DigitalSignal's Posts
Nairaland Forum › DigitalSignal's Profile › DigitalSignal's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 16 pages)
pri3stess: I have not even finished crying for myself.It's romantic for a lady to shed genuine tears in certain circumstances; try it with a romantic guy! |
What!!! A man crying because of a woman that cheated on him? Seriously? I'd like to see the face of that man while he's crying! |
I don't know why you all call him lazy and say he doesn't want to work!!! The man is already working and getting paid for his work so why would you want him to get a job that is probably more stressful and will fetch him less money than he's being paid already? You don't look for a solution when you don't have a problem! |
[quote author=ShyM-X]I don't break up with chics, I let them do it. With that, I won't feel guilty afterwards. Too many evil women out there and I can't let some bitter chic manipulate my future. [/quote]LolThe fear of breaking a wicked lady's heart is the beginning of Wisdom, Productivity, Success and longevity! ![]() Anyway, I tilt towards your position. Just a gradual withdrawal of interest and, in just a matter of time, the message will sink in. ......I'm of the opinion that relationships should be ended in a manner that the pain of separation, though felt, is minimized as much as possible! |
My friend resents being called a Baby! |
[quote author=tpia@]Their customers should marry them. Its very hypocritical to patronize prostitutes and then not consider them for marriage.[/quote]SMH |
edu4all: @op.. E kwonsan you. Mind ya bizness .Learn to be your brother's keeper! ![]() |
True2myself24: Hmm I paid to get my own hair done last week with my own money and all I get are generalizations about women...NEXT THREADApology to all the good ladies who feel woven in the perceived generalization! |
Exponental: @op, face front..... Since u dont know how it started, ignore!I'm not looking back! |
On this day, I was at one of the banks waiting for my turn to use the ATM, when I heard a man's voice say "helo". I turned round to see a man a bit advanced in age having his phone placed against his left ear. He looked so grim with a contorted face. the next thing we heard was "Look, am I your mate? Why are you talking to me like I was some small boy? Don't you have respect? You will just wake up anytime you like, pick up your phone and call me to talk to me anyhow you like! What's wrong with you? Is it because you talk to me like this every day and i keep quiet?" "Three days ago you called me to say you needed some money and I gave to you; day before yesterday you called again to say you were not feeling fine and that I should send you some money which I did; yesterday you said you were stranded at the park and that I should send you credit, I did; just this morning you called again to say you need money for something and I said it's ok but I'll give you the money in 2 days time! You're now calling me to say you want to come today and you're talking anyhow to me". After a while, probably he was listening to what she was saying at the other end, we heard "If there's anything you want to do, go ahead and do it. I'm not a small boy that you talk to anyhow. Anytime you feel like talking anyhow, you just pick up your phone and call me! Are we mates?"!!! And I was like wow!!! Another incident was a girl answering a call, probably from her boyfriend. From what I could understand, she was going to travel to the village and had asked the boyfriend to give her money to make her hair but I was taken aback when she said, "If you don't give me this money to make my hair and I use my own money to do it, I'll be very very angry with you and you won't like it"!!! And i was like, within me, seriously? Now my question for the ladies: Weitin be una own with money? Weitin una dey take am do? |
smothly: three month is still very early now and i think the reason why she's avoiding a kiss is that,maybe kiss is her weakening point.Oh, she doesn't want to be weak so as not to fall for the poor guy when her hands are buried in his pockets, I see!!! Hmm, did you say a period of 3 months is too short to allow a kiss from a guy you like? Is that it? |
chidindufrank: Bros u don enta one chance be dat o. Whenever she wants to touch your face,just look straight into her eyes and deem your own eyes and allow fake tears roll followed by a deep breath. Believe me she would melt down and grab your lipsRevealed!!! ^^^ The way to make a lady melt and grab your lips!!! ....Where's the op? ![]() |
smothly: How long have you guys been datingAt least 3 months! Oya base your contribution on that! |
nopecin: I have been dating her for more than 3months now and i am doing my best as her boyfriend, buy are things and giving her money but when ever she come for a visit she will never allow me to touch her nor kiss her all she will say is that just dont rush I LOVE YOU SO MUCH and she will rub her hands on me. Is this a real love? ADVICEYou sef why u dey rush am na? Shoo! ![]() Anyway, what are her reasons for not wanting your pestle pounding her right away in her mortar? For her to have accepted to date you for 3 months and your inability to make her willingly let you kiss her or roll your pestle in her mortar says quite a lot about your romantic constitution! If you really want that thing and she's still resisting after 3 months, at least by now, you should be able to see the slant of her romantic interest in you! Anyway, she sey make u nor rush na! Just keep your cool and hope if one day you go chop!! You've come this far; you can't quit without chopping! ![]() |
calebo101: Please brush your teeth. |
Popowaa: I alwz helped my ex when he was in a difficult situation and anytime i couldnt help financially i encouraged him with words.I also made sure he knew hw much i loved him both with words and actions everytime.We broke up becos he too violent and possesiveIf this is all you did then your're not romantic! Say something else!!! If your boyfriend were to say one romantic thing you did, I bet he would be scrambling for what to say because the above is vague! |
Lol. Trishap, I told you when you wanted to bring your friend to stay in your boyfriend's house that you were playing with fire but maybe you didn't listen! Now you see the result? You're here now asking how to make him love you! ...Well, let me get done what I'm doing! I'll be back to tell you how!!! |
There's no point, just let go! |
Professor Peter: I urge Buhari to contest 2015. I know it will lose as usual. It will go into the history of boko haram as serial loser. This is what progressive is all about ![]() |
[quote author=maar!a]Are you really in love? Or do you think that you are in love? There is a big difference between Love and infatuation. Some people can't tell the difference, thinking they are in love but really it is a deep infatuation. Infatuation is instant desire - one set of glands calling to another. Love is friendship that has caught fire. It takes root and grows, one day at a time. Infatuation is marked by a feeling of insecurity. You are excited and eager, but not genuinely happy. There are nagging doubts, unanswered questions, little bits and pieces about your beloved that you would just as soon not examine too closely. It might spoil the dream. Love is the quiet understanding and mature acceptance of imperfection. It is real. It gives you strength and grows beyond you - to bolster your beloved. You are warmed by their presence, even when they are away. Miles do not separate you. You have so many wonderful little films in your head that you keep replaying. But near or far, you know they are yours, and you can wait. Infatuation says, "We must get married right away. I can't risk losing them." Love says, "Be patient. Don't panic. Plan your future with confidence." Infatuation has an element of sexual excitement. Whenever you are together, you hope it will end in intimacy. Love is not based on sex. It is the maturation of friendship, which makes sex so much sweeter. You must be friends before you can be lovers. Infatuation lacks confidence. When they're away, you wonder if they're cheating. Sometimes, you check. Love means trust. You are calm, secure and unthreatened. They feel your trust, and it makes them even more trustworthy. Infatuation might lead you to do things you will regret, but love never steers you in the wrong direction. Love is an upper. It makes you feel whole. It completes the circle. It fills the empty space in your heart. Love is elevating. It lifts you up. It makes you look up. It makes you think up. It makes you a better person than you were before. If you have love in your life, it can make up for a great many things you don't have. If there is no love in your life, whatever else there is has a lot less meaning. The secret of our being is not only to live but to have something to live for.[/quote]Sorry for quoting the whole post! But it's nice! And the part in bold is very true! I wish I had met you when you were still single!!! ![]() |
liloelawwal: Pls nairalanders,i am dire need of,a sincere advice.am a confused and heart broken guy.What made her to confess? She just came back and started confessing? |
miss20: Congrats Op,ave bin following silently.c how almost everybody concluded dat he isn't d fada.hmm its gud to cum to NL for advice o bt my dear,persin gats chill,c how tins go turn out.cus if u listen to sum pple mouth,u go just die 4 notin nd dey go still con chop ur burial rice.Read between the lines! |
mo6man: I remembered the first time which happens to be about 1 month and 2 weeks ago, sorry man, it was a little mis typed.I know it's mis type that's why I say thanks for the entertainment and am congratulating you for the pregnancy being yours and real! |
mo6man: Four days ago my girlfriend informed me that she was pregnant, i didn't believe and i had to take her to the hospital to clear all doubt, lo and behold the test result shows she is 3 months pregnant. I could remember instantly that the last time we had sex was just 1 month and 2 weeks ago; Now i'm confused because from logical reasoning it shows that the pregnancy is not mine, but she says she hasn't had sex since one year ago when i broke her virginity until about i month and 2 weeks we recently had sex. I really love her so much but i don't know what to do, Pls i need serious advise onlyOp read your post! Thanks for the entertainment anyway! Congratulations once again!!! |
mo6man: I think i know about safe period when u can have s3x, some period between the 1 month nd 2 weeks we started having s3x again might be part of her safe period... I trust and love her like never beforeThe more you talk the more it becomes obvious that it's a lie! Have you forgotten what you wrote? The last time you had intimacy with her was a month and 2 weeks back! Whatever you did with her before then is inconsequential as long as her pregnancy is concerned! And you had intimacy with her only once when she came back from service, which you made her enjoy according to you! |
You said you slept with her a month and two weeks back! If the pregnancy counts from the last day of her menstrual cycle, which occurred before you had intimacy with her, and the day of your intimacy till the day the report came is a month and two weeks, then how do we reconcile the difference? Just want to know anyway! |
How is it possible that she's 3 weeks pregnant? I don't understand! Congratulations anyway! |
mo6man: Guys and ladies, i entirely forgot that i have lots of people waiting for me, thanks for your encouragement, advice and patience, the test has been done and the result is..........well to be announced after the commercial break...There's nothing shocking about the result and I'm not even sure you've not been feeding us with a fabricated crap! It's either the baby is yours or not! |
nikkykay: Where is d op na ? or have uThe OP seems to be playing with us! How can he justify his winking at us instead of being sad or crying? ![]() |
lindiwey: U are d one arguing not me.am telling u d fact and wats obtainable medically.If her period stopd on d 28th of jan and dey had intercourse on d 1st of february she's very safe so conception can't take place.use a more realistic example #google is your friend# meanwhile,if his babe is sincere and tells him wen she saw her last period I can tell d age of d pregnancy witout conducting a testKey in your own data 14, 15, 18 whatever and do the analysis! It can't be three months unless the OP is not giving the right period! Let assume he slept with her on the 18th of Feb and her last period was 28 Jan, which means that by 18th March, she would be a month pregnant, by his timing, and 2 weeks into that, which is on 1st of April, she should be a month and 2 weeks down the family way!! If we count 22 days backward from their day of intercourse, we get to where her cycle started! Extend April 1st by 22 days and you have 23rd April! Now, this is a difference of 22 days from his timed period!! Unless the doctor did a guessed work, it can never be 3 months! |

received the shock of d highest order?