Stats: 3,325,055 members, 8,420,074 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:53 AM

Dynamite02's Posts

Nairaland ForumDynamite02's ProfileDynamite02's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 16 pages)

RomanceRe: What Should I Do? Forget About Her Or Continue The Struggle by Dynamite02: 7:48am On Feb 11, 2016
omron:
Lol.... I was trying to deceive her.. Stop drinking ke? Laiye Laiye ko job rara
If you won't stop drinking then leave her alone,its possible she felt you won't change and she doesn't want to pressure you either hence her decision to stay away...By the way, you don't know what she has experienced in life esp. when it comes to alcohol ,she might be traumatised as a result of a loved ones alcohol consumption that affected her life negatively. ( A friend of mine forbids alcohol because when he was about 11yrs old his little brother drank alcohol from a jerycan thinking it was water and died).
If you can find out from her, why she's acting weird....and her reasons shows that both of you can iron things out ,fine! continue the struggle. If it shows incompatibility, then leave her alone.
Live and let live
PhonesRe: Fraudsters Swap Lady's Airtel Sim And Steal Her N400,000 by Dynamite02: 6:18pm On Feb 07, 2016
Toscoas2:
I doubt d authenticity off Ds story, how could they get ur Atm pin? or how could they went to bank to withdraw ur money without ur mandate?. that d fraudsters were able to access ur email, doesn't mean they could access ur bank details, except u save ur ATM PIN inside ur email. so more explanation on that.
You don't need those details for mobile transfer, all you need is the transfer code for your bank and some digits on your atm card ...shekina!!!!
FamilyRe: Help My Elder Sister Is About To Marry A Man That Bad Mouths Her In Her Absence. by Dynamite02: 11:24pm On Feb 06, 2016
Duru009:
Juts cannt undersand y ladies are soo despartae des days.......
Because society will never stop pressurising them , they castigate and ask and ask as if their own existence depends on it.... when will
you have a bf/gf? .........
when will you engage him/her?..... .....when will the both of you get
married?..... when will you start having kids?....God bless you with one the next thing you'll hear is "Born follow this pikkin naaaa!!!!!"
TV/MoviesRe: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by Dynamite02: 9:14am On Feb 06, 2016
Forwetinnah:
*Claps once*
Bani is making me veeeeery proud tonight
Check out the Agbalagba slaps/strangulation now??
Kwaaaaaakwaaa!! I can't contain myself cheesy

JayWalia watching WWE...if Bani no finish Meera today eehn?! I will change her name
..and Meera faints* something told me not to miss tonight's episode
JayWalia should stop feeling cool with himself joor...that fight wasn't about him
Lol!!!! Jai eye go soon clear
TV/MoviesRe: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by Dynamite02: 5:23pm On Feb 03, 2016
zeeworldfreak1:
..oh yes..didn't think that part through(him being over a year) oh well,maybe he vanished into thin air..the other guy is varun...rano's son who is supposedto be deaf and dumb
And that Varum is supposed to be the eldest of them all...a full grown adult. I tire for this zee world people
CelebritiesRe: Groomsmen Vs Bridesmaid At Toolz Wedding Yesterday, Who Won (photo) by Dynamite02: 6:30pm On Jan 31, 2016
CELEBOLOFOFO:
But that doesn't mean, my bro married a christian and they did church wedding. Well their p though
Wedding is @Dubai.
CelebritiesRe: Wale Responds To Fans Calling Olamide A Homosexual For Wearing Sandals by Dynamite02: 4:08pm On Jan 31, 2016
sukkot:
yeah never mind these africans defending that lunatic called olamide. those are feminine sandals. i dont care what anyone says. first off which nigga wears sandals with one strap all decorated in gold ? and then the shape of the sandals ( it has heels ) dont even look right. it looks feminine. thats some gay shyttt right there playa. i think olamide chose this wedding to come out to the world as a gay nigga cheesy
The first time I saw pencil/slim pants on a guy....I was screaming gay!gay!!...but now its everywhere,does that mean nobody is straight again? Just imagine the nonsense designs Kanye west has in the market....them say na Fashionnn
Science/TechnologyRe: The Look Of The Entire Universe In One Picture -awesome! by Dynamite02: 3:19pm On Jan 31, 2016
vicraven:
damn! im one of those black dots
That's the solar system....the small dot in the middle is the sun,while the objects rotating round it amongst them are big and small planets including the earth...so you are not a small dot there but a small dot inside planet earth.....LoL

By the way....the universe does not have any margin,it is infinite.
TV/MoviesRe: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by Dynamite02: 12:15am On Jan 29, 2016
bankedorcas:
Lollzz. I thought of the same things oo. Firstly, it was 5 years later, then 6 years later and 16 years later, yet, virtually everyone is looking the same especially Grandma. I tire for zee world oo.. They just feel we are dumb.. lipsrsealed
Don't mind them! Just imagine Ranu and her son looking like brother n sister....even that granny sef dem suppose don do burial ceremony for head, after all grandpa in laali died within the 7yrs she disappeared and lost her memory
TV/MoviesRe: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by Dynamite02: 6:37pm On Jan 27, 2016
Who use otu-mor-kpor knack saloni head?
Christianity EtcRe: Women Working At Church Children's Chapel (Photos) by Dynamite02: 5:58pm On Jan 26, 2016
Dongreat:
Delta state, but where in Delta, sorry man, dats confidential
But this is normal in delta state...in short there's association of female concrete workers in my LGA
CareerRe: Female Bank Marketers, Unholy Targets And The Sleaze by Dynamite02: 12:43pm On Jan 26, 2016
youngwolf:
You people are jus over exaggerating. It a terrible misconception. Because she's a marketing staff now makes her a prostitute. I have siblings, friends, co workers doing marketing and are doing very well in their careers. They even have time to advance their careers, write professional exams, travel round the country. ..see new places and get more connections that will better their lives.....get arm robbers commission n bonus. You lots sit here and type bullshit about something u have no knowledge of.
If your people could not fairly and truthfully confide in you about the challenges they face....then that's your business. Nobody is talking trash here ,personally my younger sister resigned sake of this menace and she almost lost her life if not for family intervention... so let's leave matter for mathias
EducationRe: The Risk Students Take In Warri To Get To School (Photo) by Dynamite02: 12:07am On Jan 26, 2016
We used to call this "tan-go-lyy" ......back then we did it for fun,but if the driver catch you ennnn!!!!
CrimeRe: BEWARE: New Trend Used By Ritualists To Deceive People For Rituals. by Dynamite02: 1:05pm On Jan 22, 2016
I experienced exactly the same thing 2005 in lagos. It is only a greedy person that will fall for them
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Job Opportunities: Why I Envy Lagos State by Dynamite02: 2:02pm On Jan 21, 2016
Soreza:
when can nigerians stop the use of south west south east and just say am glad am nigerian why always the division,to be be honest am already sick of it u can predict the development news on nairaland of any state always come up with division and hatred being displayed AFRICANS GROW UP.
Very annoying!!!!!! The day Mr. A will sit up and focus on developing himself and his environment instead of lamenting and comparing himself to Mr. B I swear things will change
TV/MoviesRe: Zee World Movies And Soaps Official Fan Page by Dynamite02: 1:12am On Jan 20, 2016
I beg where is Ranu's son......the deaf n dumb?
RomanceRe: Is Masturbating A Sin? by Dynamite02:
Masturbation creates attitudes that foster self-centeredness(personal benefits like u said)and corrupts the mind. A masturbator may also grow to view others as mere sex objects/tools for sexual satisfaction. Sex becomes separated from love and is relegated to a reflex that gives momentary pleasure and relieves sexual tension. But that relief is only temporary. In reality, instead of deadening the body’s members “as respect sexual immorality,uncleanness, and uncontrolled sexual passion,”(col 3:5) masturbation arouses them.
RomanceRe: See!! Boyfriend's Reaction After Girlfriend Told Him She Was Raped by Dynamite02: 12:04pm On Jan 19, 2016
Orikinla:
. No
He gave her sexual therapy. If he refused to have sex with her, she would say it was because she had been raped.
He just left her filled with doubts/confusion....he should have explained to her "please don't get me wrong.......I just gave you sexual therapy,so you know I still love you no matter what"
RomanceRe: See!! Boyfriend's Reaction After Girlfriend Told Him She Was Raped by Dynamite02: 7:01pm On Jan 18, 2016
She has been raped for the second time
CrimeRe: Goal-Keeper Owawu Samuel Stabbed To Death Over Drinks In Lagos by Dynamite02: 9:53pm On Jan 17, 2016
Khd95:
These names sounds familiar,if dis happened in ifaka-gbagada then iam righthuh
Pencinema police station is at ifako-ogba /ijaiye
CareerRe: Woman Working At A Building Site In Lagos (Photo) by Dynamite02: 9:32pm On Jan 15, 2016
This is common /normal in delta state
CrimeRe: Atrocities Youths Committed At Warri Shoprite And Plaza by Dynamite02: 12:06am On Jan 10, 2016
JLM:
Anoda yoruba illiterate referring to warri as "igboland". Which school did these yorubas attend sef? The same thing happened when I was in camp. As educated as the westerners are, they keep telling people from akwaibom, benue, cross river that they speak igbo. Infact some can kill demselves arguing. I grew up n also schooled in the north, the so-called illiterate North, yet we were well educated to the point of knowing all ethnic groups and their languages.

Yorubas still live on oral tradition, I.e what their parents told dem. They can't even travel out of their states to gain some important cultural education. Am so sick of this display of iliteracy. Even from so-called western 1st class graduates!!
Don't mind them! when I say I'm going to warri from lag ..they'll will say "you the go village"? , I'll have to start explaining to them that my village is 4hrs journey(within delta) from warri .
Lack of exposure......at least make them buy map hang for wall them nor gree
PhonesRe: Meaning Of LOL, LMAO, LMDAO And BTW by Dynamite02: 8:43pm On Jan 07, 2016
UWC = you're welcome
CelebritiesRe: Picture Of Paul Okoye Chilling In His Sitting Room - Money Speaking by Dynamite02: 7:22pm On Jan 07, 2016
Shrine!
CelebritiesRe: Victoria Inyama Dazzles In New Photos by Dynamite02: 6:48pm On Jan 05, 2016
I beg who get her old pixhuh Let me see the "before meets after"
CelebritiesRe: Fans Mocked Eva For Not Stealing The Show At The Headies (snapshot) by Dynamite02: 12:38am On Jan 03, 2016
LWKMD! Nor be small stealing of show. I don check FP tire to see Eva headline...banza!!!
Last last see as she con take make headline
RomanceRe: Why do many ladies prefer a salary earner to a budding entrepreneur? by Dynamite02: 5:27pm On Jan 02, 2016
Toks2008:
He is clueless.
It is not everybody that carries the entrepreneurial label on their forehead, that is a real one or would succeed at the end of the day....some are "clueless". Now, no sensible,smart lady would want to settle for a "clueless" budding entrepreneur. ( That is where the choice comes in). A smart lady would "smell rat " from afar and raise alarm(probably by advising the man to pursue something else),when a dream is becoming futile they know.
After all,if the man succeeds they succeed too.
RomanceRe: Why do many ladies prefer a salary earner to a budding entrepreneur? by Dynamite02: 4:41pm On Jan 02, 2016
Toks2008:
LWKMD!

I think the guy needs to get his ass right.

Entrepreneurs always have a short term and long term target and the short term must be the type that brings food to the table while the long term is the one they want to be identified with in the long run but most especially the short term must never hinder or conflict with the long run.

This is the mistake many guys make...when you decide to be an entrepreneur you must understand that your family must survive hence the need to get into a busines that will cater for that while still focusing on your long term thing and this is why a lady must be up and doing to augment his efforts.
I pray o! He wants to see the long term target "hammer" now now now and to pay big.
I presented an opportunity to him for a Job with me , and he was like " You fit pay meeee?" .......I said "how much?" He mentioned millionssssss ....I said "continue with your dream "
RomanceRe: Why do many ladies prefer a salary earner to a budding entrepreneur? by Dynamite02: 4:15pm On Jan 02, 2016
Nori:
funny enough I love guys who are entrepreneurs and talk very passionately and intelligently about what they want to do, guys with a clear vision about where they see themselves in some years to come. but the thing is I don't think many have what it takes to be an entrepreneur especially in this country where many businesses end up crumbling, its not for the faint hearted, its for those who are go-getters and very determined to succeed.

many young guys just want to be entrepreneurs but they don't know what it takes to become one, they think its easy , they just stay at home taking no action and telling people they are entrepreneurs with no clear vision about what they want. some just feel too big to work under somebody. or some are very unrealistic and living in a fantasy world. for you to take that big risk by quitting your job and being self employed you have to have a very good and realistic plan. cant take the risk with some of these "self employed'' guys roaming the streets.
That's raw "matter" there
RomanceRe: Why do many ladies prefer a salary earner to a budding entrepreneur? by Dynamite02: 4:11pm On Jan 02, 2016
My friend is a "budding entrepreneur", today he's into fish farming at the back of his fathers house,tomorrow he's into yam/plantain farming ,last week he was into real estate in his mind (house agent)....hmm!!!.the list is long. His dream is to move from his fathers house to lekki.

The lady he's interested in wants him to get a job first(he's a 3rd class material,and believes he can't achieve anything with that) or better still get a promising portfolio,not all this jack of all trade thing he's into.
To him she's not supporting his "dry" dream. He's always at home surfing the net,if its to hustle for money to buy data...he's a guru.
I feel sorry for any lady that will settle down with such a man.

Personally I avoid him , whenever we hang out together the next thing is "I beg arrange card for me na....my subscription is out"...... *smh*
Recently he was complaining that his friends are avoiding him because he doesn't have money, in my mind I was like "before nkoor". Besides, I am always busy and choked up...I have to pay my rent but you stay in your fathers house,I have my siblings to care for,you don't...so if you have all the time in the world ,I don't.

That lady wants to settle down with him......,but is love enough? She's been supporting his dreams financially,but for how longhuh?
"Dream" get grade
RomanceRe: Why do many ladies prefer a salary earner to a budding entrepreneur? by Dynamite02: 4:07pm On Jan 02, 2016
emonkey:
[size=16pt]Budding entrepreneurs are the kind of guys you find on Nairaland typing crap from the children's room in their parents' house.. [/size]
Salary earners are too busy to be "online". They have responsibilities such as a bills to pay
1,000,000likes
CelebritiesRe: Pics: Beauty Is Not Enough: If Not, Why Are These Ex-beauty Queens Still Single? by Dynamite02: 7:47pm On Dec 27, 2015
pcguru1:
Maybe the amount of irresponsible men is so much that they chose to be single, won't lie its hard to find trustworthy couple these days.
Another 1,000,000 likes in a specially wrapped packaged

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 16 pages)