Stats: 3,326,951 members, 8,428,794 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 12:19 AM

ChizzyBuna's Posts

Nairaland ForumChizzyBuna's ProfileChizzyBuna's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 (of 120 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: COVID-19 Vaccines: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Condemns Christians Taking Vaccines by ChizzyBuna(m): 1:26pm On Mar 30, 2021
Free
PoliticsRe: Yoruba Elders Disown Igboho Over Secession: 'We’ve Invested So Much In Nigeria' by ChizzyBuna(m): 7:29pm On Mar 25, 2021
Nawa
PoliticsRe: Police Mount 24-Hour Surveillance On Lagos Schools, Farms Over Insecurity by ChizzyBuna(m): 12:03pm On Mar 24, 2021
Watching Fulani Conquer Yorubas again
What a time to be alive
We didn't witness the first conquest
To witness the 2nd conquest of yoruba land
The first was by the Great Fulani Usman Dan fodio in 1815 A.D
Now we all get to watch history live and direct as the 2nd conquering of yorubaland is happening.
Let me grab my popcorn
PoliticsRe: Emeka Ihedioha Celebrates His 56th Birthday (Throwback Photos) by ChizzyBuna(m): 11:54am On Mar 24, 2021
Free
CelebritiesRe: Bipolar Diagnosis: Chacha Eke Thanks Concerned Fans by ChizzyBuna(m): 11:10am On Mar 24, 2021
Beware of zinc supplements
I took 1 tablet for my bipolar depression
Turns out there is something about taking zinc sulphate tablet and sexual arousal and stamina
My preeq refused to go down
Luckily I had a visitor
I bleeped a 18 year Igbo girl I invited to my place for 4 hours straight
And it was raining heavily from 2pm till evening
The rain made the sex so violent,passionate and sweet. It felt like we were animals from the Stone age.
I nearly pour inside her
Never take any tablet without doing research on it's side effects.
That zinc tablet made me more active than a porn actor. Take it with caution
TravelRe: Guidelines For Newcomers To Port Harcourt by ChizzyBuna(m): 9:11pm On Mar 20, 2021
Nawa
PoliticsRe: General Leo Irabo Pays Unscheduled Visit To Wounded Soldiers In Borno by ChizzyBuna(m): 7:36am On Mar 14, 2021
Good
PoliticsRe: Feminist Coalition Reacts To Allegation Of Misappropriation Of EndSARS Donations by ChizzyBuna(m): 9:47pm On Mar 12, 2021
Feminist Coalition added that the transaction was part of a sale of 7.21958757 BTC for NGN 57,590,000 with a third party.
How can you sell public donation without informing the public.
The donation was made for the public
And you sell it without informing the public
So if this news didn't go viral una for lock up
Men are getting shot and arrested for protesting, while feminist are cashing out on the tragedy.
No difference between this feminist thieves and Buhari government

How many of the End SARS victims have received donation from femco??
Nonesense excuse
PoliticsRe: Presidency Releases Video Of Buhari’s Shoot-On-Sight Order For AK-47 Handlers by ChizzyBuna(m): 8:38pm On Mar 12, 2021
Na Today??
Herdsmen Go Switch To Pistol

FamilyRe: Adam Nuru Paternity Scandal: FCMB Silent On Probe 70 Days Since Investigation by ChizzyBuna(m):
Women always go for the highest bidder ( the man with more money)
You know how
You see a house that say "For Sale"
Once you buy the house, the "For Sale" Sign is removed.

Women are like a house that says "For Sale"
The difference is once you marry her
That "For Sale" sign still remains

Oh yes, it's not removed
She leaves it there
So that once another potential higher bidder shows up, she will be available for purchase.
That is why Baby mama still remains the best option for now

PoliticsRe: Fuel Price Hike: NLC Is Dead, Can’t Do Anything About It – Wike by ChizzyBuna(m): 7:16pm On Mar 12, 2021
No
PoliticsRe: Babajide Sanwo-olu Takes The COVID-19 Vaccine by ChizzyBuna(m):
What if na Water Dem Dey Inject All these Governors
Then Dem Go Come Inject Una with that yeye AstraZeneca vaccine?

Vaccine wey Europeans reject.

BusinessRe: Teju Ajani Appointed the Managing Director for Apple in Nigeria by ChizzyBuna(m): 6:52pm On Mar 12, 2021
Good
PoliticsRe: Feminist Coalition Accused Of Withdrawing $51,000 From #EndSARS Donations Wallet by ChizzyBuna(m):
Trusting a Feminist To Hold Your Money
Is like Trusting A Lion to Take Care of Your Goat..

Women & Money Be Like Twins
You Can't Separate Them

SportsRe: Patrice Motsepe Elected CAF President by ChizzyBuna(m): 3:09pm On Mar 12, 2021
Hmm
PoliticsRe: Umahi: South-East Doesn't Need A Joint Security Network by ChizzyBuna(m): 3:01pm On Mar 12, 2021
SoUth eASt DOnt NeEd JoINt seCuriTy NetWoRk

HealthRe: 80% Of Young Doctors In Nigeria Are Very Useless by ChizzyBuna(op): 3:14pm On Mar 09, 2021
Keshinr0:
Those useless doctors dey pass plab and uslme
They are being celebrated in other countries.
What you don't know is that, the problem is not this young doctors, its the system
A good crammer can cram a whole textbook to pass uslme exams.
That doesn't mean they have the knowledge. They are just good at cramming
HealthRe: 80% Of Young Doctors In Nigeria Are Very Useless by ChizzyBuna(op): 2:58pm On Mar 09, 2021
2cul2care:
It's very rampant with younger doctors, I've experienced it myself, mine the doctor was checking his textbook right in front of me, for the symptoms I described to him and the prescription for it

But is wrong to categorize all young doctors as being useless.
I said 80%
HealthRe: 80% Of Young Doctors In Nigeria Are Very Useless by ChizzyBuna(op): 10:38am On Mar 09, 2021
RisenPhoenix1:
Medical work is guesswork all over the world. It's just that in advanced countries, they have access to a whole battery of tests that they can do to minimize misdiagnosis. Unfortunately, in Nigeria, though available in many high class centres and teaching hospitals, these tests are very expensive. If you want more accurate diagnosis, go to hospitals where you can run millions of Naira worth of all kinds of tests. Then the young doctor will run the results through his system and he will probably be right in that case. But if you don't want to spend that kind of money, you have to take what you get.

So next time you have a headache, if you are not satisfied with the young doctor running a N50 malaria test and putting you on Amodiaquine, tell him/her to prescribe for you an MRI, CAT scan and other tests for brain tumours. Just make sure you take at least a million Naira; or two; for the tests alone, and another one or twoillion for follow up tests. But don't come running back to NL to complain about the cost of medical treatment. In the US for example, an emergency room visit for the common flu could easily run into the thousands of dollars. If you want similar treatment, prepare to pay similar fees.
I'm not talking about tests
With my experience in hospitals, it's the Senior or older doctors that get things right 90% of the time.
The guess work of a senior doctor is 10 times better than the guess work of young doctors.
Older doctors have more experience
The senior doctors in Nigeria are far more better. They have more experience in signs and symptoms than the new young doctors.

Here is My experience

A child of 4 years was given antibiotics at home for flu and the parents noticed he had severe side effects from the antibiotics.
They took the child to hospital and complain to the doctor that the 4 yrs old has bad reaction to antibiotics
Guess what??
The young doctor even after the complian still gave the 4 yr old Rocephin which is a stronger antibiotics.
Now the 4 year old has severe joint pain,swollen face and red patches all over his body. Can't walk and is in serious pain

Only for the senior doctor to call and apologize this morning for the mistake of the young doctor.
I don't know how these young doctors graduate from med school.
Who knows how many lives those young doctors have wasted with their quackery
HealthRe: 80% Of Young Doctors In Nigeria Are Very Useless by ChizzyBuna(op): 10:03am On Mar 09, 2021
Kriss216:
*Dr Funmisticqueen left the group*
Let her come and defend her colleagues that use people's life to learn work.
Awon fashionista doctors lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Health80% Of Young Doctors In Nigeria Are Very Useless by ChizzyBuna(op): 9:58am On Mar 09, 2021
Gone are those days when people who study medicine, study it because of passion and knowledge.

These young doctors were either forced by their parents to study medicine or they study medicine to earn big money.
Not because of the knowledge.

These young doctors in Nigeria are the worst set of doctors I've ever seen
Very clueless, always doing guess work with people's life.
Doing misdiagnosis and prescribing wrong drugs
80% of them study medicine because their parents force them so they can booast that my son/daughter is a doctor.

Anytime you enter a hospital and the doctor is a young guy or girl
PLEASE RUN FOR YOUR LIFE
They make a lot of mistakes and are inexperienced.
Only go for the senior doctors or elderly doctors. Those ones have years upon years of experience.
These young doctors are very clueless
THEY ARE USING PEOPLE TO LEARN WORK.
Avoid them or ask for a senior doctor
PoliticsRe: Yahaya Bello: I Averted Another Civil War In Nigeria by ChizzyBuna(m): 7:23pm On Mar 06, 2021
Lmao
RomanceRe: Black Americans Are The Most Weakest, Sensitive, Cry Babies I've Ever Seen by ChizzyBuna(op): 8:35am On Mar 05, 2021
daddytime:
Do you want to hear the honest bitter truth?

A jew would laugh at and reprimand you for comparing them to blacks. Not even an Arab. Have you lived or had a one on one encounter with any of these folks?

There is something inherently messed up about the black man's DNA, me thinks.

Where other races DNA would be a shade of some bright colors (should there be anything like that), it is obvious that the blackmans' is crude black in all ramifications.

If in doubt, look around you and then check out countries or areas either governed by blacks or populated by them.

This affects you and I so do not go thinking that you are in any way exempted no matter what you think you have achieved.

This is to help you complete the self-hate.
Lmao!!!
Countinue crying and blaming white people for your failures.
Next time, learn from the Jews
They faced more slavery and persecution and are still moving on.
You and those lazy AA's are still crying for something that happened 400 years ago.
Continue wailing while me a fellow black keep cashing out...
I love to sip on the tears of lazy black folks
It's refreshing cheesy cheesy cheesy
RomanceRe: Black Americans Are The Most Weakest, Sensitive, Cry Babies I've Ever Seen by ChizzyBuna(op): 7:02am On Mar 05, 2021
MisterRuk:
African Americans were never meant to be part of the American dream from day1, their ancestors came to the Americas on slave ships, which is quite an humiliating way to be introduced. Many battles in this world are psychological, white supremacy against black people have always existed in many forms. Sometimes you can control people by making yourself look superior in all ways to the person you want to control, and at the same time make the person look primitive and inferior.
The visions of the founding father's of America did not have any space for black people. It is nightmare to them if african americans start becoming as successful as the Jews or Asians, to them its not racism, it the natural order of things, that is why there are always systems keeping black people below.
After slavery, came segregation, to make the blacks inferior even though they were free men. MLK and other champions of the civil rights movement fought against it and there was equality between the white and the black folks. I've looked at old archives dating as old as 60's and 70's, about the lives of black folks, it was beautiful. The black people were united, self sufficient, they were literate, they had their own businesses, they even had their own entertainment. Some people felt blacks were going to become as successful as the Jews so they introduced poverty and bad values like drugs, violence, crime, prostitution, the things that make up the "ghetto culture" into the black community. It worked and it created a whole new reason for people to look down on black people. It wasn't until the violence began to escalate and affect innocent white people, and some black people grew rich and famous by transforming that negative vibe of the "ghetto culture" into creating modern rap and hiphop. The new strategy now is the "victim mentality", capitalizing on the memories of sufferings the blacks have endured for the colour of their skin, so that they blame innocent white people for their problems in life and not find a way to be liberate themselves. That's why groups like BLM and antifa are popular nowadays. The recent George Floyd protest and the cancel culture is a manifestation of that.
I hate it when I see black folks in America acting like victims and endangered species, and yet practicing the bad values like the ghetto culture, it only degrades them and makes the "white supremacy" they're fighting against stronger. When I see organizations and celebs putting a black screen on their profile or hashtagging #blacklivesmatter, I get angry sometimes because they're just trying to profit from the victimhood of black. Like the Jews, black people are one of the most ostracized group of people on the earth. Let us learn from the Jews.
I feel that those black folks who have made it over there should come and invest in Africa, it is the home every black people. Every problems the blacks suffer world has it's source in Africa. Rather than disturbing the political climate in the west groups like BLM should come to Africa and protest against our oppressive governments.

I have a feeling that one day all blacks shall return back to Africa.
What about the Jews
They have been persecuted right from the beginning of their existence. From the destruction of Jerusalem, taken as slaves to Babylonians. Suffered in the hands of Romans, huntedby the Soviets, half of them wiped out by Hitler.
Yet Jews are not playing victim mentality
They are out here achieving goals and doing great in the world.
They have every right to play victim
But they choose to move on and continue achieving great things.
THETE IS NO EXCUSE YOU CAN GIVE FOR BLACK PPL TO STILL BE PLAYING VICTIM TO TRAUMA OF SLAVERY.
THE JEWS HAVE 2000 YEARS OF PERSECUTION AMD SLAVERY.
BLACK IS 400 YEARS
HITLER GENOCIDE ON JEWS IS 80 YEARS AGO WHICH ISORE RECENT THAN 400 YEARS AGO.
STOP GIVING EXCUSES
RomanceRe: Black Americans Are The Most Weakest, Sensitive, Cry Babies I've Ever Seen by ChizzyBuna(op): 7:47pm On Mar 04, 2021
revolt:
oga shut up, you hv no idea what the black community has faced. The white man destroyed their values, poisons their food supply, water via zipcode. Destroyer their two parent homes. Encouraged the black women to be single mothers...ure lucky you grew up in Nigeria with a dad, plus great value systems.

Right from when they're born, toxic vaccines are injected in them. Bulk of them are autistic....u have no idea
Kindly go read the modified write up in red color. That will answer your questions
RomanceRe: Black Americans Are The Most Weakest, Sensitive, Cry Babies I've Ever Seen by ChizzyBuna(op): 5:41am On Mar 04, 2021
gbokukueba:
You are very ignorant. Go watch the limited series on Netflix called Amend then you will have a better understanding of the situation.
I'm telling you what I experienced and saw with my eyes during my short stay there
Not some dumb show on Netflix by will Smith.
Do you think those black Americans give a damn what that show is all about.
Mehhhnn until you experience something your empty skull will never understand.
RomanceRe: Black Americans Are The Most Weakest, Sensitive, Cry Babies I've Ever Seen by ChizzyBuna(op): 5:35am On Mar 04, 2021
Shokoloko:
Son, since I moved to this place, here is no summer that I dont drive in from Niagara in Ontario to the US to see my kids that are studying in US. I have a lot of AA as friends.
No wahala, we can continue the debate tomorrow
Thanks for making me laugh with those AA inventions.
I'm not saying whites are superior race. No!!!
But 80% of inventions in America was done by white people. Whether Germans,French or whatever those inventions we're from white people.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 (of 120 pages)