Stats: 3,325,119 members, 8,420,462 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:25 PM

Dbestuncle's Posts

Nairaland ForumDbestuncle's ProfileDbestuncle's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 (of 40 pages)

CrimeRe: Seven Youths Gang-rape Trader In Alaba Market by dbestuncle: 9:55am On Jun 24, 2015
RAPE - a crime committed on daily basis in Nigeria. Pls wat is the cause of this kind of curse than is on the increase 4 Nija. PLEASE CAN U TINK OF ANY JUSTIFIABLE reason 4 RAPE? av u raped or attempting raping ur bf,gf, wife, husband, stranger, friends or siblings b4? can u share
RomanceRe: Should She Tell Her Fiance About Her Sex Video by dbestuncle: 9:32am On Jun 24, 2015
NICE advice has already bin given. mine is a warning to the other decent looking sex or nude addict that wouldnt give a second tot to giving a guy as much as everything u'v got wwithout thinking simply because he satisfy u in bed or wat. all the other fools on nairaland better change 4 gud and if u av done dis: go and destroy the file or delete them.[i][/i] grin sad sad sad shocked cool huh tongue
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Over 100 Unemployed Youths Atthe National Assembly In Search Of Employment by dbestuncle: 3:17pm On Jun 23, 2015
na wa o. God kuku dey and na only dat go make me beliv say e go better
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Joins Audu, 19 Others In Kogi Guber Race. by dbestuncle: 11:20am On Jun 23, 2015
oro maa se dino ki e je gomino tika, adura nwra kii omo okun nje gomino. Asiko in naa ki iru fe be ro sele. Olorun hie gba oun a.amin
CultureRe: Nigeria Pidgin Proverbs & Their Meanings by dbestuncle: 3:51pm On Jun 22, 2015
ctadeogun123:
There are infinite numbers
between 0 and 1. There's .1
and .12 and .112 and an
infinite collection of others. Of
course, there is a bigger
infinite set of numbers
between 0 and 2, or between 0
and a million. .Some infinities
are bigger than other
infinities
A writer we used to
like taught us that.
Dat una lecturer go like grammar o
CultureRe: Nigeria Pidgin Proverbs & Their Meanings by dbestuncle: 3:38pm On Jun 22, 2015
ABEG WETIN B THE MEANING OF THE PROVERB
tayoxx:
Na because tree near tree nai make monkey dey show himself
CultureRe: Nigeria Pidgin Proverbs & Their Meanings by dbestuncle: 3:37pm On Jun 22, 2015
JeffreyJamez:
Nothing!!!...... English no be our papa language!!
SO PIDGIN IS UR MOTHER-TONGUE OR PAPA LANGUAGE AS U CALL IT
BusinessRe: Innoson Slams N30 Billion Suit On Gtbank by dbestuncle: 9:52am On Jun 22, 2015
how much u get 4 Gtb wey u wan die
amanze15:
Make I go withdraw all.my money o shocked shocked
CultureRe: Nigeria Pidgin Proverbs & Their Meanings by dbestuncle: 9:43am On Jun 22, 2015
Wa oh! so sweet but io av a concern with the way english language is gradually fading in Nigeria as Pidgin is gaining acceptance even in the media. i notice all radio stations now speak pidgin and som more often than the English Language and other local or indigenous language. The effect of the afore-mentioned is already affecting students of secondary school in their essay. wat do u think can be done about this?
EducationRe: Maths Forum by dbestuncle: 9:48am On Jun 11, 2015
pls slot in 4 and 6, 2 and 8, 3 and 7, 1 and 9, 5 and 5.

c wat the above givs to u.thanx 4 trying

kunleakin:
Find X and Y.
Ans: X=5, Y=5.

Slot in the values into the equation and you will see ur answers. kiss
PoliticsRe: Dr.reuben Abati Moves To Oxford's SAID Business School (photos) by dbestuncle: 4:00pm On Jun 10, 2015
am interested in dat power bank. more infor pls
harrysterol:
Wetin him wan contribute for there? embarassed

Not forgetting how it all started without low battery, my signature your happiness grin
PoliticsRe: IGP Says Police Is The Least Corrupt Of All Nigerian Institutions by dbestuncle: 9:43am On Jun 09, 2015
ceejay80's u ask question i answered and thats what u will say again? wait sef, na so u fear dem reach?

ceejay80s:
Guy police go track and kill u if u mess with dem, u better give dem their money and go ur way
PoliticsRe: IGP Says Police Is The Least Corrupt Of All Nigerian Institutions by dbestuncle: 1:15pm On Jun 08, 2015
Na lie o. If police is the least corrupt institution with the way we c them today, then Nija is finished. Can that guy prove dat the police is not the worst n most corrupt institution in Nija?

i Tot i go love u but with these i think i better call Baba Buhari to remove u ASAP
PoliticsRe: Goodluck Jonathan At Heathrow In London Without The Bowler Hat (Photo) by dbestuncle: 11:36am On Jun 08, 2015
Yes o. thats the reality of life. Enjoy oga
CelebritiesRe: How Many Of You Remember This Man? by dbestuncle: 10:51am On Jun 03, 2015
predominantly in the 80's and early 90's.

Nayok:
Jaguar i know is a car undecided, op which century does he belongs to? And any link to his work(audio/video)
CelebritiesRe: How Many Of You Remember This Man? by dbestuncle: 10:43am On Jun 03, 2015
FEB ! FEB!! FEBRUARY O
If e no b 28,
e go b 29,
e no dey correct,
e no dey complete............................. JAGUAR

SORA O 2X
AWON OLETE BE LENKULE SO ARA RE
KO MA BA KU NI KEKERE.//?/////////////////////

JAGUAR. na my real actor b dat jor
PoliticsRe: Buhari Arrives Nigeria after 6 day trip to the UK(photos) by dbestuncle: 9:37am On May 28, 2015
I guess Buhari really needs this last carefree trip b4 he is fully empowered and overloaded with the issues of nation building he cried out to have and now he has it. just like he met his mates n told them that the meeting is to hav a chat that time and chance will not permit agains once he bcoms president.

WELCOME O. I HOPE U RESTED WELL. WORK B E G I N S 2MAO
EducationRe: Oau Postgraduate Harmattan Semester Form Sale Is Out by dbestuncle: 11:51am On May 27, 2015
congrats.

me dnt knw if to go or not because i didnt make the cut off for my course and am far from ife. but not meeting the cut off should not stop me get me stuck at step 7 na.
Daintygal:
finally...I've been recommended at the department! so happy! Thank God! Vivian and Tunapa...thanks too
SOMEBODY HELP, PLS AM NOW THE ONLY 1 LEFT HERE O. STUCK AT STEP 7. (supporting doc recieved at the pg sch)
CelebritiesRe: Charly Boy And Wife Lady D Release New Photos by dbestuncle: 11:23am On May 27, 2015
i pray u get ur own beautiful match but what moral can u learn from this people.

lulukay:
Omg beautiful... Are they really grand parents?? Perfect for each other they look Amazing.. Charley ma and Charley pa grin kiss
TravelRe: Photos: See The Current State Of The Streets Of Calabar. by dbestuncle: 10:10am On May 22, 2015
once again please let me quote you. i discover that we have another proble that looks litle but it is not. i moved to a new street and because am fortunate to own a litle house on the street at a very small age. i pick up the challenge of us aving a union or an association we call Landlord and tenants Association wen robbers made our street their hub. Do u knw, thats wen i discovered we lacked elders in our dear country Nigeria. At first it worked and we wer able to sulmount the problem of insecurity, lack of water and accesible road but wewn we got to the area of wastes, i was on my own. the elders at every point betray me, backstab me and it got to a point we peoiple wer asking me if i was the only educated person on the street. they also collected som people's money and ate it and that was wat scattered the Association til date.

i av made up my mind that wer i live must b a peaceful and neat environmernt but i got no support 4rm thos wu ar been respected on the street n it hurts. to worsen the matter no Government agency is willing to take this matter up in my state because to them there ar worst places in town. u c the kind of workers, followers, Governments and people in our society ba

hahn:
Well, if you join my post and your post together then we have both covered what should be said grin

Its just that I personally feel the citizens should learn to place more blame on themselves for some things that go wrong because afterall a governor has to be an ordinary citizen first and what he practises as an ordinary citizen is what he'll still practise and a leader. Its also easier for one to challenge a political leader when one himself is doing the right thing
Christianity EtcRe: South African Pastor Strips Members During 'church service' by dbestuncle: 9:53am On May 22, 2015
You need to be close to your Bible. False Prophets do not speak lies directly and always thay start from an unsuspecting angle and u av got to b close to God through prayers and the word of God to discern this people and flee their part because if u ask this people som years back they will tell you its impossible to b asked to strip in church and they will agree. I believe a level of HYPNOTISM is also involved here.

YOU, YES You reading and commenting. ar u prepared for the rapture for the way i c it from the Bible God is not surprise as more dangerous surprises awaits the world in Rapture doesnt happen now. Give ur life to Christ and serve him truthfully 4 wolves ar here in sheep clothing searching 4 ur sorry ass as u kip searching 4rm to church 4 nonsense.

Dnt blame the Pastor, beg God 4 Grace 4 urselve. its possible and u can b a victim thats y am begging u not to b a victim

TravelRe: Photos: See The Current State Of The Streets Of Calabar. by dbestuncle: 8:55am On May 22, 2015
hahn:
Did their governor throw those things there?

Come on, we're talking about a country where 95% of the populace feel comfortable littering the streets with their waste. Its now a norm to drink sachet water and throw away the empty sachet on the floor. A country where most houses and shops don't have waste bins.

This is actually a very good opportunity for any entrepreneur with funds. Purchase some waste trucks, register a business name, have a business plan, solve this problem and become a millionaire
And u think that the people who enjoys coming out of their houses to dump waste on a nearby road will b willing to pay for the waste biz service? You sabi joke. i like ur writeup but its not practicable without relevant sentisizeation on the part of the Government at any level. Am we will get there. U try dis in Syngapore n u will go to jail for it.
EducationRe: Lagos School Where Pupils Share Classroom With Animals by dbestuncle: 3:14pm On May 19, 2015
that strength that God gave u people and the only time u realize and u it is in luring us to bed should b harnessed into making this world a better place 4 us all.

Everywher in the world women (even on nairaland) behave as if they wer ar n will continu to b our slaves with only their body as a way they can ever bcom relevant n thats y a male musician will dress normal n get ladies to go nude 4 him.

Wait if God never created sex, and procreation go on by other means independent of the other gender.
what life will women live?

Pheals:
hmmm u are right sir

u know we ladies can force u to do our wishes
EducationRe: Lagos School Where Pupils Share Classroom With Animals by dbestuncle: 10:30am On May 19, 2015
am disappointed @ u. what is the relevant of firstlady wen u can bcom the Governor. First lady dats has no serious implication in our consttiution. AND
Must u bcom a politician b4 u can even bcom relevant to ur community?
I celebrate ur sense of love (change) 4 d kids though

Pheals:
But their children never attend this kind schools

i must be a first lady
RomanceRe: See What A Jilted Boyfriend Wrote To His Girlfriend. . . by dbestuncle: 9:48am On May 19, 2015
i cant stop laughing o. is this true? d guy is quite funny or do i say stupid 4 love. if u ar a gal can u slip one more night after reading this letter.
EducationRe: Oau Postgraduate Harmattan Semester Form Sale Is Out by dbestuncle: 2:46pm On May 18, 2015
you ar right vivi. supporting doc recieved at the pg college is my last tracking

vivian001:
It means you ave not been recommended at the dept nor approved by the faculty....step 11 is where u have your reg no.
PoliticsRe: See The Exact Crate Umaru Dikko Was Found In At Stansted Airport In 1984 by dbestuncle: 2:34pm On May 18, 2015
that era is gone. we wiser, smarter n better. d president elect too knws that we wouldnt say dnt probe people but we will fight that the constitution b upheld and not fighting corruption like a ciminal. tanx lalastical
EducationRe: Oau Postgraduate Harmattan Semester Form Sale Is Out by dbestuncle: 11:40am On May 18, 2015
wat i av is the one we used 4 application n am in step 7
vivian001:
Has ur student account been created??
EducationRe: Oau Postgraduate Harmattan Semester Form Sale Is Out by dbestuncle: 11:38am On May 18, 2015
guys even wen i click forgot password and this is wat i get; "on the Object reference not set to an instance of an object.
[erytinz@gmail.comµTrue]" and no email accompany dis
EducationRe: Oau Postgraduate Harmattan Semester Form Sale Is Out by dbestuncle: 11:26am On May 18, 2015
vivi, am stuck too. i av done what u propose but insteas of sendin email to my box what i recieve is another page asking 4 my reg nos n wen i enter my applicatn nos it tells me it is invalid. wat shd i do next pls sombody help

vivian001:
Go to "netque.oauife.edu.ng".....enter your reg no and click on "forgot password"....ur password will be sent to ur email immediately...
Go back to the site, enter ur reg no and the password, you should be able to download ur admission letter thereafter.
EducationRe: Oau Postgraduate Harmattan Semester Form Sale Is Out by dbestuncle: 3:14pm On May 15, 2015
WAT DEPT DID U APPLY 4?
Daintygal:
also stuck at stage7...its. becoming annoying.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 (of 40 pages)