Stats: 3,330,812 members, 8,447,210 topics. Date: Friday, 17 July 2026 at 09:07 PM

Duni04's Posts

Nairaland ForumDuni04's ProfileDuni04's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 144 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Expels 23 British Diplomats, Shuts Down Council, Consulate And Others by duni04(m): 6:59pm On Mar 18, 2018
MONITZ:
U re misunderstanding the whole thing,there is a saying that hoes thus; " let he who has no blemish be the first to cast a stone ", and i never said Gaddafi was a righteous man and without his bad side,Bt what I hate is when u act sanctimoniously while denigrating others, for ur info,I felt Gaddafi was the main target of the "Arab Spring " ,so let us forget about other countries where the action took place as well.

As per the US supporting terrorism,yes I stil insist they do albeit under the cover of sth that would appear nice to the general public,if u were to answer this question without bias " Is Libya better now than it was under Gadaffi?,what would u say?.
Democracy can't work in every country,some citizens need an iron grip if not things will go southward like it's is in Libya presently..Again what would u call what the US did in Iraq,if that wasn't terrorism under the guise of claiming that Hussein had weapons of mass destruction then I don't know what terrorism is anymore,and is Iraq better now than it was before the invasion?.
The Arab spring started in TUNISIA where a man, bouazizi set himself ablaze to protest against terribleiving conditions and rising cost of living. The protests spread to neighbouring Libya and Egypt and subsequently consumed the two. Hosni Mubarak was a key US allay and nobody in Washington wanted his exit but nobody could ignore the voice of the entire country. For once the US sided with the people and we all know how the story ended especially in Egypt.
The Russians are good at picking on these arbitrary areas of international politics to gain clout that they no longer have. I had tremendous respect for the Solviet Union because It represented an ideology, an alternative way of socio-economic life (communism) that though ultimately failed, showed the world the extent socialism and communism could influence our way of life. Present day Russia has no ideology behind it's opposition to the west. Russia is a free market economy like the West, it is supposed to be a democracy too, but for Putin's lust for power. So what exactly is Russia's grouse with the West? Nothing! Just someone (Putin) trying to exploit the power that the former Solviet union wielded to instigate crises that has no basis. No ideological explanation for Russia's aggression. Just the lust for power by one man who dreams of exacting the power the former Solviet Union wielded.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Expels 23 British Diplomats, Shuts Down Council, Consulate And Others by duni04(m): 6:44pm On Mar 18, 2018
MONITZ:

I am not saying that Russia is completely blameless because I know she does have her Achilles heel and they re not claiming to be sanctimonious the way the US re,just look at what happened to Libya and Gaddafi,my question is who re they to intervene in the internal crisis of a country and the then secretary of State's in the person of Hiliary Clinton saying ;we came we saw and he{Gadaffi}died. Senator McCain even came out to describe some terrorist as freedom fighters and therefore good while forgetting the fact that what is bad is bad and should be discriminated against but because they (Americans) wanted to make use of the "good terrorists " they were deemed to be good and this points to their double dealings and double standards,same thing happened in Syria which actually is an economic fight between the west and Russia under the cover of liberating the Syrian people and for ur info the composition of the different sects of Muslims in Syria is the obverse of what is obtainable in Bahrain Bt in the case of Bahrain the US didn't scream about the gross human rights abuses that happened because Saudi Arabia were in support of the government of the day which also meant a tacit support of the US Bt in the case of Syria they were quick to shout Himam rights abuses because they had a sinister motive other than what everybody thought they were actually fighting for.

And which country is known to be a global supporter of terrorism albeit under covers of trying to liberate the people of a country because of gross Human Right Abuses,which country has invaded and toppled the government of countries the most which country was caught eavesdropping on the phone calls of the leaders of other countries? I guess Russia if i were to go with ur assertions..by the time u re able to answer these questions holistically and without bias then u know the reasons y reasonable people don't like the attitude of the American government ,and mind u not Americans as per the citizenry..Also don't tell me the BBC ,or CNN said these or said that as theyvre known as the mouthpieces of the respective governments of their countries... Tk cre and ve a great day..
The irony of what you have just said now is the US has always been accused of cozzying up to middle eastern dictatorships because of oil, and ignoring their human rights record. Ghaddifi was one of them. The Saudis monarchy and Hosni Mubarak were also mentioned. The Arab spring came and people rose up to topple their governments. The US did not look the way of oil or favours. The US chose to side with the people this time around and still got (and is still getting) the stick for it. What happened in Libya was very avoidable but the blame should rest squarely on the dictator that ordered the murder and mass killing of his own people. If the rest of the world had sat and watched like the Russians wanted us all to do, these same conspiracy theorists would have accused the West of supporting dictatorships because of oil or other benefits. There is simply no right and wrong in international politics because very simple decisions unleash a whirlwind of outcomes that no amount of simulation or projection can accurately predict
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Expels 23 British Diplomats, Shuts Down Council, Consulate And Others by duni04(m): 2:23pm On Mar 18, 2018
Lordswazz:
Then don't you think that was their plan when they offered Ukraine "economic aid"? Remember that Ukraine did not ask o, they just offered it to them... or you believe they love Ukrainians so much that they just wanted to give them free money?
You have no idea what's been going on in Ukraine since 2004. The Easterners want closer ties to Russia thanks to Russian concocted propaganda on tv and radio making them believe that the West is against them and is the cause of all their problems. The Westerners on the other hand are tired of the corruption and bureaucracy associated with any Russian ties and want a freer and less corrupt society and they can only actualize this if they move closer to the EU. Russia has tried every possible method including subterfuge, to keep Ukraine within its orbit. Cutting off gas supplies during winter and poisoning Victor yuchenko, the former opposition leader. Russia has nothing to offer any country in this world except corruption, vodka and weapons. The Ukrainians know this and want to move over to a more prosperous and integrated EU instead of living in the bubble of Paranoia where Russia has made then believe that the rest of the world is against them.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Expels 23 British Diplomats, Shuts Down Council, Consulate And Others by duni04(m): 1:31pm On Mar 18, 2018
Lordswazz:
They don't need to fight them sir. They offered "economic aid" to Ukraine, and their then DULY ELECTED president rejected the aid saying he preferred the close ties with Russia to remain intact.
The 21st century colonists, otherwise known as the 'west' now employed the oldest trick in the book needed to oust a government; "Revolution". Now i had to put revolution in quotes cos that thing that happened in the Ukraine was anything but a true revolution.
In a matter of days, every western press you know on the planet, from BBC to CNN were all there, trying to blow what just a few dozen or at most one hundred disgruntled people who were handpicked started out of proportion, and the rest is history.
The "government" that was arranged by the west just after Yanukovich ran for safety accepted the "economic aid" and that was the first step. Bro the second step would have been to start discussing "Ukrainian safety" from its "rogue neighbours" and planting a nuclear shield and possibly one with attack capabilities right in the direction of Russia. Na there them for dey free to roam the world and do whatever they wish because literally no one fit talk.
That was the reason putin had to take back the closest landmass to his border, being Crimea, for the safety of his country and its people. Of course the west wouldn't tell you all these. They would only talk about the "forceful annexation", which they used as a basis to start sanctioning Russia. They didn't need to deploy guys to fight. They attacked the Russian economy with the sanctions and that, they believe, has far greater impact.
Bros Russia annexed crimea because the Kremlin was paranoid that a Ukrainian move towards the EU would completely eliminate it's navys black sea fleet whose Hq is in Crimea. If Ukraine were to have moved any closer to the EU, NATO would have demanded that Russia removes it's blac sea fleet from EU territory.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Expels 23 British Diplomats, Shuts Down Council, Consulate And Others by duni04(m): 12:48pm On Mar 18, 2018
pastorcyrus:
I so much like Putin for being so tough and tight fixed when it comes to taking some critical decisions, Revenge they say is the dish best eaten when cold.
Britain and their nonsense should be curbed,they thought that Russia is among those shithole countries like Nigeria where they mess with and gets away with.
Russia is in many ways actually like an African country. Deep seated ethnic divisions, a dictator who has refused to leave the stage and is intolerant of the opposition, openly assassinating his opponents on the streets (Boris nemtsov), a floundering economy that is dependent on oil, massive investment in the military, corrupt elite that loves stashing money and buying property in the West. Absolutely no difference between Russia and a third world African country.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Expels 23 British Diplomats, Shuts Down Council, Consulate And Others by duni04(m): 12:35pm On Mar 18, 2018
Lordswazz:
Lol. I saw someone writing about Russia 'taking' half of Ukraine bla bla bla. It seems like you don't know that before they saw any need to, your 21st century colonial masters that you are not even aware of, tried to penetrate Ukraine pretending to offer them "economic aid".
Now just ponder why they would want to offer Ukraine aid when Greece and Portugal that are both members of the EU need the aid even more since their economies are in trouble. They want to get as close as possible to Russia and then plant a military base there to encircle the country as bullies that they are.
I don't think I've heard of any EU force or American force in East Ukraine fighting the Russian proxies. It's Ukrainians fighting for their country. You can't invade another country on the pretext that someone is trying to diminish your influence over that country. That's paranoid and obscene! For those students of history who want to understand the rise of Hitler and the events that led up of the second world war, you can steadfastly study Putin and the unfolding events. History always repeats itself.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Expels 23 British Diplomats, Shuts Down Council, Consulate And Others by duni04(m): 12:30pm On Mar 18, 2018
ollah2:
Where did you read this from?
Is there any part of it that is wrong?
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Expels 23 British Diplomats, Shuts Down Council, Consulate And Others by duni04(m): 12:27pm On Mar 18, 2018
ollah2:
Quit being an emotional and deluded person. Why can't UK provide proof that Russia truly did what they made claim of?
Same way USA couldnt provide proof concerning Assad using chemical weapons.

Most of you are too brainwashed to be helped .

P.S My quote came from a British citizen living in the UK
Precedence. Polonium 210 was used to murder someone on the streets of London. That grade of Polonium is only available to state actors. The man who administered the toxin on Litvinenko was awarded a state medal by putin for his "heroism" The grade of nerve agent that was used on Skripal is only manufactured in Russia. It's called Novichok. It was exclusively developed by the Solviet union in the 1980s. What more proof do you need?
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Expels 23 British Diplomats, Shuts Down Council, Consulate And Others by duni04(m): 12:22pm On Mar 18, 2018
profmallor:
Russia is getting more and more daring. I think its now too late to stop them, the new world order is taking shape as country will be forced to bow at the feet of putin, the end is drawing ever nearer. America cannot even save anyone now from Putin as even america has, alas, become his stool.
I disagree. Putin has his limits and has some form of regard for the west. It's whoever comes after Putin that we should be worried about. That person will be inheriting the deadliest military infrastructure in the world. In the wrong hands, they could spell the end of the world. Putin has managed to keep the entire country stable for almost 2 decades even though the fractures are still very evident. The transniteria problem with Maldives, the Abhazia problem with Georgia and the situation in the North Caucasus. Then the Ukrainian question. Putin has managed to bury all of them in the sand even though they are still there. When Putin leaves the stage, the chaos that will envelop Russia may lead to World war3
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Expels 23 British Diplomats, Shuts Down Council, Consulate And Others by duni04(m): 12:17pm On Mar 18, 2018
ollah2:
Several MPs have retweeted claims that scientists at the British lab investigating the poisoning of ex-spy Sergei Skripal and his daughter are actually struggling to identify the source of the nerve agent used.

Craig Murray, the former UK ambassador to Uzbekistan turned blogger, wrote on his website that scientists at Porton Down, the center responsible for identifying the nerve agent allegedly used in the attack against the Skripals, have failed to find evidence of Russian “culpability.” He said a “well-placed” source in the Foreign Office told him.

Murray added scientists had been “resentful” over the pressure put on them to prove the military-grade nerve agent is of Russian manufacture. The blogger’s comments and concerns were retweeted by Labour MP Chris Williamson, a frequent guest on RT, and the Scottish National Party’s Douglas Chapman.

Quit listening to only BBC and CNN
Bros Russia has paid millions of pounds to buy clout in the UK. Russia was responsible for that nerve agent attack. Every sensible person knows it. I pity anyone who takes sides with that dictator in the Kremlin that has no regard for human life. A man who takes delight in wasting anyone that opposes him. A power hungry despot.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Expels 23 British Diplomats, Shuts Down Council, Consulate And Others by duni04(m): 12:11pm On Mar 18, 2018
The Russians are shooting themselves in the foot. These retailatory measures will affect Russians more than it will affect Britons. How many Britons travel to Russia anyways? How many Britons leave the UK to study in Russia compared to the massive influx of the Russian upper class to the UK. Now Russians from allnover the Federation will have to travel to Moscow to process any kind of travel to the UK.
Russia must recognise that it is no longer as powerful as it was during the days of the Solviet Union. Global strength these days is recognised more in form of Economic prowess and education than in military might. I shudder at the thought of what will become of Russia when Putin leaves the stage. The whole world should pray that the enormous military clout that Putin has built in Russia post Soviet union is not abused by whoever comes in next after him.
CrimeRe: Court Jails Babatunde Habeeb, Estate Agent 1,230 Years by duni04(m): 4:23pm On Mar 15, 2018
chuksjuve:
Ok.. Keep deceiving yourself oo
Please go back and read that story again and stop being ignorant.
CrimeRe: Court Jails Babatunde Habeeb, Estate Agent 1,230 Years by duni04(m): 4:18pm On Mar 15, 2018
chuksjuve:
Meanwhile earlier today a thread states that a former banker with union bank who illegally / defrauded his bank to the tune of 450 million was sentenced to just 3 years imprisonment ..

Can you see that the law favors the high and mighty over the masses ?

It means the higher you steal or embezzle or defraud the lower your sentence
The lower you steal, embezzle or defraud the higher your sentence ..

Welcome to Nigeria angry
This is not true. The verdict was 3years for each of the 5 counts. That banker will spend 15years in jail.
CrimeRe: Court Jails Babatunde Habeeb, Estate Agent 1,230 Years by duni04(m): 4:16pm On Mar 15, 2018
1230 years on 82 counts translates to 15years on each count. Next time he'll plead guilty and get leniency. Maybe his lawyer didn't explain the consequence of a guilty verdict to him.
PropertiesRe: See The Full Details Of Lagos State Govt. Reduction Of Land Use Charge by duni04(m): 3:36pm On Mar 15, 2018
olaboy1:
Development is a process, a step at a time. Past governments have neglected Lagos and the development in Lagos actually started during Bola Tinubu second term, the first term was used to pacify party faithfuls.

Ambode is doing a good job and if you are not biased you would see a big difference in the development of Lagos, the emergency service for example.

Development will get to you soonest and stop been paranoid and just pay your taxes and have trust in this administration.
Oga you sound like an interested party in this.
Why has the current LASG refused to update the procurement website set up by Fashola since 2015. All procurement contracts awarded in Lagos today are shrouded in secrecy as there is no means for verification by the public. They want to increase the collection of our money through taxes and then decrease the transparency associated with the spending of our money.
PropertiesRe: See The Full Details Of Lagos State Govt. Reduction Of Land Use Charge by duni04(m): 3:30pm On Mar 15, 2018
dinggle:
Lagosians have two options:
1. Sell your property and runaway from Lagos to the new emerging and planned mega city of Calabar where there is appreciation for life and rest of mind, when Calabar port begins full operation Lagos will die a natural, slow, painful and unavoidable death.
2. Vote out Ambode and all the senators in Lagos!..APC is dead of ideas hence the extortion, Ambode is no different from the Agberos holding danfo bus drivers to ransom.
Option 2 is becoming the reality to every sane person that lives in Lagos. Even those die hard APC people are starting to realise that survival in Lagos begins by voting that idiot prick Ambode and his party out in 2019. It's non negotiable. That's the only way to survive in Lagos today before Ambode turns us all to Tinubus dogs.
PropertiesRe: See The Full Details Of Lagos State Govt. Reduction Of Land Use Charge by duni04(m): 3:19pm On Mar 15, 2018
olaboy1:
At the end of the day people must pay if they want good infrastructure. 50% and 25% reduction is a good bargain.

Nigerians like Awoof too much. The property owners with their exorbitant rents will be the first to convert their Naira to dollar and go on shopping spree abroad buying expensive Balenciaga, Gucci etc with high tax.
Bros abeg no vex me this afternoon! Nigerians like awoof like how? What service is the Lagos state government rendering to home owners in Lagos to justify collecting Land use charge and property tax yearly? I'm paying Lawma fee and my street is piling with refuse. Im paying property tax and the road to my house is not motorable. Is this what obtains in other countries?
PropertiesRe: See The Full Details Of Lagos State Govt. Reduction Of Land Use Charge by duni04(m): 3:12pm On Mar 15, 2018
Next year's election will be dicey. It's very unlikely that the APC will return to power. Our streets are overflowing with refuse, that idiot governor in Alausa bought over Lekki concession company nd then increased the toll, other rates and taxes are increasing with no VISIBLE impact on infrastructure. There is no way people with brains in their heads and stomachs to feed will vote APC.
PoliticsRe: Ambode Transforming Oworonshoki Waterfront, Lagos (Photos) by duni04(m): 8:25pm On Mar 14, 2018
I've read some insanely stupid comments here about land reclamation in other countries that today are experiencing terrible flooding disasters. Many parts of Lagos island are below the sea level and some "Einstein" still finds it wise to continue to reclaim land from the sea, and even going as far as comparing with Amsterdam, the flood capital of Europe. Lagosians are insanely stupid people!
PoliticsRe: Rex Tillerson Arrives Nigeria (Photos) by duni04(m): 5:09pm On Mar 12, 2018
jayson87:
Who the ff** posted that the visit was suspended earlier. Nairaland and misleading post.
The only credible post you find on nairaland are about female celebrities partying and hotelling overseas
Oga If you had read the entire report on the front page earlier and not the headline, you'd have seen that the report said he would cut short his Africa visit by a day and spend just a few hours in Abuja instead of Staying the night. The dumb ass OP just posted that earlier report without even reading and fed his brother Nigerians that love to read headlines without reading the stories behind them. Country of dumb ass young people!
PoliticsRe: Lamido Ogbeh Defrauds Pakistani Of N194m (Photo) by duni04(m): 2:59am On Mar 12, 2018
Lamido Ogbeh is his business name. That's the name he used to process one of his fake passports. The name doesn't even make sense ethnically. His real name is Chinedu osita.
BusinessRe: Niyi Makanjuola Of Caverton Is Behind Visionscape - Feyi Fawehinmi Investigates by duni04(m): 8:13am On Mar 11, 2018
popcykaylah:
Blame game again.. the state keep thriving.. them say sea ports & airports. . All I see is hate.. if we wanna show that someone is incapable of something let someone who can come out and show what he's capable of doing rather than come here and condemn what a man with two hands,legs and one head like you can do.it's a shame Nigerians never accept thier own faults
Oga Lagos is not thriving in anything! There is no major investment in infrastructure that I'm aware of. Taxes and tolls are increasing and so is refuse on our streets! Does it make sense? I'm paying more money to the Government so that they can be more inefficient! I'm sure the Lawma rates will soon go up again while there is still refuse on the road. It's just ridiculous!!! See how the traffic lights are becoming derelict all over town causing traffic and no one is replacing them. But they're taxing us for it! You then begin to wonder where our taxes are going. I think Lagosians should rise up and take our state back from these criminals at the helm. This rubbish can't continue. Anyone that says Ambode is working certainly hasn't been to Lagos in 3years.
BusinessRe: Niyi Makanjuola Of Caverton Is Behind Visionscape - Feyi Fawehinmi Investigates by duni04(m): 8:04am On Mar 11, 2018
Lagos is definitely not working! Refuse is pilling up everywhere! Traffic is increasing because traffic lights are not functional again. Inner roads are still being neglected and street lights are not functional. One begins to wonder where this trillion naira budget of Lagos is going. The governor keeps increasing tolls and charges when there is no commensurate increase in infrastructure or services. I have always been a hater of other political parties in Lagos but as things stand now, I will have to go for 1 other than the major 2.
PoliticsRe: False Asset Declaration: Saraki’s Trial At CCT Adjourned Indefinitely by duni04(m): 2:47pm On Mar 08, 2018
I don't understand, is it possible to appeal a ruling of the Supreme Court of Nigeria? Isn't this an abuse of court processes?
PoliticsRe: ‘How Angels Shielded Me From SARS’ — Dino Melaye by duni04(m):
Wait let me get this straight, according to Dino melaye, If I'm a senator in Nigeria, I can murder someone on the street and go home. Then when the police finds out its me who murdered the person, they have to write the Senate President before they can even dream of arresting me. And if the Senate President refuses, I'm free. The police can do nothing! What part of the constitution of Nigeria was that written? Instead of Nigerians here to be condemning this criminal senator for willingly evading Police arrest, we are here praising him. Don't know who the greater fool is, Dino melaye for being a senator and a criminal, or the Nigerians that sing his praises like mad men in the market square without shame undecided
CrimeRe: Sunday Nwakego, Okowa's Aide Flogging His Friend Over Yahoo by duni04(m): 10:53am On Mar 07, 2018
KrystosCJ:
EFCC, Osinbajo et al.. see one of your people disgracing Nigeria. Imagine, an aide to a governor involved in Yahoo! plus. Are you not ashamed? Do they have any honor? No! They bloody well don't.
Oga but I'm sure you were one of the people rejoicing with Fayose when the EFCC was restrained by one compromised court in Ekiti from investigating state finances under that separation of powers nonsense. Why screaming Osibanjo and EFCC now? Since you don't want the EFCC to check how your governors are sharing money, enjoy your servitude to them and feed off whatever crumbs remain when they're done looting your destiny.
Enjoy!
BusinessRe: Top 10 Richest Men In Nigeria (Photos) by duni04(m): 2:45pm On Mar 06, 2018
Lesson from OP: of all the billionaires quoted there, Otedola is the poorest and ironically the loudest! Even folawiyo wey nobody sabi get moni pass am. His children should therefore stop disturbing us on social media and behaving like their father owns everything.
PoliticsRe: "Jonathan's Aide Took 10 Suitcases Of Hard Currency Into His Inner Room" - EFCC by duni04(m): 2:53pm On Mar 03, 2018
kelikell:
at least human beings that are traceable and jailable did it in Jonathan's era but now animals are now swallowing it. untraceable animals. Now who is the master of corruption. Buhari and his noisemakers should go and look bush.
Another stupid comment! The story about the snake that was purported to have stolen money at JAMB came to light because the new Buhari appointed registra of Jamb introduced audits of past JAMB accounts under previous governments. But as usual you idiots won't read. You just like to be sensationally Stupid in blaming Buhari for everything!
PoliticsRe: "Jonathan's Aide Took 10 Suitcases Of Hard Currency Into His Inner Room" - EFCC by duni04(m): 2:48pm On Mar 03, 2018
Who are these dumb asses on Nairaland talking about media propaganda! These revelations are from court proceedings you idiots! When you people won't even read the Article but will be quick to fly here to defend your hero from otuoeke, like the pigs you are.
PoliticsRe: Isha Sesay: Missing Dapchi Girls A National Disgrace, Not Disaster by duni04(m): 10:36am On Feb 26, 2018
Slymonster:
I pray one of your family member get kidnapped soon. Then you will know what life is all about and how disgusting this is.
Typical Nigerian! All sentiment and emotion and no reason! ode! I'm talking about holding someone responsible and advocating for state police while you're here screaming Buhari and APC without reason. What solutions are you proferring to our security challenges apart from your stupid emotions and sentiments?
PoliticsRe: Isha Sesay: Missing Dapchi Girls A National Disgrace, Not Disaster by duni04(m): 2:04am On Feb 26, 2018
FarahAideed:
Stop trying to derail the thread
Oga I'm not derailing anything. You obviously didn't get the point I was driving at. It's absurd and stupid for anyone to sit down and blame Buhari in far away Abuja for the kidnap of 100 girls in a border town in Yobe state. It's more ridiculous when this person blaming Buhari comes from a country where 1300 children die from guns each year!!! Why does Isha Sesay feel the need to hold Buhari personally responsible when someone in a remote village in Yobe state kidnaps children and yet not hold Obama responsible for the Sandy hook massacre of children in public school or Trump responsible for the recent Ohio school shootings.
I'm not just going to come here and shout Buhari like the other stupid nairalanders here. The entire North East is an area the size of Western Europe. A gun man or group of gun men enter an isolated school in a village and kidnap children and people are running their mouths abouts elections and Buhari. What stupidity!!! I personally think the need for state police has come because we can't continue to run the security of the entire country from Abuja. If we had State police and local police, they would be personally held responsible for the protection of people within their domain, instead of abdicating everything to Abuja which is just not logical.
PoliticsRe: Isha Sesay: Missing Dapchi Girls A National Disgrace, Not Disaster by duni04(m): 1:48am On Feb 26, 2018
Slymonster:
You don't have sense.Do you know where she is originally from?I am scared of this country if over a 100 people can be kidnapped easily,how much one person like you.Use your head bro and know we have a national disgrace going on.This problem and that of america are way different.
You're the one without an ounce of sense in your head! Same stupid thing Nigerians do when things like this happen. Blame Buhari for a few weeks and blab like this idiot that quoted me, without actually saying anything.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 144 pages)