Stats: 3,152,891 members, 7,817,621 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:43 PM

Earthkumy's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Earthkumy's Profile / Earthkumy's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 50 pages)

Crime / In Defense Of The Prostitute Nigerians Wants Dead by Earthkumy(m): 10:33am On Jun 28, 2021
In defense of the prostitute Nigerians wants dead

When the News of the death of Mr Usifo Ataga broke out, I was worried about the speed Nigerian police would bring information of the investigation to social media and not the law court. I believed something fishy was going on.
This morning seeing the press statement from the family of the deceased settled my curiosity.
Here is the statement

"Here are the facts. A little over a week ago, unknown persons savagely killed our beloved son, Usifo Ataga. With no regard for him, or his family, who love him, they viciously ended"

1. First the family didn't see Chidinma as their suspect.
2. They believe the suspects are still unknown
3. They believe it is not the act of one person.
How sure are we that the police are not part of this crime? A Lot of questions beg for answer

Crime / Re: Usifo Ataga's Family To Nigerians: Don’t Worsen Our Plight by Earthkumy(m): 9:56am On Jun 28, 2021
Most of you don't read

The family didn't even see Chidinma as the main suspect
Religion / Re: Prophecy For Nigeria by Earthkumy(m): 9:53am On Jun 22, 2021
Bishopkingsley:

The best prayer for Nigeria is if dividing Will help each region then let God divide the country..

In Jesus name

But if dividing Nigeria will bring un told hardship to each region then let God keep us together..

In Jesus name

Amen
Religion / Re: Prophecy For Nigeria by Earthkumy(m): 9:53am On Jun 22, 2021
Nephilim:
Hallelujah! Glory to God, creator of heaven and earth.

Amen
Religion / Prophecy For Nigeria by Earthkumy(m): 12:17pm On Jun 21, 2021
Prophecy

I saw those who wanted to cause civil war in Nigeria, going back with their full equipment in shame, I then saw IPOB going underground. But still dangerous.

God win all the time and your prayers did it.

To God be the glory.
Religion / Your Wilderness Experience Is Over by Earthkumy(m): 2:13pm On Jun 14, 2021
Your Wilderness Experience is Over

Recently the Holy Spirit spoke to me and used exactly the word on the topic "Your wilderness experience is over" Immediately I heard those words it got me thinking, why did God allowed me to go through welderness? Isn't it a floor on his part to allow someone, He had sworn to give all things, go through such a hard time. Both emotionally, financially and physical. I wasn't angry at God neither was I happy, none of what I went through and still going through matters to me. One thing run through my mind though, why did God gave me such a hard ride.
The Holy Spirit lead me through the bible book of Deuteronomy 8:2 "Remember how the Lord your God led you through the wilderness for these forty years, humbling you and testing you to prove your character, and to find out whether or not you would obey his commands." It became clear to me that God had clear purpose for allowing us to pass through hard times.
He wants to humble us,
To prove our character
To find out if we will obey Him at any condition.
During this time you will lose friends, especially families who will blame you for being careless, for being over religious, or for refusal to listen to advice contrary to your calling. The main question is when the Holy Spirit will come to reward us for our trials like He did to Job, how many will he find still be in faith?

Every welderness has it own expiring date, be it the welderness of poverty, loneliness, barrenness, marital, sickness etc. All have expiring date, our ability to learn what God is trying to teach us through the welderness experience will bring us more peace and fulfilment.

Why you go through your worst experience in life trust me that God will never leave you nor forsake you.
David captured it by saying even though I work through the shadow of death I fear no evil.

I pray God give you divine strength as you go through lose and pains in Jesus name Amen.

From your beloved Pst Eze Chukwu Earthkumy

Servant of servants.
Religion / Re: Cows And Endangered Species by Earthkumy(m): 9:21am On Jun 14, 2021
Kobojunkie:
Are these cows of an alien breed or something? Is this a scifi-horror flick or what? undecided

Junkie?
Religion / Cows And Endangered Species by Earthkumy(m): 4:07am On Jun 10, 2021
I just came out of revelation of cows entering homes, finding people wherever they hide, and being lead by people who know the area or familiar with the victims, millions of cows no stopping them in site and everyone was hiding or running.
Please pray for your families, relatives, friends and communities
Please don't say it won't get close to your area, we once said it can never get to the south when it was happening in the North but here we are today

Only our God will save us

I pray for divine protect over you and your family

In Jesus name Amen
Politics / Re: Trust Buhari Govt At The Risk Of Your Life by Earthkumy(m): 9:00am On Jun 08, 2021
In the past 3 days, the Fulani terrorists have attacked 6 Yoruba towns: Igangan, Ikene, Abeokuta, Imeko, Okijo around Ikorodu, and Shagamu. Over 50 people were massacred; scores wounded and many kidnapped.

I hope you now believe us that you’re already at war.
Politics / Re: Imo Attacks: Our Funding Comes From Abroad, "Juju" From Aguleri- ESN Terrorists by Earthkumy(m): 8:58am On Jun 07, 2021
Unknown of those in the picture are unknown gun men

Everyone knows how unknown Gunmen dress for Operation

Stop killing innocent Igbos and telling them to lie to be saved

Politics / Re: Trust Buhari Govt At The Risk Of Your Life by Earthkumy(m): 7:12am On Jun 05, 2021
Earthkumy:
A lying spirit was put in the mouth of many prophets who say Buhari is the will of God before 2015.

We warned Buhari is a terrorist many ignored us now the dance from North East is reaching home

Early this year the Lord asked me to warn people to pray that the calamity that was to be fall Nigeria won't reach them, many laugh it off.

Just pray please

Be wise

The terrorist Buhari, recruiter bokoharam into Nigeria Army and called repentant, now he is using them to kill Nigerians at will. And we just fold our hands and watch just pray you won't be next. When we keep quiet in the face of evil we make ourselves the next victim
Sports / Re: Buhari: With Good Organization Nigerian Football Can Match European Counterpart by Earthkumy(m): 7:11am On Jun 05, 2021
Neimar:
E go soon ban EPL, UCL and Laliga

Only you got the memo

Soon
Politics / Trust Buhari Govt At The Risk Of Your Life by Earthkumy(m): 9:55am On May 31, 2021
A lying spirit was put in the mouth of many prophets who say Buhari is the will of God before 2015.

We warned Buhari is a terrorist many ignored us now the dance from North East is reaching home

Early this year the Lord asked me to warn people to pray that the calamity that was to be fall Nigeria won't reach them, many laugh it off.

Just pray please
Events / Re: My Twins Are Plus1 Today I'm Happy Single Father (pictures) by Earthkumy(m): 10:00pm On Apr 28, 2021
Chinny024:
Chai....May God protect and guide them....

thanks
Events / Re: My Twins Are Plus1 Today I'm Happy Single Father (pictures) by Earthkumy(m): 4:24pm On Apr 26, 2021
Please if you want to reach me and my twins here is my contact 07030604119
Events / Re: My Twins Are Plus1 Today I'm Happy Single Father (pictures) by Earthkumy(m): 4:23pm On Apr 26, 2021
money121:

If you don't mind sir..
Pm ur acct details let me add you to my monthly GiveAway (Al-Imran GiveAway) for Single parent, Widow and Widower!!

May Almighty God bless them for you

So drop the acct details let start from this month..

May they years be Long
You can also whatsapp me on 08085310359

Notice: I can see alot of people have been reaching out thru my number
I drop my phone num. On this post to assist the man with d twins

I didn't run charity foundation!

So edakun stop sending text or msg to me
The man that need the assistance sef yet to reach out to me

Una won kill person with text msg

Edakun
God no go shame Us..
Pls...

thank you so for reaching out to me and the twins we appreciate your gift.

may the Lord bless you now and always

Events / Re: My Twins Are Plus1 Today I'm Happy Single Father (pictures) by Earthkumy(m): 10:01am On Apr 23, 2021
bestabigaelever:
Happy Birthday to them
thanks
Events / Re: My Twins Are Plus1 Today I'm Happy Single Father (pictures) by Earthkumy(m): 8:03am On Apr 23, 2021
espn:
Happy birthday to them...
thanks
Events / Re: My Twins Are Plus1 Today I'm Happy Single Father (pictures) by Earthkumy(m): 7:30am On Apr 23, 2021
espn:
Happy birthday to them...
thank you

Events / Re: My Twins Are Plus1 Today I'm Happy Single Father (pictures) by Earthkumy(m): 7:22am On Apr 23, 2021
doggedfighter:
Happy birthday twins. May your lives be beautiful and colourful.

You're doing a good job taking care of them .

thank you

13 Likes

Events / Re: My Twins Are Plus1 Today I'm Happy Single Father (pictures) by Earthkumy(m): 7:18am On Apr 23, 2021
xpressionx:
Affliction shall not rise again
Amen

67 Likes 2 Shares

Events / Re: My Twins Are Plus1 Today I'm Happy Single Father (pictures) by Earthkumy(m): 7:18am On Apr 23, 2021
cocu25:
It's a good time to celebrate life. Congrats bro. May God grant you the strength to take good care of them. Amen.

Amen

45 Likes 1 Share

Events / My Twins Are Plus1 Today I'm Happy Single Father (pictures) by Earthkumy(m): 6:50am On Apr 23, 2021
I lost their mother the very day they where born after giving birth to them through operation during the lock down, after just a year and few days in our marriage,

but today is not about what I lost, today is about what I gained and how the Lord helped my to raise them, they are plus one today join me to say a word of prayers them.

Jesus did for me

I praise him now and always

791 Likes 55 Shares

Nairaland / General / Re: 8 Statements That Sound Like Compliments But Are Actually Insults by Earthkumy(m): 2:17pm On Apr 15, 2021
KidDarkness:

How was your night simply means how was the sex last night which is really offensive

how was your night means how was your night.

leave sex out of it

leave our Nigeria English alone

you people should respect yourselves
Health / Re: I Won't Be Taking Covid-19 Vaccine, Who Is With Me by Earthkumy(m): 10:21pm On Mar 21, 2021
dimugonabo:
A lot of people are with you.
You're just a tip of the iceberg
good to know
Health / Re: I Won't Be Taking Covid-19 Vaccine, Who Is With Me by Earthkumy(m): 3:36pm On Mar 21, 2021
efficiencie:
Omo na like this DSS go take round all of una up ohhh... grin grin grin

we are prepared for it
Health / Re: I Won't Be Taking Covid-19 Vaccine, Who Is With Me by Earthkumy(m): 3:35pm On Mar 21, 2021
SocialJustice:
Lol, as if it will even get to you.

they are already forcing health worker to take it in Lagos.

take it or be sacked
Health / I Won't Be Taking Covid-19 Vaccine, Who Is With Me by Earthkumy(m): 3:10pm On Mar 21, 2021
I won't be taking Covid-19 vaccine
who is with me?

Music/Radio / Dkanye West Soul, ( Picture) by Earthkumy(m): 11:04am On Mar 19, 2021
Kanye West refused to sale his soul to the devil and God still made him richer than those who sold there's.

There's level to following Jesus

Be calm Jesus will come through for you

Family / Re: 'My Pastor Said My Husband Planted A Killer-Charm In My Body' - Nigerian Woman by Earthkumy(m): 12:01pm On Mar 13, 2021
most of the people that commented didn't read pass the headline.
Is it laziness or our education failed us?
Religion / Re: Send Us Your 2021 Prayer Request by Earthkumy(m): 11:50am On Jan 06, 2021
all prayer requests are noted
God bless you all

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 50 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40