Stats: 3,330,569 members, 8,446,078 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 04:50 AM

CountDracula's Posts

Nairaland ForumCountDracula's ProfileCountDracula's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 95 pages)

Science/TechnologyRe: The World's First Arab Supercar by CountDracula(m): 5:38pm On Jul 01, 2015
Even Zeus no fit drive dis one
CelebritiesRe: Korede Bello Becomes Glo Ambassador (PHOTO) by CountDracula(m): 5:36pm On Jul 01, 2015
Op its nt by power. Na grace
Nairaland GeneralRe: Happy New Month Nairalanders by CountDracula(m): 5:35pm On Jul 01, 2015
smiley same to u
CelebritiesRe: Prince Alwaleed of Saudi Arabia Donates All His $32 Billion To Philanthropy by CountDracula(m): 5:29pm On Jul 01, 2015
Its nt easy to give wen u have... Much respect for dis man
CultureRe: In Your Dialect -What Is The Language Appellation For This Farm Leave by CountDracula(m): 5:28pm On Jul 01, 2015
Yerepe - devils diildo
FamilyRe: Relationship between Month Of Birth and Personality by CountDracula(m): 5:26pm On Jul 01, 2015
Like if ure september and ure brilliant
Foreign AffairsRe: Tears! Greece Is Officially Broke. No Money,No Hope. This Is Terrible!see Photos by CountDracula(m): 8:28am On Jul 01, 2015
Erukumakanaki:
And you dey NL for this early morning? undecided angry
So? NL is a forum for millionaires abi? undecided
Foreign AffairsRe: Tears! Greece Is Officially Broke. No Money,No Hope. This Is Terrible!see Photos by CountDracula(m): 7:25am On Jul 01, 2015
We are broke too
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Please Can Someone Give A Suggestion On How To Design This Logo by CountDracula(m): 7:21am On Jul 01, 2015
Write BURNS, Powerclip fire inside d BURNS, find vectors of d 3guys online, dts all nthngs special
Foreign AffairsRe: Nairalander Predicted Indonesian Air Crash by CountDracula(m): 7:15am On Jul 01, 2015
grin let me too do my own: after dis plane now dey wil round up anoda group of nigerians and kill dem again, watch and see
RomanceRe: Opinions: Does It Feel Right For Your Close Friend To Date Or Marry Your Ex Girl by CountDracula(m): 7:12am On Jul 01, 2015
She broke up wit u. 4months is a long tym. Forget her. Find anoda babe
Jokes EtcRe: Test Of Observation Skills: Do You Have Eyes For Details?!? by CountDracula(m): 10:59pm On Jun 30, 2015
TRADELYN:
You too get sharp eyes!
Maybe because of experience undecided
PoliticsRe: Mathematics: See The Number Of Boko Haram Victims By Buhari's One Year In Office by CountDracula(m): 10:58pm On Jun 30, 2015
U didn't apply BODMAS ... Oya Do it again! Jobless persons undecided
RomanceRe: See What A Lady Posted Online About Broke Guys Toasting Her & The Reply She Got by CountDracula(m): 10:56pm On Jun 30, 2015
undecided ahhh! And she's not even fine, ehn, dats d sad part, and she's givin d fine girls bad ideas now, cos some other babes go see her post and dem go dey follow follow...
Jokes EtcRe: Test Of Observation Skills: Do You Have Eyes For Details?!? by CountDracula(m): 10:50pm On Jun 30, 2015
D corner of d bed, there is an eye there,someone is hidin there most probably someone she's havin an affair with
RomanceRe: Help!Her Brother-in-law Is Trying To Sleep With Her!! by CountDracula(m): 10:48pm On Jun 30, 2015
The best way to get rid of a temptation is to yield to it
FamilyRe: A Nigerian Man Got Married To His Indian Girlfriend ( Pix Galleries) by CountDracula(m): 10:44pm On Jun 30, 2015
Scam
TV/MoviesRe: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by CountDracula(m): 10:31pm On Jun 30, 2015
Dragonking:
Oh boy, the season don almost finish na..we had a thread all these while..Penny dreadful is highly rated as GOT but very few people know about this.

I replied ur post on the PD thread, you were right about the hound of God but I don't think Dorian is Dracula.
Jus finished episode 9... Why?? *crying*

Why?? My favorite black slave trader has died ... Life is unfair
TV/MoviesRe: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by CountDracula(m): 10:29pm On Jun 30, 2015
Nipeks:
Has Greyjoy/Reek paid enough for his sins or should he suffer more?
Ahhhh! D guy don SUFFER!!! He has done some evil dids but he's suffered too much! As in he sleeps in a dog's cage... He's bcom an animal, d fact dt he stil helped salsa is stil a mystery to me cos his mind was brainwashed
TV/MoviesRe: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by CountDracula(m): 10:25pm On Jun 30, 2015
Seun:
so we can do the Shame ... Shame ... Shame ... Ding-ding meme thing.
Hehehehehehehehheehe... Lwkm... I love dat nun/priest/sista/watever she is
Jokes EtcRe: Nairalander Narrates Robbery Scare At His House In The Most Hilarious Manner by CountDracula(m): 8:33pm On Jun 30, 2015
JayJustus:
why Nigerians can't goto space cos they lack an iota of reading culture...even story sef you no fit read..kai kai...your case ehnnn odikwa risky
Weytin I wan go do for space? undecided I never travel round dis earth finish, na moon I wan go start from?
PoliticsRe: The Nairaland Assembly by CountDracula(m): 4:10pm On Jun 30, 2015
Alright
Nairaland GeneralRe: List Of Romancelanders That Will Soon Go On Extinct - Manoflist by CountDracula(m): 4:07pm On Jun 30, 2015
Nairaland GeneralRe: Intimate Illustration All Men Should See!!!! by CountDracula(m): 3:59pm On Jun 30, 2015
Oya load naw fast fast
Nairaland GeneralRe: Photo Of The Day by CountDracula(m): 3:55pm On Jun 30, 2015
D saddest part is wen dey grow up, d picture wil show d 2 kids in suit, and d others stil workin menial jobs
FamilyRe: I'm Tired Of Staying With My Parents. Help by CountDracula(m): 3:53pm On Jun 30, 2015
Get a job / get admission
TV/MoviesRe: PENNY DREADFUL OFFICIAL FAN THREAD by CountDracula(m): 1:50pm On Jun 30, 2015
Dragonking:
Yea he is the hound of God but I don't think Dorian grey is Dracula. Why? Because if you read about Dorian from history, he is just a man that sold his soul for everlasting life via a painting. That's why when lily bit him, he just went in to the room where the painting is a looked at it...immediately he will get healed. That's who Dorian really is. His painting ages while he remain youthful.
Dorian is jus a man as u said, normally, u grow old while a paintin stays as new as it always was, d reverse is his case...
D man dats chained in d paintin however I dnt knw who dat is. dorian is kinda scared of him tho. Stil yet to find out why

I dnt think Dracula has been unveiled yet
PoliticsRe: "Spread HIV In Ondo, Go To Jail For 10 Years" - State Government by CountDracula(m): 11:01am On Jun 30, 2015
10years? 10 years? Dey shud b roasted alive
PoliticsRe: Governor Fayose Carrying A Boy At The Market? by CountDracula(m): 10:56am On Jun 30, 2015
He's nt buyin anythng naw OP. undecided ure a liar
Jokes EtcRe: Top 50 Funniest Jokes Ever Told by CountDracula(m): 10:54am On Jun 30, 2015
undecided u call dis funny? Mtschw. Wats funny abt a seal walkin into a club?
FamilyRe: Wife by CountDracula(m): 10:49am On Jun 30, 2015
nkowaputa:
I want your views. At what time can a woman be said to belong to a man: 1 as soon as the man gives her engagement ring? 2 when he pays dowry? 3 after traditional wedding? 4 after church or mosque wedding? 5 after court wedding?
When he impregnates her
RomanceRe: Photo: Married Man Caught Watching P0rn Movie In Public Transport by CountDracula(m): 10:48am On Jun 30, 2015
Looool... Vaseline crew vice-president

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 95 pages)