Travel › Re: What I Witnessed In Oshodi Today by dhtml6(m): 8:21am On Jul 13, 2021 |
This was how they snatched the phone of one babe in my front some weeks ago from a moving BRT bus. The thing choke o, we chase the bus but the thief still escaped when an accident happened on the other side of the bridge to distract us.
When I saw this thread, first thing that came to my mind was that - maybe someone has been robbed again |
Health › Re: My New Girl Friend May Leave Me Because Of My Body. by dhtml6(m): 6:49pm On Jul 12, 2021 |
apatheticme: Go and see a dermatologist!.. This looks like vitiligo.
Stop patronizing chemists, patent drug dealers and quacks! Go to a government approved hospital either teaching hospital or general hospital, demand for a dermatologist.
Therein lies the solution you seek. That is exactly what I was going to see. I have seen this type of thing well in the past, I am 99% certain it is vitiligo. |
Politics › Re: Major Police Tracking Equipment Down, Detectives Struggle To Trace Bandits, Etc. by dhtml6(m): 2:33pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
They will rather use the money to pursue 2 people up-an-dan. When they have more serious matters. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Heat Wave Grips Canada, US; Scores Dead by dhtml6(m): 8:36am On Jun 30, 2021 |
Naija people will be happy now. |
Programming › Re: by dhtml6(m): 7:40am On Jun 30, 2021 |
Karleb: Bros, when will you retire? Madre de dios! Retire kwa? I still dey think am o. |
Programming › Re: by dhtml6(m): 12:17pm On Jun 21, 2021 |
@OP, if you feel that you cannot cope with programming no issues. For me, programming has been a blessing, but then it cannot be the same for everyone. |
Crime › Re: Doctor Precious Chinedu Emeka Shot Dead By Suspected Bandits In Niger State by dhtml6(m): 12:30pm On Jun 19, 2021 |
The corn3 is fu.cked |
Politics › Re: Adesina: Obasanjo Contributed To Nigeria’s Crisis, Should Mind His Utterances by dhtml6(m): 4:18am On Jun 19, 2021 |
zombieHUNTER: The only thing worse than Buhari and his supporters is death....
God punish Buhari and his supporters wahala! |
Nairaland General › Re: My Experience With Risk Takers by dhtml6(m): 3:20pm On Jun 07, 2021 |
I am a risk-taker, but no, this one is a CRIMINAL ELEMENT and should be locked away. |
Career › Re: Young Lawyers, How Are You Coping This Period Of No Court Sitting? by dhtml6(m): 5:59pm On Jun 04, 2021 |
o ga o |
Crime › Re: Bandits Confirm Kidnap Of 156 Niger Pupils, Demand ₦110 Million by dhtml6(m): 6:17am On Jun 02, 2021 |
. . . .and Jesus wept |
Education › Re: Is MBBS Now Totally Useless? by dhtml6(m): 10:53am On Jun 01, 2021 |
BuharisBoy: Only few programmers earn in millions but average doctor earn good salary. Correct |
Education › Re: Is MBBS Now Totally Useless? by dhtml6(m): 9:29am On Jun 01, 2021 |
shiffynaani: hello sir. Pls where can i learn programming as a newbie and I will still be paid. Like internship or so like that. Thanks You can go udemy, the truth is that most practicing programmers like me are quite busy and have little time to teach. But you can send me a message all the same to connect. |
Education › Re: Is MBBS Now Totally Useless? by dhtml6(m): 9:03am On Jun 01, 2021 |
Interesting, but yes some programmers in Nigeria earn $5000 / month, it is not a MYTH. But of a truth, many programmers, majority earn <100,000 naira per month.
There are more broke programmers than broke doctors here in Nigeria. |
Romance › Re: She Told Me She Was Engaged, Now She Wants Me To Marry Her by dhtml6(m): 10:07pm On May 31, 2021 |
The OP is a G.O.A.T |
Programming › Re: Thinking Of Dropping Out Of College To Focus On Programming by dhtml6(m): 6:33pm On May 27, 2021 |
That was how I entered medical school and wanted to quit because of programming ---- fast forward, today I am a programmer with an MBBS certificate. The fact that I graduated from medical school and still am an expert programmer was a double-plus, it shows employers that I am very brilliant. I am not going to start talking about my successes, but I am doing pretty fine. And I am happy that I listened to those that adviced me not to drop out then. |
Programming › Re: Thinking Of Dropping Out Of College To Focus On Programming by dhtml6(m): 5:57pm On May 27, 2021 |
DONT DO IT, YOU WILL REGRET IT. I faced such a Choice, and I made sure I graduated, it was not easy but it was worth it at the end of the day. |
Health › Re: COVID-19 Update For May 25 2021 In Nigeria by dhtml6(m): 2:24am On May 26, 2021 |
[quote author=thatsleepboy1 post=102068219][/quote]Just what is your problem? |
TV/Movies › Re: Mortal Kombat 2021: What's Your Review? by dhtml6(m): 9:38am On May 13, 2021*. Modified: 8:27pm On May 13, 2021 |
This is shameful, as a top mortal kombat fan, I never see this movie. Let me go and see it first.
4 hours later. I have watched it, and I am heavily disappointed - I think it is a waste of data.
In case you watch this one, please watch the earlier ones and see the difference. |
Nairaland General › Re: Ado-Awaye: The 7 Wonders Of The Mysterious Town In Oyo by dhtml6(m): 8:25am On Apr 17, 2021 |
wolement: So the depth of lake is unknown even with modern equipments?  I wonder too o |
Romance › Re: After I Took A Loan For Her, She Blocked My Number by dhtml6(m): 10:42pm On Feb 22, 2021 |
If this OP should just die like this, that babe go celebrate! |
Politics › Re: Power Grid Collapses, Plunges Lagos, Others Into Darkness by dhtml6(m): 9:06am On Feb 18, 2021 |
Na the same |
Crime › Re: Hisbah Operative Caught With Married Woman In Hotel Room Faces Investigation by dhtml6(m): 5:14am On Feb 17, 2021 |
What I am most interested in is -- DID HE FINISH LASHING b4 they ARREST AM? |
Romance › Re: This Guy Has Seriously Disrespected This Woman, See Illegal Packing!! by dhtml6(op): 9:24am On Jan 20, 2021 |
Gentle0wavez: This is true disrespect, but who knows maybe they planned to do it intentionally to make people laugh or to get attention I dont see a normal woman consenting to that nonsense. I think the woman is high, and she looks a bit crazy too or high. |
Romance › This Guy Has Seriously Disrespected This Woman, See Illegal Packing!! by dhtml6(op): 10:54am On Jan 19, 2021 |
I am wondering what DP is trying to achieve seriously.
facebook.com/profile.php?id=100040295096989
Romance › Re: I'm Considering Marrying More Than One Wife , Please I Need Your Advise by dhtml6(m): 6:44am On Jan 10, 2021 |
@OP, I dont need to say much. Marry one fess and observe after 1 year --- decided if you want to add another one. |
Politics › Re: There's No Difference Between Oshiomhole And Donald Trump – Idahosa by dhtml6(m): 6:40am On Jan 10, 2021 |
[quote author=kiddkash post=97894690]if you have never interacted with someone one on one, don't ever follow the media and judge them[/quote The reason I am not saying stuffs, because we need sufficient facts fess. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Rouhani: 'Madman Trump Will Be Hanged After Tenure Like Saddam Hussein' by dhtml6(m): 8:29pm On Dec 24, 2020 |
peppermint7: Righteousness89 and the other trump supporters rn You are too wicked!! Why you come hate za pastor lai this now? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Rouhani: 'Madman Trump Will Be Hanged After Tenure Like Saddam Hussein' by dhtml6(m): 8:28pm On Dec 24, 2020 |
Madibahisback: I pray so Trump and righteousness should be hanged or electrocuted You mean our very own righteousness89 should be hung with his Godfather? |
Politics › Re: Again, Aisha Buhari Absent From Aso Rock For Two Months by dhtml6(m): 7:16am On Dec 22, 2020 |
See all the space bookers. I dont have anything to say, let us hear from the person below me. |
Programming › Re: Learning Programming. (my Nairaland Journal) by dhtml6(m): 6:14pm On Dec 19, 2020 |
Just in case you are trying to learn website development or programming especially for a beginner. You can send me a message. |
Crime › Re: 'We Will Rape Omah Lay If We Catch Him' - Nigerian Slay Queens Threaten by dhtml6(m): 9:09am On Dec 17, 2020 |
If these kind bitches catch a man, his life will never remain the same again. @righteousness89 what do you have to say on these b.i.t.c.h.e.s? |