Stats: 3,325,414 members, 8,421,810 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 05:34 AM

Craleonic's Posts

Nairaland ForumCraleonic's ProfileCraleonic's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)

FamilyRe: MY FEARS ARE GETTING REAL. by craleonic: 7:11pm On Jul 02, 2020
viceddy95:
Am not supporting it man,but if most of them have other choices to get the help ,they won't come online to ask for help...
You must think people are dumb to buy that statement. Do you know the number of lazy youth (and not so young) that use this as an avenue to make quick cash? Online begging has become the new yahoo.
I can bet you are one of them.
FamilyRe: MY FEARS ARE GETTING REAL. by craleonic: 7:07pm On Jul 02, 2020
NtiObaEneke:
I'm in my house, come and shut me up. I am not swayed by sentiments which is why I asked a very simple question: how did people survive before the era of social media??
Don't mind that one. I bet he was about to beg for a piece of the action too.
FamilyRe: MY FEARS ARE GETTING REAL. by craleonic: 6:44pm On Jul 02, 2020
Ohemababy:
Please I suggest you go private if you really want to help her. You can request for her contact and chat on WhatsApp.

It's not ideal for her to post her face and baby bump here.

But I can assure you all, that's a pregnant woman's tommy.

Abeg I dont know her o, before they ll say we planned it.
Am also expecting and wish I could also help just that I cant right now.

If I cant help at least I can implore others to help if they can.

God bless you all.
Let people seek evidence the way they want. It is not in your place to ask him to go private; you're not the one giving him the money he wants to give her.
FamilyRe: MY FEARS ARE GETTING REAL. by craleonic: 6:41pm On Jul 02, 2020
raphemmanuel:
Hello, if you really want to help her, and you want to ensure that she is real.

Just go private with her, because some people don't see it ideal to show off themselves publicly especially when in need. because someday, someone might used it against you and everyone is trying to protect his/her image.

Just demand her WhatsApp number, you can video call her and tell her to do whatever thing to show she is authentic.
I think that's okay...

Do good when you feel like doing it, because it gives internal Joy. Especially when you did it to someone That needs it, you always feel you've helped a soul.

Cheer...
Is it your money he is helping her with? How will you tell someone who wants to put down his hard earned money how he should seek evidence. Rubbish.
FamilyRe: My Younger Sister Or My Boss Daughter ?? by craleonic: 1:26am On Jun 21, 2020
Naira235:
No, I only met her all through my 3years training in her mom's shop like 8 years ago. The mother and her daughter still called or chat me up often to say hello to me, always asking about me during this pandemic, without asking or demanding for money or anything. My sister only call me whenever they are broke at home or my parents are sick.
You don't know enough about her to be able to judge that she is a better person than your sister, really.

This angel might turn out to be much worse than the devil you think your sister is.

I personally would rather help no one than choose to help an outsider over my own sibling.
FamilyRe: My Girl Just Delivered A Bouncing Baby Boy, Congrats To Me - Photos by craleonic: 1:54pm On Jun 20, 2020
He's so cute. Congrats.
FamilyRe: Father's Day At Lgshowrooms.com by craleonic: 2:04am On Jun 19, 2020
LG smart TV.

If the cost feels too high though, you can go for Hisense.
FamilyRe: Living With My Married Elder Sister by craleonic: 6:03pm On Jun 17, 2020
Go back home and apply for jobs from there. Only visit her when you need to go for interviews in her state.

The big problem with the situation you are in is you would not have time to properly search and prepare for jobs. Not to talk of developing skills you need to stand out in the labour market. Before you know it, five years will be gone down the drain and you will be wondering what happened. Not knowing that you have been occupied with the full time job of being a housekeeper all along.
FamilyRe: Tell Me Your Dreams. I Interpret All Dreams by craleonic: 1:28pm On Jun 12, 2020
lekki1444:
If you have been blessed by the oracles dream interpretation, drop a donation to show your appreciation. zenith bank 2263961687
���
FamilyRe: Tell Me Your Dreams. I Interpret All Dreams by craleonic: 1:21pm On Jun 12, 2020
lekki1444:
so only you drop 5 dreams ? pick the one that is most important to you and i will do that one or if you want me to do all 5 you go drop something. I cannot come and go and kill myself .
Lol.
FamilyRe: Tell Me Your Dreams. I Interpret All Dreams by craleonic: 1:17pm On Jun 12, 2020
So many gullible people on this thread, some of whom will be taken advantage of by the so called dream-interpreter.
FamilyRe: A Plea For Help In The Midst Of Hopelessness. by craleonic: 4:57pm On Jun 07, 2020
BunsenBurner:
I look for a job everyday sir.Its not my wish to beg.
There are many jobs you can do at the worst. Conductor, server at bar, site worker, warehouse packer, load carrier. All beats going hungry or begging strangers online before you can feed.
FamilyRe: A Plea For Help In The Midst Of Hopelessness. by craleonic: 3:31pm On Jun 07, 2020
Zyzxx10:
Who you?What's your problem with me?And if I punt is it your money I'm using it for.Where did you see me begging? People help me see trouble ooh.Nairaland and it's citizens Sha.If you know you have a problem with me siding some people who I think are in need.Kuku report me to the mods.I just don't know your problem.You have just be following me bumper to bumper.Check my moniker very well maybe you think I just came to Nairaland
Nairalanders, mark the above moniker. Any 'begging' thread you see him on soliciting for the OP, just know he is involved.
FamilyRe: A Plea For Help In The Midst Of Hopelessness. by craleonic: 2:24pm On Jun 07, 2020
BunsenBurner:
I asked for help now my thread has been turned to something else.Why is it so hard to get help anywhere?Who have I offended?
Go and get a job.
FamilyRe: A Plea For Help In The Midst Of Hopelessness. by craleonic: 2:21pm On Jun 07, 2020
Zyzxx10:
Yes it is.I gamble.Are you ashamed because I exposed you?I'm sure you've gone through my profile.And you are calling Tahir to ban me? There's nothing we will not see on Nairaland.Just be careful.
You again.

You just might be the one opening these different begging accounts. Scamming people for money to go bet with.
FamilyRe: Appreciation Post. by craleonic: 9:05pm On Jun 04, 2020
Nice. Well done
FamilyRe: I Need Help by craleonic: 5:55pm On Jun 02, 2020
Leave and take your daughter with you. No one can take your daughter from you.
FamilyRe: Seeing Dead Aunty In My Dreams Repeatedly. I Need Any Solutions Please by craleonic: 6:56pm On May 27, 2020
charlesELIKIBA:
lol abroad?
I have being abroad myself ten times over.
no I don't have any resentments.
it's just an "I don't care feeling ".
as for comparison with my cousins, well that was my driving force in the beginning, now it's no competition whatsoever.

that being said like you asked,my conscience is 1001% clean.
i have never done anything diabolical in my life.
Your auntie is dead and gone. You are the one who is 'holding' her in your mind and therefore holding yourself captive. Forgive her and your uncle truly and completely, and see how she slowly fades from your thoughts and dreams. You see, dreams are a manifestation of things we attach strong emotions to, consciously or subconsciously. In your case, even though you hate to admit it, it is pain, resentment and hate.

I understand how the injustices you felt they meted out to you would hurt a lot as a child and a teen, but now that you are an adult I would expect you to be a lot more understanding and forgiving (even appreciative) than you are. No one can raise you like their own kids. People can go into debt, take massive loans for their kids; it is tough to do that for another man's child.

Forgive your uncle and his wife. They did their best for you up to the point they could. Think more of what they did for you and be grateful, than fixating on what they didn't. It is unhealthy for your soul.
FamilyRe: All Hope Is Lost. by craleonic: 8:39pm On May 23, 2020
Conductor work is scarce too? Factory work?
FamilyRe: My Husband's Family Is Sucking Him Dry by craleonic: 3:38pm On May 19, 2020
Anni3e:
I have made up my mind, just if anything happens I want to have something to fall back on. When he nearly went broke in 2014, none of his brothers helped him, they all claimed broke still he doesn't want to learn . He won't listen to any advice, if I leave things to him, one day we might end up on the streets.
Please do that and more to secure your kids' future. Your husband will see the result of his poor financial decisions soon, do what you can to ensure your kids don't suffer when that time comes.
EducationRe: The Salary Of A Nigerian Professor After IPPIS (Pictured) by craleonic: 11:53am On May 19, 2020
proffemi:
The gross pays are right there on the left half of the table. What has changed is that IPPIS is increasing the deductions (right half).
So do you still believe lecturers are fairly remunerated?
And what exactly were the deductions before IPPIS? That needs to be stated as well.
RomanceRe: Guys, Don't Be Deceived, Average size joystick Is Best. by craleonic: 2:58pm On May 17, 2020
lobell:
They can and they do. Don't mind Pocahontas and her sweeping statement. orgasms arise from many different places starting from the mind to the nipples, to the clitoris to the labias, to the center of gravity, to the a-spot, to the walls of the veejayjay, to the cervix...etc etc. In all these, the mind is the most important.
This is a false statement.
FamilyRe: Should I Relocate? by craleonic: 2:33pm On May 17, 2020
ikh777:
hmmmm, I read your story thrice and I truly understand your pain.

First before you go I suggest your mother(may God bless and keep her to see you become a superstar) should pray for you.
Kindly listen to PRAY FOR ME BY DARE ART ALADE.... it will help.

Also, please why not use the money to start a business that will give you income monthly.... INBOX ME AND I WILL TEACH YOU WHAT TO DO.... pls do not travel yet.

I am doing this because your story touched me. I am doing this only for you.
OP Morningstar12 be careful about dealing with business proposal from strangers online. In fact, it is advisable to avoid such.

On your relocation plan, try to avoid spending too much on an apartment. You can go for a one room apartment instead of 2. Also try to factor in how you will continue to take care of your mother while away. All the best.
FamilyRe: What Secret Is My Husband Hiding? by craleonic: 3:27pm On May 16, 2020
Mstick:
Thanks for your nice words. Truth is I resolved to stop responding to trolls but for the fact that the dunderhead quoted you and mentioned me to tell lies then I will reply him one last time.

1) according to him the moniker mstick lost a child due to neglect...it's laughable please go through the topic I created about the passport to know better. https://www.nairaland.com/5656619/extortion-immigration-office-rivers-state#up

2) it said I wished another woman's child death, please cococandy, pocohantas, sisisioge,octopussy and some other monikers where on that thread I didn't make any comment insulting anyone but this crazy troll just quoted me talking about dead child and all.

3)I've NEVER EVER been banned on nairaland before maybe a few hidden posts but that's all.

4) I am who I am, and calling me names and talking about a dead child YOU know nothing about because I wrote about it is LAUGHABLE.

5) I will NEVER EVER REPLY YOU ANYMORE BECAUSE I AM NOT A PIG.
Keep drinking that "dead child" cool aid as for me and my loving family we know the truth.

https://www.nairaland.com/5785007/how-handle-wife-wasteful/14 @craleonic and everyone interested can go there read and make their own judgement. You can never mock anyone with the death of a child and expect them to pray and clap for you, NO ONE.
Ignore him. He is trying to troll you into silence. Good to see it's not working.

1 2 3 4 5 6 (of 6 pages)