Chipet's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Chipet's Profile › Chipet's Posts
There's nothing wrong with what she wore Biko. ![]() |
Rubbish plenty online sha? Wetin carry me come here self when i get logs to check!! ![]() |
naijacutee: This is Nigerian Politican behaviour on a small scale. Someone said if you remove 100 politicians and replace with 100 random Nigerians, Nigeria will still remain the same. People complain that it's the people at the top, when we (Nigerians) are the problem. Someone gets a contract to build roads and the default attitude is "What's in it for me?". Someone asks a question on a forum and the default attitude is "What's in it for me?". Nigerians have no right to insult politicians because they would do exactly the same in their position, as they share exactly the same thinking. Better to say nothing.Oga go sleep! You no get talk!!! How can someone be looking for products that have lasted for 100yrs in Nigeria when Nigeria is only 53yrs old? |
Abeg Abeg Abeg!!! It's Skelewu all the way! Maybe cos it's the latest cos i love Jaiye Jaiye too |
AFCON postponed as trophy (cup) is allegedly stolen by Nigerian group of fraudster (Yahoo boiz) Are U̶̲̥̅̊ a learner? |
Knowledge9000: Nigerian fire service have a sense of humor. I once made an emergency call to them that my house was on fire...can you believe that they showed up with no water(mixed with retardant I would assume) in their trucks? Yes, without water, just empty trucks. I was damn furious but still looked at them with pity and asked...why did you show up in the first place? They said their routine was to connect their hoses to my water supply source/tap. I told them what if I had no water, so my house would have burned down hah? Besides Tap water doesn't have the required pressure needed for combating fire and doubt if my street has fire hydrants or rather any where in Abuja. Very funny country and funny people.But seriously, this is not a joke. Similar thing happened @ Unizik junction awka...there was a fire breakout, these ppl came around, start quenching the fire, buh stopped before 5mins cos their water exhausted. What a country! Smh |
End time is here...Read your bible for confirmation. |
idowuswap: Why mayD go mingle him self with igbo people wey like robbery as business mean while na yoruba land all of them dey make money lagos. why p square no blow when then dey jos until dey come yorubaland lagos.bcuz lagos be like U.S.A for igbos side.imagine mama emeka my son dey go lagos 2morrow.heeyy congratulation.
Nnamdi Azikiwe University which was recorded The fastest growing University in Africa and the Second highest filled University in the Country in this year's JAMB UTME, 2012 /13 Realeased her post ume result on sat 7th july. And so far, majory of the student who sat for the post ume screening test scored bellow 40/100. I have personally seen 10,12,18,24,28,20,30,34,38....and amongst the few high ones are 70,84 and 90. Wei're still waiting to get the average of the score as there's possibility that 70% failed the exam. |
Person wey say dis pikin and Pastor C O resemble get 1/2 past 4 eyes like dat pikin! |
Pikin wey no hear 12 go hear 13! Person wey go milipid burial go come back with ring wey full em hand. Person wey no her BE CAREFUL go hear HOW MANAGE! Lwkmd!!! Odechi no be for Boko Haram! Them no de tell deaf man say war dey One day monkey go go market, e no go return! |
This is not funny...buh i can't stop laughing! Christian slaves! |
clemmonce: i BELIEVED THE NUM 2 THEN AND I THINK I STILL because THERE WAS THIS GIRL IN MY SEC SCH SHE HAD A BIG BREAST SO ME AND MY FRDS CONCLUDED DAT SHE PUT GULUSO ON IT.What's guluso? |
Most igbo fathers would say to their son "I served a master @ aba" n "girls doesn't visit me at home" |
Maybe Drogba...Ah ate Chelsea buh Drogba actually did a wonderful Job! |
mykejones: I was more than amazed,perplexed,marveled,shocked,flabaggasted and thrilled by the number of 'views' the jamb thread generated when the results were released some few hours ago. Over fifteen thousand views(and counting) in less than 5hours! This must be a an all time record!Boko Haram Bombing again! ![]() Hope that goodlcuck is not Jonathan? ![]() |
Pls help me check this 251369411b |
I thank God for my life...Scored 204 without one subject>>>Econs. Praise the Lord for me. |
St Charles College Awka Road Onitsha Anambra state. |
https://www.leadership.ng/nga/sites/default/files/articleimages/babatunde_raji_fashola.jpg Babatunde Raji Fashola. Eko oni Baje ooooooooo |
wizkid shake ur bum bum |
Link for wizkid shake ur bum bum please |
I'm in Awka now, a student of NAU, i can't hear any gun shot...maybe not my area cos i stay at unizik junction (Temp site) |
I thought this Boko Haram spokes man Abdul Qaqa had been arrested? |
Switching off phones wont change anything!, And how many ppl will switch off their phones? |
r231:LWKMD4H! ![]() |
erico2k2:Subscription FIRE!!! ![]() |
Is the operamini absolutely free? What of the topic "How to download with it" |

How can someone be looking for products that have lasted for 100yrs in Nigeria when Nigeria is only 53yrs old?