Crime › Re: Fatai Yusuf (Oko Oloyun) Shot Dead By Unknown Gunmen by D1zion: 11:28pm On Jan 23, 2020 |
litathom: Tell me its a lie no it's a true |
Crime › Re: Fatai Yusuf (Oko Oloyun) Shot Dead By Unknown Gunmen by D1zion: 11:27pm On Jan 23, 2020 |
Adeevah: Did he die?
OoohLawd no he's alive.listen to yourself. Abi you no sabi read & understand again. You're saying did he die.no he's arose.mtchew. |
Celebrities › Re: Krystal Okeke Displays Fulani Costume (Photos) by D1zion: 3:38am On Jan 19, 2020 |
AlexReports: US Born Beauty Queen, Krystal Okeke Displays Fulani Costume As Unveils Her Official Wikipedia Page
US born Nigerian Beauty Queen, Convener of America Kids Multicultural Fashion Show, Philanthropist, Humanitarian and an Ambassador of the Nigeria Police Force, Queen Krystal Okeke has released stunning and adorable pictures of herself, displaying the traditional costumes and artifacts of the typical Africa-fulani cultural identity.
She unveiled the pictures few days ago after a photoshoot session organized by her Managers, on the occasion to mark the recently launched official Wikipedia account set up by Amity Global Network, Africa's leading PR agency headquartered in Abuja, the capital city of Nigeria.
The vibrant international model and cultural Activist, Queen Krystal Okeke dressed in an amazing seemingly angelic hijab outfit, showcasing the unchallengeable attractiveness and beauty of the Fulani tradition. In a reaction from the iconic single mother, she defined the choice of the costume as identical to her origin and formative years in Nigeria.
Queen Krystal is a dedicated humanitarian who has continue to use her capacity and intelligence to impact lives across Europe, America and Africa. As a single mother of little Kleopatra Vargas, Queen Krystal was herself birthed by Taraba State Father who met with her mother who hails from Anambra state. She has remained adept in improving the lives of widows, single mothers and women through empowerment projects and programs.
She was recently made an Ambassador of the Nigeria Police Force, when she Guested the Kaduna state chapter of POWA Annual Empowerment project in Nigeria. She was honored and recognized as a World Class Beauty Queen in 2017, the same year she graduated from the Governors State University with a Degree in Journalism.
http://nollytvafrica.com/2020/01/18/us-born-beauty-queen-krystal-okeke-displays-fulani-costume-as-unveils-her-official-wikipedia-page/ do you really know what what you're saying. Wheres the Fulani costume here & who told you that.abi you just wan trend that's why you say Fulani. Google & ask about the Fulani costume.for your info,this is not Fulani costume, not even close to it.Fulani costume is the short crop top white embroidery curtain material with touch of read & blue,with wrapper. This one is never close to it. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Trump's Impeachment: Chief Justice, Senators Sworn In by D1zion: 7:11am On Jan 17, 2020 |
WiLdFLame: Pelosi Just disgraced the USA and also the women . This is the reason a woman no matter who she is should not be at the helm of government. They are bitter, vindictive and poisonous when in power.. this is the thought of every original White American Women on Pelosi . She’s going to be punished for making America an object of ridicule.
A president can only be impeached when serious criminal offenses, treason , bribery is committed even if Trump breached some law the its a civil offense and not impeachable offense.
Democrat’s are socialist . They want the poor to be poorer and the rich richer( take a look at their policies..from Healthcare to all, lazy man policies) while The Republican says the poor should be richer the richer should be rich too therefore work hard for everything you get very correct, even in the witchcraft relm,I heard that's how the do.ones they say no its stands as no let heaven come down what will happen must happen. Women ba.but na one I be oooo  . |
Celebrities › Re: Olamide Is Married To Bukunmi Aisha - Lailasnews by D1zion: 7:03am On Jan 17, 2020 |
SpatialKing: I thought as the king of the street he will go to the street to get a bride? They keep deceiving our youths while they live their own life up thight.... Don't be surprised Naira Mali won't marry a Malian remember he testified in court that he has two wives with children for him to indulge in cyber crime,he even swore with the lives of his children. Except if he dint marry them legally as a Yoruba Muslim. |
Politics › Re: Jennifer Ukambomg Samuel Freed From Boko Haram by D1zion: 6:50am On Jan 17, 2020 |
jimyjames: I hope she came back still a virgin? that's if she left as one. |
Politics › Re: Is This Well Located In Nigeria? (Photo) by D1zion: 1:00pm On Jan 16, 2020 |
Kallmerb: chaii u are very very wicked  I believe its typographical error.that's why its always good for one to check his writing after written it.maybe he never did & posted it.it do happen to some if us. |
Politics › Re: Is This Well Located In Nigeria? (Photo) by D1zion: 12:56pm On Jan 16, 2020 |
iluvdonjazzy: So scary, government should please take note before it becomes a deserter. how many disaster, as you're looking at it, its already a disaster. Just look at how erosion caved out the well & isolated it not far from the settlement its plank that they used as a support to get to the abyss. I believe they have a representative in the government in that jurisdiction, but no one can cry out.am an Hausa but ni this can't happen in my birth place.no matter how deep poverty level reach. |
Family › Re: My Wife Wants To Leave Me by D1zion: 5:42am On Jan 15, 2020 |
To me, I think your wife is seing someone else or having the intension of relocating overseas without you for her to have left like that.cos if something that happened years ago.does she think you'll remain like that after traveling out & starting a new relationship? After all you two parted ways before reconnecting back again.
There's more to her moving out cos if its just becouse of the fb chats,or maybe you're still reaching out to the other lady & she saw it even as you're married its something she must be mad about & If really is true & no more issues with you two,then is better you call the attention of her people, that's if they're not those type of in-laws that support their children. May God help you to settle with your family. |
Politics › Re: Waziri Bulama Emerges APC National Secretary by D1zion: 7:04pm On Jan 14, 2020 |
deboysben: Apc must die a shameful death isha Allah I pray so. |
Politics › Re: Imo: Supreme Court Stands Down Judgement On Imo Governorship Election by D1zion: 6:02pm On Jan 14, 2020 |
HallaDaTruth: Mbaka's Prophecy has failed. The fake prophet has been exposed prophet of ja.lol |
Family › Re: Cacudu Benson's First Wife Now Homeless (Video) by D1zion: 3:54pm On Jan 11, 2020 |
edoairways: But it wouldn't pain him if he sleeps with his maid women are always at the receiving end.but I feel no sorry for such women who dig their graves,if your husband has no time to service you,why not ask for divorce then get someone of your match,rather than engaging with a guardsman. The likes if dangote is same thing,but the two wives he had asked for divorce & which he gave them.they left without any drama.& today they can be bold to call him & ask for anything if they need, which he'll give to them as they parted ways reasonably. Now this woman's own,not even your family will want to see you face to face,cos you've disgraced everyone not only yourself. You cut their source of income with your promiscuity. Carry your cross. |
Family › Re: Cacudu Benson's First Wife Now Homeless (Video) by D1zion: 3:47pm On Jan 11, 2020 |
don4real: Hope you can help her with a good lawyer? as simple as that.thumbs up for you bro for this ans. |
Crime › Re: Grandma Bathes Two Kids With Pepper In Rivers, Put Them In Chain For Eating Food by D1zion: 8:48am On Jan 10, 2020 |
2undexy: Wetin Musa no go see for gate na only musa dey guard gate's? Any small thing musa musa musa.As na only Hausa dey do mei-gadi for Nigeria. |
Politics › Re: Olusegun Adeniyi Ambushed By Boko Haram by D1zion: 8:26pm On Jan 08, 2020 |
KingAzubuike: Theatre commander who took to his heels and run behind his seargents and warrant officers for protection is that one a theatre commander. no be that one sef.them no mention how many soldiers were killed. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran 'Standing Down' After Missile Strikes - Trump by D1zion: 8:23pm On Jan 08, 2020 |
LordAdam16: Of course they had to stand down.
Iran shot down 2 expensive US drones. No response. Iran blew and seized oil tankers. No response. Iran took out a significant part of Saudi's oil installations, equivalent to 5% of global oil output. No response. Iran attacks US military base killing one American contractor and injuring 4 US soldiers. No response. Iran prods their militia to attack US embassy in Baghdad in an attempt to sack it.
Trump finally said, "Enough". He took out their top-ranking general in one precision strike.
That's a President. That's a deterrent. Not that useless oaf called Obama.
If Iran had killed another American yesternight with their launches. By now, it'd have been raining fire and brimstone in Tehran!
Iran can sabre-rattle all it wants; but if it tries any of the nonsense it had done in the past few months again, there'll be hell to pay.
Trump just told Iran, "my craze pass your own." Do anyhow you see anyhow. Two seconds.
-Lord Obama was also funding Iran then.which makes him an ally.he's also a terrorist! |
Health › Re: Her Palms Are Peeling. She Needs Help (Photos) by D1zion: 4:00pm On Jan 07, 2020 |
[code][/code] Or11: Guy up your game man. Look at the hand of the girl. Is this this type of girls you hang around with. No power in the house sef to turn on light. You will now be coming online to yarn off point like you are a G. you're supposed to be suspended here for a while so you can gather some senses & come back. |
Health › Re: Her Palms Are Peeling. She Needs Help (Photos) by D1zion: 3:59pm On Jan 07, 2020 |
johnkay1: Graphic what is graphic there? Mtchew! |
Health › Re: Sugar Cane Seller Picks Fallen Sugar Cane From The Gutter To Sell To The Public by D1zion: 12:41pm On Jan 07, 2020 |
The person that saw this pig & snapped him is supposed to have beaten him to stupor, or make sure you report him to authority.some of this people are really pigs.haba.I blame this guy that posted this so much. Its like he's the to be blamed honestly. |
Politics › Re: 30 People Killed On A Crowded Bridge In Borno After An Explosion by D1zion: 12:36pm On Jan 07, 2020 |
GreyLaw: Terrible when people kill others for nothing. Thank God these clowns don't hold the balance of power in this world else they'd nuke everybody. they're fighting for the cost of their religion & God. They go about killing innocent people. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Soleimani Killing: Iran Designates US Forces ‘Terrorists' by D1zion: 11:47am On Jan 07, 2020 |
rottennaija: You mean the Libya USA under Obama destroy every thereby creating one of the ones terrorist organisation in the world? And besides, what evidence do you have for what you just posted up there? he has been on wanted & watch list as a top terrorist for years.but God just decided to hand him over to feel what others felt when he was carrying his act.same way the Iranians are feeling towards his death is same way others too felt when he was carrying out his evils. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Soleimani Killing: Iran Designates US Forces ‘Terrorists' by D1zion: 11:42am On Jan 07, 2020 |
GamalNasser: Shut up !!!!!!! Where were you when Soleimani was committing terror act after terror act ..are you aware he was complicit in the the killing of US ambassador Stephens in Libya that year and the attack weeks ago Saudi oil fields God bless you.tell them.all the lives he has killed are not humans, let him go & face the judgemen. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Soleimani Killing: Iran Designates US Forces ‘Terrorists' by D1zion: 11:39am On Jan 07, 2020 |
Marine54: But every of your dreams and prayers is travel to the united states! Have ever dream of traveling to Iran which is known to be states sponsore of terrorism across the globe. If Iran mess up, they'll be burn to the ground! Trump is not Obama...... well said brother. Tell them ooo. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: George Lopez Jokingly Accepts Iran’s $80M Bounty To Kill Trump by D1zion: 10:05pm On Jan 06, 2020 |
midehi2: I pity some people this man is likely to die before Trump, a loyalist of Trump can sacrifice himself to see this traitor is annihilated from this surface of this earth. |
Family › Re: I Find It Hard To Pretend Loving My Kids Equally, Help! by D1zion: 4:00pm On Jan 06, 2020 |
This can make them hate each other for life, it can probably separate them for life. Its like the story of Esua & Jacob if you're a Christian I believe you know about the story & how it ended. Esua killed his brother.is better you address the issue now before you regret tomorrow. |
Family › Re: My Kids Nanny Is Leaving - Urgent Advise by D1zion: 3:53pm On Jan 06, 2020 |
Amstupid: no nid to blow grammer on u ,,, just want to say dis  God bless you abeg,look for the thunder make e kee am set.nonesence fool. I thought I was the only one that saw his nonesence. |
Family › Re: My Kids Nanny Is Leaving - Urgent Advise by D1zion: 3:48pm On Jan 06, 2020 |
vincentjk: Please what's MIL and DIL?  MIL mother in-LAW DIL Daughter in-law |
Family › Re: My Kids Nanny Is Leaving - Urgent Advise by D1zion: 3:44pm On Jan 06, 2020 |
Amanee: Wasted my three seconds thinking you'll finally say something sensible, alas...  honestly, I don't know why some people thinks from their anus.is just to say he contributed. Very useless comments even a deranged baby cannot say that. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Anti-War Protesters Gathered Outside The White House (Photos) by D1zion: 3:06pm On Jan 06, 2020 |
FlordFlorez: War is not good in all ramifications, but terrorists need to be taught a lesson. kwarai kuwa. |
Business › Re: Does Any Bank Grant Student Loan In Nigeria? by D1zion: 6:55am On Jan 06, 2020 |
Student loan ke,when workers hardly get salaries every month sometimes, you're now talking of loan.no be only loan.in this country abi another one? |
Career › Re: She Absconded From Work, Now She Begs To Come Back by D1zion: 9:35pm On Jan 04, 2020 |
Abujaexpress: Thank you for this professional and tactful advice I see things repeating itself again if you take her back & it'll be when you'll need her,when you'll most depends on her over the work.get a new person pls.my own take. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran Identifies 35 US Targets For Retaliatory Strikes After Soleimani's Death by D1zion: 9:27pm On Jan 04, 2020 |
jimmyolasun: can these[iis]terrorist[/s] Iranians just strike America and stop all these show of cowardice. just strike and let's enjoy the war. enjoy the war.you think you'll be speared when they start. It'll surely escalate to Nigeria here as we have Nigerians in the guise of iranians too.that foolishly start killing innocent people as retaliation to what is going on there. |