Foreign Affairs › Re: Erdogan Tells Putin That Israel Needs Deterrent Lesson ( Pics) by ChangedMan1999(m): 4:49am On May 14, 2021 |
Righteousness2: Is it a Coincidence that Turkey, Iran and Russia continue to Strengthen their Alliance? I Don't think so!
In Ezekiel 38 and Ezekiel 39 ( Gog, Magog), we read these 3 nations as well as others will attempt an invasion on Israel's Northern Border. Scriptures Prophecies that it will end terribly for the nations that attempt this Invasion and GOD Almighty will get all the Glory.
Scriptures Must be Fulfilled! All the puzzles are falling in place.
The RAPTURE is upon us! Anyday! Anymoment!Anytime! It will Happen! Whatever you are Doing, Be Concious of the times and Seasons... All of us are children or God. It is not only Israel. |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Always Feels Guilty After Sex. Will Her Shame Go Away? by ChangedMan1999(m): 9:41am On May 13, 2021 |
[quote author=[s]Sebastine1994 post=101628030]My girlfriend has a lot of shame about physical intimacy. I think she enjoys it, but she feels guilty afterward that we’re not married, like she is betraying her very conservative upbringing. I love her and we have talked about getting married. She thinks that will make physical intimacy more enjoyable for her. But I’m not sure. The idea of spending my life with someone who is unhappy after every time we are intimate makes me feel hopeless.
lalasticlala mynd44 seun Dominique[/s][/quote]I hope you will marry that girl.
You can't chop every thing in her and leave her for another man. |
Romance › Re: Married In School, Single At Home. How Did Our Girls Get Here? by ChangedMan1999(m): 10:10pm On May 11, 2021 |
mytime24: Naija youths keep discussing abt sex sex While d old cargoes are stealing ur futures in government You should have put it this way: "Naija youths(men) should tackle the old cargoes stealing our future, and leave the future is female to be cooking, washing, satisfying the sexual needs of their boyfriends, and do several abortions for them" Umunwanyi nzuzu  |
Romance › Re: Married In School, Single At Home. How Did Our Girls Get Here? by ChangedMan1999(m): 4:47pm On May 11, 2021 |
 Tufiakwa umunwanyi. |
Politics › Re: Actually What Is Bini About Ikwerre? by ChangedMan1999(m): 10:30pm On May 10, 2021 |
blues234: The guy should stick to his medical field and leave politics alone. He is overly emotional on Ikwerre issue. @Igboid, your emotional standpoint over Ikwerre matter does not carry the day. As we speak, more Ikwerre are coming into Ohaneze folds, and yes, in the long run, they are very useful to the Igbo course. It will take time... Wike will not be governor for ever. Igboid is right. You have to be logical by just watching and observing Mr Livingston Ewechie You should not start romancing his so called tribe, minutes after reading his opinion. It is true that most people from his tribe believe that they are Ndigbo, but they are minority. And, you and I knows that majority carries the vote. You should have seen these peoples true colors when Wike was killing Ndigbo, during the end SARS period. You should have observed that non of them condemned the massacre. You should have observed that they were mute because they felt that Ndigbo were another tribe, therefore they shouldn't be bothered whether Wike killed them or not. I myself is not IPOB, but I do cry when they are killed by NA, because the same blood runs in our veins. Lastly, if this River State tribe want to start identifying with us let them start campaigning for it. It is stupidity for us South easterners to do the campaigning when we are not sure about them. |
Politics › Re: Actually What Is Bini About Ikwerre? by ChangedMan1999(m): 10:06pm On May 10, 2021 |
Christistruth00: Ikwerre have kings I know what you have in mind. But one thing you should know is that Ndigbo had kings in the past. We wouldn't have had the name "Eze" if there was nothing like monarchy in our lands. i.e We named Leopard and Lion, Agu and Odum, because they existed in our lands. We didn't name Tiger anything, because there was nothing like it in our lands. The name Ezebuiro means king/monarchy is bad and it attest to what I am saying. Ezenfunala means king/monarchy that didn't originate from warrant chief. If we didn't have kings we won't have this word/name that diferentiat between real and fake king. So, Igboenweghieze is a modern saying that should not be taken serious. How can one say that thing? Like Ukpabi Asika said, we were all different independent Clans before the British joined us together, one person from one igbo clan can't say Ndigbo are or are not. He should say in my place/clan. |
Politics › Re: Actually What Is Bini About Ikwerre? by ChangedMan1999(m): 10:01pm On May 10, 2021 |
Politics › Re: Actually What Is Bini About Ikwerre? by ChangedMan1999(m): 8:57pm On May 10, 2021 |
Igboid: Ikwerre is not Igbo . Ara agabakwana unu o! Amaechi is looking for who to scam and it's a pity some Igbos are falling for it.
As for Olisa/Olise/Orisa/Orise names. It doesn't belong to Binis. It's one of those words we share in common when we were members of same group now called YEAII (Yoruba, Edo, Akoko,Igbo,Igala) in the past. Each of us took the name from that common YEAII language that is now extinct.
The name is used in parts of Imo and Anambra that has no5thing to do with Bini and that never had any thing to do with Bini.
Concerning the Ikwerres, your IPOBS should let them be, they are not that important. If they say they don't want to be Igbo, it's their right and choice, let them be for crying out loud.
Ikwerre is not Igbo, any dubious Ikwerre man claiming Igbo is an impostor and it's the duty of bonafide Igbos to disgrace such a person and not shelter them in our gathering. Water and oil should not mix.
Amaechi is Igbo today because he reckons he might need Igbo votes in his future federal positions search. Once that is secured,he stops being Igbo. I don't know why Ndiigbo would deliberately allow ourselves to be pawns in these lots trickery and treachery.
Ike agwubeghi unu? Emelu unu ya eme? Nwanne, I like this comment |
Culture › Re: Oba Of Ogbaland Nnam Chukwumela Dies At 80 by ChangedMan1999(m): 6:07pm On May 08, 2021 |
Uniportadmision: I saw this since yesterday and I have been contemplating if to reply you or not, why? Because you sound so hateful, bitter, unintelligent, uninformed, dishonest and oblivious of your immediate environment.
Now let me ask you, where exactly are you from? State and tribe? What level of research have you carried out about the southern tribes? Igbo had no kings? Partly true but we know they had priestly kings or leader which they referred to as Ezenmuo, with actual real kingdoms of which the oldest in Nigeria happen to be the Nri kingdom in Igboland.
Igbo had no king and the rest of the Igboid southern groups had? Don't make me laugh.
Do you know how the name Ikwerre was gotten? When the whites first came to Port Harcourt and wanted to acquire bases who did they meet? Did they meet a king or council of elders? Answer this shamelessly!
They met with the Ndiwe Ali (chiefs) and when the question was asked, do you accept to give us this property? And they said "anyi kwerre" this highlited word was used very often and therefore was used to address this new people by the whites.
Reincarnation, really? What dumber excuse can you give? Give me an example of a tribe in the world that doesn't believe in reincarnation. Believing in reincarnation is a personal thing, not even my parents can tell me to believe in it if I don't fancy such a concept.
Give an Example of a culture the Igbos borrowed or remain foolishly silent!
What do you know about Port Harcourt mugu? My great grandfather already had buildings in Diobu during his time, most of his friends family then (early settlers) are now referred to as the ikwerre. I love Imo and will forever claim to be Imo.
Who exactly do you think is indigenous to Port Harcourt? What do you know about the complexity of the ikwerre dialect in Rivers state? A Rumuomasi man would easily understand an Igbo man before an Emuoha man who is also ikwerre.
What is your tribe I ask again? Engage me with facts and not based on your pathetic and hate filled emotions. Fantastic reply. That boy is dump. He doesn't that before this present age, more than 80% of the world population believe in reincarnation. The part where he said that Ndigbo borrows culture, shows that he is hateful and stupid the same time. |
Celebrities › Re: Davido’s New Lover, Mya Yafai Sends Warning To Chioma And His Other Baby Mamas by ChangedMan1999(m): 2:29pm On May 06, 2021 |
Amotolongbo: I won’t feel bad, if I deserved being called such name.
Which kind of girl abandons her academics cos of a man? Will you shut up, useless prostitute.  Do you have evidence that she stopped school? People belittle things the can't get - Aesop. That is why this m.oron is trying to belittle Chioma, just because Davido didn't look her way. |
Romance › Re: Very Soon, Life's Gonna Fvck You Through The Anus If You Don't Do This... by ChangedMan1999(m): 7:39pm On May 05, 2021 |
It is irritating to see our countrymen speak and write Ebonics and AmE, when there are BrE, Pidgin and our native languages. Whenever I see post by the guy called Slawomirr who use alien language to type, I just scroll down. Reading Mannabgrills post is better than reading post by all these low budget nairaland Americans |
Romance › Re: See What A Nigerian Guy Sent To Bill Gates Wife That Is Trending by ChangedMan1999(m): 7:19pm On May 05, 2021 |
zoeA: Why Nigerians dey like disgrace me like this na   This is not talent. This is stupidity. These people are disgracing me. |
Culture › Re: The Culture Of Ogugu People Called (ibegwu). by ChangedMan1999(m): 1:29pm On May 05, 2021 |
Mathiasa: Ogugu is a town in Igala land, they speak Igala and is located in olamaboro local government. Ok |
Culture › Re: The Culture Of Ogugu People Called (ibegwu). by ChangedMan1999(m): 1:22pm On May 05, 2021 |
Mathiasa: I once I know
Igala
Igbira
Yoruba
Gwari
Igbo
Idoma
But I think they are more, the Igala tribe has the highest population. What of Ogugu |
Culture › Re: The Culture Of Ogugu People Called (ibegwu). by ChangedMan1999(m): 11:01am On May 05, 2021 |
Please how many tribes are in Kogi  |
Romance › Re: Curve Igbo Lady Flogged Mercilessly After She Was Caught With A intimacy gadget:video by ChangedMan1999(m): 8:00pm On May 04, 2021 |
PoloG: hahahaha cursed primitive igbo fool.. imagine one said in the video the woman should open her legs that he want to see her toto  Useless pig, Why did you edit my post. |
Romance › Re: Curve Igbo Lady Flogged Mercilessly After She Was Caught With A intimacy gadget:video by ChangedMan1999(m): 7:55pm On May 04, 2021 |
This world ehn |
Food › Re: See How I prepared my stew as a single guy. by ChangedMan1999(m): 8:30pm On May 03, 2021 |
 GuyWise101: Nna mehnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
As a young millionaire at 24 with over 5m in my account and an investment worth 2m this is how I cooked my stew.
Pic1_ the frozen chicken I will be using.
Pic2- the fresh tomatoes and pepper.
Pic3- puts the tomatoes in a manual blender to blend.
Pic4________________________________________________
Lalasticlala MissyB3 Seun Mynd44 Nwanne, how do you make your money |
Politics › Re: Gunmen Kill Two Police Officers In Akwa Ibom by ChangedMan1999(m): 9:25pm On May 01, 2021 |
NtoAkwaIbom: My Aunty call me tell me this gist, i no bin belive am,
Hmmm ebo nditor uneghe, ke se mmor eyem, mmor eya kid. Shebi Uneghe is Akwa Ibom derogatory name for Ndigbo |
Crime › Re: Augustine Omini Oboni: Nigerian Man Turns Teen Into Sex Slave In South Africa by ChangedMan1999(m): 2:49pm On May 01, 2021 |
Proffdada: This ideology is not good, once you are good, you're good . No cheating or malpractice can come to your attention or mind Shut up and learn |
Crime › Re: Augustine Omini Oboni: Nigerian Man Turns Teen Into Sex Slave In South Africa by ChangedMan1999(m): 8:58pm On Apr 30, 2021*. Modified: 7:30pm On May 01, 2021 |
There is a theory that suggest that when one is doing good in academic, and people start to cheer him up, there is possibility that he will resort to cheating(in exams and tests)
Our past military leaders helped our sister African countries to get independence, and because of that, Nigeria was hailed so much, in sub Saharan Africa. Now, the hailings have gotten into their heads of our country men, and they think that they are too big for the laws of the other African countries.
typing.... |
Health › Re: I've Been Diagnosed With Stage 1 Colon Cancer by ChangedMan1999(m): 12:50pm On Apr 25, 2021 |
Please,
are there dentist in this forum.
I have serious teeth problem.  |
Celebrities › Re: Six Nigerian Celebrities With Thriving Side Hustles by ChangedMan1999(m): 7:45pm On Apr 23, 2021 |
Erudaite: use Erudaite I am still a learner.
How will I start? |
Culture › Re: 加速主义 by ChangedMan1999(m): 7:25pm On Apr 23, 2021 |
daeryioge: [s]加速主义,美国才是专业户,特朗普的加速主义就是21世纪新霸权主义。看看美国的疫情死亡人数和扩散速度,就是美国加速主义最直接的体现。即使特
朗普已经输掉了大选,但他的加速主义在美国现在仍然盛行,帝国主义才不会在乎公民的死活,[/s] |
Celebrities › Re: Six Nigerian Celebrities With Thriving Side Hustles by ChangedMan1999(m): 7:15pm On Apr 23, 2021 |
Please,
someone should invite me to Pi network |
Celebrities › Re: Ada Jesus Is Dead After by ChangedMan1999(m): 4:04pm On Apr 21, 2021 |
Odumeje forgave her. |