Stats: 3,167,270 members, 7,867,712 topics. Date: Friday, 21 June 2024 at 10:09 PM

Ebosed's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ebosed's Profile / Ebosed's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 13 pages)

Sports / Re: IK Uche Demands I Beg Him To Play For Nigeria— Keshi by ebosed: 10:00pm On Sep 04, 2014
Keshi should show us uche invitation letter.
Celebrities / Re: New Pictures Of The Aneke Twins by ebosed: 2:55pm On Aug 27, 2014
Find something Do.
Autos / Re: Toyota Sienna 2002 Model@ N1.550m by ebosed: 3:53pm On Aug 04, 2014
Can I Pay 1.2m? cash and carry after inspection?
Autos / Re: REDUCED!!!!!!! Reg 2003 Nissan Morano 850k by ebosed: 3:42pm On Aug 04, 2014
why you wan sell am?
Autos / Re: Toyota Avensis 2007 Model@ N950k by ebosed: 3:41pm On Aug 04, 2014
how much
Politics / Re: Sanusi Erases Scheduled Leave, Dares Jonathan by ebosed: 11:40am On Jan 10, 2014
winniz:
Yet any anti Yoruba comment other tribes post on nairaland is deleted with immediate effect

lets start our own Biafraland Forum or southland forum so you can leave nairaland forum for people who went to universities etc with minimum 5 credits as against your 5 passes. I guess this is majorly responsible for your one-sided comment and very biased judgement. What do you expect when permanent secretary and wife of cannot express herself in simple English language.

Technology Market / Re: Day Old Brand New Tecno Phantom Pad Mini For Sale........SOLD!!!! by ebosed: 10:56am On Jan 09, 2014
Hamintab: A day old phantom pad mini for sale. Very much in perfect order, with some premium apparently installed.
Bought it yesterday evening 7th January 2014.

Am selling it because I never expected I won't find it handy. I wanted something larger than my Techno N7 Which I just sold. But I guess I would prefer the A3 Which is 6 inches wide.

All accessories and pack still new.

Price, 27,500

O8063937266

WHERE YOU STEAL AM?
Car Talk / Should I Buy This Jetta Executive For N300,000? by ebosed: 4:12pm On Jan 07, 2014
Automatic Transmission
Factory Fitted AC
Alloy Wheel
E.t.c
My Mechanic said the engine is sound and drove it from Bayelsa to Lagos.

What do you think?

Romance / Re: Please Guys Never Marry A Virgin/inexperienced Woman by ebosed: 10:51am On Jan 04, 2014
It is good some people regret their past, it is a way to correct the future. Sorry, eya
Romance / Re: Please Guys Never Marry A Virgin/inexperienced Woman by ebosed: 4:54am On Jan 03, 2014
More fathers still want their daughters to get married as virgin, perherps including you.

Romance / Re: Please Guys Never Marry A Virgin/inexperienced Woman by ebosed: 4:49am On Jan 03, 2014
On your dislike for virgins, its your choice. Being Virgin or not doesnt not make one a good wife, just as being old enough does not make one matured enough for marriage. In life, their are skills for effectiveness. To be effective in marriage a virgin or perverts must learn those critical skills from the minor to the major skills required. These skills would be added advantage to either virgins or perverts. First class or 3rd class doesn't guarantee success in life, what does are your saleable skills and competence among others. So leave virgins alone and do your thing your own way and stop condemning Virgins.

Romance / Re: Please Guys Never Marry A Virgin/inexperienced Woman by ebosed: 4:35am On Jan 03, 2014
Sorry OP, you need Thought Revolution. A significant level of foolishness must prevail in the society for wisdom to have value. If people don't act foolishly you would never appreciate the value of wisdom! perverts in a way make us appreciate chastity and vice versa. Your argument is a falacy, their are foods I would never eat even if you have AK47 pointed at my skull, they ain't poison but I am just not use to them. So, the fact that I have not lived my life in certain ways would not just make me try it especially if I have a value system I hold so dare. Nobody arrived on earth as Sex Expert, though an instinct but can be learned. We don't learn everything in life through experience, intact we learn more from others experience through books etc. Did you ever travelled to the planets to know they exist? I got married having never slept with a woman at 31, I am 36 now and my wife who at the time was a virgin, not only climax (orgasm) but squirt today. Yes, we had our ups and down but today are world class sex expert. So what is your point? And I think, the positive impact and contribution we make to people and our community is far more important than life itself, take a clue from Mandela, the world has never celebrated a pervert that I know, maybe you know one, but celebrated mother Theresa (Time Magazine Woman of the century), a virgin

Romance / Re: Unfaithful Men Monitors Their Partner More - Is It True? by ebosed: 9:23am On Dec 20, 2013
Partners who don't trust each other monitors one another. The class and nature of the men or women involved doesn't count as much. Trust is earned and not demanded. Proove to your partner that you are faithful by being faithful.
Romance / Re: I Hate Stingy Guys,ladies Can U Continue Opening Your Legs To A Stingy Guy? by ebosed: 9:16am On Dec 20, 2013
If a guy earns a stingy income, he should be expected that he would spend stingily. Before you begin to pass judgement on NIGERIAN men, it would be good you understand the challenges of an average Nigerian man then compare with other men a cross the globe. Most Nigerian men are under employed and earn stingy income so it inevitable that they would spend stingily. When other men dates else where in the world it involves only the girl in naija it involves her friends and family except her parents. You expect the man that spend his stingy income on you when ye doesn't even know if you would be his wife in the long run? Guys who earn generously spend generously, those who earn stingily spend stingily. Let that not provoke you, you should first be interested in helping him improve his earnings before placing demands on him to go broke on you.

Romance / Re: Are Male Bankers Really Stingy? by ebosed: 9:14am On Dec 20, 2013
If a guy earns a stingy income, he should be expected that he would spend stingily. Before you begin to pass judgement on NIGERIAN men, it would be good you understand the challenges of an average Nigerian man then compare with other men a cross the globe. Most Nigerian men are under employed and earn stingy income so it inevitable that they would spend stingily. When other men dates else where in the world it involves only the girl in naija it involves her friends and family except her parents. You expect the man that spend his stingy income on you when ye doesn't even know if you would be his wife in the long run? Guys who earn generously spend generously, those who earn stingily spend stingily. Let that not provoke you, you should first be interested in helping him improve his earnings before placing demands on him to go broke on you.
Romance / Re: Stingy Boyfriends Will Make Bad Husbands by ebosed: 9:11am On Dec 20, 2013

Romance / Re: How We Would Handle Stingy Partners by ebosed: 8:51am On Dec 20, 2013
My partner is stingy. She would hardly ever spend her money but would like me to spend all the time. Despite she working in a bank I earn 3 times her salary but manage to save little. I found a solution late last year. I transfer 90% of my earnings to her and keep 10% to fuel my car and some personal routine expenses while she manages the home. I amazingly noticed we now save approximately N1.2million monthly, her stinginess is working for me. I spend less and she hardly spend too.

My advise to you is, let the stingy partner manage the finance of the home.
Properties / Re: House For Sale 6 Million by ebosed: 11:58am On Nov 22, 2013
4 units of 2 Bedroom Flat For Sale. Each room is fitted with Air conditioners, Kitchen is fitted with kitchen cabinets and cooking gas, Fire Extinguishers, PHCN Installed, and Borehole with Dip-lexers.
Properties / Re: House For Sale 6 Million by ebosed: 11:45am On Nov 22, 2013
More Pics

Properties / Re: House For Sale 6 Million by ebosed: 11:41am On Nov 22, 2013
ganny1: na wao 2bedrooms flats for ikorodu for 6m? Haba how much is d land self abeg. ... grin

My Brother, the cost of building materials and labour is same, whether you build in Island or Ikorodu.
Before you complain, try and visit the property and see the quality for yourself.
Any building to this taste would cost the same value bar the cost of land acquisition which is a function of location
I wish you the best
Properties / Re: House For Sale 6 Million by ebosed: 9:58pm On Nov 21, 2013
You can reach me on 08030899585. Property is located at ikorodu
Properties / Re: House For Sale 6 Million by ebosed: 12:05pm On Nov 21, 2013
more pics

Properties / Re: House For Sale 6 Million by ebosed: 11:59am On Nov 21, 2013
more pic

Properties / House For Sale 6 Million by ebosed: 11:56am On Nov 21, 2013
4 units of 2 Bedroom flat for sale. Pay and Pack-In, Ac Fitted, Split and window unit, wardrobes, kitchen cabinet and cooking gas fitted, water diplexers and borehole fitted...everything you need in a house. Each unit is N6million. Location Ikorodu.

Nairaland / General / Re: Is This The Tallest Man In Lagos State? by ebosed: 8:49am On Nov 20, 2013
Danhumprey: Girls don't mind dating them. I wonder what they are looking for in tall men. undecided

Tall men have self confidence and natural nice because they lack complex. Short men like you lack confidence and make up for this lack by being rude in a bid to announce their presence. Short men who have confidence command same respect as their tall counterpart. What we women really love is the confidence, composed and gentleness in most tall guys
Religion / Re: Boko-Haram Shot Man In The Head For Refusing To Deny Christ by ebosed: 8:39am On Nov 20, 2013
PAGAN 9JA:
foreign religion sha.

judaism gives birth to christianity.

christianity kills jews.

christianity gives birth to islam.

islam kills christians.

so whos fault be this?

I blame abraham.

Worship the Gods of your ancestors.

Pray in peace.

Celeberate your culture.

Experience Spirituality.

The Gods for Nigeria. cool

how many twins in their thousands did your culture destroy?
how many many thousands died as ritual sacrifice?
What you dont know is more than what you think you know
Sports / Re: Balotelli And Rossi To Lead Attack Against Nigeria by ebosed: 2:15pm On Nov 18, 2013
redcliff: this match would somewhat decide our performance in next year's outing....Its the most major game for me since the new team buildup..

What about The Match with Spain at the confederation Cup? What about the match with Uruguay at the same tournament?
Autos / Re: SOLD !!!! Hyundai Elantra 2008 For Quick Sale In Lagos by ebosed: 1:00pm On Nov 12, 2013
Is it still available? I offer N600k, my friend bought same car 2009 for N1million
Family / Re: Why Is Divorce Not An Option For Most Nigerian Women? by ebosed: 4:55pm On Nov 07, 2013
lorretta u: Is marriage a do or die affair? Why can't you just leave if your life is at stake? WTF
Ok now she's dead. Leaving behind those little kids she probably felt she was staying in the marriage for their sake. embarassed embarassed
I'm just too angry to type RIP. She can go to hell for all I care.

I know y'all are wondering what I'm ranting about. Phew. Our stupid neighbor down the street just let herself be killed by her husband this morning. I wonder what kind of Mrs I'd want to be if my life is at stake.
Until this morning I didn't even know she was his punching bag.and she was covering it so people will think they are happily married. Now she's going to be buried like a chicken all because she felt divorce is such a horrible thing. I bet death is better in her opinion.how desperate would a woman be to endure that kind of beating? He hit her so bad she was vomiting blood and was rushed to the hospital.she died enroute and trust the man he's nowhere to be found right now.

I'm sure before 6months he'll be happily married again to one his numerous mistresses(that was the cause of their marital problems.so I learned)

I'm just so sad and angry. So angry. I wanna hit something. angry

HIT YOURSELF. INSTEAD OF SOLVING A PROBLEM YOU ARE ADDING TO IT. SEE A MARRIAGE THERAPIST OR YOU WOULD HURT YOURSELF.
Politics / Re: How Feyi & Femi Akinsanya Survived The Plane Crash by ebosed: 4:20pm On Oct 07, 2013
I guess the casket was not properly secured. Watch this
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eWeXgvot2TI
Politics / Re: Boy Stowed Away In Arik Flight To Lagos by ebosed: 10:29am On Aug 26, 2013
HE THOUGHT THE PLANE WAS HEADING TO ITALY[size=18pt][/size]
Religion / Re: Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo Of COZA In Sex Scandal by ebosed: 4:41pm On Aug 23, 2013
You truly need help to overcome this. email me at prudentpentium@yahoo.com

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 13 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50