Stats: 3,330,564 members, 8,446,056 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 01:46 AM

Deborah98's Posts

Nairaland ForumDeborah98's ProfileDeborah98's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 119 pages)

BusinessRe: Obi Cubana: Despite The Challenges Of November, 2021 Remains Our Best Year Ever by Deborah98(f): 9:53am On Dec 02, 2021
If you have lost everything and still haven't lost your joy I tell you,you lost nothing. Those things which you lost actually went on vacation they'll come back. Devil is swept off guard each time he comes back seeing you happy and joyful instead of the sorrowful person he thought he'll meet. It's always difficult to measure happiness and joy without a physical manifestation or proof of it. Our today's world sees a happy man as someone who has everything and commands everything. Well they might be true and false all to an extent. I've seen rich men commit suicide and I've also seen a poor man save a rich man from ending his life. Life's a mystery!
CelebritiesRe: "I'm Not Your Mate" - Bbnaija Star, Boma Brags As He Arrives New York, USA (vid) by Deborah98(f): 9:44am On Dec 02, 2021
lkillbrokehoes:
you're very funny.. Good morning. I actually wrote this for you btw I still don't know my offense and why you keep monitoring me
Christianity EtcRe: Ugandan Pastor Rolled On Church Floor To Celebrate ‘huge’ Offering by Deborah98(f): 9:41am On Dec 02, 2021
I don't know but I feel uncomfortable each time I read,hear or see things pertaining to tithes and offerings. We're just giving rooms for freezer and his cohorts to debase and abuse God's principles and systems. I'll keep on paying my tithe, offering and will keep giving back to God for it is He who gives me the power, enablement and wisdom to make wealth. Atheists won't pay this idea, sorry if you don't but I do smiley
PoliticsRe: The Fear Of Nnamdi Kanu. by Deborah98(f): 9:36am On Dec 02, 2021
To the person above, I've noticed that each time Kanu's case or issues are brought up,you tend to cancel people's posts and comments. What's your problem you this tribalistic being and political bigot. Keep licking the ass of who doesn't know you exist. The repercussions of your actions and those leading you will come in full and this time you won't run away from it. @op na only Buhari no wetin dey pursue am. The wicked runs when no one pursues him.
PoliticsRe: Who Are The Bandits by Deborah98(f): 9:32am On Dec 02, 2021
The person above answered correctly but a good number of them are Nigerians sponsored by unknown government officials. Reasons for this is sketchy. God help us.
PoliticsRe: Hoodlums Kill Kunle Ajibade (NURTW Boss) In Lagos Hospital by Deborah98(f): 9:30am On Dec 02, 2021
All these torture just to end a man sad indeed it repented the Lord that He had made man on the earth, and it grieved him to his heart. Man's wickedness to man has always been the reason and cause for many deaths, misfortunes and mishaps wrecking lives and Nations. God help us.
Christianity EtcRe: Do Not Take The Covid Vaccine. The Vaccine Is Death by Deborah98(f): 9:23am On Dec 02, 2021
But without it we won't work. Now civil servants don't know their fate now as they've been mandated to take it or kiss their jobs goodbye. The whole thing is tiring and at same time confusing sad
RomanceRe: Guys Please I Need Your Advice! by Deborah98(f): 9:19am On Dec 02, 2021
Anything you can afford that has value and is sure to last. Don't go broke trying to prove yourself worthy or something like that. If you were to be a girl I would have suggested a handkerchief and boxers cheesy... I can't laugh joor
CrimeRe: Moment Nigerian Army Fired Heavy Mg's Into A Man's House by Deborah98(f): 8:53am On Dec 02, 2021
They have started again ooooooooooooooo sad any small retaliation now they'll say we're looking for trouble,they won't see this,you see that probably abi war these devils are looking for they'll surely see it. We've taken too much nonsense from them.
CelebritiesRe: "I'm Not Your Mate" - Bbnaija Star, Boma Brags As He Arrives New York, USA (vid) by Deborah98(f):
Be careful who you laugh at,you might be laughing at your destiny helpers. Using this opportunity to send my sincerest apologies to anyone I've wronged,insulted or done anything humanly unacceptable please I'm sorry. It's coming from a place of love. I love you and I'm truly sorry smiley
PoliticsRe: Matawalle Inspects Ongoing Construction Work At Gusau Five Star Hotel by Deborah98(f): 8:46am On Dec 02, 2021
Anything to bring development and robust economic growth is welcome. Let it be void of corruption and incompetencies.
RomanceRe: What's The Myth Behind The Use Of Egg For Spiritual Battle And Cleaning? (photo) by Deborah98(f): 8:44am On Dec 02, 2021
@Op I don't just understand.... That's how my friend took me to one church like that and after service this pastor started listing out things I'll buy for cleansing and deliverance,yeah I saw eggs and some sort of things I wasn't familiar with. Forget the story as I reached home I tore the paper and warned my friend never to try luring me to a spiritualist. I'm not against them using it cos my dad said it works for people that believe in them. My life has always been dependent on the word of God,the blood of Jesus and His finished work at Calvary. Anything short of this I'm out or not interested. Well people that use it or have used it might do well to explain to you cos I believe whatever you believe in has a way of working wonders for you.
TravelRe: Kano Boat Mishap Death Toll Rises To 29 by Deborah98(f): 8:33am On Dec 02, 2021
Lord have mercy cry... Rip to the deceased. Don't know if I'll ever near a river or anything related to water. Just don't like large body of water.
PoliticsRe: Some Facts About Nigeria by Deborah98(f): 8:30am On Dec 02, 2021
Forget it Nigeria is blessed both with human resources and natural resources just that God or someone else wants to punish us on account of sins we know nothing about. Giving us corrupt and incompetent leaders to feed us with stones instead of bread. God help us.
RomanceRe: Cute Pre-Wedding Photos Of A Nairalander And His Beautiful Bride by Deborah98(f): 8:27pm On Nov 30, 2021
Congrats grin... Blissful marriage ahead.
RomanceRe: Cute Pre-Wedding Photos Of A Nairalander And His Beautiful Bride by Deborah98(f): 8:26pm On Nov 30, 2021
ednut1:
God when
Be calming down uncle cheesy... E go reach all of us at God's appointed time
SportsRe: Three Reasons Why Messi Shouldn't Have Won The Ballon Dor Award (Opinion) by Deborah98(f): 8:23pm On Nov 30, 2021
FullBlastLight:
Shey u no say beta oyel dey ya head bah?

A thoughtful one frm u there!
lolzzzzz...
PoliticsRe: Aisha Yesufu: Lai Mohammed Will Claim FG Forced Jack Dorsey To Resign by Deborah98(f): 6:50pm On Nov 30, 2021
[s][/s]
lkillbrokehoes:
Firstly I didn't report you, I wanted to deal with you when you insulted me blantantly but when I saw that guy reporting all your toxic posts I left you alone to the moderators to do their jobs.

besides I only told you the truth and as far as I'm concerned this is a public forum and I have the liberty to quote whosoever I want, Deborah mbabi. you don't go around insulting people telling you the truth, the way you insulted me on this faceless forum you won't try that nonsense with me in the real world because I didn't insult you in the first place, you are still a little girl which is obvious, you should always learn to be civil.
CrimeRe: Unrepentant Slay Queen Caught For 3rd Time Commiting Same Crime (photo, Video) by Deborah98(f): 3:51pm On Nov 30, 2021
Haaaa devil has always been subtle and crafty in nature. He won't rest till he has accomplished his mission in the life of whoever he vows to destroy and this is made possible with your consent as the individual. For the 3rd time means she isn't ready to part ways with the influence leading her into such act and until she gets a harsh punishment than the others she won't rest. God help us and redeem us from wicked spirits and influences Amen.
SportsRe: Three Reasons Why Messi Shouldn't Have Won The Ballon Dor Award (Opinion) by Deborah98(f): 3:46pm On Nov 30, 2021
Something wey don pass, Nigerians still dey argue and dissect the matter. If with this energy we're able to choose,stand and speak up for who should rule this country I bet things would have taken another dimension all the same it's never late to begin. Nigerians can argue and drag issues for the world no longer Africa. Heiii nawaooo
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Flour Mills Workers Stage Protest Outside The Company Seeking A Increased Salary by Deborah98(f): 3:41pm On Nov 30, 2021
Wahala everywhere cry no be to destroy this country and create another one void of incompetencies and corruption. God help us
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Vows To Sanction Corrupt Public Servants by Deborah98(f): 3:39pm On Nov 30, 2021
@op bia what's doing you ,why you dey cancel peoples comment undecided... Aren't they stating the obvious and fact. If truly he's in for a corrupt free government then he should start from his own cabinet and stop singing this already stale story of getting rid of corruption. We've been hearing this over and over and yet nothing is being done sad..
PoliticsRe: 2023: Saraki Will Turn Economy Of This Country Around – PDP Chieftains by Deborah98(f): 3:33pm On Nov 30, 2021
We only hope and pray for the best. We no come understand the change we voted for again cry anything to revive and boost our economy is highly welcomed.
FamilyRe: What I Witnessed On Sunday This Week by Deborah98(f): 3:30pm On Nov 30, 2021
Different strokes for different folks, things happen to serve as remainder and for a purpose. I would have said he went in search of greener pastures but the path he took wrong,living off people's hardwork,sweat and resources just to squander it in few hours if not days. Yeah I'm aware of some parents supporting their children in their evil and reckless living but do bear in mind that repercussions also happen at the end. My parents will instead have me stay at home and sleep on an empty stomach than watch me do things that to them doesn't give glory to God or speak well of them( my parents and my upbringing). I don't support Yahoo Yahoo till tomorrow, infact any day I'll be the reason for someone to question God's existence or even cry himself or herself to bed on account of any dubious lifestyle or fraud God should take my life. Omo people Sha no too get conscience again,Sapa and poverty has really blinded the eyes of the understanding of some people and have set their hearts against good judgments. God help us.
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Participates At National Summit. PHOTOS by Deborah98(f): 3:20pm On Nov 30, 2021
Why do I feel the caption for this year's summit should have been "increasing corruption in Public sector 2021" cos they're doing the opposite of what's being held. Almost all stratas, spheres and sectors in Nigeria as a country and Government is corrupt. Prove me wrong if there's any undecided undecided God help us.
PoliticsRe: Aisha Yesufu: Lai Mohammed Will Claim FG Forced Jack Dorsey To Resign by Deborah98(f): 3:15pm On Nov 30, 2021
lkillbrokehoes:
Thank God for that guy that reported you, if you like next time don't use your head before commenting.
You did well man. Thanks for the report, wanna let you know I'm not the kind of girl you can intimidate. This is a faceless group and regardless of this I won't want someone who has nothing doing to ruin my happiness. Go get a life and leave mine alone.. last reply to you.... Bye.
RomanceRe: Man Stopped From Committing Suicide After Finding Out His Account Was Wiped by Deborah98(f): 1:42pm On Nov 30, 2021
Why not go to the bank and ask questions other than this. I believe there's always a solution to any problem. God help us.
CrimeRe: Innocent Man Discharged And Acquitted 3 Years After He Was Remanded In Prison by Deborah98(f): 12:42pm On Nov 30, 2021
ecolime:
Take it easy Deborah
Okay sir
CelebritiesRe: Rihanna Honored As Barbados Becomes A Republic, Officially Removing Queen Elizab by Deborah98(f): 11:21am On Nov 30, 2021
shawnfamous:
there are lots of countries on the Island and many Carribbean countries. And these countries are barely productive.
Infact as a Nigerian passport holder u don't need a VISA to go there.
You donminit shocked...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 119 pages)