Stats: 3,330,964 members, 8,447,993 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 01:17 PM

Doitonce's Posts

Nairaland ForumDoitonce's ProfileDoitonce's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

BusinessRe: Some Things You Should Know About Profiting From Drop-shipping Business!!! by Doitonce(m): 11:17am On May 19, 2016
how can i get a website in china that can accept drop shipping and what further information do you have on mini importation?
send me mail on togetherwecanmakewonders@gmail.com
PoliticsRe: Orji Uzor-Kalu Launches OUK Entertainment International Limited by Doitonce(m): 2:31pm On Mar 15, 2016
That is interesting,multiple streams of income is better
CrimeRe: Abduction: Ese Oruru Is 5-Months Pregnant (photo) by Doitonce(m): 5:34pm On Mar 02, 2016
Na change from the federal govt.
No thanks to amalgamation
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Who Else Got This From Akwa Ibom State University(aksu) by Doitonce(m): 5:31pm On Feb 23, 2016
Am interested how do I apply?
Science/TechnologyRe: Repair Of Rechargeable Fan And Make It Last 15hours by Doitonce(m): 5:09pm On Feb 23, 2016
Please am living in Abia state and am selling power banks of 30000 mAh but customers have been returning the items and am loosing, can you repair these power banks so they can last many hours?
If yes, where can I repair them in the south east closer to umuahia.
Send me a text message on 07063855654.
Thank you
PoliticsRe: Shut Down Your Facebook And Twitter Accounts - Senator Shehu Sani Tells Buhari by Doitonce(m): 5:17pm On Feb 07, 2016
Good advice my dear brother,vacation is necessary for a loving president after several tours around the world since his oat of office.keep it up our able senator so that he will live longerthan expected.
PoliticsRe: Biafra!!! Indigenous People Of Biafra (ipob) Breaks World Record For Highest Num by Doitonce(m): 1:58am On Nov 14, 2015
Thank you my people,let us join hands to lift up the new Nation.We must leave the Zoo!
I just bought a new infinix hot 510 but it is doing hanging thereby switching on and off at random
could someone help me on how to find solution to this expensive phone?
PoliticsRe: The Political Situation In Umuahia by Doitonce(m): 2:27pm On Nov 04, 2015
I hope you are very stupid to say that concerning Abia state,do you know what people are passing through? In case you are not aware,nobody,i repeat,no body in Abia state is happy over the ruling.If you are relocating to umuahia because, TA won in the tribunal,you are putting the cart before the horse.You need to ask more questions
BusinessRe: 10 Businesses You Can Do To Earn Atleast 50k Per Month As An Undergraduate by Doitonce(m): 10:39pm On Nov 02, 2015
Am interested in blogging,how do i start it and importation from china,how much will it cost me?
PoliticsRe: NNPC Monthly Financial Report For September 2015 Is OUT!!! by Doitonce(m): 10:20pm On Nov 02, 2015
MB,With what i have seen now ,start recruiting SEG to bring more change to Nigeria.Stop recruiting your people into nnpc,we are all Nigerians!
PhonesRe: Motorola Droid Turbo 2:An Unbreakable Screen Phone That Can Take 2TB MicroS Card by Doitonce(m): 6:49am On Oct 29, 2015
when are we receiving it in Nigeria and at what price?
Can we look for it on the no 1 online shopping mall in Nigeria?
WebmastersRe: How To Drive Traffic To Any Website Or Blog by Doitonce(m): 5:10am On Oct 10, 2015
What is reddit ads and how you advertise on lanolin?
RomanceRe: Reasons You Should Never FORCE A Relationship On A Lady by Doitonce(m): 4:53am On Oct 10, 2015
Bros,this one is a food for thought.But there are times when you will love someone above your adrenaline level and you won't know when you have done much to secure her.Regrets afterwards when finally open the door to Armageddon . Guys beware!Girls pull over!
NYSCRe: Top 15 Best States For NYSC In Nigeria| Highest Paying States by Doitonce(m): 4:38am On Oct 10, 2015
My brother,you did not include Jigsaws where I served in 2009/2010.Food is cheap and you are paid state allowance every 25the.You are also given attention when you are sick ,if you serve in the village ,you are sure of less expenses but you still eat enough fish and meat on daily bases.
CrimeRe: PHOTO: Nigerian Man Brings Out Manhood On London Train, Releases Sperm On Passen by Doitonce(m): 5:43am On Oct 05, 2015
Maybe,the white women have been denying him sex in private,perhaps the same woman he met in the train.After all,he is a matured broiler.
PoliticsRe: List Of 19 States Given Bailout As Released By CBN by Doitonce(m): 6:28am On Sep 20, 2015
Am so happy that Abia state receive a reasonable amount so that its civil servants will be cleared all the arrears owed them, but my fear is that TA is still the Gov in disguise .Am indebted to the tune of #150000 having sold copies of magazines without remitting the cash to the coffin due to non payment of salaries. Ikpeasu,pls do not listen to your boss for now, maybe later.
Business To BusinessRe: Direct Lpfo Allocation From Nnpc With Hard Copy Now. by Doitonce(m): 11:54am On Sep 16, 2015
what is it all about?
PoliticsRe: Nigeria's 'brown Envelope' Journalists - Aljazeera by Doitonce(m): 8:23am On Sep 14, 2015
Is this also news,fellow Naira landers?
PoliticsRe: Pat Utomi. Falana, Odiemegkwe, Oyinlola Screened To Be Appointed Ministers by Doitonce(m): 8:16am On Sep 14, 2015
Please give Prof Pat Utomi a chance,and let's see how he perform.
PoliticsRe: Ministerial List: Amaechi, Fayemi, Fashola Fail Security Screening-NigerianPilot by Doitonce(m): 10:06pm On Sep 13, 2015
We are Honest Nigerians,we need justice and fairness in ministerial appointments,if anything is to bye,GMB should not,I repeat should not appoint people without character no matter where he comes from. Let change the game!
CrimeRe: Police Arraign Lecturer For Raping 18 Year Old Admission Seeker (pics) by Doitonce(m): 8:25am On Aug 07, 2015
ifyan:
ok now we will get there

Guy you dey there, nice bro
HealthRe: PHOTO:NAFDAC Seizes Expired Dunone Yogurt And Intercepts Truckload Of Fake Wines by Doitonce(m): 4:28pm On Jun 19, 2015
We have been spared another massive death from those who want to make it at all cost not minding whose ox is gored.
PoliticsRe: Anxiety At NNPC Ahead Of Buhari’s Massive Shake-up by Doitonce(m): 1:45pm On Jun 18, 2015
Mr president do something about the backdoorrecruitment because those who applied for positions in the organization were denied the opportunity.
PoliticsRe: Anxiety At NNPC Ahead Of Buhari’s Massive Shake-up by Doitonce(m): 1:43pm On Jun 18, 2015
opososu:
Forget Anxiety . . Buhari do something
Bihar I do something now
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Vacancies For Today,29th May 2015 VERIFIED & Confirmed(all Jobs 100% Genuine) by Doitonce(m): 1:37am On May 29, 2015
How do I apply?
PhonesRe: How To Boost Your Android Speed 5x Faster - See The Secret Here by Doitonce(m): 11:16pm On Apr 18, 2015
bros are you sure about this? How many people have tried it and succeed?
CareerRe: How To Know If An MLM Opportunity Is A Scam by Doitonce(m): 4:07pm On Apr 17, 2015
There is nothing bad joining MLM because today's world do not need monthly income if you want to succeed in life. A reasonable adult especially one trying to build a family should not put all his eggs in one basket especially leaking basket. see www.getmovingtoday.vemma.com

1 2 (of 2 pages)