Stats: 3,325,306 members, 8,421,252 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 06:08 AM

DaRuud's Posts

Nairaland ForumDaRuud's ProfileDaRuud's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 53 pages)

PoliticsRe: Group Slams Abati Over Comments On Wike by DaRuud(m): 10:11pm On Aug 02, 2022
Mandate2023:
It is either tinubu becomes president in 2023 or Buhari continues

HealthRe: What Disease Could This Be? by DaRuud(m): 8:16pm On Jul 30, 2022
Meet those Mallam selling medicine in the night in packs , maybe na Cutar Giwa or Da manoma mai

Witnesstony28:
I had this sexual encounter with a girl without condom in February of this year and since then my health has not been the same.

After 2 weeks of meeting her, I started feeling sick, had rashes at the back of both of my legs, tired almost all the time, sore throat, and since then I have taken all sorts of drug - orthodox and trado but yet no response.

I have to gone for several test. One result Said beta hemolytic streptococcus pyogenese was seen in my urine culture and I was given erythromycin and augmentin for 2 weeks. I felt a little relief. Then I started having tongues thrush.

It's almost 6 months now and I have not felt any better.

I have had HIV test done severally but all come back negative.

But my worry is, I still feel sick. What could this disease be.

The girl confessed that she only has what they call - heat. That's my first time hearing this.
I stay in ik and really need help. I sincerely regret that sexual encounter and wish I could retrace my steps.

Someone help!!!
CelebritiesRe: Man Reveals The State Of Psquare’s Village House (Photo, Video) by DaRuud(m): 8:02pm On Jul 30, 2022
envoymedia:
https://www.instagram.com/p/Cge-Lk9LYq1/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
Yet the idiots will be abusing Lagos like say tomorrow no dey .

A typical Hausa man can never be this foolish , idiotic and selfish.!
CelebritiesRe: Man Reveals The State Of Psquare’s Village House (Photo, Video) by DaRuud(m): 8:01pm On Jul 30, 2022
envoymedia:

A typical Hausa man can never be this foolish , idiotic and selfish.
CelebritiesRe: Man Reveals The State Of Psquare’s Village House (Photo, Video) by DaRuud(m): 8:01pm On Jul 30, 2022
envoymedia:

A typical Hausa man can never be this foolish and selfish.
CelebritiesRe: Man Reveals The State Of Psquare’s Village House (Photo, Video) by DaRuud(m): 8:00pm On Jul 30, 2022
envoymedia:

A typical Hausa man can never be this foolish and selfish..
CelebritiesRe: Man Reveals The State Of Psquare’s Village House (Photo, Video) by DaRuud(m): 8:00pm On Jul 30, 2022
envoymedia:

A typical Hausa man can never be this foolish and selfish
CelebritiesRe: Man Reveals The State Of Psquare’s Village House (Photo, Video) by DaRuud(m): 7:59pm On Jul 30, 2022
envoymedia:
Yet the idiots will be abusing Lagos like say tomorrow no dey
PetsRe: A Mysterious Tortoise Appeared In Our Backyard Today. Advise Needed! (pictures) by DaRuud(m): 7:58pm On Jul 30, 2022
Kazeem47:
Tortoise Pepper Soup go make sense o,with Agbado and Cassava.
Plus Ewa and Dodo !.

PetsRe: A Mysterious Tortoise Appeared In Our Backyard Today. Advise Needed! (pictures) by DaRuud(m): 7:57pm On Jul 30, 2022
Kazeem47:
Tortoise Pepper Soup go make sense o,with Agbado and Cassava.
Plus Ewa and Dodo !
TravelRe: Man Discovers "Hidden Camera" In His Hotel Room At A Hotel In VI Lagos by DaRuud(m): 12:02pm On Jul 30, 2022
Zonefree:
How is it good for security reason?
So tonsee first hand info about any ritual or murder or theft that went on in the room
PoliticsRe: Kuje Prison Attack: Heads Will Roll As Buhari Receives Report Indicting Official by DaRuud(m): 9:16pm On Jul 21, 2022
Na lie abeg , no head will roll , in 2 weeks time Baba will travel out of the country

Islie:
Kuje Prison Attack: Heads will roll as Buhari receives report indicting officials – Aregbesola

The Minister of Interior, Rauf Aregbesola, who disclosed this Thursday, said the report identifies "all those whose action or inaction led to that unfortunate incident" of the Kuje prison attack.

https://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/headlines/544116-kuje-prison-attack-heads-will-roll-as-buhari-receives-report-indicting-officials-aregbesola.html
PoliticsRe: Buhari Gives Education Minister 2 Weeks To End ASUU Strike by DaRuud(m): 6:51pm On Jul 19, 2022
EducationRe: Tiwa Savage Bags Honorary Degree From The University Of Kent, UK (photos) by DaRuud(m): 12:51pm On Jul 16, 2022
And the werey come wear decent cloth

BLOODFISH:
Nigerian singer Tiwa Savage has been awarded a honorary degree from her alma mata, the University of Kent UK

Congratulations to our African queen.
Musicians still go for education. I won't be surprised if she canvas for Lagos state governorship soon

Source: https://www.instagram.com/p/CgCoaQnoEGe/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
PoliticsRe: Armed Robbers Attack 7 Flats In Wuse 2, Abuja by DaRuud(m): 12:38pm On Jul 10, 2022
Abuja has changed completely.
A colleague of mine was robbed , 15 flats were robbed by about 20 robbers , just few meters from police Station, the robbery started at 2am , police came about 7am

Parachoko:
There was a time people in Abuja dey always talk say Abuja safe pass Lagos

Everything don change now

Abuja in the early 2000 had few people in it, it was so peaceful. I can't believe Abuja will turn out this way.
IslamRe: The Ruling On Urinating While Standing by DaRuud(m): 8:31am On Jul 03, 2022
A typical Hausa Muslim don't believe in standing while urinating.

Lukgaf:
What is the ruling on a person urinating while standing, is it forbidden or permissible?

Permanent Committee for Research and Verdicts

Fatawa Islamiyah, Vol. 2, p36-37, DARUSSALAM.
SportsRe: Brazil 2002 Squad Reunite To Celebrate 20th Anniversary Of World Cup Triumph by DaRuud(m): 8:21am On Jul 03, 2022
Corruption and age falsification won't allow Nigeria to win world cup , else who is Brazil

MITCHELL96:
Beautiful. Brazil, A Hell Of A Country With Talented And Skillful Players
Science/TechnologyRe: Po River, The Longest River In Italy,dries Up (Pix) by DaRuud(m): 8:32pm On Jun 29, 2022
I guess River Mississippi us named after Tinubu , cos his certificates are Missing

FalseProphet1:
PO stands for Peter Obi, the river didn't dry up, it simply moved out of Italy to Nigeria so as to support Peter Obi, once Peter Obi wins it would relocate back to Italy. In the meantime, they should bear with us.

This I have seen.
CrimeRe: Fake Kidnap: Court Grants Ameerah Sufyan Bail. by DaRuud(m): 7:22pm On Jun 29, 2022
Music/RadioRe: What Is Your Favourite Nigerian Song So Far In 2022? by DaRuud(m): 9:48pm On Jun 19, 2022
Vinnie2000:
Some Popular and Trendy ones.

Bugaby Kizz Daniel
Baddest boy by Skibii ft Davido
Dior by Ruger
Calm down by Rema
Overdose by MAVINS.
Finesse by Pheels ft Buju
And Others... smiley

MINE IS: Sometimes by T.I.Blaze ft Olamide.

The song just reminds me of how Hardship in Nigeria has forced most Young pple into Yahoo, Olosho business and other ignoble acts. embarassed undecided

So What's urs?

Mine is Siyasa magani dan kanoma .
Rarara featuring Hamisu breaker and Jamila Ibrahim .
The Hausa song make sense
EducationTwo Nairalanders Bagged 2 Masters Degree Within 2 Years In Estonia In Estonia by DaRuud(op): 6:58am On Jun 18, 2022
Two beautiful sisters bagged 2 Masters degrees in Estonia.
They left Nigeria in 2020 to further their studies in far away Estonia . They were able to bag two masters degree within this period .
The two beautiful sisters have planned to go one step further for their PhD

FoodRe: It's My Hubby's Birthday! See The Special Coconut Fried Rice I Made For Him (pix by DaRuud(m): 11:35am On Jun 11, 2022
May your husband not suffer waist pain tonight

gloryhomemaker:
Hey, everyone come and celebrate with me!

Recipe:

Rice
Coconut
Chicken
Carrots
Green beans
Fresh peas
Onions
Spring onoins
Green bell pepper
Chicken seasoning
Curry powder
Thyme leaves
Ginger
Garlic
Rosemary leaves
Salt

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VCNg63PYuqo
EducationRe: Moment A Graduating Lady Ignored Handshake From Her Teachers by DaRuud(m): 10:46pm On Jun 09, 2022
Mathematics , Chemistry , Government , House Mistress , Home Economics teacher must be there

StagethemTVee:
This is the shocking moment a lady ignored congratulatory hand shake from her teachers as she walked across the podium to receive her certificate. This must be for reasons best known to her as she may have gone through hell on earth in the hands of the teachers.
Some of the teachers were visibly shocked at her behaviour but went on to award her certificate.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R4J1lHB6Fvg
FamilyRe: My Family Is At The Verge Of Destruction by DaRuud(m): 7:35pm On May 31, 2022
After Delegates, fear Women.

Ask P Square wetin Lola do them

DamnnNiggarr:
My entire family which includes my brothers' wives and their kids and my sisters' families was once a peaceful and an enviable large family but right now, the devil wants to destroy the family through our wives.

My wife and my younger brother's wife who were once greatest friends are now mortal enemies, they don't talk nor regard themselves as humans, this enmity has lingered for long despite me and my brother's efforts and that of my entire family, both extended, to resolve the issues between them, over the years but all to no avail.

It becomes worse by the day as we have tried everything humanly possible that is within our reach to quell the situation, but no success.
It is that bad that as I'm typing this, their enmity is starting to effect me and my brother's relationship, as my younger brother no longer calls nor chats me as he normally does. Even if I called nor chatted him, he won't pick up and neither the missed calls nor the chats would be returned.

I want to try something different, a totally different approach in tackling the situation, that's why I brought it here. I don't want anything to come in between me and my brother nor my family. I don't want anything to happen to neither my brother's wife nor my wife because the heart of man is evil, that's why I'm seeking for a resolution to the ugly situation.

please all your opinions will help a great deal in approaching it from a different perspective.
please save my family.

*Modified*
Obim, My wife is actually the cause of the whole drama,
She accused my brother's wife of having extramarital affair with me due to how close I was with her as a result of the love they(my wife and her) had for each other. It lead to a very heated quarrelling and the lady vowed never to forgive my wife in her life time and my wife whole heartedly accepted the conquest. Obim said if that will keep her away from me that it's a welcome development.

Now, how it's affecting my family is that my kids no longer go on vacation to their place likewise their kids no longer come over to my house during vacation and many more troubles it has caused my entire family.
Initially, My brother understood that it was one of the wahalas associated with women but I'm surprised and confused about his recent change in attitude.
FamilyRe: My Family Is At The Verge Of Destruction by DaRuud(m): 7:35pm On May 31, 2022
After Delegates, fear Women.

Ask Square wetin Lola do them

DamnnNiggarr:
My entire family which includes my brothers' wives and their kids and my sisters' families was once a peaceful and an enviable large family but right now, the devil wants to destroy the family through our wives.

My wife and my younger brother's wife who were once greatest friends are now mortal enemies, they don't talk nor regard themselves as humans, this enmity has lingered for long despite me and my brother's efforts and that of my entire family, both extended, to resolve the issues between them, over the years but all to no avail.

It becomes worse by the day as we have tried everything humanly possible that is within our reach to quell the situation, but no success.
It is that bad that as I'm typing this, their enmity is starting to effect me and my brother's relationship, as my younger brother no longer calls nor chats me as he normally does. Even if I called nor chatted him, he won't pick up and neither the missed calls nor the chats would be returned.

I want to try something different, a totally different approach in tackling the situation, that's why I brought it here. I don't want anything to come in between me and my brother nor my family. I don't want anything to happen to neither my brother's wife nor my wife because the heart of man is evil, that's why I'm seeking for a resolution to the ugly situation.

please all your opinions will help a great deal in approaching it from a different perspective.
please save my family.

*Modified*
Obim, My wife is actually the cause of the whole drama,
She accused my brother's wife of having extramarital affair with me due to how close I was with her as a result of the love they(my wife and her) had for each other. It lead to a very heated quarrelling and the lady vowed never to forgive my wife in her life time and my wife whole heartedly accepted the conquest. Obim said if that will keep her away from me that it's a welcome development.

Now, how it's affecting my family is that my kids no longer go on vacation to their place likewise their kids no longer come over to my house during vacation and many more troubles it has caused my entire family.
Initially, My brother understood that it was one of the wahalas associated with women but I'm surprised and confused about his recent change in attitude.
SportsRe: Ballon D’or 2022: Close Votes, Benzema Has Won It – Thierry Henry Reveals by DaRuud(m): 12:04pm On May 30, 2022
You will be shocked that Messi will score goals against Toulouse Rene Caen Lille Toulouse Nice Montpellier Metz Nantes Strasbourg at the beginning of next season . He will be shortlisted for the Ballondor award

Never Trust UEFA

robosky02:
Ballon d’Or 2022: Close votes, he won it – Thierry Henry reveals player to win award

https://dailypost.ng/2022/05/29/ballon-dor-2022-close-votes-he-won-it-thierry-henry-reveals-player-to-win-award/
PoliticsRe: Bashir Ahmad Rejects Results Of Albasu/Gaya/Ajingi Federal Constituency by DaRuud(m): 1:59pm On May 28, 2022
In the 2019 election when Ganduje was using thugs everywhere to smuggle his way to power, Bashir Ahmad didn't understand thugs should not be brought to any election until today after he got 16 votes.

powerfulguy:
https://www.nairaland.com/7148988/bashir-ahmad-loses-gaya-ajingi#113237595

https://www.facebook.com/100000529389569/posts/pfbid035uzNSHDFnzwqB9vsqN5RBpi32mNAqNsZNhufRvjdRGrBPT6KVonCx28JVxSzJcBel/

PoliticsRe: Bashir Ahmad Rejects Results Of Albasu/Gaya/Ajingi Federal Constituency by DaRuud(m): 1:55pm On May 28, 2022
Hahahahahahahaha

In the 2019 election when Ganduje was using thugs everywhere to smuggle his way to power, Bashir Ahmad didn't understand thugs should not be brought to any election until today after he got 16 votes. https:///4eHrd0IcO4

powerfulguy:

https://www.facebook.com/100000529389569/posts/pfbid035uzNSHDFnzwqB9vsqN5RBpi32mNAqNsZNhufRvjdRGrBPT6KVonCx28JVxSzJcBel/

PoliticsRe: Bashir Ahmad Rejects Results Of Albasu/Gaya/Ajingi Federal Constituency by DaRuud(m): 1:52pm On May 28, 2022
Hahahahahahahaha

This is the hero that defeated Bashir Ahmad.
No twitter handle
No Facebook handle
Ko instagram handle
No any social media activity
No abuse on social media
No support of thuggery

powerfulguy:

PoliticsRe: Bashir Ahmad Rejects Results Of Albasu/Gaya/Ajingi Federal Constituency by DaRuud(m): 1:51pm On May 28, 2022
This is the hero that defeated Bashir Ahmad.
No twitter handle
No Facebook handle
Ko instagram handle
No any social media activity
No abuse on social media
No support of thuggery

powerfulguy:

PoliticsRe: Bashir Ahmad Rejects Results Of Albasu/Gaya/Ajingi Federal Constituency by DaRuud(m): 1:48pm On May 28, 2022

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 53 pages)