Stats: 3,159,012 members, 7,838,537 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 03:23 AM

Danietohbadt's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Danietohbadt's Profile / Danietohbadt's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 28 pages)

Politics / Re: Betta Edu Denied Access To Meet President Tinubu, After Her Suspension by danietohbadt(m): 6:30pm On Jan 08
seunmsg:

The above is wrong and not the case. Tunji-Ojo did not award any contract to a company he has interest in unlike Peter Obi that diverted public funds to his family business. Tunji-Ojo is the Minister of Interior and the company in question won a consultancy contract advertised and implemented by Federal Ministry of Humanitarian Affairs. There is no conflict of interest whatsoever.

Again, the company in question has been in existence doing business with various governments since 2009. Tunji-Ojo resigned as a director of the Company since 2019 and has not participated in running the company since then.

The company in question won a contract after following due process as laid down in the Public Procurement Act just like every other company that won contracts in the Ministry. If not for evil agenda, why single out only the company? Is there a law that says the company can no longer bid for and win contracts in accordance with Public Procurement Act because it was founded by a minister? Should the company stop doing business or what?

1. Is he a director in the company or not?

2. Does the law permit a public office holder to run a business aside farming?

Answer please

Celebrities / Re: Victor Osimhen Storm Redeemed Christian Church To Attend Crossover Service (vid) by danietohbadt(m): 1:13pm On Jan 01
FineUsername:

Make wuna get money oooo. So that dem no go tell you say to dye hair na sin. tongue

Naso ooo. if na one young guy wey never make am, naso dem go dey avoid am or even paint him as evil.

Money Stops Nonsense

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Fulham Vs Arsenal (2 - 1) On 31st December 2023 by danietohbadt(m): 3:46pm On Dec 31, 2023
Bigredmachine:
Arsenal is missing two key players... Granite Xhaka and Thomas Party... They failed to replace this two guys, now it's affecting them

They were there last season, did they win the league? I thought Rice would do the job btw.

Politics / Re: The Display Of Insensitivity At Lucky Aiyedatiwa's Inauguration (Video) by danietohbadt(m): 10:02am On Dec 29, 2023
I've gone through your previous posts on NL. No need to long the matter, your posts say it all
Career / Re: Advice On Career Path. by danietohbadt(m): 11:58am On Dec 21, 2023
Since you studied Business Administration, then it'll make sense for you to follow a career path in Human Resource Management.

I'll advice you join Professional Bodies like CIPM, NITAD, SHRM et al.

You can write your CIPM during service to get a discount as a Corp Member.

Then for the Masters, go for MBA with option in HRM.

All the best

Politics / Re: Governor Radda Joins Military Operation To Rescue Abducted Civilian, Foil Attack by danietohbadt(m): 7:55am On Dec 10, 2023
GOTVee:
sad Even though I'm a born again Christian, I commend the governor for his bravery. Peter Obi can never risk his life for any anambra citizen yet he wants to be president. May God punish Isreal for terrorizing Gaza. Amen sad

Send your account details, I want to give you something for this blatant truth you said. Preferably Opay or Palmpay.
Career / Re: Enquiries: Chartered Institute Of Personnel Management [CIPM] Membership by danietohbadt(m): 11:03am On Dec 08, 2023
Knels14:
Hello, I wanted to asked how long does CIPM process one's application because I have registered and sent my application since 4th of December and I'm yet to receive feedback this far.
Anticipate a positive response.

What did you apply for?
Food / Re: ₦1,200 Tuber Of Yam In Ibadan (Pictured) by danietohbadt(m): 11:05am On Dec 02, 2023
1TrippleCee:
My personal problem with consuming yams is that i do not digest them. Once i eat them. Its like my entire stool is purely yam.

I am wondering if i am the only one experiencing this.

Yout
Crime / Re: Drunk Man Shoots His Friend Over Disagreement In Adamawa by danietohbadt(m): 7:23pm On Nov 13, 2023
After 8 children, na to dey use shayo clear head remain.
Politics / Re: Nationwide Strike Begins Monday Midnight - NLC, TUC by danietohbadt(m): 7:19pm On Nov 13, 2023
helinues:

Reverse psychology, productive people won't pray for any strike to happen cos it will disrupt their activities.

There is a court order stopping any protest, let's see if Ajaero would float it, Bundled and Beating awaits him

Which court order are you talking about? is it the same court orders Buhari flouted? or another court entirely

Food / Re: Three Crowns Milk Introduces “Smallie Pack” by danietohbadt(m): 4:23pm On Nov 10, 2023
decatalyst:
Poor man pikin go think say 3 crowns milk company love am grin grin

The competition for market share is tough. Peak milk go do their own soon...hollandia preparing a response ...😂

But why not call it "Sapa" pack🤪

Peak milk don drop their own yesterday I think
Food / Re: Three Crowns Milk Introduces “Smallie Pack” by danietohbadt(m): 4:23pm On Nov 10, 2023
illicit:

Oh
So na d same company get peak milk still get 3 crowns?
I never noticed

Now you know.
Career / Re: Enquiries: Chartered Institute Of Personnel Management [CIPM] Membership by danietohbadt(m): 1:56pm On Nov 05, 2023
missidy:
This email isn't correct.
help me send to this email please, debayodan@gmail.com

Politics / Re: For Those Wishing Death On Tinubu, May God Spare His Life - Reno Omokri by danietohbadt(m): 9:27am On Oct 28, 2023
Peacemaker5128:
because Obidients wanted to kill him and his little daughter
BTW where is Pandora appears in his tweet?

You'll see "where is Pandora appears" the very year you understand English.
Car Talk / Re: Nord Unveils Its New Vehicle, Norda5 by danietohbadt(m): 9:25am On Oct 28, 2023
Onucs:
There is nothing spectacular about this design as we have seen the likes before.

Contact us for your project writing👇👇

There's nothing spectacular about your Project Writing.
Politics / Re: Nigerians Will Rather Commit Suicide Than Act - Amaechi by danietohbadt(m): 9:23am On Oct 28, 2023
This is coming from the same Amaechi who took a Transport University to the North just to please his masters and did nothing for even his state while he was Transport Minister. All of a sudden, papa don turn motivational speaker.

Look at him saying did any politician say he's not a thief. It's so funny, cos the same Amaechi while being screened as Minister back then said he has never stolen a dime from government coffers.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Hamas Terrorist Filmed His Own Death During The Surprise Attack On Israel by danietohbadt(m): 6:22pm On Oct 15, 2023
No peace for the religion of piss goats.

105 Likes 8 Shares

NYSC / Re: NYSC Decries Rejection Of Corps Members By Employers In The North-East by danietohbadt(m): 8:28am On Oct 10, 2023
The corp members should be the ones rejecting them

27 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Peter Obi Celebrates Alex Okosi On His Appointment As The MD Of Google Africa by danietohbadt(m): 9:12pm On Sep 11, 2023
Gandrova:
Obidient fans has never ever smile since inception of Jagaban Administration and they will never.

Weyrey, I'm sure you buy petrol @ N50/litre with your APC Supporters card right?

You dey ment.
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Celebrates Alex Okosi On His Appointment As The MD Of Google Africa by danietohbadt(m): 6:44pm On Sep 11, 2023
Gandrova:
He is not pained @ all. Your demi god should wake up election is over.

It's obvious you're pained.

Why cry more than the berieved?
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Celebrates Alex Okosi On His Appointment As The MD Of Google Africa by danietohbadt(m): 8:10am On Sep 11, 2023
Raskimonojendor:
Peter Obi - Minister of Congratulations.

E dey pain you for body say nobody don ever congratulate you before bah?

Sorry, go get a life, child of sorrow and perdition
Politics / Re: If Peter Obi will have been Better, Nigerians would Have Voted for Him - Wike by danietohbadt(m): 9:49pm On Aug 30, 2023
b3llo:
All I see in Peter Obi is Buhari 2.0. that was how APC scammed Nigerians with Buhari/Osinbajo ticket.

If Obi is Buhari 2.0, then what is Tinubu?

Omo, you're daft ooooo.
This your comment shows clearly how low your level of reasoning is.

Career / Re: Enquiries: Chartered Institute Of Personnel Management [CIPM] Membership by danietohbadt(m): 9:36pm On Jul 31, 2023
DabLord:
Good evening bro

Please, I have paid membership form,what is next

Please, I would love to have your WhatsApp so that you can guide me on how to go about it

I sent you a mail, please reply
Career / Re: Enquiries: Chartered Institute Of Personnel Management [CIPM] Membership by danietohbadt(m): 8:40am On Jul 14, 2023
Chioma188:
Please who is still taking CIPM this year ?
Is there a whatsapp group please ?

I intend to write the September Diet. Not aware of any WhatsApp group
Politics / Re: Top 10 Nigerian Electricity Discos With The Highest Revenue In Q1 2023 by danietohbadt(m): 9:43pm On Jul 08, 2023
LegendHero:

What’s the difference between Kano 3 states and Enugu 5 states?

Infact from the data up there, the NW generate more electricity revenue than the SE.

It seems the SE are the actual parasite.

—Kano + Kaduna Disco = NW (22.6bn)
—Enugu = All SE (18.9bn)

Nice, now compare their population and land mass
Career / Re: Enquiries: Chartered Institute Of Personnel Management [CIPM] Membership by danietohbadt(m): 5:22pm On May 31, 2023
Any idea on how much is charged as induction fees?
Nairaland / General / Re: Victoria Irabor, Wife Of Chief Of Defense Writes About Life Of A Military Wife by danietohbadt(m): 1:30pm On May 31, 2023
Hope she wrote about this too? grin grin grin

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NDLEA Recruitment 2023 Official Thread by danietohbadt(m): 8:30pm On May 22, 2023
tungushebe:
Good day my fellow Nairalanders.

Its been very crutial for a friend of mine trying to choose between NDLEA and ICPC.

Please could anyone help us by stating which among the two Agencies has more advantages than the other in terms of good working atmosphere, salary, career progression, allowances, bonuses and etc..

God bless us all.

I know that your friend is you.

Just choose one and give me the second one abeg.

I'm sure your connection is 7G cos ICPC isn't even recruiting.

Help who no get even 1G connection.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NDLEA Recruitment 2023 Official Thread by danietohbadt(m): 3:51pm On May 18, 2023
Raylight2:

Is this valid please. How do I check . Can't remember anything about application code. I only have the reference number.

MODIFIED: it seems this doesn't apply to the NDLEA

On the login page, there's an option to choose either NSCDC or NIS

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: NSCDC Recruitment 2022/2023 by danietohbadt(m): 9:26am On May 18, 2023
jellybabee:
Please,is there any news about this recruitment?

Yes, the update is out with that of Immigration

Check here https://cdcfib.career/

Crime / Re: Security Guard Butchers Former Boss To Death For Taking Him To Court In Rivers by danietohbadt(m): 3:17pm On May 12, 2023
Person wey fit kill another human being, come steal jewelry join dey tell us now say him no thief 10k dollars.

Possible? Nah, it's impossible.

16 Likes 2 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 28 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36