Politics › Re: Justice Umar Kicks A Security Guard At Abuja Plaza (Video) by DelphiOracle(m): 9:13pm On Mar 30, 2021 |
lordmayor2013: When I saw this post, I remembered a wisdom that my grandfather said to me at my uncle's wedding, while we were sitting next to each other next to the music band, the volume was loud, I did not hear the wisdom. i pity u. U can go back n ask |
Politics › Re: Lai Mohammed: Brands Running Adverts On CNN, Others To Pay ₦100,000 Fine by DelphiOracle(m): 8:01am On Mar 30, 2021 |
Hotice085: For once he is making sense which sense e make? |
Sports › Re: Jean-Pierre Adams Has Been In Coma For 39 Years (Photos) by DelphiOracle(m): 3:34pm On Mar 29, 2021 |
wiseone28: He is not but he won't come to you if you don't seek him first..
Do you think Jesus didn't know that the man is blind?
But he still still asked him what do u want me to do for u. see. Christians still get sick and die in the hospitals naa. So forget that thing. N don't come n tell me it's God's will. God don't make people suffer |
Sports › Re: From Millionaires To Minnows: The Grace To Grass Story Of Heartland by DelphiOracle(m): 2:39pm On Feb 12, 2021 |
leadzeal: This same welfare issue is also affecting ifeanyi ubah fc. So what really is the root problem with our local league?
Let me cite some here, not all encompassing and fully proved, but it can serve as a lead.
1. Coverage: some will say SuperSport is already on ground but understand that before an army can fully defeat the enemy, the ground force must be employed. Air raid is not sufficient enough with this. Yes we have started well by airing it but it is time to go local. How can we employ the local Force? Make it lucrative. This brings me to the second point which is: supporter base
2. Support base: the holy Grail here is have paid supporters and membership club. Use the information technology to the advantage. Turn tribal sentiments to money making venture. You may ask how? Now look at nnamdi kanu's ipob revolution. Do you realize people pay membership dues just to flame their ego that they are part of the movement? You see, instead of this chealsea and arsenal rift, let it be aba boys against ijebu boys. Trust me, football will be more fun if this achieved. It is now a matter of pride.
3. Business module: create a module where people can be really entertained. Invite popular artist like Wizkid and Davido once a while to open games. Look at the Superbowl. You see, people can start going out for date as viewers of our local games. The opportunity is massive. Now ask yourself, is there a game for this coming valentine? A local game to capture a lot of couples that are lovers of football.
4. Investment: This is the cream. Imagine dangote managing kano pillars and elumelu managing rivers United? Yes, I tell. It will be all about money and ego. Their trains will bet against each other. We are talking about millions of dollars of bet here. When such atmosphere is created, trust me, the players will never lack. Bonuses will be flying thru the air.
5. Upgraded facility: We need upgrade to this facilities so ticketing will be worth it. But big screen in the stadiums, so big companies can advertise on it. Sign a deal with a pop corn and pizza company so every ticket purchase will go with these appetizers.
You see, if we do these things, opportunities will be created, and jobs as well.
A greater Nigeria I envision.
Don't mind the typographical errors forget the errors. Dammn u reason well. Imagine having somebody like u as the sport minister. Our football problem is solved |
Politics › Re: Fulani Herdsmen Grazing Openly In On Ondo With Their Cows Despite Ban (Photos) by DelphiOracle(m): 7:30am On Jan 30, 2021 |
Give them ranch una say no. |
Politics › Re: FFK: I Don't Subscribe To The View That All Fulanis Should Be Given Quit Notice by DelphiOracle(m): 6:47am On Jan 23, 2021 |
inoki247: Make dem buy or rent some land and use am du ranch at least nobody will hate on dem for having a ranch... I think that will solve the problem. But the fear is with time, the Fulani may extend the ranch themselves till it covers the land. |
Agriculture › Re: Biggest Tomatoes Market In Kaduna, Nigeria: Basket Of Tomatoes Sold For ₦2500 by DelphiOracle(m): 4:37pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
sojfarm: These are the things the rail transportation system should facilitate them to the south and very low cost u get brain |
Sports › Re: Samuel Eto'o: I Prefer Mourinho's Style To Guardiola's by DelphiOracle(m): 8:12pm On Jan 13, 2021 |
paulolee: u said my mind bro....Eto was the main striker in barca team dt won all trophies more than that mourinho team that won few trophies and he played as a supporting cast to milito who was the the key man.. Eto is simply allowing old beef to cloud his opinion.. Eto was the main striker but Messi took all the awards. Whyyyy? |
Business › Re: Lulu-Briggs' Burial Date Announced Two Years After His Death by DelphiOracle(m): 10:18pm On Jan 01, 2021 |
Christianity Etc › Re: RCCG Stops Worshippers Without Face-Mask From Adeboye's Crusade In Badagry by DelphiOracle(m): 10:16pm On Dec 27, 2020 |
Kobojunkiee: Where in the Bible did you get this claim of yours from?  Genesis 1: 31 and 2: 1 to 3 |
Christianity Etc › Re: RCCG Stops Worshippers Without Face-Mask From Adeboye's Crusade In Badagry by DelphiOracle(m): 10:15pm On Dec 27, 2020 |
Kobojunkiee: Where in the Bible did you get this claim of yours from?  Genesis 1: 3. And 2: 1 to 3. |
Christianity Etc › Re: RCCG Stops Worshippers Without Face-Mask From Adeboye's Crusade In Badagry by DelphiOracle(m): 9:37pm On Dec 27, 2020 |
Kobojunkie: So the God you worship did not in fact create ALL THINGS..He instead created SOME THINGS? 
And it was not through Jesus Christ that ALL THINGS were made..instead only some things were created through the Jesus that you worship instead, right?  He created all things. All things that was good. Good and perfect in every sense. Then he rested. Ok? |
Christianity Etc › Re: RCCG Stops Worshippers Without Face-Mask From Adeboye's Crusade In Badagry by DelphiOracle(m): 8:03pm On Dec 27, 2020 |
Kobojunkie: God never told you that pastors are meant to teach you anything. God said He himself will teach you all things, but I see in your case, you switched off your brain cells waiting for pastors who themselves were taught by other men to continue feeding you lies in the name of God.
Let me help you! God created everything there is..including viruses. Nothing was created apart from Him. If you still doubt it, then I suggest you ask yourself if God is truly who you believe in, or your pastors. o so ur God told u he created virus? Wow.... I appreciate ur effort. E remain small for you to make sense. Try again. |
Christianity Etc › Re: RCCG Stops Worshippers Without Face-Mask From Adeboye's Crusade In Badagry by DelphiOracle(m): 12:25pm On Dec 27, 2020 |
Kobojunkie: Yes, God created man and viruses as well..yes, in His wisdom, He created them all. God will definitely not die. God create virus. Abeg which pastor teach u that one? |
Politics › Re: Picture Of Christmas Celebration In Badagry In 1923 by DelphiOracle(m): 6:11pm On Dec 26, 2020 |
JidennaJason: That dude lying on the floor with cap is Bola Ahmed Tinubu's father....
Popularly known as "Shakiti Bobo" in Badagary, he made a name for himself by being one of the loyal and dedicated slave to his European masters.
Shakiti Bobo rose to prominence when he left Badagary for Ikoyi to serve another influential European master.... He was later ordained as the chief slave and became wealthy. are u for real? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Who Were Those Wise Men From The East? by DelphiOracle(m): 11:30am On Dec 20, 2020 |
DappaD: Yes I am. spoke like one |
Christianity Etc › Re: Who Were Those Wise Men From The East? by DelphiOracle(m): 8:38am On Dec 20, 2020 |
DappaD: OP I'm sorry but your conclusions do not corroborate with the evidence given. How could God have been the one to reveal details about the Messiah to the so-called “wise men” in question?
First of all, those “wise men” practiced magic and they were stargazers. This was something abominable from God's standpoint. Leviticus 20:6, Deuteronomy 18:10-12
So God couldn't have been the person responsible for the “star” that led those astrologers since it's well documented in the Mosaic Law that God's people must never be drawn/inclined to worship or receive direction from the celestial bodies. (Deuteronomy 4:19 see also Isaiah 47:13)
Secondly, this “star” led these “wise men” to Jerusalem. Then after meeting with Herod, he inquired of the Jewish scribes the location of the birth of the Messiah. (Matthew 2:4-6 see also Micah 5:2) Herod then conspired with the “wise men” to locate the Messiah in Bethlehem. Meanwhile Herod himself had set up a plan to exterminate this “Messiah” because he didn't want to tolerate rivalry.
If it was truly God who sent this “star”, why would the same God intervene by warning them not to return to Herod? Matthew 2:12?
Why would God be the cause of the deaths of many children because of a “star”? Obviously the “star” wasn't from divine origin because God cannot cause such a wicked thing to happen. Matthew 2:16 see also Job 34:10 well said. Are u one of Jehovah's witnesses? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Adel Abdel-Bary Released From US Jail Because He Is Too Fat (Pix) by DelphiOracle(m): 9:40pm On Dec 18, 2020 |
Cyberterror: Forget the BS. The only reason the US released him is because he is a CIA asset. u get brain |
Romance › Re: Man Confronts His Baby Mama After She Left Their Child To Hang Out With A Man by DelphiOracle(m): 4:43pm On Dec 04, 2020 |
Bornsinner7: If you trace the girl root of origin, you go see say na Nigerian.. u actually edited this your post. I know what's in ur mind |
Celebrities › Re: Esama Of Benin, Igbinedion Hosts Ini Edo, Zubby Michael & Other Nollywood Stars by DelphiOracle(m): 6:00pm On Dec 01, 2020 |
GreaterFuture: Is the Esama of Benin also a traditional ruler in The bini land? Where is his Kingdom or which area does he rule over? Anyways, Oba Gha To Kpere
Maize and Soybeans Available for Sale in tonnes and Large Quantity. I'm based in Lagos, if you serious and ready, hit me Up, see profile his is just a chief. Not a king |
Health › Re: Boy Kills Himself In Lagos While Trying To See If Death By Hanging Is Possible by DelphiOracle(m): 3:23pm On Dec 01, 2020 |
Jamjoon: The boy was killed, and someone is trying to cover it up!
Rehearsal ko, expriment ni 
RUBBISH!!! I don't know if he was killed. But who did he tell that he wants to experiment with death? |
Business › Re: Saloon Or Viewing Centre by DelphiOracle(m): 4:11pm On Nov 29, 2020 |
ecomalchemist: Overtime a lot of Nairalanders have been asking for business ideas and i thought to put this down after brainstorming for 20 minutes.
Remember that the goal is to make daily income / passive income #NOSALARYGANG.
As time goes on i'd be sharing other business ventures I'm into, you can start something from here and build it up. You don't need anything fancy, you are in a 3rd world country...always remember that.
So let's get to it.
Keep that money.....refer to number 5, then pay your tithe to me later
1. Pure water business get a shop with 2 solid dressers, Go to the factory and buy @ the rate of N70. Resell at the rate of 120 - 150 per bag. Supply to schools, churches, individuals...if you sell 200 bags a day, do the math.
2. POS business, (operate in a busy area but close early, e get why). This can be successfully combined with number 1. Contact baxibox.com and surepaddy (providus bank), they will put you through and supply you with the necessary hardware you need for the business... If you are starting out, you necessarily do not need a shop per se...just talk to your local carpenter to construct a small kiosk in a busy environment.
3. Biscuit business (no matter how economy be, people go chop biscuit)
4. Condom business (supply hotels and guest house across the federation)..as religious as we are as a nation we fucc like no mans business, the population keeps SOARING...
5. Local arbitrage (enter eko, look for fast moving products.strike a deal with the seller that you want to be a dropshipper..invest in a good camera phone and apps like lightroom and snapseed, join facebook 'buy and sell groups' facebook has 22M nigerians, just fucking sell something.. create fb / ig / whatsapp business / twitter / nairaland and advertise like your life depends on it).if you want to make 100k daily you need to learn facebook and instagram marketing..LOW RISK
Go here to learn Facebook marketing > trafficmastery ng. Work smart, not hard !
3. Resturant / bar & bushmeat join...during my nysc there's this joint I usually visited to drink mmanya (palmwine) or whatever its called. I spend at least 1k drinking palmy and bushmeat.
4. Foodstuff business (buy from the north, sell in the west)
5. Small chops / akara / yam / potatoes...mama chinedu don build 2 houses, she's on the third one as we speak.
6. Mini importation, this is very tricky due to the forex rate and all the bottlenecks but i will teach you how you can pass this hurdle in my next posts.
7. importation of gadgets / Phone accessories / used items... WhatsApp me for the free guide..
8. Data vending business...goto https://mobilenig.com/?ref=97 get cheap dirt data, pay bills and airtime. This business can be combined with Number 1 & 2...all you need is a mobile phone and internet connection, ATM card (GTB..most preferrable for this jab). Use jBL speakers, just dey play latest gbedu dey go..people will come around to patronize you.. I made over 300k doing this, I still dey do am sha..lol
If you want to take it online...get a good graphics designer to design something like 'BUHARI DATA SERVICES' with data prices and services u render ...lmao..u get my drift sha...then come online and start bombing...facebook...instagram...twitter..nairaland...telegram...
9. Selling of used items on jiji, nairaland, facebook market place and Olist...that your neighbour has items he has not been using for sometime...use style and ask him....take clear pictures in a nice background and upload it, out your price...your phone would start beeping from phone calls
10. DROPSHIPPING (millionaire's paradise)
Please comment and share, thank you.
ALWAYS REMEMBER THAT THE FIGHT IS AGAINST POVERTY. #JEKINGBADUNLOMAGBADUN# na man u be |
Sports › Re: Vincent Enyeama Urges Senator Kalu To Invest In Enyimba Instead Of Arsenal by DelphiOracle(m): 6:50am On Nov 21, 2020 |
nairalee: Abi o
But please that Nigerian league needs to be rebranded and alot of things need to change. Investors don't just invest because of patriotism but they look at viability of the business venture. who will rebrand the league when everybody is moving out to invest outside. If ten people like Kalu come together and invest in NPL will it not be better? |
Romance › Re: Identical Twin Brothers Set To Wed Identical Twin Sisters In Kano - Pictures by DelphiOracle(m): 3:51pm On Nov 19, 2020 |
slawormiir: damnnn niggarrrr Isoright
All kpekus are unique And they have unique taste
So Usman go quickly detect am say nor be her wife own be that But the thing be say before Usman go detect am the damage has already been done o God. U and woman matter |
Celebrities › Re: Bobby Brown's Son, Bobby Jr Dies At 28 by DelphiOracle(m): 3:30pm On Nov 19, 2020 |
Davoneskay: Yup, but she was not declared dead instantly like her mother. She was hospitalized for sometime on life support before she was declared dead. Drug was introduced to the family by Bobby Brown. The drug thing killed her blossoming career. op said the daughter died before the mom? I think he's wrong |
Politics › Re: Passing-Out Parade Of Oyo Amotekun Corps; As Makinde Wears Amotekun Outfit by DelphiOracle(m): 9:41pm On Nov 18, 2020 |
illicit: Too bad.... ahhhh. I am just saying o. Don't know anything about them. |
Politics › Re: Passing-Out Parade Of Oyo Amotekun Corps; As Makinde Wears Amotekun Outfit by DelphiOracle(m): 7:11pm On Nov 18, 2020 |
illicit: It's their guns I want to see.... they don't use guns |
Business › Re: Zaki Biam Yam Market, Benue State: The Biggest Yam Market In Nigeria West Africa by DelphiOracle(m): 4:45pm On Nov 18, 2020 |
Wow. So we still have food in this country like this? |
Sports › Re: Sierra Leone Vs Nigeria: AFCON Qualifier (0 - 0) On 17th November 2020 by DelphiOracle(m): 8:22am On Nov 18, 2020 |
bigcasava1: blame all the players for their poor performance is a team work. yeah but that will not stop u from calling out a player that missed a begging chance. |
Sports › Re: Sierra Leone Vs Nigeria: AFCON Qualifier (0 - 0) On 17th November 2020 by DelphiOracle(m): 7:57pm On Nov 17, 2020 |
bigcasava1: na only iheanacho deh field what about ur brother musa and co.? see am!! Tribalism now now. Mtweeeeeee! |
Celebrities › Re: Timaya: Meet My Daughter, Maya, She Is 6 Months Old by DelphiOracle(m): 4:11pm On Nov 17, 2020 |
Sunmoluvic: Yes, I wi teach you how to gain unlimited access to almost any WordPress themes and plugins. It's easy, but most people don't know ok. No problem. I will chat you up |