Stats: 3,330,419 members, 8,445,412 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 01:32 AM

DaV8King's Posts

Nairaland ForumDaV8King's ProfileDaV8King's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 30 pages)

PoliticsRe: Samuel Bulus Adamu Jailed 31 Years Imprisonment For N97m Fraud (Photo) by DaV8King(m): 12:59pm On Jul 25, 2020
Northern Christian hence the heavy punishment!
CrimeRe: Batista & Ide: Nigerian Stoned His Fellow Nigerian To Death In South Africa by DaV8King(m): 10:42am On Feb 12, 2020
Stupid anger has just claimed 2 lives............the dead man and the one spending most of his remaining life in jail.

RIP to the dead
CrimeRe: Ibrahim Idris: Alfa Rapes 3 Daughters Of Couple Who Housed Him Free For 7 Years by DaV8King(m): 10:36am On Feb 12, 2020
donprinyo:
Taa, de guy was being rape by Hot girls
Bomb dey your head.............eleribu like you!
PoliticsRe: Afakirya Gadzama Appointed Chairman Governing Board NISS by DaV8King(m): 1:20pm On Jan 28, 2020
fk002:
..he is Marghi from Askira Uba not Kanuri
Correction noted! Thanks
PoliticsRe: Afakirya Gadzama Appointed Chairman Governing Board NISS by DaV8King(m): 1:20pm On Jan 28, 2020
Blindersoff:
First of all ask for the abolishment of state of origin from data collection and simply have a column that says NIGERIAN.
I actually and totally agree! Have always felt the same
PoliticsRe: Afakirya Gadzama Appointed Chairman Governing Board NISS by DaV8King(m): 3:16pm On Jan 14, 2020
itsme01:
SE was in the National Secuirity Council during Balewa's regime but guess what? the first bloody coup happened...

tomorrow as an Ibo if you become a President , please personaly list the tribe you would personally entrust with you secuirity architecture
Loool 1st off, I'm not Ibo.

2nd, I agree they have a history, but who doesn't?

Learning from the past doesn't mean remaining tied to the past.
I
bo people have the ability to work hard and deliver result, why don't we devise a way as a nation to exploit it for our good?
PoliticsRe: Afakirya Gadzama Appointed Chairman Governing Board NISS by DaV8King(m): 3:12pm On Jan 14, 2020
sevo:
Quick question... Is borno a southern or eastern statehuh Because last time I checked....
He is a Northerner, agreed.

But he is quite well qualified, let us also agree on that too!

Make we give Maj Gen Buhari (rtd) due kudos for this, the man is one of the best DG SSS that has held that role.

For Obasanjo to appoint you as DG SSS, you better be good at your job!
PoliticsRe: Afakirya Gadzama Appointed Chairman Governing Board NISS by DaV8King(m): 3:09pm On Jan 14, 2020
itsme01:
if you have sense, then you would know Southern are well represented... who is the ICPC boss? the Chief of Defence Staff. The Chief of Naval Staff??
Chief of Defence Staff and ICPC Chair are Yoruba
Chief of Naval Staff is a Calabar man, so there is no SE member in the National Security Council as said before.
PoliticsRe: Afakirya Gadzama Appointed Chairman Governing Board NISS by DaV8King(m): 3:06pm On Jan 14, 2020
sevo:
Because he was suited and booted in the pic abovehuh Go check his state of origin again/.
Afakariya Gadzama is a Kanuri from Borno State

And as said before, he has suffered the ongoing menace personally in Askira Uba
CrimeRe: Teacher: I Killed Oluwayemisi Ogundana, Navy Boss For Sacking Me As PTA Chairman by DaV8King(m): 2:12pm On Sep 24, 2019
Orindary PTA Chairman na him you kill for,................. Ode man!

For cell you go become life chairman of soapy association.

RIP Commander
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by DaV8King(m): 3:00pm On Sep 03, 2019
OBAGADAFFI:
Kindly explain please.
UBN-OS of under 30 billion ordinary shares, majority in the hands of Atlas Mara

UBA-OS of almost 40 billion ordinary shares, majority in the hands of ordinary investors.
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by DaV8King(m): 2:42pm On Sep 03, 2019
currentprice:
if you post stock name na prob they say it monkey hunting after loading

Oga no vex, opinions on Caverton biko?
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by DaV8King(m): 2:41pm On Sep 03, 2019
OakPearl:
How in this bear market, Union Bank is N7.65 and UBA with a healthy interim dividend is still struggling at N6.30 remains amazing.
#WondersOfNSE grin
The magic of limiting outstanding shares
Foreign AffairsRe: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by DaV8King(m): 3:39pm On Aug 05, 2019
Odunayaw:
I could also claim we "plan" to I expand jf17 fleet to 24numbers based on GOOGLE, same way I can claim we "plans to expand" ATR47 fleet to 7

That said, 44 not 100 should be the discourse
Fair enough.......at least we have communicated!
Foreign AffairsRe: African Militaries/ Security Services Strictly Photos Only And Videos Thread by DaV8King(m): 2:31pm On Aug 05, 2019
MiddleDimension:
which of the royal airforces?
RAF na.......RAAF and RNZAF are too far away lol
Foreign AffairsRe: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by DaV8King(m): 2:29pm On Aug 05, 2019
GeneralFarouq:
First pic.. Guy without vest... So army too ises tavor
Apparently.....have seen soldiers with Tavor as far back as 3+ years ago.
CelebritiesRe: DJ Khaled Welcomes Samuel Chukwueze To Roc Nation by DaV8King(m): 2:24pm On Aug 05, 2019
Baba haff illuminate his way.........who know know
Foreign AffairsRe: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by DaV8King(m): 2:23pm On Aug 05, 2019
Odunayaw:
Is there a talk about versus or about credibility of Air force.
The heat of battle knows no credibility.

Hence it always happens that reputable world class SF operators from:
Russia
USA
Nigeria
Britain.......and basically every country are killed by goatfuckers with no little to no formal training, except experience!

How do we keep building the experience without the right platforms, or rather, with the "wrong" platofrms?
Foreign AffairsRe: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by DaV8King(m): 2:20pm On Aug 05, 2019
Odunayaw:
What fleet of T90s
Oga Google it......Uganda have operated T-90S at least since 2016.

44 in service with plans to expand fleet to 100.
Foreign AffairsRe: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by DaV8King(m): 2:02pm On Aug 02, 2019
As a sincere and honest Nigerian, it is a flipping disgrace that with a military "rich" enough to regularly move US$1 million in cash, the BH conundrum has gone on for this long in our country.

It is equally alarming that our intelligence and security networks are about to allow the Shiites open up a new front.

Never mind allowing the banditry/herdsmen problem to blow into what it has become.

Since they want to make Nigeria their killing fields, I would suggest that the FGN makes Nigeria their burial ground.

Permanently.

So far, we can agree the FG is not overtly arming up or acting as if the above is the desired outcome, if we all reflect honestly.

With the amounts expended so far, plus approx US$10 billion off-budget spend since this wahala started in 2009, we could have built a military to envy across the continent.

But despite the huge amount above we are still proud of flying F-7, Alpha Jet and L-39 as front line aircraft.

Our Naval flagships are oil-spill control equipped OPVs.

Vickers is still our front line tank.

Yes I said so.

With less than 60 T-72 inducted, even before attrition started, it was never our front line tank so please don't tell me what I know.

Giant of Africa for mouth, yet ordinary Uganda have or are awaiting a total fleet of 100 T-90 S.

Yes they may be mostly un serviceable, but at least they are there for reactivation in times of need.

Which one we get, dey claim Giant?!!

Who do us this thing abeg?!!
Foreign AffairsRe: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by DaV8King(m): 1:32pm On Aug 02, 2019
Kalapizim:
Seen it with DSS guys
HQDSS guards na where me sef see am
Foreign AffairsRe: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by DaV8King(m): 1:31pm On Aug 02, 2019
Odunayaw:
what? Cheetahs?
Versus our F-7, yes.
And until the JF-17 comes he's right IMO
PoliticsRe: Idris Abdulkareem And Omoyele Sowore Blast 2face & Charlie Boy, Speak Revolution by DaV8King(m): 9:48pm On Jul 30, 2019
My people sef dey fear too much!!!!

We fear the thing we no seeeeee
One day all of us go die
We always get reason to fear

Fight for your rights, you go dey fear
Police go slap you, you go dey fear
Fight for your pikin dem, you go dey fear.

Yo go dey FEAR, FEAR, FEAR!!!
PoliticsRe: Donald Duke, Ogunlewe, Call For Addition Of Portfolios In Ministerial Screening by DaV8King(m): 3:14pm On Jul 30, 2019
Correct.

What are you screening them for, if even they have no idea of which their duty post will be?
Foreign AffairsRe: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by DaV8King(m): 6:42am On Jul 15, 2019
BabaOwen:
The way some of una dey always reason eh grin
Are there no more MOPOL huh[b] A special operation unit like the SBS should not even be on patrol in a war ravage state like Borno not to talk of a peaceful Abuja. SBS should be performing task like covert ops, counter terrorism, killing and capturing high value target, hostage rescue, reconnaissance. [/b]Patrolling should not be part of the SBS work at all grin the police or regular army unit can do this.
Completely correct.

Don't question me however.

Question the system.

I have lived in Abuja for nearly a decade, and my Mark I eyeballs have seen this particular Hilux severally operating as I described, right from the Jonathan days.
Foreign AffairsRe: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by DaV8King(m): 5:11am On Jul 07, 2019
BabaOwen:
SBS dey do area patrol for abuja shocked or is there another SBS apart from Special Boat Service(SBS) huh
Lol.

So according to you, all the critical military and national security infrastructure in Abuja, including Naval HQ does not deserve top-tier protection?

Okay o.

I laff in Japanese angry angry angry angry

Even their "brothers" in other services roam about the city "on the low", in case you no know.

"When good men sleep, even better men stay awake to ensure their safe slumber".
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by DaV8King(m): 7:06pm On Jul 04, 2019
CashDiMkpa:
Well i just tire for this article/lawyer wey no know the full meaning of NSE, SEC and GMD. And he has done investigation and wants to prosecute in court. Okay o.
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin shocked grin grin
PoliticsRe: Udo Udoma, Okechukwu Enelamah: FG Investigates Ex-ministers Over Billions by DaV8King(m): 12:34pm On Jul 04, 2019
Bob Diamond was the Group Managing Director of Barclays Bank Worldwide whom was indicted for being one of those that triggered the Global Financial Crisis by rate manipulation and packaging of toxic assets and securities..

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bob_Diamond_(banker)

Na whom una go see bring as foreign investor?!!

Na God and Ogun go combine punish una!
InvestmentRe: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by DaV8King(m): 12:31pm On Jul 04, 2019
For those in the Union BAnk bus, day don dey break small small

https://www.nairaland.com/5281086/udo-udoma-okechukwu-enelamah-fg
Foreign AffairsRe: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by DaV8King(m): 9:24am On Jul 03, 2019
oyinpr:
that is an IWI galil
Tank sah!
FamilyRe: My Wife Says No Sex Until Her Mother Leaves Our House. by DaV8King(m): 12:39am On Jul 03, 2019
chris81964:
Leave your mother in law at home with the children. Go away for the weekend with your wife.
Surest movement

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 30 pages)