Cogent's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Cogent's Profile › Cogent's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)
@horny4u, Are you serious ![]() |
@kcswat, why do you think CIA is at work? If you have links please provide them. |
Why is Johnathan so useless? What type of useless president is this Johnathan of a person? Nigeria is burning and the silly puppet is hardly doing anything about it. He has even mentioned that some politicians are sponsoring Boko haram so why the hell has he not brought them to book? https://pbs.twimg.com/media/A7VPS7KCMAAgfd5.jpg https://pbs.twimg.com/media/A7VPS7KCMAAgfd5.jpg |
Men have a proclivity to being easily aroused and so their tendency to cheat is high, women please try to understand |
Hello. Hope you are all doing well |
This thread brightened my morning. My own; That if you swept the floor at night you are sweeping your wealth away spiritually. That if a bird defecates on your head you will be rich in future. That you should not throw a baby into the sky in the evenings so that spirits will not touch it. That pointing to eggs while counting them prevents them from hatching. I miss my childhood. . . Kids these days dont know what they are missing. |
When will Nigerians get tired of rumours? No bomb was detonated by anybody today. |
Feraz, abeg any girls hostel is not empty, stop spreading wrong info. People have only decided to vacate classes and hostels around the hours of 2 to 6. |
I have not seen any notice with regards to the University being shut down, I am within the school presently. There is much panic and speculation though, but nothing conclusive. Security has been beefed up further; every single bag is searched before it can be brought into the school, from any gate, both the main gate and Ekosodin gate. Metal detectors are also being used to scan. . . . |
What? No females? |
mobiss:I found this quite funny. I dont hate GEJ or anything. I just think the words and sentence structure are funny. |
Roland, na wa for this your story. So an unknown girl just walked up to you and asked you such a serious question? Asked you, instead of an uncle/aunt or maybe teacher? |
Thatdave, Do you watch TV at all? Educat ed muslims have been coming out on different stations to denounce the unneccessary violence. For years now. Please stop making false statements. |
Wow Look at all the butthurt men in this thread. . . . . . . . . For the love of peace you men should just lighten the eff up, the topic is just a comeback to the previous one. Geeeeez |
Nigerians eeee! Make una dey use brain small nah. Fine, they are the USA, people admire them, people want to live in their country, bla bla, but it doesnt mean you should take whatever they say and believe it without critically examining it. Those are the same people that told a big lie about weapons of mass destruction being in Iraq, and then proceeded to kill innocent people while ostensibly searching for those weapons. Now its Osama bin Laden. lol. They won't release any pictures of his body, but they released pictures of the room they claimed he was shot in, with blood, which can be assumed to be his, everywhere. They supposedly hurriedly buried him in an undisclosed sea claiming it was in accordance with Islamic beliefs, but Sea burial is not an Islamic practice at all. And now, the baba of them all, they claim he was proven to be Osama with DNA tests and that they have DNA evidence with them, but they have also refused to release the DNA evidence. That DNA evidence, if it exists, could be used by other news media to verify their claim that they killed him (after testing Osamas wife and daughter in Pakistan) so why are they refusing to release it? I am not saying Osama is still alive, infact I think he was just a tool, but the secrecy surrounding the whole case ring some alarm bells. |
@All, Pictures of Osama's dead body have not been released, the ones presently in circulation are not the official ones and they have been proven to be fake. All of them. And this topic should be taken down because the story has been revoked, he was not using his wife as a human shield and did not fight back. I would have posted links but I am browsing with my phone, it will be difficult for me to do so. Lastly, call me a conspiracy theorists if you will, but I think all this is bullshit. Why no picture? Not even one of after he was cleaned and prepared for burial? Why does the story of how he was killed change? What the hell is up with the immediate and speedy burial and how come they show so much respect to a man that was known as a mass murderer (the supposed Islamic burial) and is it not convinient that news which helps to gain support for Obama is released now that he is loosing favour and needs to be re elected? |
kobi, 9 women, 5 men. How much flirting could we possibly see? |
I dont want Nigeria to win again. How many times should we win nah? Aaaaand, I think they just packed women in this year's show because they want a woman to win this time. |
I am pissed at the responses from those critisizng the lady. It is this stupid attitude of Nigerians that keep them backwards. Who told you that the wedding day is EVERY SINGLE GIRL'S happiest day on earth? You hear people say it does not mean it applies for everyone, she was probably just going to do a small quiet wedding anyway and like a number of people here have said, you critisizers are not in her shoes, you don't know what sort of life she lives so shut it and stop talking out your anus. |
Suya. . . |
million thanks to goodluck for bring biscuits to nigeria ![]() |
Is it not ironic that men who are the gurus and masters of cheating are the ones talking about dumping women because of unfaithfulness? @Mspotato and chima, No be small thing o! To find a mature man these days is not easy. |
^^^^Abeg lighten up jor. In a public forum like this, you are bound to see opinions you don't like. It is better you ignore such opinions than resort to insults. |
lagcity:No mister man, I will not shut it, this is a free forum and I have every right to say whatever I want to say, kwo? |
What manner of rubbish topics keep showing up on front page sef? Who gives a sheet what happens to sikiratu whatever? Who even know am before, apart from all those people watching yoruballywood? |
Thank you so much, may Allah reward you for the good work you do. What about recreational drawing? Is it permissible when the image is not drawn with some vital parts? |
Ramzzy feeling hip, men!!!!
WTF is this sign supposed to mean ![]()
Thank you. |