Stats: 3,329,410 members, 8,440,459 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 05:47 AM

CSTR1005's Posts

Nairaland ForumCSTR1005's ProfileCSTR1005's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 34 pages)

RomanceRe: Man Proposes To Girlfriend On A Boat In The Middle Of A River (Photos) by CSTR1005: 9:30am On Jul 05, 2018
Gotze1:
Lol, feminist promoter is what makes women independent in igboland grin, talking of activists, una don start again. If we should start naming the women activists now, Yoruba women beat your women in that. You people always claim what you are not in it but the fact always say otherwise. You can let us bring fact out. That is what I deal with not mouth talk.
Really?

Tell me any current Yoruba activist that is comparable to oby ezekwsili, or any feminist in the mould of chimamanda.

Guy, igbo women are becoming too independent actually.
RomanceRe: Man Proposes To Girlfriend On A Boat In The Middle Of A River (Photos) by CSTR1005: 9:01am On Jul 05, 2018
Gotze1:
This is just long epistle. Truth hurts so bad. I repeat, you guys lack courage to approach Yoruba girls. So, all the young white Yoruba people have been marrying, na you dey marry them ba. Even my cousin married a very young white American lady. And another of my cousin in Dortmund married a very young German babe. Keep deceiving yourself here. What concerns me with you people that I will be giving reason, the truth of the matter is that you guys lack courage. That is it. You want to take control of your wife and Yoruba girls won't take that.
There are no group of women more independent than the igbo women.
Look at the female activists and feminist promoters in the Nigerian society today. Most of them are igbos.

The Yoruba women you are talking about are subservient to their husbands.
I have never seen any reason to believe their independence which does not really exist, is a factor which drives igbo men away.
it is not.
They are just not physically attractive enough compared to a lot of igbo women and you know it.

You are bringing variables that have no bearing on the situation.

Igbo men marry whites a lot. Are you saying they are trying to control them?
RomanceRe: Man Proposes To Girlfriend On A Boat In The Middle Of A River (Photos) by CSTR1005: 2:49am On Jul 05, 2018
Gotze1:
Lol, French president, macron is 41years of age, his wife is 65years. So that is none of my business. It doesn't change the fact that your women are easy for us to catch. They smile when they see us. The truth you won't tell yourself is you people lack courage to toast Yoruba women cos you know they don't give an inch about una n una money. They hustle for their own money themselves. Yoruba girls will tell it to your face that to hell with you and what you gat, cos they are independent ladies unlike your own. It is courage of approach that you guys lack. That why Yoruba guy will go to anywhere to marry. We have the courage.
My friend, you are chatting shitt.
Emmanuel macron is an exception, not the norm.
Besides, he is white.
He did not settle for an old woman because he could not get young ones, which is what you Yoruba people do.
He settled for a mature woman because he actually loved her.

Yoruba men on the other hand are not good enough for the young white women, so you go for vulnerable old women.
That is your modus operandi. Anything can do.
No class, no standards.

You also said Yoruba girls are independent, so igbos lack courage to approach them? lol
You have got jokes.

Have you seen the average igbo woman compared to the average Yoruba woman?
Now give me one good reason why igbo men would leave that and go for Yoruba women.

Check out the igbo men married to Yoruba women. It is always the stunners among the Yoruba female selection.

We go for quality always regardless of how rare.
If we must marry a Yoruba woman, then she must be very fine and educated.

Now compared that to the Yoruba men married to igbo women.
The igbo women in my opinion are most times not all that . A little bit average.

That is because the average Yoruba man hops on the most vulnerable lay. The quality of the lady is secondary.
The highest quality igbo women are beyond your reach anyway, so you Hop on the average vulnerable mgbeke.

Even davido with all his money got an average looking mgbeke that dropped out of college, and started worshipping her.

A sharp deviation from the behaviour of igbo man that go for the best always.

Maybe it has to do with the bride price culture in igboland.
You always want to get your money's worth.
RomanceRe: Man Proposes To Girlfriend On A Boat In The Middle Of A River (Photos) by CSTR1005: 1:21am On Jul 05, 2018
Patrioticooduan:
Yoruba parents have a lot of work to do. They must ban their children from marrying ibos. It is good to be tolerant, but there are certain lines we must not cross.
I hate intertribal relationship a lot and I don't see any benefit in it. Pls, my Yoruba people should only fellow Yorubas. If I am the father of this lady, I would use koboko to send and beat that flat-head monkey whenever they step in my compound.
Yoruba families must ban intertribal marraiges.
lol.
RomanceRe: Man Proposes To Girlfriend On A Boat In The Middle Of A River (Photos) by CSTR1005: 1:16am On Jul 05, 2018
Gotze1:
Yiu mean after that guy don sweat before getting her. Yoruba girls are like dolphins, which are not easy to catch for igbo men. Only the ones that can withstand the stress and courage of getting them. Unlike igbo girls that are just like tilapia wey anybody can just pick anyhow, use and dump. Then pick another one. Very easy to catch, readily available.
Not easy to catch?
You are having a laugh, mate.

Have you ever seen an igbo guy with an old white woman the way Yorubas do?

It is impossible, nigga. We go for the young pretty white ones always, because we are the best,even if it is all a game.

Believe me, there is nothing special about Yoruba girls and you know it.

If they are that special, igbo guys would go for them more frequently.
RomanceRe: Man Proposes To Girlfriend On A Boat In The Middle Of A River (Photos) by CSTR1005: 11:39pm On Jul 04, 2018
KanwuliaExtra:
grin cheesy grin cheesy grin

A small payback for Precious Chiikwendu. wink
The payback is for chioma of the davido fame.

But I think tekno already paid that back with Lola rae.

FamilyRe: Is It Normal That I Don't Want To Get Married Or Have Kids? by CSTR1005: 11:34pm On Jul 04, 2018
The ideal situation is to get a wife material that you can make your baby mama or the mother of your kids.

But then it is very rare.

Most baby mamas are not wife materials.
And wife materials don't get to be baby mamas.
RomanceRe: Man Proposes To Girlfriend On A Boat In The Middle Of A River (Photos) by CSTR1005: 11:24pm On Jul 04, 2018
KanwuliaExtra:
Afonjajas go run belle for this one ooooooo!

Chai!!!!! grin
nah.

It is a dream come true for them.
RomanceRe: Man Proposes To Girlfriend On A Boat In The Middle Of A River (Photos) by CSTR1005: 11:21pm On Jul 04, 2018
That conehead is just too funny.
RomanceRe: Man Proposes To Girlfriend On A Boat In The Middle Of A River (Photos) by CSTR1005: 11:18pm On Jul 04, 2018
tobida:
I APOLOGIZES FOR HIS POOR MANNERISM.

IGBO TOTO MUST HAVE A SPECIALITY THAT IS NOT IN ANY OTHER TOTO IN THE WHOLE WORLD.

THAT IS SOME YORUBA MEN FOR U TODAY.
And they will tell you it is the women that chase them.

Imagine the delusion,madness or the exaggerated sense of worth.

Funny set of men.
PoliticsRe: Yusufu Idegu On Miyetti Allah: ‘I Stand By My Story’ — The Nation's Reporter by CSTR1005: 11:15pm On Jul 04, 2018
kennygee:
My comments here pained you so much, you took your time to go through my other social media, shows how idle you are.

Now get you ignorant and delusional self off my mentions.

Pettiness at it's peak. Sha kuro.
I stumbled on your twitter handle, you scum.

I don't even use twitter. I clicked a link that took me there only to see your shitty nonsense and then remembered that I have seen the handle somewhere on nairaland with the same nonsense.

You want me to stay out of your mention? Don't quote me again.

And for Goodness sake ,stop posting nonsense.
RomanceRe: Man Proposes To Girlfriend On A Boat In The Middle Of A River (Photos) by CSTR1005: 11:09pm On Jul 04, 2018
IgboBasthard:
See for yourself. .......Yoruba boys baddddddd!

We and you no be mates......how many of my people dey your father land? Big fat zero.
My friend, don't ruin this thread.

When we get to that bridge on a more deserving thread, we will cross it and I will pummel your head as usual.

Lout.
RomanceRe: Man Proposes To Girlfriend On A Boat In The Middle Of A River (Photos) by CSTR1005: 11:05pm On Jul 04, 2018
IgboBasthard:
The thing wey don happen to igbo toto for Lagos? No be here.
For every one igbo in Lagos, there are aleast 100 yoruba women.

So I am sure you can tell us What has happened to Yoruba toto.
RomanceRe: Man Proposes To Girlfriend On A Boat In The Middle Of A River (Photos) by CSTR1005: 11:02pm On Jul 04, 2018
EmekaBlue:
D girl no fine
That is the issue, bro.
To see better girl wey fine for that side dey hard well well o.
That is why their men can give anything for an igbo girl.
RomanceRe: Man Proposes To Girlfriend On A Boat In The Middle Of A River (Photos) by CSTR1005: 10:47pm On Jul 04, 2018
Damn.
When an igbo man is in love, he goes all in.
CrimeRe: Corpse Of Corper Linda Nkechi Igwetu & The Policeman That Shot Her Dead (Graphic by CSTR1005: 10:44pm On Jul 04, 2018
oshe11:
One can also pause and place himself in the oficer's shoes knowing about 7 ofthem were killed about 2days ago by unknown MEN
I doubt if that is the case.

Police killing citizens is a regular occurrence in many parts of Nigeria.

Trying to create an excuse for this one is annoying.
All the thousands that have been killed unjustly by the police, what wrong did they do?

You do not shoot unless you are under attack.
CelebritiesRe: Juliet Mgborukwe Divorces Chima Ojukwu, Her husband For The 2nd Time by CSTR1005: 10:28pm On Jul 04, 2018
Another imported wife wahala.
It hardly ends well.
CrimeRe: Linda Nkechi Igwetu, Corper Shot Dead By Policeman In Abuja A Day To Her POP by CSTR1005: 10:20pm On Jul 04, 2018
brownhawk:
chai :Dboiling shill-dren is claiming I said what I didn't. Issorite shill-dren of hate will always hate. Now shild go back to drinking piss and socializing with ur yam legged whoores. Ayam busy though u are amusing
See who is talking about hate.

Mr man, go and sleep. You hateful piece of shitt.

And don't forget that a flatron will never help you in life.
You will remain invisible to help from any flatron anywhere in the world.
RomanceRe: Slay Queens Storm Quilox Club In Braless Cleveage-Baring Outfit (Photo) by CSTR1005: 10:08pm On Jul 04, 2018
These ones don't look like Nigerians.
They were probably imported to give some rich fool an unforgettable night.
CrimeRe: Linda Nkechi Igwetu, Corper Shot Dead By Policeman In Abuja A Day To Her POP by CSTR1005: 9:43pm On Jul 04, 2018
brownhawk:
She failed to stop at check point and got the next appropriate response. Or what does check point mean and which categories of people is it meant to neutralize.

Flatirons and their waywardness grin
I hope you live forever.

And the only people that will ever help you in your life's journey will be your tribe people.
RomanceRe: 'Small Girl With A Big God' - Opinion by CSTR1005: 9:26pm On Jul 04, 2018
dey are everywhere now.

I called a lady just an hour ago and I was hearing male voice panting in the background rhythmically, and the guy was trying to hide it by reducing the volume.

I felt like crying for myself. The babe had the mind to pick my call in the middle of her sex session.
CelebritiesRe: "I Had Sex With Teddy A On The Plane, I Am So Happy" - Nigerian Lady (Photo) by CSTR1005: 8:38pm On Jul 04, 2018
drjay1:
I hope it is not a bad Belle person (gilted ex boyfriend etc) that saw her pixs with a celebrity and decided to destroy her image. I can't believe anybody would write such nonsense about herself on social media. It is well o.....
You underestimate the stupidity of a lot of Nigerian women.

The ladies that got fuccked on live television in the BBN house:
Are they not Nigerians?
SportsRe: Kidnapping: Emenike Advises Mikel To Buy His Parents House Outside Enugu by CSTR1005: 7:21pm On Jul 04, 2018
WinningSun:
but Evans was from the same stock where kidnapping for ransome is rampant.
I am sure you are from the stock of skull miners.
SportsRe: Kidnapping: Emenike Advises Mikel To Buy His Parents House Outside Enugu by CSTR1005: 7:19pm On Jul 04, 2018
It seems emenike and his wife are suffering from the same issues.
No sense in that family.
PoliticsRe: Yusufu Idegu On Miyetti Allah: ‘I Stand By My Story’ — The Nation's Reporter by CSTR1005: 7:10pm On Jul 04, 2018
kennygee:
In a saner country, this terrorist would have been arrested.
I somehow stumbled on your twitter page and the only thing I saw there was nonsense.

Pacifism borne out of naivety or a sort of sick support for Fulani criminals in a bid to support or maintain the status quo.

You must either be enjoying one way or the other from the national purse which explains your hatred for anything that will upset the status quo or you are just not smart.
CareerRe: Lady Sacked For Refusing To Say Good Morning To Her Co-Worker by CSTR1005: 3:51pm On Jul 04, 2018
CareerRe: Lady Sacked For Refusing To Say Good Morning To Her Co-Worker by CSTR1005: 3:46pm On Jul 04, 2018
God save am say she fine.
I for blast this girl.
CelebritiesRe: Nigerians Blast Blac Chyna For Dating Teenagers, Call Her 'Sexual Predator' by CSTR1005: 2:21pm On Jul 04, 2018
Teenagers and young adults deserve mature women too.
Free her jare.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Abstains, As 49 AU Members Sign Free Trade Pact by CSTR1005: 1:37pm On Jul 04, 2018
OfficialAPCNig:
Keep disgracing your certificate Illiterate.

Ghana signed it.

Do you know what 1.5 billion comsumer market means for our economy?
What is Ghana looking to export? As opposed to importing huge loads of foreign goods.

Sorry, I don't take African leaders seriously.

There is a reason Africa is a shitthole. Policies suck in the continent.

The countries to benefit would be Morocco, Ethiopia, and South Africa.
CelebritiesRe: DJ Young Money Bags A ‘Nickelodeon’ Awards by CSTR1005: 1:32pm On Jul 04, 2018
Who are those two aunties standing beside him with a calabash?

Don't tell me that slay queens have started pursuing this small boy too.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 34 pages)