Stats: 3,327,287 members, 8,430,198 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 05:01 AM

Deanoffaculty's Posts

Nairaland ForumDeanoffaculty's ProfileDeanoffaculty's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 (of 75 pages)

PhonesRe: This May Be The Most Expensive Phone You Will Ever See **pix** by deanoffaculty: 8:52pm On Oct 19, 2015
favourlove1:
u seem to have left out Obj, fashola, amechi, tinumbu, remi tinumbu, adams osiomole, elrufai, sanusi, atiku, IBB they are all bigger thieves once Pdp looters n being in APC dosent make them saints over night. Stop the hypocrisy!!!!
Yes o!!! Those are chairmen of BARAWOS....
PoliticsRe: Uwazuruike Disowns Nnamdi Kanu, Radio Biafra Boss by deanoffaculty: 4:25pm On Oct 19, 2015
Abagworo:
Once again the obvious basic problem of the Igbo race comes to fore. Internal rivalry.
Gbam!!! I told someone sometimes ago that IGBOS have internal scores to settle most especially among the leaders. Even if they dissociate from Nigeria, their problems still remain the same.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Appeal Court Delivers Judgment In Saraki Case by deanoffaculty: 4:19pm On Oct 19, 2015
Chai! And students are still studying LAW in tertiary institutions when Nigeria's Legal system is dying. Judiciary is damn weak.......Lawyers have become Liars......Judges are being penetrated here and there and they can't even give credible judgement again.
Failures everywhere......MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON THIS COUNTRY!
PhonesRe: This May Be The Most Expensive Phone You Will Ever See **pix** by deanoffaculty: 7:59am On Oct 19, 2015
This phone ehn! Only people like Deziani Alison Madueke, Stella Oduah, patience Jonathan, Dimeji Bankole, Tafa Balogun, Smart Adeyemi, Bala Mohammed and all other 'BARAWO' politicians.....can buy the phone.
PoliticsRe: 30 Boko Haram Terrorists Killed In A Gun Duel In Adamawa (Beautiful PHOTO) by deanoffaculty: 7:52am On Oct 19, 2015
midolian:
Bastards!

May their souls rot in peace
Gbam!!! It better this way: MAY THEIR SOULS ROT IN PIECES!
RomanceRe: Man Who Claims To Have Slept With 4000 Women (PICS) by deanoffaculty: 7:50am On Oct 19, 2015
The man na MTN network..........EVERYWHERE YOU GO!
RomanceRe: If Your Fiance/fiancee Collected This At A Buffet, How Will You React? by deanoffaculty: 3:36pm On Oct 18, 2015
I will just ask her in a lovely and polite way........'Baby, is Crocodile your second name?' grin grin
PoliticsRe: See The Biggest Chicken In The World by deanoffaculty: 4:51pm On Oct 17, 2015
The chicken be like Goliath.......
PoliticsRe: How The Eze Ndigbo Erred In Akure by deanoffaculty: 2:06pm On Oct 17, 2015
Murderator:
I remember how chris Ngige was humiliated just cos he held his political rally thesame day the obi of onitcha was having his ofala festival. He was called unprintable names all of which led to his loss at the polls. To the king, he was levelling up with him.
Abi na!
Seriously, Igbos have internal scores to settle within themselves. Also,any other tribe cannot go to Igbo land and try shit...the tribe will be dealt with but with that, they are generally accepted outside their land everywhere in the country. Igbos should stop stirring up issues everywhere and focus on how to move the country forward. Let's keep spreading the message of peace and unity.
Igbos are great people! Yorubas are lovely! Hausas are good! GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!
PoliticsRe: Why Men Die Faster Than Women (hillarious Pictures) by deanoffaculty: 1:41pm On Oct 17, 2015
The 3rd picture from the top.......NA SUICIDE MISSION! Chai!! from how many floors or level? This is what will happen if the man eventually gets to Heaven.
GOD: welcome, my son!
Man: Thank you Father.
GOD: how did you die?
Man: I fell from a 32storey building
GOD: what? Who sent you? Why didn't you tell me so that I can send Angels to protect you...... Lie down and let me flog you grin grin grin
PhonesRe: Mtn Dashing Out 150mb To Customers by deanoffaculty: 1:28pm On Oct 17, 2015
eleko1:
Simply break ur phone screen, e go work. MTN nah scam godfather. Trust dem @ ur own peril
cheesy cheesy :Dfunny!
PhonesRe: Mtn Dashing Out 150mb To Customers by deanoffaculty: 1:27pm On Oct 17, 2015
eleko1:
Simply break ur phone screen, e go work. MTN nah scam godfather. Trust dem @ ur own peril
cheesy cheesy cheesy....funny!
RomanceRe: Advice Pls, Am I Too Young To Get Married by deanoffaculty: 1:51pm On Oct 16, 2015
@OP.....you are not too young to get married.
Age is not even the issue....but are you ready to settle down? Your financial, material, mental status, etc matters a lot. In fact, age is not maturity. These days if you are financially, emotionally and mentally matured, you are good to go.
INVITE US WHEN YOU ARE READY OOOO! grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Yoruba Youths Clash With Igbos In Akure by deanoffaculty: 1:35pm On Oct 16, 2015
patrick89:
rubbish before I discovered nairaland in 2006, yoruba have been hating on igbo, they call them derogatory names. Not saying that igbo do not reply. But yoruba are tribalist, they claim to be respectful. Their so called respect is only for them alone.
You are wrong dude! It all depends on who you are and individual differences.
Contrary to your comment, yoruba people don't play tribal thingz. Am Igbo by tribe and I know we don't take shit in our land. It all depends on who you are, tribal mis-orientation, mentality and individual differences. In fact, the relationship between Igbos and Yorubas is more cordial than any other tribe. We get married to each other than any other tribe.
I see no reason why tribalism should be an issue in this country........when we have a thousand and one problems to tackle.
Onye Igbo!!! Let us forget about this tribal thingz and let us embrace each other. I have good Yoruba friends and we stand for each other. Even if we finally get the BIAFRA STATE,is that the solution to Unemployment, kidnapping, political instability, etc..........those problems remain thesame.
Igbos, Yorubas, Hausas, etc, we are one and nothing can separate us. Individual should check his/herself if we are singing unity, love and peace song.
UNITED WE STAND;DIVIDED WE FALL. I LOVE NIGERIA! I LOVE IGBOS! I LOVE YORUBAS! I LOVE HAUSAS! I LOVE NIGERIANS!
PoliticsRe: Yoruba Youths Clash With Igbos In Akure by deanoffaculty: 1:18pm On Oct 16, 2015
aloeplant:
Strange !!.... Your host deserves respect!!!
Abi na! Even if your host is an infant, you have to give him/her respect....as long as he/she is the head(e.g. monarch, chief,etc)
Jobs/VacanciesRe: I Got This Text This Evening. Is It Real? by deanoffaculty: 12:49pm On Oct 16, 2015
Go there with your money to buy 'omega 2 syrup', omega 3 tablets,etc......GNLD confusion since 1900.
Ignore the sms#OP.
PoliticsRe: Pastor Be Heads His Pregnant Wife, Hides Corpse In A Bowl (graphic Photos) by deanoffaculty: 8:30pm On Oct 15, 2015
Chai!!! And people like this Pastor will be showering curses on ISIS and Bokko Haram for slaughtering and beheading humans like them ..........
Wickedness everywhere in the world!!!
PhonesRe: FINALLY! Airtel Nigeria Introduces Timely Plan (for Unlimited Download) by deanoffaculty: 8:15pm On Oct 15, 2015
Airtel and 'one chance' system........
PhonesRe: Oukitel K4000 One Of The Craziest Android Phone Ever Made by deanoffaculty: 9:45am On Oct 15, 2015
I nearly pronounced the phone as 'Otuoke'.......
Foreign AffairsRe: Picture Of ISIS Militants After Challenging RUSSIA. by deanoffaculty: 8:35am On Oct 15, 2015
PUTIN MY PRESIDENT........RUSSIA MY COUNTRY!!! Obama play games with countries of the world but Putin makes the real action happen.
Nigerian leaders should learn from this: Don't negotiate with fucking terrorists......KILL 'EM ALL!

Celebrities(photos) How An Ex-model’s Obsession For Big Booty Ruined Her Life by deanoffaculty(op): 10:13pm On Oct 14, 2015
Read the story of an ex-model who was obsessed with big buttocks and wen the extra mile to get it, but instead got more than she bargained for.

It all began at an open model call for Wihelmina Models. Anivia Cruz-Dilworth was signed to the agency as a plus size model and from then on, worked to become successful in the industry.

Throughout her quest to become greater, her want to have a larger and curvier bottom became a definite desire. To gain immediate results, Anivia went to the dark side for black market injections, which eventually destroyed her body.

“I wanted a modeling contract. I started getting butt injections… And then, I couldn’t keep the weight on anymore. I started slimming down,” Anivia says. “The butt was so big and the body was getting so small. I wasn’t booking anymore jobs because I couldn’t fit anything.”

This wasn’t the works of a professional, Anivia shares, “I didn’t have the money, and I found someone that was affordable.”

Then, the liquid silicone-like substance that was illegally injected into Anivia’s rear began to spread elsewhere.

“I developed something called granuloma,” Anivia says. “When they were injecting me, the silicone migrated to different parts of my body. It went down; you know, it’s gravity.”

This migration has since caused severe damage, she adds.

“My nerves are damaged because of it. I have scar tissue inside of me. I have severe swelling,” Anivia says.

“I was maybe at about 42 inches around my hips, but now because of the swelling and inflammation, my hips are like a 47. This foreign substance is a part of me now.”

It is excruciating pain,” Anivia says. “I never sleep a whole night through. I’m on pain meds every five hours.”

Unfortunately for the former model, she doesn’t see any end to her health struggles.

“I do know that I will never be 100 percent normal again,” Anivia says. “I’m accepting it. I have no other choice.”

ALL LADIES SHOULD LEARN FROM THIS.....
If you don’t have it, you don’t have it. All ye Kim K wannabes, take note.

EducationRe: Facts You Didn't Know About The EQUATOR. by deanoffaculty: 12:08pm On Oct 13, 2015
People are viewing without commenting....
Am with you OP; you are not alone. Good job!
CrimeRe: See How Fake Bottled Drinks Are Produced (photo) by deanoffaculty: 12:06pm On Oct 13, 2015
Chai!!! See poison everywhere......
People should beware when they are buying plastic drinks and toothpaste. Some of these products are 'refined poison'.
EducationRe: Amazing Pictures Taken From Great Heigths by deanoffaculty: 11:47am On Oct 13, 2015
Good Job...@OP!
PoliticsRe: US Armed Forces Nasty Surprise For The Russian Navy by deanoffaculty: 10:52am On Oct 13, 2015
idupaul:
I still stand with Russia
Confirm!!!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Jst Got Dis Invitation. Who Is With Me On Dis by deanoffaculty: 10:00pm On Oct 12, 2015
"Come along with your CV".........didn't they review your CV before sending text? Maybe they got your phone number from somewhere.
They are scammers jooooo........be wise and be careful.
Cheers!!!
PhonesRe: Are You Going To Buy A Phone From Pepsi? by deanoffaculty: 8:21pm On Oct 12, 2015
....waiting for ORIJIN android phone....

PoliticsRe: I Saw Alamieyeseigha In Heaven – “prophet” Okupe by deanoffaculty: 5:06pm On Oct 12, 2015
Prophet Okupe........ grin grin grin grin

PoliticsRe: Ministerial Nominee, Kayode Fayemi John’s CV by deanoffaculty: 9:46am On Oct 12, 2015
Oh Boy! The CV be like Brochure......
The point is Money is good. To go for those courses/programs/etc, most especially outside Nigeria.....No be small Akpalapala. Education becomes easy and you can travel for studies to any length is you have the money. Fayemi is brilliant!!!

RomanceRe: Romance Has Turned To Something Else. See What These People Are Doing In Public! by deanoffaculty: 9:33am On Oct 12, 2015
Tecno Romance...... grin grin grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 (of 75 pages)