Stats: 3,325,025 members, 8,419,987 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:51 AM

Echelle's Posts

Nairaland ForumEchelle's ProfileEchelle's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 14 pages)

LiteratureRe: Friendlike Enemy: Story By Amponsem Akosua by Echelle(m): 2:27pm On May 20, 2017
Echelle is still waiting...
LiteratureRe: Friendlike Enemy: Story By Amponsem Akosua by Echelle(m): 6:31pm On May 14, 2017
SurestG:
Comments are not flowing o lipsrsealed. Abi I'm not writing it well ni
u are my love, keep it rolling...
LiteratureRe: Friendlike Enemy: Story By Amponsem Akosua by Echelle(m): 6:29pm On May 14, 2017
I love u dear, ride on...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by Echelle(m): 2:38pm On May 08, 2017
Basic Technology Teacher. Location: Apapa Phone: 08030782225 Email: francisuchennaechele@gmail.com Salary expectation: 35k.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Echelle(m): 2:32pm On May 08, 2017
please let's minimize the way we chat on this particular thread, thank you.
CelebritiesRe: Olayode Juliana 'Toyo Baby' Leaves Funke Akindele's Jenifa's Diary by Echelle(m): 6:21pm On Apr 21, 2017
kowema:
Toyo found another talent.
Her virginity.
Always lambasting social media about how she is a vee n this n that.
oya b goin
RomanceRe: Wish a Nairalander a Happy Easter by Echelle(m): 7:47am On Apr 15, 2017
kabanayol9:
Happy Easter celebration to you guyz Sarahbanxz252 Echelle
same to bro kabanayol9
Jobs/VacanciesRe: We Want To Bring Down Unemployment By Creating Over 15m Jobs – FG by Echelle(m): 7:29am On Apr 13, 2017
make God help us make this plan work... cos I tire for una..
PoliticsRe: Senate Plans Law To Harvest 3 Trillion From Dormant Bank Accounts. by Echelle(m): 5:16pm On Apr 12, 2017
so this is why heritage bank refused to give me my late dad's money?
Car TalkRe: E-Volo Unveils Volocopter 2X, The 18 Rotor Flying Taxi by Echelle(m): 8:28am On Apr 08, 2017
obafemee80:
Overhead cables can easily be buried underground(you see that in advanced countries) and its only a matter of time before Lagos starts laying them underground
@Echelle-flying witches grin
If you believe and can easily them flying,we appoint you to beg them... grin
abeg ooo, see me ooo... BTW so because one person buy flying car we go come bury all cables...? naija way still long sha...
Car TalkRe: E-Volo Unveils Volocopter 2X, The 18 Rotor Flying Taxi by Echelle(m): 8:06am On Apr 08, 2017
obafemee80:
We need something like this in Lagos to ease traffic woes
But it will cost a fortune grin
all those wires and poles nko + flying witches...
BusinessRe: Poor Customer Service By UPS Nigeria by Echelle(m): 10:30am On Apr 05, 2017
They are close to stewpid workforce group, so why won't they misbehave...?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Echelle(m): 5:02pm On Apr 03, 2017
BlossomBright:
KM 35 Lekki Epe expressway
(alight at Lakowe, the firm is the big red gate facing Dream Homes)

Good evening everyone in the room, Please I need direction to the address above from IJAIYE. Thank you.
d address is d direction itself, be wise, smart up...
PoliticsRe: Buhari Receives Archbishop Of Canterbury In London (Photos) by Echelle(m): 3:57pm On Mar 09, 2017
Make this man change cloth naaah...
...I know some people will actually come here to give a Bleep with I DONT give a Bleep picture...
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: West Ham Vs Chelsea (1 - 2) On 6th March 2017 by Echelle(m): 6:30pm On Mar 06, 2017
Chelsea all d way..........
but deep down I smell upset.
Car TalkRe: Flying Cars 2017: Which Of These Flying Cars Would You Wish To Have? by Echelle(m): 6:25pm On Feb 24, 2017
flying cars and I never even buy trekking car tire?
Baba God ooo, pick this call pleeeease...
TV/MoviesRe: Ese Eriata Advises Ladies With Smelly Vagina. Facebook Users React by Echelle(m): 5:01pm On Feb 24, 2017
Muzanga:
And nobody is talking about that space between a man's dick and his balls. Smells like damp clothes. Some guys wear one pair of boxers for 3months.
headmistress...
CrimeRe: Woman Sends Police To Brutalise Her Brother For Marrying Girl She Didn't Approve by Echelle(m): 12:48pm On Feb 15, 2017
OK, police sef use leg waka go brutalise brother, Naija police wehdon sir...
FamilyRe: Conversation Between A Mother And Her Child Who Caught Her Cheating On His Dad. by Echelle(m): 9:25pm On Feb 06, 2017
kennygee:
Shameless mother, useless child, doomed father, cursed family.
na in GI?
EducationRe: MAPOLY To Become A University Of Science And Technology by Echelle(m): 3:48pm On Feb 01, 2017
johnwizey:
Mapoly sef don turn uni....... Nobody wey no ft to make am o
abeg no worry my school ooo!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NIPCO Plc by Echelle(m): 4:48pm On Jan 31, 2017
judemurphy:
Please just got this message,how real are they because I can't remember applying to this company: You are invited for an interview at NIPCO PLC 1/15 DOCKYARD ROAD APAPA LAGOS. DATE:5/5/16 TIME:9AM. Kindly acknowledge. pls come with ur credentials.
very real but eat before u leave ur house cos d interview might take a whole day... secondly, be willing to go outside lagos for d concluding part of d interview if u scale thru d 1st phase... hope u understand indians intonation? u will be needing it.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Aiico Insurance Plc Is Currently Recruiting B.sc, Hnd, Ond And Ssce Holders. by Echelle(m): 7:20am On Jan 26, 2017
Insurance companies can even employ illiterates,goats, fowl, monkeys, fishes etc as long as dey can market for dem... Nonsense!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Fresh Vacancies In The Oil And Gas Industry by Echelle(m): 7:57pm On Jan 25, 2017
please is this for real? i have applied HSE/TECHNICIAN
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How To Identify A Scam Interview Invitation by Echelle(m): 3:22pm On Jan 24, 2017
Sequel to your application, U have been invited for an interview on Tuesday 25/1/17. 203/205 oshodi/apapa express way. Iyana Isolo.AIICO plc. Time 8am. Margaret.... HOW TRUE IS THIS INVITE?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Dear Jobseekers, What's Your Pain And How Can You Be Helped? by Echelle(m): 4:24pm On Jan 20, 2017
HSE, HND, NYSC DISCH. 08030782225, francisuchennaechele@gmail.com.... WORKFORCE REMAIN D WORSE THING THAT EVER HAPPENED TO ME, I AM STILL PAYING DEBTS INCURED UPON COMPLETING THEIR DOCUMENTATION...USELESS PPL.
CelebritiesRe: Freeze Calls Out Lady Who Owes Him Money(photo) by Echelle(m): 3:45pm On Jan 17, 2017
Kiibati Bankole of fans crossfire powered by merrybet on brila fm....? ....hmmm....interesting...
HealthRe: 10 Bad Habits That Damages The Brain (picture) by Echelle(m): 9:44pm On Jan 15, 2017
11. thinking abt bae's whereabouts...
CelebritiesRe: Get in here:Funny Pictures This Trend Will Crack You Up updated on 16/1/2017 by Echelle(m): 5:11pm On Jan 13, 2017
sinaj:
hehehe I dnt wnt dat type o!
hahaha...funi
CelebritiesRe: Get in here:Funny Pictures This Trend Will Crack You Up updated on 16/1/2017 by Echelle(m): 4:51pm On Jan 13, 2017
sinaj:
celeb with which talent na lol
kim k no get talent o...
CelebritiesRe: Get in here:Funny Pictures This Trend Will Crack You Up updated on 16/1/2017 by Echelle(m): 4:37pm On Jan 13, 2017
sinaj:
lol na wa o!
when u finally become a celeb, dont forget ur first set of fans ooo...
CelebritiesRe: Get in here:Funny Pictures This Trend Will Crack You Up updated on 16/1/2017 by Echelle(m): 12:31am On Jan 13, 2017
sinaj:
op more please cheesy
am just imagining aw u laff..
CelebritiesRe: Kemi Olunloyo Blasts Venita Akpofure: "You Slept With Wizkid, Davido, Burna Boy" by Echelle(m): 11:25pm On Jan 11, 2017
CaroLyner:
I cant believe i read everything grin
eke

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 14 pages)