Stats: 3,325,298 members, 8,421,222 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 02:33 AM

Digriz's Posts

Nairaland ForumDigriz's ProfileDigriz's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 57 pages)

TravelRe: Fatal Accident Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway (Graphic Photos) by Digriz(m): 4:28pm On Jan 06, 2020
ABIODUNOLAOPA1:
This is very unfortunate and may their soul rest in peace. However, this was caused my reckless driving. That truck was parked on d shoulder of d road and d driver of that Lexus appeared to be overtaking from right hand and on d shoulder of d road which is violation of traffic rule. The practice is common among drivers on Benin Ore Shagamu express road especially between Ore and Ijebu Ode.
i thought the same,i almost lost my life on the same road by a stupid driver that did the same overtaking from the right side.
PhonesRe: Nokia 2.3 Unboxing And Impressions Video - Is It Worth It? by Digriz(m): 1:44pm On Jan 03, 2020
MartinsD12:
Redmi 8a is the killer specs here is very clear, 18watts fast charging with big 5000mah, snapdragon is good, media tek a22 I don't like it at all, but if one wants pure Android then Nokia 2.3 is there but coming in everything redmi 8a beats it hands down
Thanks,i will go for Redmi 8A.
PhonesRe: Nokia 2.3 Unboxing And Impressions Video - Is It Worth It? by Digriz(m): 10:38am On Jan 03, 2020
MartinsD12:
Nokia 2. 3 is a good budget phone remember it's Android one so update are extremely important and provided by Nokia but with the redmi 8a I think one gets value for money, the only place Nokia 2.3 looks like it beats redmi 8a is in the software upgrade Android one program but if you are not the type that care about Android one then redmi 8a is the best for money value and everything
Nokia 2.3 closest competition is Redmi 8A, similar in almost everything just that Nokia is equiped with MediaTek Helio A22 while Redmi 8a has Snapdragon 439.
Am just confuse on which to buy considering my budget since both are in the same price range but my mind is telling me to go for Redmi 8A.
FamilyRe: Why Does Sex Slowly Die Off In A Marriage After 10+ Years?? by Digriz(m): 4:13pm On Jan 02, 2020
Unmarried folks here giving advice lipsrsealed it never fades unless you married your spouse for money.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Everton (1 - 1) - Live by Digriz(m): 6:16pm On Dec 15, 2019
Akanbibabatunde:
I actually placed a bet on greenwood not to score .. staked 20k... lol.. he scored!!! I'm actually just laughing rn... I don't know why
A big mistake with a lad that have scored 5in6.You should have done that with Martial,he's the big idiot.
RomanceRe: I May Ruin My Girlfriend's Life, If I Make A Mistake by Digriz(m): 2:48pm On Dec 12, 2019
All this little kids that should be working for their future but instead they will be focusing their attention on sex. Better go and sort your health issues and leave women for now,you are still young for that.
You think sex is the only thing in marriage because you have tasted that honey pot btw her legs and all hell broke loose , don't worry when you marry it will be clear to you.
CrimeRe: Man Dropped A Baby And A Bag In Front Of A Shop In Iyana Oloke, Abeokuta. Photos by Digriz(m): 11:24am On Dec 11, 2019
Poor child, human being are wicked.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Digriz(m): 9:05pm On Dec 07, 2019
All played well but I think Mctominay is a huge benefit to this team if u could take a look at the games we played during his absence.
Fred is really improving but we still need cover up for the two in case of injury.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Digriz(m): 6:30am On Dec 05, 2019
afrodoc2:
So even with new coach bounce JM could not beat this struggling United side.
It’s a phucking disgrace.
Mourinho is overrated now, the guy has nothing to offer anymore,tottenham will regret hiring him.
SportsRe: 'call Me Mr. VAR!' - Iheanacho Delighted After Winning Game For Leicester by Digriz(m): 6:22am On Dec 02, 2019
Let him be working hard because hardword pays, he is a good footballer just that he's not serious with his career because of his weekly wages.
PhonesRe: Which Should I Choose Between This Two Phones. by Digriz(op): 9:39pm On Nov 27, 2019
Ki
Ladylite:
Don't come here to ask us, stop renting out your responsibility.... Use the same MB to check the specs of both on Google.... Then decide which of them meets your needs.

Buying phone is beyond a matter of budget.... Check the specs and customer review.
I have checked the specs and the reviews online and both are receiving positive reviews.
I just want to confirm from users experience here based on durability. I have used a Lenovo phone before just that I haven't use Gionee product.
PhonesWhich Should I Choose Between This Two Phones. by Digriz(op):
Lenovo K5 or Gionee S11 Lite. Each fall under my budget.

PoliticsRe: Share Your Customer Service Experience At A Government Parastatal. by Digriz(m): 12:25pm On Nov 27, 2019
Depressed101:
that's heartless.. And you are happy somebody lost their job because of you. I am in no way in support of the way you got treated. But habba how can you get some one sacked in this harsh economy and you have peace of mind. You dont know if she is her family's bread winner..
She suppose to know that she might be sacked because of her attitude yet she persisted,she will turn a new leaf if she gets another job. Even her husband or friends will condemn her attitude and no one will pity her.
RomanceRe: I'm Suspecting My Girlfriend Is HIV Positive by Digriz(m): 8:41am On Nov 27, 2019
calamitous:
Hey guys I need your help regarding this:

My girlfriend and i weren't on talking terms for a while, six months to be precise, but last week she started talking to me all of a sudden and we kinda shared one or two mutual feelings that led, to sex.

But while she was about to leave, I kind of saw some drugs in her bag, when I asked her the purpose of the drugs she replied that they were for infection.

Meanwhile she previously told me that same morning that she needed some money to threat virginal infection. But one occurent led to one another that made me to suspect her only purpose for showing up was to infect me with HIV or some other STDs.

I don't know what to do regarding this issue but I'm planning on dealing with her if i get to find out she infected me with any STD on purpose...

Need advice guys and girls.
I won't pity you at all, carry your cross.
SportsRe: Liverpool Fans In Tears After Manchester City Won Premier League Title (Photos) by Digriz(m): 8:45am On May 13, 2019
OGHENAOGIE:
d same Man Utd that lost 2 of dier last 12 matches...say something else man...Leicester city were primed to beat city Dan Man Utd...Liverpool had more draws...well next season de...
it's a derby and you know bragging rights was at stake. Derbies doesn't always favour the favourite,it's a match that can go either side irrespective of the teams current form.
Manchester united were in their dying state but a draw was the least expected result and Liverpool knew right then that they league is out of their reach after the defeat. Leicester was never where the banked their hope, but it turned out that they were they ones who nearly gave them the opportunity.
SportsRe: Liverpool Fans In Tears After Manchester City Won Premier League Title (Photos) by Digriz(m): 11:11pm On May 12, 2019
How would they have expected Brighton to win such an important match against City, the only club who could have done them favour but disappointed them the most is Manchester United home game against City.
Anyway they tried but I still blame them for allowing City to caught and overtake them after leading them by 7 points.
RomanceRe: Slay Queen Destroys The Dance Floor, Removes Her Wig, Dances With Her Chest by Digriz(m): 10:39pm On May 12, 2019
Some of the guys there hv no interest in the dance but ...

Christianity EtcRe: Father Mbaka Speaks On Buhari's Victory by Digriz(m): 5:06pm On Feb 27, 2019
nonsobaba:
Peter Obi is a very arrogant person. That is why he hasn't made progress since he finished governing(actually looting) Anambra state. I doubt he will humble himself and apologize to Fr Mbaka.
pls shut that your dirty mouth,beggar like you.
PoliticsRe: Man Bathes In A Gutter To Celebrate Buhari's Victory. Photo by Digriz(m): 5:03pm On Feb 27, 2019
Like president like his followers.
PoliticsRe: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC (Part 2) by Digriz(m): 1:55pm On Feb 26, 2019
freemanbubble:
My dear

Atiku can't divide the vote in North because northerners will not vote for him as they see him as a liberal man who doesn't give a fuckkkk about ethnicity, religion and he doesn't have the born to rule mentality

Imagine how it would have been if it was buhari Vs el rufai?

They will share the vote because both have the same agenda
PoliticsRe: 2019 Presidential Election Results Announcement By Mahmood Yakubu, INEC (Part 2) by Digriz(m): 1:52pm On Feb 26, 2019
Niorte:
In case you don't know, APC won Adamawa state with over 120k in 2015.
So mathematically, PDP have reduced their marginal difference from 2015 by over 150k
Atiku didn't deliver at all,take Anambra the home of his vice for example.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Digriz(m): 8:19am On Feb 13, 2019
SIRcumalot:
I have no problem with the OGS sub. The pace of lingard and particularly Martial didn't do sheet for us through out the 1st half. Maybe Mata and sanchez craftiness could do the deed.

Am a big lukaku fan,at the moment he can't do anything right. Maybe we try him the 2nd leg.
We're out of the UCL we were never going to win. The mandate is still to secure top 4, and we're doing alright on that front,can't dwell on this very painful loss.
Exactly, the loss should not be a big issue bcus this squad can never win it now,. Top four should be our main target.
SportsRe: Frank Lampard To Become Next Chelsea Boss by Digriz(m): 10:36am On Feb 12, 2019
Chelsea! Chelsea!! Chelsea!!!, no serious manager will like to take Chelsea job again unless you want to come and collect your own share of payout.
PoliticsRe: Real Reason Why Atiku Did Not Consult SE Governors Before Picking Peter Obi by Digriz(m): 6:08pm On Oct 14, 2018
hermesprogidy:
Exactly my point, igbos are dead politically, you have been bereaved since the end of the civil war. Sorry, to hurt you, but that's the truth. Atiku has made a serious mistake choosing an easterner as his running mate. Whoever you support is destined to loose. GEJ and Agbaje comes to mind.
you are absolutely wrong,Atiku made the best decision by choosing Peter.He will settle with the governors later during his campaign and they will rally behind him.
CrimeRe: 2 Nigerian Men Fight Over A Lady In New York (Photos) by Digriz(m): 5:54pm On Sep 11, 2018
These guys are not Nigerian Op u dey smoke ganja?
InvestmentRe: ... by Digriz(m): 5:36pm On Sep 11, 2018
EMMAACHILE:
Check pm
Emma i need the link pls resend it.
InvestmentRe: ... by Digriz(m): 4:31pm On Sep 10, 2018
EMMAACHILE:
Check pm
Pls resend didn't get it.
InvestmentRe: ... by Digriz(m): 2:25pm On Sep 10, 2018
EMMAACHILE:
Yes. It will cost $30. I will send you a link when you are ready.
Am ready to proceed, i have a Payoneer card.
InvestmentRe: ... by Digriz(m): 10:12am On Sep 10, 2018
EMMAACHILE:
1. Personal
2. Your name for amazon account
3. Niger, Benin, Dubai, Togo

You apply for a payoneer personal card first with your Nigerian address. After it arrives, you open your amazon seller store.
Then get a utility bill from any of these countries online before applying to payonner to change your billing address to the utility bill.
After this, use the address on your amazon billing address and make sure you use your Nigerian phone number.
Are there any easier means to get the utility bill from any of the following u mentioned even if it requires monetary transaction.
InvestmentRe: ... by Digriz(m): 4:55pm On Sep 09, 2018
EMMAACHILE:
If you have the capital, the s corp is still a viable option.
You may not need stripe atlas if you are doing FBA, as you don't need a us bank account outside payoneer.
please Emma, s corp is too costly so no other less expensive means for us who wants to do FBA.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 57 pages)