Stats: 3,325,694 members, 8,423,230 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 01:12 PM

Dreamwords's Posts

Nairaland ForumDreamwords's ProfileDreamwords's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 105 pages)

PoliticsRe: 'I Never Knew A White Person Can Lie So Perfectly' Nnamdi Kanu (Video, Photos) by dreamwords: 3:55pm On Feb 28, 2019
PoliticsRe: 'Someone Trying To Frame Me' - Man Whose Picture Was Used For Hate Speech Cries by dreamwords: 3:54pm On Feb 28, 2019
Intrepid01:
So you people do not know that it was an Igbo man behind the account before?
You are a fool for accusing igbo
PoliticsRe: 'Someone Trying To Frame Me' - Man Whose Picture Was Used For Hate Speech Cries by dreamwords: 3:53pm On Feb 28, 2019
CelebritiesRe: Cute Photos Of Serving Nigerian NYSC Slay Queen Trends Online (photos) by dreamwords: 3:22pm On Feb 28, 2019
The hips so wide just the way I like it, I mean the dog
RomanceRe: Will I See Him Again? I Want To See Him Again, Please Help. by dreamwords: 3:13pm On Feb 28, 2019
That's y I hate 9ja babes, they like u they won't aproach you rather they die with the likeness for you
CelebritiesRe: See Why Omoni Oboli Slept In Her Car Over The Night by dreamwords: 10:20am On Feb 28, 2019
Yankee101:
I pity you

I think everyone should do some little sciences in school

Every burning process generates incomplete combustion products CO2, CO and H2O. CO kills.

People have died by leaving their cars on in the garage, brand new cars for that, or even s generator in the house.
So when you are sleeping inside your Benz with chilling A.C and windows rolled up,, co2 or co, will come and kee you abi, that's y I said u never drive better car before, everyone knows that every burning process utilizes o2, and generates carbon dioxide oxide and mono oxide ,don't teach us chemistry
PoliticsRe: My Discussion With My Northern Friend. by dreamwords: 10:15am On Feb 28, 2019
Oshigun:
@OP

Story, story. You Igbos have now cemented your own legacy as Nigeria's biggest propagandists and liars. I would advise you guys to just swallow your pain and remain offline for the next 6 months rather than besiege us with threads like this that even lower your already battered image in the eyes of many. Your "Northern friend" indeed.
That's exactly what a slave would say

RomanceRe: What Is Wrong With This Picture? by dreamwords(op): 10:05am On Feb 28, 2019
falcon01:
her p*ssy is swollen and at this point her camel toe should be showing, its almost as if she has a fat Man's d*ck
It's big kpomo
EducationRe: What's The Difference Between NOUN Certificate & Regular University Certificate? by dreamwords: 10:00am On Feb 28, 2019
One is fake (noun) the other is original
CelebritiesRe: See Why Omoni Oboli Slept In Her Car Over The Night by dreamwords: 6:58am On Feb 28, 2019
Yankee101:
Dangerous.

Carbon monoxide poisoning occurs sometimes in enclosed garages
You never drive better car before
PhonesRe: A Weird Aspect Of Nokia's New Smartphone Is Triggering Trypophobia by dreamwords: 6:49am On Feb 28, 2019
I really don't know why but I feel like throwing up when I see that design , yuck, so disgusting
BusinessRe: I Have 30k-40k As A Student, What Business/Investment Can I Start? by dreamwords: 10:15pm On Feb 27, 2019
phollybee:
Yes... Go and play Bet Naija, that 40k can yield Millions within 24hrs...
How many millions have u won grin
BusinessRe: I Have 30k-40k As A Student, What Business/Investment Can I Start? by dreamwords: 10:13pm On Feb 27, 2019
Recharge card printing , okrika clothing
RomanceWhat Is Wrong With This Picture? by dreamwords(op): 9:58pm On Feb 27, 2019
Did you see what I saw grin grin
I like it

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Am Confuse by dreamwords: 9:50pm On Feb 27, 2019
Y na
CrimeRe: Father Of Five Kills Himself In Ekiti by dreamwords: 6:44pm On Feb 27, 2019
Next level
CrimeRe: Woman Kills Neighbour For Looking Inside Her Room In Rivers State by dreamwords: 5:03pm On Feb 27, 2019
Women self
PoliticsRe: Celebration Of Victory: Buhari Supporters Cause Traffic On Abuja - Keffi Road by dreamwords: 4:49pm On Feb 27, 2019
CelebritiesRe: Ray Hushpuppi Acquires Rolls Royce Wraith Black Badge Days After Buying Bentley by dreamwords:
Every 9ja guy wey Don they above 30 and still dey struggle, run from 9ja or remain miserable for the next 4 years,
CelebritiesRe: Davido Nominated At Nickelodeon Kids Choice Award 2019 by dreamwords: 4:29pm On Feb 27, 2019
Ninja turtle
PoliticsRe: Northern Man Thanks Yoruba Slaves For Supporting Buhari by dreamwords: 8:14am On Feb 27, 2019
They will call the cow ipob now
PoliticsRe: Atiku Wins 18 Lgas, Garners 366, 592 Votes In Oyo by dreamwords: 5:25pm On Feb 25, 2019
He has won
PoliticsRe: Elections: Ohanaeze raises alarm on situations in Lagos, Imo by dreamwords: 5:25pm On Feb 25, 2019
sad
Jealousy want kill some groups of people
PoliticsRe: See Reactions As Saraki Loses Senatorial Seat To APC Oloriegbe (video) by dreamwords: 9:55am On Feb 25, 2019
IvarTheBoneless:

Fear not, IPOBs. I am the new Biafra President.

I would renew your licence to asslick.

You have a lifetime access to my black Afonja butt

Emi Bukola Okoromadunmadun ni mo sobe ( na me Bukola talk am) .....

Evil diabolical throaty laughter grin grin grin
Sarah is not afonja
Technology MarketRe: Nairalander Solar Installations, Step And Guide With Pictures. by dreamwords: 10:39pm On Feb 24, 2019
terrymason:
series was via mc4 connectors, while for parallel, the mc4 connectors was cut off to enable us run a linking 6mm wire to all panels...
I noticed you don make use of solar panels rails how do you nail your panel to the aluminum roof on wooden truss aND if the truss happens to be made of steel how do u intend doing that too cool
CelebritiesRe: Wiyaala: Immature Boys See Me As Ugly by dreamwords: 8:11pm On Feb 24, 2019
She looks afonjarian
PoliticsRe: Mary Efeturi: Amaechi Holds Me Hostage With Military, Wants Me To Write Results by dreamwords: 12:51pm On Feb 24, 2019
APC trying their best from all angle
PoliticsRe: Alleged Ballot Box Snatcher Demola, Head Of OPC In Okota Survives by dreamwords: 10:21am On Feb 24, 2019
Quorax:
the demola is even Igbo like one of the lost children. His real name is Chinelo
Chinelove head of opc, if I call u a coward na dey will say I'm wicked
PoliticsRe: Alleged Ballot Box Snatcher Demola, Head Of OPC In Okota Survives by dreamwords:
Corrinthians:
The *igbo guys rescued him* line was just added to pacify the guys. Bloody cowards. Weren't igbo guys that out him in the condition in the first place? cheesy
Are u not the same afonja saying army should shoot at sight any pdp ballot box snatcher
Touch ballot box and die, you people were celebrating that verse, now see
PoliticsRe: Alleged Ballot Box Snatcher Demola, Head Of OPC In Okota Survives by dreamwords: 9:45am On Feb 24, 2019
PoliticsRe: "They Just Burnt Our Votes" - Votes On Fire As People Flee In Lagos (video, Pics by dreamwords: 2:23pm On Feb 23, 2019
This country na streetz
I swear

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 105 pages)