Dinggle's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Dinggle's Profile › Dinggle's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 45 pages)
Please FG should declare state of emergency, no Nigerian should be allowed back into the country. Stay where you are till further notice. Who carry him leg waka comot from Nigeria go use him own head carry any problem e meet for road. |
PDP e-rats no go advise GEJ to lock all our land borders, it doesn't matter if you are from Nigerian, Togolese or South African stay where you dey until further notice. because if this disease enter naija dem go say na Buhari and APC bribe Patrick Sawyer to come infect Nigerians. Sheppopotamus go arrest any doctor wen detect Ebola. |
Ebola is the answer to Boko haram...all the ebola dead body from sierra leone and Liberia Federal govt for buy dem go drop for sambisa forest after one week Boko Haram members no go fit hold gun again, our soldier go wear ebola suit enter forest go arrest dem na from prison we go give them the Zmapp serum and then make dem face the law before we sentence dem to death. Uncle Jona GOD don bring answer to your problem over to you. |
What is the govt waiting for?, send the virus to Boko Haram camp immediately. Sambisa forest should be the final resting place for Ebola deaths, it will save us $1 billion. |
So your husband just wake up one day change from good to bad? talk wetin you do am b4 we join words. |
Swaziland obviously have the best culture in Africa. When Adam and Eve ate the forbidden fruit, it did not affect the ppl of Swaziland, hence they don't know they are undressed. |
This is the reason the North is unprogressive and desert like, they keep wasting money sending students to study disciplines with no value to their land. Courses that will bring them death and sorrows and take them back 100 years, drive away investors and keep them at the bottom of Nigerian ladder. More reasons why each state should have 100% resource control and pay tax to the center. |
@Tbaba1234 "we better wake up to our responsibilities or Allah will replace us with better people" It is this mentality that makes Boko Haram think when they kill innocent people, they are helping Allah replace those who choose not to wake up to their responsibilities. A religion where people (believers or not) fight for their god is godless, an idol religion. A religion that does not give people the right to choose hell is absolutely fake. A religion obsessed with kitten is misleading. |
Atiku is setting a good example for other corrupt officials. Way to go Atiku!.......if you must steal it, re-invest it in your community. |
What kind of country is this? Are the security agencies waiting for a blast b4 enhancing security? All states must have a system in place to: 1. Allow neighbors observe neighbors. 2. Check all Northerners coming and leaving their state. Especially now that we know Boko Haram uses human cargo to convey missions. 3. All Northern gatherings should be infiltrated mosque, churches and uncompleted buildings should be searched regularly. 4. Lastly a system must be put in place to notify govt of change of address in not more than 14days within a state and 72hrs cross state lines. |
Enyeama for president. What Yobo selfishly failed to realize is what Enyeama is realizing, two years from now he wont be the same, age and sex factor will play on him. You alll should remember that once upon a time Yobo was a defensive rock but just like Nigeria politicians greed did not allow him to leave when the aviation was the loudest. Enyeama pls resign and you will for ever be the best keeper in the history of Nigeria if you do like political Yobo you will be chewed and spat like the rest. Go and enjoy your money and family. In the future Nigeria will call upon you to train goal keepers. |
where are those who wanted Yobo to have 100 playing caps?...this is what's wrong with Nigeria using one man's selfish aim to pull a down the whole country. Keshi should be dismissed immediately for going to the world cup with wrong players. |
Bro, I dey line.... |
Nigeria sha! from open letters to return certificate kai! Anyway they are doing it in the spirit of reconciliation. How does a born again president, governor or senator who rigged election make restitution? will the said person also need to return all the loot, salaries, allowance and Ghana must go bags they shared to him? |
I would have used it on my wife but silence is her best friend. |
Two things! 1. Sniper list is meant to incite the military to a coup. 2. F.G's interference in Rivers State politics and governor forum created room for the list to be developed in the minds of the aggrieved. I'm however certain any coup will result in a war! because the Ijaws will resist and the Igbos might use the opportunity to resurrect their struggle. The Yorubas might equally awaken Oduduwa, that is if they don't allow the hausas to fool them as in the past. Boko Haram has proven that the Nigerian Military is not what we imagine in our minds. |
For a man who break pipelines and stole oilI'm not a Dokubo fan, I hate his messages and the way he conveys it, but you need to understand the history of Nigeria to sometimes appreciate him. Yes, he broke pipelines to stop the govt's income, as the American would say follow the money, evidently Nigeria govt listen when their pocket is affected. Is it not an insult for foreigners to give you stipends for what you own? Is he worse than the Northerners who have oil wells in the South-South? the Northerners are suppose to have oil or water wells in their villiage. We need to keep this nation together but we also need a new draft to enable us keep Nigeria together. My take - GEJ is weak! - History is standing before him and he is afraid to make history. - OBJ's letter was a wake up call for him. - Why hasn't he conveyed a SNC?....he should have done this in his first or second year. - He has bad advisers. - Waiting for tomorrow to take a decision is the worst mistake any man can make only GOD owns tomorrow. - GEJ is rendering a dis-service to Nigerians by waiting for 2015. If like Yaradua he passes on, his vice Sambo will make a 360 degrees and turn to Northern Agenda. - Nigeria is broken it has been broken since independence we need SNC to trash in or trash out. |
From digital age to open letter, Nigerians are making history. We are truly unique. |
damn! ppl. walking away......... |
Efcc is a waste of money. They can't be there and people like IBB, OBJ, Odili, Abdulsalam, Fayose, Igbenedion e.t.c are walking free. It needs to be closed for good, they are equally a fraud on our system. The youths will one days serve their own justice to the past and present politicians. |
Make it stealth so that it can spy on 2015 election and gather evidence of any rigging. Its time politicians stop answering to each other and start answering to the people. |
The man is hungry give him food, his senses will come back. |
{difference btw say and talk} Which kind thing be dis?......sha na you wan collect GEJ seat for 2015? Say na wen you talk after person say make you talk; talk na wen you just start to dey talk by your self. This is why I like Stella Oduah, according to her " I think you need to go back to school". |
see olodo question, thick na person wen thick; fat na person wen fat, according to Stella Oduah "I think you need to go back to school". |
My dear let me home you in on how economics, politics and religion mix here:Why relocate the church? why not expand and provide befitting roads all over Ikotun, security and 24 hrs electricity. Nothing prevents the govt of Lagos state from Establishing their own hotel at Ikotun or empowering citizens to build standard affordable hotels. Yes I concur to govt turning Ikotun to a religious Mecca for tourism. Ikotun Egbe requires a flyover bridge. It is only in Nigeria people think about uprooting landmarks, as dangerous as Israel is no one has advocated relocation of their religious tourism site or even mecca during its peak, no one has suggest that it be relocated to the deep desert. Mind you the Saudis have the money to rebuild mecca from the desert. Instead of polishing Ikotun you are advocating relocation of a landmark church. Mind you no other city in Nigeria has the kind of popularity Ikotun has outside the shores of Nigeria, Where Nigeria failed Ikotun can help rebrand Nigeria. |
Jealous ppl, can't a woman have fun? let her husband worry about her dressing. |
So TBJ don add that woman to him mugu list! More grease oooooh!....see dem after dem go dey brag with Nigeria! TBJ abeg make you catch Kenya's president and all his ministers make dem dey pay tithe for Ikotun. |
These guys are cowards, a disgrace to Nigeria, they should have settled their differences the wildwest way. Each one with a revolver tucked by the waist standing a few meters away from each other. At the sound of the whistle pull and shoot, he who stands after the gun shot will wins the argument forever. |
what has this terrorist got to debate? debate with who?....this is what GEJ caused, a man who should be spending the rest of his life in prison is calling for debate. OBJ should not reply a terrorist. Don't get be wrong, OBJ is also suppose to be in prison for giving away Bakassi, he shouldn't have gone to kangaroo court in Europe.....Ode! they never learn, how could his govt have believed same europe masters who enslaved, divided and shared Africa. I'm sure he exchanged Bakassi for third term support. |
The president would have been in a better position had he not said a word. It is insulting on Nigerians for the president to be wishing them Christmas, I remember the president's surprise gift package to Nigerians in 2012, I and my family decided not to travel this time around. I wish this man will apologize to Nigerians or resign. He has drifted too far away from the Nigerian dream. His govt stinks as days go by. Killing the dream of the children unborn is the worst harm to any nation. |
Now that she put herself in the middle she should hope she doesn't get kidnapped. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 45 pages)