Stats: 3,153,238 members, 7,818,802 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 04:26 AM

DoctorOlasDesk's Posts

Nairaland Forum / DoctorOlasDesk's Profile / DoctorOlasDesk's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 35 pages)

Career / Re: I'm In Love With My Boss. Pls Help by DoctorOlasDesk: 4:01pm On Apr 18, 2022
mpire:

How does someone study remote jobs?? grin grin grin. Do you mean research instead ? grin

We don't even pay India outsourcing that much, but a clown in Nigeria that wants to scam people with 1.5 million naira writing articles is yabing crap on NL about losing $5K job. But on the second though, you must have meant $5K a year right? Then that'll make absolute sense sad grin grin grin

Analyse all you want. I'm one of the highest ranking profiles in the country in an entire niche. If I tell you my monthly earnings, it means you'll die. Cmon get lost, you loser !
Career / Re: I'm In Love With My Boss. Pls Help by DoctorOlasDesk: 3:43pm On Apr 18, 2022
mpire:

Oh no, you got exposed as another NL fraud? Well that's a surprise grin grin

How's your weed delivery advisor job going for you? grin grin grin

Dude I'm busy please. Go and study remote jobs and let me be plz
Business / Re: LPO Loan by DoctorOlasDesk: 3:40pm On Apr 18, 2022
Try Fair Money app on google play store.

Career / Re: I'm In Love With My Boss. Pls Help by DoctorOlasDesk: 3:36pm On Apr 18, 2022
mpire:

You can't even do MLM correctly, what are you cashing out again? You're a clown grin grin grin

Whatever. Yawns !
Career / Re: I'm In Love With My Boss. Pls Help by DoctorOlasDesk: 3:34pm On Apr 18, 2022
mpire:

23 contracts? grin grin grin grin

You mean you have to kidnap 23 people? Chai, I wonder why that clown in Abuja haven't made kidnapping a capital crime. You're a bonafide Akin didirin grin grin grin

Cry me a river. I have one of the best profile on an international global site. Na jobs dey find me. Continue to cry. I'm cashing out per day. Each day i wake up, money wakes me up. Keep crying cause i don't fit into your descriptive of me, pauper
Career / Re: I'm In Love With My Boss. Pls Help by DoctorOlasDesk: 3:29pm On Apr 18, 2022
mpire:

As at March 23rd, which is less than a month ago, you were JOBLESS....but keep amusing me grin grin grin cheesy

I lost a $5,000 per week project doesn't mean I'm jobless dwib. Keep digging my timeline. I have atleast 23 contracts simultaneously week in, week out. Continue to wish i was broke. Ode Oponu !

Foreign Affairs / Re: Missiles Strikes Lviv In Ukraine As Russia Hits Cities From Air. by DoctorOlasDesk: 3:22pm On Apr 18, 2022
It'sssssssss escalating.. Lord have mercy
Career / Re: I'm In Love With My Boss. Pls Help by DoctorOlasDesk: 3:21pm On Apr 18, 2022
mpire:

You have 30 Yahoo boys using Windows XP, OS trying to find your next victim? Wao, impressive, now do a victory lap to shame your village people.

What's my reality gotta do with your assumptions of me ? Smh. If all online works is yahoo, then i'm yahoo. Enjoy your negativity dude ! grin

Career / Re: I'm In Love With My Boss. Pls Help by DoctorOlasDesk: 3:20pm On Apr 18, 2022
Ngozioma:
With God all things are possible.
Give me her name, that's all. She will become yours. I don't talk too much, I believe in action

Dem don come oooooooooooooooooooooooooo grin grin grin grin grin Love isn't forced there. No carry name do any midnight candle prayers. No use prayers do witchcraft. Love shouldn't be forced
Foreign Affairs / Re: Picture Of The Russian Ship 'Moskva' Destroyed By Ukrainian Missiles by DoctorOlasDesk: 3:16pm On Apr 18, 2022
Oruko la san lo ni. Should a modern world class ship not have a missile defense system. Russia and it's penchant for throwing away old weapons of war through combat sha. This time it has taken the lives of atleast 400 of its own. Gross indiscretion Vlad !

Romance / Re: Lady In Pains After Finding Out Her Boyfriend Of 2yrs Has Been Married For 6yrs by DoctorOlasDesk: 3:00pm On Apr 18, 2022
Move on. Ladies do it too. How many ladies date just one men

Career / Re: I'm In Love With My Boss. Pls Help by DoctorOlasDesk: 2:59pm On Apr 18, 2022
mpire:

Says a jobless clown fraudster grin grin grin

I know you guys delight in bad news. I.e I am broke haven't eaten all day, to I'm an entrepreneur at 30 and have 30 persons working in my hub

Continue to wallow in your assumed reality of me. My reality isn't your assumption. You go wish me broke, you go tire !
Career / Re: I'm In Love With My Boss. Pls Help by DoctorOlasDesk: 2:58pm On Apr 18, 2022
flokii:

We know your type.. let them sack him now, you'd go offline or out of reach.. set awon promise and fail.

Haha. Continue to cry baby. Your tears is sweet
Religion / Re: Screenshot Of White Woman Attacking Africans by DoctorOlasDesk: 2:57pm On Apr 18, 2022
They are building churches to pray for jobs grin

Career / Re: I'm In Love With My Boss. Pls Help by DoctorOlasDesk: 2:54pm On Apr 18, 2022
obynzo:

See it is still a risk that doesn't make sense

Those ladies you guys keep imagning they are high class are nothing. I had atleast 5 simultaneously on me just 2 years ago. All high tier top level management in international firms. All fell madly, I don't believe in class when it comes to women.

Career / Re: I'm In Love With My Boss. Pls Help by DoctorOlasDesk: 2:52pm On Apr 18, 2022
flokii:

Na so.. employer of labour, I greet you sir.

Pained. I defeated your idea of being a pauper. Pele
Career / Re: I'm In Love With My Boss. Pls Help by DoctorOlasDesk: 2:51pm On Apr 18, 2022
obynzo:

Egbon please tell this guy the truth na sinkhole he dey enter. Office romance in itself is a risk let alone your boss. The guy wants to enter the unemployment market again.

He can always find a job again. He's worth trying. Many office ladies are crying secretly
Career / Re: I'm In Love With My Boss. Pls Help by DoctorOlasDesk: 2:46pm On Apr 18, 2022
flokii:

Hope you have a job to give him when he gets sacked?.. cos it's like you skipped the part where he said he has been job hunting for a while before he finally got this "paltry" one.. people like you are only out to destroy others, not help them.

Thank you. Job will always be around to reapply. I have atleast 20 persons working for me all earning atleast 60k monthly. Yes, I can employ him if he;s sacked

Career / Re: I'm In Love With My Boss. Pls Help by DoctorOlasDesk: 2:40pm On Apr 18, 2022
[quote author=Eaglesence post=112057876][/quote]

Okay na. I don't think he'll succeed anyways. These kind of things are carefully planned and executed and doubt it's what an average Joe can pull off. It requires expertise and careful step by step execution. I.e starting from a place of friendship than from outside just like that, her walls won;;t grant him entry access

Career / Re: I'm In Love With My Boss. Pls Help by DoctorOlasDesk: 2:35pm On Apr 18, 2022
Gold179:
Just don't go there pls, but if you want to, try and observe her character and behavior, if she is gentle, easy going and simple you can try but if she is not you will be sacked.

For the sake of the price it is worth the attempt than remaining a coward. Many high end women are lonely cause of this mindset. He has all to gain and nothing to lose other than a paltry job
Career / Re: I'm In Love With My Boss. Pls Help by DoctorOlasDesk: 2:17pm On Apr 18, 2022
Eaglesence:

Be as subtle as possible. Some ladies like myself are quite sensitivite. If you never still sabi ask further questions

Make una help brothers o
Family / Re: Should I Leave My Wife? by DoctorOlasDesk: 12:24pm On Apr 18, 2022
jesmond3945:
yes she cheated 4 years ago by kissing the guy while the guy sucked her breast and she is doing the same now with the same guy. Of course he can divorce her. But I don't support divorce myself.

Saw her unclothedness, sucked her breast. He ought to have divorced four years ago then. The marriage ended then. She lost respect for him then and she's only in the entanglement for the benefits. He doesn't have a marriage. I can't stand cheating

Family / Re: Should I Leave My Wife? by DoctorOlasDesk: 12:12pm On Apr 18, 2022
jesmond3945:
his wife cheated 4 years ago and he forgave. However she is still in contact with the guy. So the marriage is dead. This shows she has not changed and repented.

Divorce isn't something court grants like that. Did she cheat four years ago or she did the same thing?
Business / Re: Quick Sale by DoctorOlasDesk: 11:49am On Apr 18, 2022
Saved

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 35 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25