Stats: 3,330,944 members, 8,447,845 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 07:13 AM

Chiderao1's Posts

Nairaland ForumChiderao1's ProfileChiderao1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Chiderao1(m): 7:12pm On Feb 24, 2022
One more month...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Chiderao1(m): 4:01pm On Feb 20, 2022
Shey na next month be the 3 months ba?
Make we dey see
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Chiderao1(m): 4:00pm On Feb 20, 2022
If you can't keep up with training, how u wan do the job now, people Sha smiley
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Chiderao1(m): 1:18am On Feb 16, 2022
I don't think u get it. This is a run down of the last recruitment, that is before this supplementary .
1.The portal opened, we submitted our document and all, medical report and all
2.They called for exam we went and wrote.. Fairly easy questions, actually primary school questions mostly. Verbal reasoning , quantitavie reasoning, current affairs, maths.
3. The biased and lopsided list is realised.
4.The list gets somewhat rejected.
5.People were called to come to Abuja, more than 80% that went got the job,
6.They were rechecked medical and certificate wiSe.
7. Supplementary list came out because lots of people did not show up when they were called to Abuja because, most people did not trust the process, while most didn't even know.
8.Those chosen goes to camp
9.Those on supplementary are awaiting for their names to fill the 4 persons per L. G. A quota.

Now I have heard arguments on this forum, But I think no exam will be conducted, reason is because suppementary list everywhere is Nigeria is usually subject to lesser scrutiny..
But then people might be chosen based on Say certificate ( for graduates ) , and experience for Non graduates as done in supplementary across the country.. Just my thought tho.

Ń. B @yasheki1 those that were not medical OK were ousted out during the first phase ,b4 the exam
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Chiderao1(m): 8:35pm On Feb 15, 2022
I no get any issue bro,, and no not that level. I no see my name for national daily, before they were called to abj
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Chiderao1(m): 5:10pm On Feb 15, 2022
thestreets:
I wish you luck bro. Make God do am for you.
Amen brotherly
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Chiderao1(m): 5:10pm On Feb 15, 2022
yasheki1:
� what about medicals?
i passed medicals, then the exam
AutosNeed A Car by Chiderao1(op): 1:12pm On Feb 15, 2022
I will go straight to the point , I need Car priced 700,000 Atmost .
Please any Deals, I stay in the Eastern Part of the country.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Chiderao1(m): 1:01pm On Feb 15, 2022
thestreets:
no worries. did anyone make the list from ur LGA for the position you applied for?
Not a single soul, I think consol 3 Got but not my position tho, cos i applied as consol 8
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Chiderao1(m): 10:26am On Feb 15, 2022
thestreets:
commenting from camp?
No sir, didn't see my name in final list
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Chiderao1(m): 7:43pm On Feb 13, 2022
balosunky:
Stop saying nonsense with pride. 2019 wasn't given ID too and they won't open their portal for new intakes if your point is valid. Let us wait and see
Those that applied successfully in 2019 got an � I. D
BusinessRe: I Just Got My Inheritance; I Need Your Advice by Chiderao1(m): 12:33pm On Jan 24, 2022
Boogiebee:
Hello Nairalanders,

So straight to the point. Please I need your advice about two things.

1. I just got my inheritance and I got cash of 8M and there's this popular belief of people squandering their inheritance,I don't want that to be my portion so which business can I invest it into. For context, I currently have a job and I'm not ready to quit so please put that into consideration.

2. My younger brother is still a student so he has asked me to save his portion of 6M in bank until he graduates but I don't think that's a good idea. I would rather he put it in some form of secure investment that will be yielding something. Kindly give us suggestions.

May the soul of my beloved Father continue to rest in peace. Amen
Oga don't invest your brothers money in any business... What if anything happens to such business instead put his money in a fixed deposit account yearly ,,
Then do whatever you like with your own money or fix your for 6months pending when you will make up your mind on. What to do..
Let he who has ear let him hear
PhonesRe: Does Switching Off Mobile Data Minimized Data Consumptions? by Chiderao1(m): 2:39pm On Jan 16, 2022
No, � it doesn't.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Chiderao1(m): 10:23am On Jan 13, 2022
Ahmed4002:
I have no idea, just comot your mind from this supplementary.

Simple advice
Una don start again, which one be make him Comot mind for Wetin him apply for, Naso Una go talk make person hopeless
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Chiderao1(m): 11:35pm On Jan 11, 2022
yasheki1:
Supplememtarians kindly follow this link to join our whatsapp group

https:///LZHJcZNbxYbGRVqEXUyO6V
Invalid
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Chiderao1(m): 6:29pm On Jan 10, 2022
God no go shame us
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Chiderao1(m): 7:26am On Jan 03, 2022
Shogologo:
Please, can I report to camp with provisions and grubs? Cos as I dey like this, I'm planning to hit location with one garawa of Gari o. Anyone with 1st hand info should please reply.
Cos e go pain me if dem seize these stuffs for gate o. Milo and milk don cost o
Na training u d go, Abi na food you go Chop � � �, no one will seize ur personal item like milk and Milo, and Garri , haba bro
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Chiderao1(m): 5:53pm On Jan 02, 2022
ngoreal449:
Please who knows if they will repeat all those things they have done before on the training ground
like medical test , fitness, screening , documentationn etc .my reason of asking is for people that are working
that will like to resign before going to camp.there is no way anyone can hold a job for six months without reporting to work
so definitely the person must resign and if the person resigns and he/she got decamped what will she do.
People that knows how things are been done in the camp should put us through please
AT this stage the only thing wey fit comot u from camp na ur fucckup.
misbehaviour
Failing in the camp activities
or Having irregularities in Camp
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Chiderao1(m): 5:48pm On Jan 02, 2022
Karfcruiz:
How about shortlisting, exams and screening of supplementary candidates? Do you have an idea if it's all going to start in June after the first set's POP
Honestly I think all will be done from January through june/july so camping for supplementary resume 2nd quarter
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Chiderao1(m): 5:46pm On Jan 02, 2022
Abdulqareem:
Is this an authoritative statement?
The PRO answered alot of peoples question, So everyone can rest on the issue of going to camp this January with those with APL
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Chiderao1(m): 5:45pm On Jan 02, 2022
Idrismusty97:
Training isn't even the problem, what of shortlisting? Test, physical screening etc. If they can do all these for the supplementary candidates while the main candidates are in camp that would be great. They can start their training anytime.
by implication it will be concludede before june/july
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Chiderao1(m): 8:05pm On Dec 31, 2021
Everybody go and sleep till June, the PRO has said it, Training start for supplementary after this set has passed out from camp...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Chiderao1(m): 12:54am On Dec 31, 2021
Idrismusty97:
Do you have an idea when the Navy recruitment for graduate is starting?
They just concluded it
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Chiderao1(m): 9:57pm On Dec 30, 2021
ND and WAEC, simply put you start as an ordinary seaman
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Chiderao1(m): 11:28am On Dec 28, 2021
mypersin:
List is out already
No joke this kind joke, it's the old list now.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Chiderao1(m): 7:28am On Dec 20, 2021
PREMIUM TIMES BANKING REPORT MAGAZINE
ADVERTISEMENT
Premium Times Nigeria

BUA Group Ad
ADVERTISEMENT
Nigerian Customs Officials

Customs Recruitment: Four persons to be employed from each of 774 LGAs – Reps
The lawmakers say each local government area is entitled to four candidates in order to ensure fairness and equality.
ByBakare Majeed December 17, 2021 1 min read
The Chairman of the House Committee on Customs and Excise, Leke Abejide, has said four persons from each of the 774 local government areas would be recruited into the Nigeria Customs Service (NCS) during the ongoing recruitment.

Mr Abejide, who disclosed this during a press briefing on Friday in Abuja, said Nigerians had been calling him on the exercise.

He said the exercise was a sequel to the existing vacancies in some cadres on NCS, adding that it was not a general recruitment.

The lawmaker said the NCS would not recruit beyond the given number.

“The last exercise conducted, I received a lot of threat from Nigerians and some of them were threatening to even take NCS to court,” he said.

According to him, each local government area is entitled to four candidates in order to ensure fairness and equality across local government areas.

Mr Abejide decried the level of pressure being mounted on members of the House to lobby for slots on their behalf, stressing that the amount of pressure necessitated the press briefing to correct some erroneous insinuations.

He urged Nigerians, especially those interested in applying for NCS jobs, to find out the cadres that exist in their LGAs.

He said the House was working on a bill to reform NCS, adding that it would repeal and re-enact the law to enable it recruit massively.

According to him, the NCS ought to have 30,000 personnel but that currently, it has about 15,000 personnel, adding that the number was grossly inadequate

“Once the bill is ready and if it becomes law, many of our youth will be recruited,” he said.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Customs Recruitment 2019. How To Apply. 3,200 Officers To Be Recruited by Chiderao1(m): 4:34pm On Dec 13, 2021
Unjust saw a thread calling for supplementary application
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Immigration Service 2020 Recruitment by Chiderao1(m): 7:16pm On Dec 07, 2021
Artisan
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Immigration Service 2020 Recruitment by Chiderao1(m): 6:52pm On Dec 07, 2021
Just name ,
O`level ,
Guarantors 2
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Immigration Service 2020 Recruitment by Chiderao1(m): 3:11pm On Dec 07, 2021
I Got a call from a family friend to forward my name for the immigration job, as today will be the last day for submission of names and I don't know if this is legit..
FamilyRe: Fantasising In My Marriage. by Chiderao1(m): 5:26pm On Nov 02, 2021
Op, no your thoughts are not delusional and you are not delusional, you are a human.
Let's be realistic, The husband is a 10 seconds man who doesn't satisfy the wife sexually by
1.Making her orgasm from penetrative sex
2. Doesn't give her Orals from that atleast she may Orgasm
3. Doesn't know how to romance her
Pls Op correct me if I'm mistaken,
Ma'am there is little to nothing you can do about this than to endure it. But till how long, ?? A year, 2 years, 3 years?? 10yrs?
This is something you have to live with or walk away from. It may make you crazy at some point.

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)