Stats: 3,154,764 members, 7,824,202 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 04:29 AM

Dcube212's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Dcube212's Profile / Dcube212's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Politics / Re: Amaechi: We Have Been Printing Money, But Swore Oath To Lie - Peoples Gazette by Dcube212: 11:52am On May 03, 2021
Please don't hate Amechi for saying the truth.

Anyway, please I will Design a Professional Logo For your Product or Company For 2k Only

Politics / Re: Everybody I Dated In The Past Knew About My Marriage - Don Jazzy by Dcube212: 11:50am On May 03, 2021
Hnnmm
Politics / Re: We Were Justified In Not Supporting Buhari’ – Pa Fasoranti by Dcube212: 11:14am On May 03, 2021
Its well Oo

We need God's mercy at this point,

Anyway, please I will Design a Professional Logo for 2k for your Product or a professional Website

Politics / Re: Tosin Ajibare The Best Man To Lead Ekiti To Greatness, Olanrewaju Ojuoluwa by Dcube212: 11:10am On May 03, 2021
Hnmmm
Politics / Re: Countries That Supported Either Side The Last Time Nigeria Fought A civil war by Dcube212: 10:06am On May 03, 2021
Interesting
Politics / Re: Countries That Supported Either Side The Last Time Nigeria Fought A civil war by Dcube212: 10:04am On May 03, 2021
usj:
With the way the security situations currently is in Nigeria. Where one tribe is killing the others( mostly in the middle belts, Easthern, western part of Nigeria)unabated and the resistance from the other tribes are being squished like bug by the federal government forces and tag as terrorists.

my opinion, it's same as the Ugandan genocide where one tribe was killing the other. Could another Civil war brake out again?
Here are the countries that supported either side the last time Nigeria fought a Civil war:
Soviets and Americans supporting the same side. France, China, and Germany on the others. Israel switching sides. And even the Vatican showed up for the party. https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_Civil_War

Edit!!!!
I can see that some people are clearly aggrieved. But, as you can see neither you nor I was birthed when this war happened.

What I wrote was inspired by wikipedia. So, if you think its inaccurate kindly contact the editor and request for an edit. If this is a misinformation, then dispel it with accurate information.
Na wa oo
Politics / Re: Fr. Ejike Mbaka Admits Discussing Contract With Buhari by Dcube212: 8:45am On May 03, 2021
Kudos to them for washing their dirty linen in public
Politics / Re: BREAKING!!! Police Intercept 753 Machine Gun Ammunition In Abakaliki! by Dcube212: 10:45pm On May 02, 2021
How did these Ammunitions scale through our border??

Please jari,I Will Design a Professional Logo For your Product or Company for 2k Only
Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu Orders Total Shut Down Of Abuja, Lagos, North, South-East On May 30 by Dcube212: 11:55am On May 02, 2021
Well something are better not said

Anyway, I Will Design a professional Brand For your Projuct or Company

Crime / Re: Esn/ipob Attack Akwa Ibom Police Station, Two Police Officers Feared Dead by Dcube212: 3:07pm On May 01, 2021
Hnnm
Politics / Re: Five Arrested As Yoruba Nation Agitators Defy Abeokuta Rally Ban by Dcube212: 2:57pm On May 01, 2021
So true if the type of headline I see from Nigera

Anyway, please i will Design a Professional Logo or Company Letterhead for your product or Company For 2k Only

Pay On Delivery
Politics / Re: Don't Lose Hope In Nigeria, It's A Trying Moment ~gov. Udom To Nigerians by Dcube212: 2:44pm On May 01, 2021
Some people enjoying the Public fund. While they keep telling us to endure
Politics / Re: What I Will Do If Voted As A President.. 2023 by Dcube212: 1:05pm On May 01, 2021
Others said the same sir
Politics / Re: Insecurity: Niger state Government relocates IDP"s to Primary school by Dcube212: 12:56pm On May 01, 2021
Interesting times
Politics / Re: May Day: Your Sacrifices Have Kept Nigeria Going, Obasa Hails Workers by Dcube212: 12:55pm On May 01, 2021
Hnnmm
Politics / Re: Broadcast By Governor Hope Uzodimma On 1st May 2021. by Dcube212: 12:49pm On May 01, 2021
Interesting
Politics / Re: Insecurity: Resign, If You No Longer Know What To Do — Cleric Tells Buhari by Dcube212: 9:23am On May 01, 2021
Hnmn
Crime / Re: Drug Trafficker Excretes 97 Wraps Of Cocaine After Arrest At Lagos Airport by Dcube212: 10:19pm On Apr 30, 2021
Hnmm
Politics / Re: Umahi: "Ebubeagu Is Not After ESN But To Protect Lives & Property" (Photos) by Dcube212: 8:39pm On Apr 30, 2021
Sounds so scared

Anyway, please I will Design a Professional Logo or Company Letterhead for your Product or Company for 2k Only

Politics / Re: The Federal Government Commends NEXIM Bank by Dcube212: 6:06pm On Apr 30, 2021
Commendable
Politics / Re: Pantami: Stop Insulting, Provoking Southerners — Fani-warns Gumi by Dcube212: 6:02pm On Apr 30, 2021
Hnmmm
Politics / Re: Insecurity: Frank Blames Buhari’s, Apc’s Incompetence For Nation’s Calamities by Dcube212: 9:50am On Apr 29, 2021
They are in power

Politics / Re: NEWSBREAKING: Fr Mbaka Makes U-turn, Calls For Buhari’s Impeachment by Dcube212: 7:26am On Apr 29, 2021
Hnnmm
Politics / Re: Petrol Market Price Hits N241, Pushes Subsidy To N76 Per Litre by Dcube212: 7:22am On Apr 29, 2021
A country blessed with somuch, but has little or nothing to offer her people

39 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: PDP To Hold Emergency NEC Meeting On Thursday by Dcube212: 11:27pm On Apr 28, 2021
Unfortunately doubt if there's election in Nigeria.

Anyway, I will Design a Professional Logo or Letterhead for your Product or Company For 2k Only
Politics / Re: Gov. Umahi Imposes Dusk To Dawn Curfew In All Entry & Exist Points Of Ebonyi by Dcube212: 8:30pm On Apr 28, 2021
Hnnm
Politics / Re: APC Lawmaker Posted Pictures Downloaded From Internet As Constituency Projects by Dcube212: 6:32pm On Apr 28, 2021
What were you expecting from Nigerian politicians
Politics / Re: SE And SS Governors Will Soon Relocate To Abuja Permanently - Amaechi by Dcube212: 7:23am On Apr 28, 2021
Of course

Politics / Re: Insecurity: Buhari Is Working For Fulani- Gov Ortom by Dcube212: 6:46am On Apr 28, 2021
Hnnmm
Politics / Re: 52 Northern Groups Ask UN, Others To Back Biafra Agitation by Dcube212: 6:03am On Apr 28, 2021
Hnnmm

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15