Romance › Re: Roughly How Many People Have You Being With And By What Age? by dazzlingd(m): 10:52pm On Aug 29, 2019 |
Bringerofdoom: First sex, real time sex- 18 Estimations of lay- 200+ Repercussion- HIV aids Infected year- 2016 Last sexual encounter- 2016 Mode of ops- celibate Verdict- no regret, I carry my cross of exploiting the world of sex. Hmmm, u did not use condom |
Nairaland General › Re: Snake Nearly Entered A Friend's House by dazzlingd(m): 11:38am On Aug 27, 2019 |
Your dog wan rush am blow..
Your dog be like agbero wey wan fight....leave me make I scatter this thing...if I no kill am today call me bastsrd |
Celebrities › Re: Olusegun Runsewe: Bobrisky Is A Disgrace To Nigeria, I Will Deal With Him by dazzlingd(m): 9:35am On Aug 26, 2019 |
What's his fvking bizness |
Romance › Re: Ladies: If He Insists You Come To His House Or Hotel... RUN !!! by dazzlingd(m): 12:03am On Aug 26, 2019 |
Op, u dey craze ba....and who tell u say even the girls sef no wan do. Keep inviting them to church and they won't dump your sorry cowardice ass |
Business › Re: Otedola Promises A Little Girl Scholarship For Singing 'Gelato' By DJ Cuppy by dazzlingd(m): 8:56pm On Aug 25, 2019 |
Onyi22: U way sabi speak the English well well, watin u do achieve? Mumu Lmao |
Business › Re: Otedola Promises A Little Girl Scholarship For Singing 'Gelato' By DJ Cuppy by dazzlingd(m): 7:23pm On Aug 25, 2019 |
EzegeNG: Billionaire businessman, Femi Otedola, has offered scholarship for this little girl till university level, for perfectly recreating his daughter's latest jam and at the same time whats she does for a living.
Otedola was really amazed with the girl's video, that he had to ask people to locate the lad for the offer he already made.
See his post below
Watch The Video https://zenithnaija.com/femi-otedola-offers-this-little-girl-scholarship-for-doing-this-photos/ English no be our language but abeg dey try....lad means a young boy and can't be used for a girl |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija: Mercy Reveals About Her Dating Sugar Daddies (Photos) by dazzlingd(m): 2:10pm On Aug 25, 2019 |
Duggedised12: except that country is not America where you can get famous for doing s3x tape and insulting your mother on national TV with senseless and ratchet TV shows etc. Or where do you think they copied the show from? 
Also while you are at it make sure it is not a county where your 9 year old will be allowed to take gender changing drugs without your conscent so long as the child wants to the government will approve it , also make sure it is not a country where gay education is taught to school children as young as 8 years old.
Lastly ,if customers nor come market go close ,tell your old men who are supposed to be eptiom of wisdom but ended up being nothing but perverted dogs to keep their money ,face their families and stop running after ladies young enough to be their grand daughters. A country like Nigeria should be investing hard on their youth to ensure they produce a quality future. We are nowhere but comparing ourselves to the likes of USA not in research or talent oriented fields but in uselsess TV shows...we don't need sex tape celebrities...those other nations have paid their dues, we need a working generation....we are backward, the level of backwardness is so pathetic....and the best example to lay is celebrating brainless losers who have nothing upstairs , no talents,.....what kind of envriomnet do u think this create for the youth..Nigeria is not ready for this, we need to ensure hard works pays, talents should be celebrated...even america we try to copy still celebrates talents far more than we do here. Check Olympics, developed nations like China, USA, Germany top... Technological advancement, they are there. The best artists in the world are from US, Talk of celebrities like Beyonce, Michael Jackson, etc Talk of movies... Those are talents Someone should please tell me the talent of Mercy abi Tacha.....or Ike or whatever those shitholes are called....what do they have if not talking shit...jargons....and doing fckery things...dirty assholes..celebrated losers |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija: Mercy Reveals About Her Dating Sugar Daddies (Photos) by dazzlingd(m): 10:52am On Aug 25, 2019 |
 Thank you for this post, the mallam selling suya read it and has declared free suya for everyone. Idiots everywhere, started with TBoss, then CeeCee, then these useless brainless clowns want to adopt that tactic of being mannerless and brainless just to trend in the house.....brainless mofos, hope everyone start training their kids to become bbnaija stars... No need for science competitions and pure talents anymore...that's the future we are breeding in one of the most backward nation in the world...and you think Nigeria go better, we will only get better at creating a future generation of reta.rds and celebrities with zero talents celebrated for idiocies and speaking trash....shameful assholes Don't train up your children in this country if you have the chance, abeg u, let them grow in a nation where their talents can shine not here infested with religion and senseless overnight celebrities that have no talent other than do fuvkery things on TV shows... Respect to the likes of Davido, WizKid, Olamide, Psquare, Tu face....people who work hard with talents |
TV/Movies › Re: Mercy Blasts Ike: “You Didn’t Make It In America, You Think You Can In Nigeria” by dazzlingd(m): 10:44am On Aug 25, 2019 |
 Thank you for this post, the mallam selling suya read it and has declared free suya for everyone. Idiots everywhere, started with TBoss, then CeeCee, then these useless brainless clowns want to adopt that tactic of being mannerless and brainless just to trend in the house.....brainless mofos, hope everyone start training their kids to become bbnaija stars... No need for science competitions and pure talents anymore...that's the future we are breeding in one of the most backward nation in the world...and you think Nigeria go better, we will only get better at creating a future generation of reta.rds and celebrities with zero talents celebrated for idiocies and speaking trash....shameful assholes |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Hàve Never Heard About Employment In Cbn(central Bank) by dazzlingd(m): 10:21am On Aug 25, 2019 |
IYANGBALI: i even entered and came out of the place last Friday if I give u slap ehn, your head will rotate 360 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Hàve Never Heard About Employment In Cbn(central Bank) by dazzlingd(m): 10:19am On Aug 25, 2019 |
And yet people enter CBN everyday |
Crime › Re: California Hotel Cook Plots Mass Shooting In Hotel, Arrested With Heavy Weapons by dazzlingd(m): 8:22am On Aug 25, 2019 |
niaralandtopuser: people are allowed to own weapon more dangerous than these. I think his only crime must have been threatening to shoot people not owning all those weapons Why will they allow people carry such dangerous weapons....the US has obviously failed in their gun control... If at all anybody should be legalized to carry ammunitions, it should be light and proper background checks be conducted, proper mental and psychological evaluation.. What happens to conducting a proper interview and tests I thought the have well qualified psychologists. US has failed |
Crime › Re: California Hotel Cook Plots Mass Shooting In Hotel, Arrested With Heavy Weapons by dazzlingd(m): 8:18am On Aug 25, 2019 |
Moral of the story, beware of bad friends, snitches |
Celebrities › Re: Shatta Bandles: Ghanaian Dwarf Dances, Poses With Flashy Car, Flaunts Wristwatch by dazzlingd(m): 2:15pm On Aug 24, 2019 |
 Girls be like, he's handsome, look at his gap teeth |
Celebrities › Re: Davido: I Haven't Driven Any Of My Cars In Almost A Year by dazzlingd(m): 2:13pm On Aug 24, 2019 |
Funmmyastic: Onyi baby,wetin happen,we dey fight before? Lmao |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Norwich City Vs Chelsea (2 - 3) Full Time by dazzlingd(m): 1:25pm On Aug 24, 2019 |
babyfaceafrica: all this hype on pukki..make una cool down o..na so vardy do well one season before he cool down Vardy's wonder was more than a season....the guy paid his dues |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Norwich City Vs Chelsea (2 - 3) Full Time by dazzlingd(m): 1:23pm On Aug 24, 2019 |
Oh lord, pukki is the new wonder of the season |
Celebrities › Re: My Real Life Is Complicated And Unglamorous – Dj Cuppy Cries Out by dazzlingd(m): 12:27pm On Aug 24, 2019 |
What of my mushin agbado...
Just here in mushin for 1 hour to ear my agbado |
Business › Re: US Bank Stops Western Union Transfers To Nigeria In Aftermath Of 80 Fraud Burst? by dazzlingd(m): 10:33am On Aug 24, 2019 |
 We should blame buhari for this ba.... Udelses fraudsters making things difficult for legitimate transactions |
Travel › Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 7 by dazzlingd(m): 2:49pm On Aug 23, 2019 |
Philfit: She is not misinforming anyone, I’m pretty sure she has helped people on this group more than you have, sassy92 only told you the best option based on what’s been going on. The fact he got a date doesn’t make her wrong and he is lucky to get the date. (September 3rd only just became available cause someone canceled and his booking start date fits between the requirements).
You need to be nicer with words when talking to someone. Just this thing you said can make a selfless helper feel some type of way and stop helping because of the risk being called out a misinformer in future. OK noted...I sincerely apologize |
Travel › Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 7 by dazzlingd(m): 1:43pm On Aug 23, 2019 |
OdiEma: Like for real  Thats what you will say to someone assisting others. Damn... Now I see reason why most people either ghost or refuse to come back to the group because of comments like this. Its well sha UbiPetrus: Don't be silly. sassy92: Wow.... You're absolutely right. I don't work in German embassy. I have no right to give authoritative answers. I was only trying to help and I'm sorry if I misled anyone coz that wasn't my intention. Henceforth I won't be speaking about this AD matter again. My apologies once more. Peace and Love everyone. Why you all taking this personal.. I apologize if stepped on your toes, @sassy, pls continue to be of help wen u can but kindly state the disclaimer as being to the best of your knowledge wen u aren't certain...nothing personal , I wish u all the best |
Travel › Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 7 by dazzlingd(m): 10:34am On Aug 23, 2019 |
But this german embassy has been so unstable with their decisions....different rules every week, every day..even Nigeria is not this disorganized |
Travel › Re: General German Student Visa Enquiries Part 7 by dazzlingd(m): 9:41am On Aug 23, 2019 |
Uzee24: Wow...after the long wait for AD and having lost hope, God came through for me. Please if you booked for appointment in july or before, with your start date as October please dont cancel, especially if you booked with Cat A.
Got AD for september 3rd. Having cancelled my 1st booking which was in june. Rebooked on July 9th with October 14th as start date and refused to cancel again.
The spirit is awakened again, and the struggle contuines. Congrats Cc sassy92 hope you read this and stop misinforming people authoritatively as if you work in German embassy |
Romance › Re: What Is The Funniest Way A Woman Has Used To Seduce U As A Man? by dazzlingd(m): 8:01pm On Aug 21, 2019 |
Nonstoprain: she deliberately delay a suppose 5pm meeting till 7:35pm, then went on to say that we can't meet at the proposed venue I instead she would prefer coming to my house which I agree on, but to my greatest surprise this girl did not wear any pant and bra, she just put on one small top and boxer, infact her big breast almost push me down when I open my door for her to come inside, all through the time she was there she couldn't get her hands of my body, but I have to Sha hold my self even though my small man was at attention for mejorit of those hours, but her next coming which is going to be very soon she will not be that lucky. Girls hate slow guys...sorry, she's gone for good |
Romance › Re: What Is The Funniest Way A Woman Has Used To Seduce U As A Man? by dazzlingd(m): 8:00pm On Aug 21, 2019 |
dairykidd: It happened like two months ago on a Saturday as i headed for the atm, I was the last in line when i noticed this beautiful chocolate girl walking towards the line to use the atm. As she got closer to me and positioned behind me i noticed she was a small girl maybe 18/19 so i decided to respect myself and kill whatever plans i had. Little did i know she also had plans too. She was just forming restless and trying to start a convo & i was not ready to contribute nothing to her gist. If to say i look her again maybe i for change mind so i just face my front ooh. This girl took it to another level. She first hit me with her bag and i just accepted it as a mistake, later this babe kicked my ankle I just laughed without looking back at her, the next one na her full body she take jam me like she's about to slip and fall lolzz i just continued on the line till i collected my money and moved off. Small girl with big mind  Uncle, stop hallucinating |
Politics › Re: Buhari To Assign Portfolios To Ministers-designate On Wednesday by dazzlingd(m): 6:36am On Aug 21, 2019 |
If baba go slow will not postpone..... |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Beats South Africa 2-1 In All Africa Games Men's Football. by dazzlingd(m): 6:58pm On Aug 20, 2019 |
South Africa don suffer for our hand  |
Car Talk › Re: University Of Lagos To Unveil A Zero-Emission Car by dazzlingd(m): 9:55pm On Aug 19, 2019 |
Glink2018: Pele Unilag ambassador....your Unilag cert doesn't guarantee your fulfilment in life. Keep celebrate your Unilag certificate while I keep on scaling the utmost height ..  you are bitter, sorry for your frustrations... Olympic gold medalist in high jump |
Car Talk › Re: University Of Lagos To Unveil A Zero-Emission Car by dazzlingd(m): 8:56pm On Aug 19, 2019 |
Glink2018: The glory in Unilag had departed. The school is just enjoying the fact that it's sited in Lagos ... Supposing the school is in OYo state , you could have attest to my comments. Lol, u wish, its like unilag denied you admission.....pele |
Car Talk › Re: University Of Lagos To Unveil A Zero-Emission Car by dazzlingd(m): 7:24pm On Aug 19, 2019 |
Glink2018: Abeg , go sitdon. Covenant University wey never reach 10 years is ranked higher than your overated University.
Keep basking in the past glory... Lol, go and meet your mates....Caleb university and Babcock... Keep shut when schools are talking , because u got a one time rank shouldn't make u over ambitious, u guys haven't still recovered from the euphoria |
Car Talk › Re: University Of Lagos To Unveil A Zero-Emission Car by dazzlingd(m): 3:12pm On Aug 19, 2019 |
Esejojo: Clearly, the best University in Nigeria, after Covenant University. Kudos. Shame no dey catch u, |
Car Talk › Re: University Of Lagos To Unveil A Zero-Emission Car by dazzlingd(m): 3:11pm On Aug 19, 2019 |
Greatest Akokite!!!!!!
In Deed and in Truth.
Looking at the great logo brings memorable tears |