOES FOR HER... AND YOU'LL HAVE HER IN NO TIME. THAT'S HOW IT WORKS. cheesy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 (of 350 pages)