Stats: 3,153,004 members, 7,817,969 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:31 AM

CartelKenneth's Posts

Nairaland Forum / CartelKenneth's Profile / CartelKenneth's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 35 pages)

Phones / Re: I Want To Change An Iphone 14 Pro Back Glass by CartelKenneth: 6:08pm On May 04
Ugly phone
Phones / Re: Needs A Good Phone For #150K by CartelKenneth: 6:07pm On May 04
SAMSUNG A SERIES
I REPEAT
SAMSUNG A SERIES!!!

DO NOT BUT CHINESE PHONES YOU WILL CRY BLOOD🩸

Foreign Affairs / Re: Sudan: People Eating Grass & Peanut Shells In Darfur UN Says by CartelKenneth: 10:29am On May 04
ToteJesus:
No protest. No marches for Sudan. No encampment on University campuses demanding an end to the war in Sudan.

But if it's Israel they will instantly remember that they are activists.
Their problem
Let them convert to Christianity and dump that foolish thing they’re practicing (β˜ͺ️)maybe then we’ll help them…
Politics / Re: Petrol Scarcity: 7 Vessels Trapped In Warri Are Prolonging Crisis by CartelKenneth: 10:26am On May 04
GOD HAS ABANDONED NIGERIA😒

Celebrities / Re: "Cecilia Okoro" Empties Shan George's Bank Account by CartelKenneth: 10:16am On May 04
Shey na Mumu ni?
Travel / Re: Japa: Nigerian Youths Opt For Stowing On Ships by CartelKenneth: 9:25am On Apr 20
Nigeria is a very useless corrupt evil humaneless evil backward country
Pls get out of her while you can so that it wouldn’t happen to you

Phones / Re: Pictures Of Infinix 11i Turned Black And White by CartelKenneth: 10:47pm On Apr 19
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Go and hustle and buy iPhone
Phones / Re: Camera Showdown: Infinix Note 40 Pro Vs. Iphone 15 by CartelKenneth: 10:35pm On Apr 19
This OP is a bloody fool😑
Phones / Re: Tecno's Innovation Shakes Up Nigeria's Mobile Industry by CartelKenneth: 10:30pm On Apr 19
Useless brand
Phones / Re: Distinct Features In Photography: Infinix Note 40 Pro+ Vs. Iphone 15 Pro by CartelKenneth: 10:24pm On Apr 19
Ogogoro at work indeed
How can u be comparing this worthless Chinese crap yo iPhone
U dey mad?
Business / Re: Dangote’s Bid To Merge Sugar, Salt, Rice Businesses Hits Brick Wall by CartelKenneth: 7:09pm On Apr 19
Useless monopolist
Making billions off the blood and sweat of common Nigerians
This nigga will not die well😑
Politics / Re: Shame On You Poor Little Israel, Fani-kayode On Attack On Iran by CartelKenneth: 4:09pm On Apr 19
This ffk na very useless and worthless human being o
Culture / Re: Alaafin’s Ex-Wife, Queen Anu Buys New Benz, House In Lekki by CartelKenneth: 3:58pm On Apr 19
Useless woman
Travel / Re: Small Canoe Carries Loaded Bus And Passengers Across River In Taraba State by CartelKenneth: 3:53pm On Apr 19
Can only be In The north
Useless backward savages😑
Romance / Re: Why Is It Difficult To Get These Qualities In One Man? by CartelKenneth: 3:36pm On Apr 19
Useless thread
Na one person u dey find all these qualities inside?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Go and manufacture the guy na

Celebrities / Re: There Is Only One GOAT In My Country And It’s Me,” - Davido Brags by CartelKenneth: 10:40am On Apr 19
Goat ko
Cow ni πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Nairaland / General / Re: Wema Bank Announces Call For Entries For Its Youth-focused Hackathon, Hackaholic by CartelKenneth: 9:33am On Apr 19
😑
Phones / Re: Airtel Vs Glo Which Has A Better, More Reliable Internet Network? (Photo) by CartelKenneth: 9:10am On Apr 19
Use mtn so that your days shall be long on earth
Travel / Re: Osun Poly Student, Olanrewaju Olatona Killed By Hit-And-Run One-Way Driver by CartelKenneth: 12:48pm On Apr 18
This one dey go hell fire straight
Business / Re: NUBIFIE Shuts Down Heritage Bank Headquarters In Lagos Over Mass Sack by CartelKenneth: 12:45pm On Apr 18
Heritage bank Ke
So this useless bank still dey πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Saraki aboki bank πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
One still dey my area for okota area see as grass cover the bank dust cover atm u go think say the bank don shutdown sef

Failure bank
Na OPay go buy this one

Family / Re: "My Husband Buys Chicken From Fastfood, Eats Alone, Hides Payment Receipts" by CartelKenneth: 10:57pm On Apr 17
frozen70:

That marriage has already developed fault

So, one fault will keep leading to another issue or issues untill he either packs out if the house or she packs to her parents on her own and that will automatically end the marriage

The man will even dash her their child because he doesn't want any responsibilitys

So Because of ordinary chicken marriage has developed fault na wa oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Family / Re: "My Husband Buys Chicken From Fastfood, Eats Alone, Hides Payment Receipts" by CartelKenneth: 10:56pm On Apr 17
frozen70:

You think so, can't you see that, there are issues already in their marriage

Which man behaves like flat mate to his own family

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Family / Re: "My Husband Buys Chicken From Fastfood, Eats Alone, Hides Payment Receipts" by CartelKenneth: 10:36pm On Apr 17
Correct man
Politics / Re: Filling Stations Slash Petrol Pump Price As Naira Appreciates To 7-Month High by CartelKenneth: 10:21pm On Apr 17
TemmyT002:
Even if it's #20, #30, #50, slash na slash
Useless people.

Na so e be for this godforsaken hell hole Na
Politics / Re: Filling Stations Slash Petrol Pump Price As Naira Appreciates To 7-Month High by CartelKenneth: 10:19pm On Apr 17
successmatters:
Which fuel station reduced prices?

We are still paying #710 here in Oshogbo

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ¦πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Osogbo koπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Music/Radio / Re: Whitemoney Stuns Timaya During Recording Session In Studio (Video) by CartelKenneth: 10:01pm On Apr 17
StraightGaay:
Had this guy ventured into eatry who knows how far he would have gotten by now

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
If he ventures into eatry he will eat all the food there o
Travel / Re: Lagos State To Extend Blue Rail Line To Agbara In Ogun State by CartelKenneth: 9:32pm On Apr 17
Is04970:
God bless Yorubaland
God bless Nigeria

Thunder fire you
Education / Re: University Of Ibadan Students Lament 450–750% Fee Hike by CartelKenneth: 8:57pm On Apr 17
nairalanda1:

Fees have always been going up.

My fees went up under Obasanjo. Was OBJ clueless. Fees also went up under GEJ too. Maybe GEJ was clueless.

This thing is bigger than TInubu and Obi. It is an ongoing discussion that Nigeria has been having for decades...since the great ASUU strike of 1992.

Baba it was never this bad Abeg
Did ur parents buy dollar for 1,700 in their time😑

Education / Re: University Of Ibadan Students Lament 450–750% Fee Hike by CartelKenneth: 7:17pm On Apr 17
fnep2smooth:
They can apply for the student loan.... That what the president said we should do.

That’s what they voted for na
They voted for garri ,student loans, aghado and cassava
Education / Re: University Of Ibadan Students Lament 450–750% Fee Hike by CartelKenneth: 7:14pm On Apr 17
fnep2smooth:
They can apply for the student loan.... That what the president said we should do.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 35 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17