Stats: 3,325,273 members, 8,421,097 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 06:51 PM

Ecosystem4u's Posts

Nairaland ForumEcosystem4u's ProfileEcosystem4u's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 29 pages)

PoliticsRe: Nigeria's President Buhari Warned By First Lady - BBC by Ecosystem4u: 8:15am On Oct 14, 2016
DickDastardly:
Aisha cannot say all this. Even if she did, she must have been deceived by the ever cunning power hungry enemy. My Sai Buhari should be very careful with this enemies going forward. They want to destroy him using his loved ones. We know the dark and diabolical hards behind this show of shame. They only want to push the "more loyal king's men" away and then draw the long swords on him. Daura and Kyari are more important in this government of change than any delusional power hungry schemer. I trust my Sai baba to handle this "storm in the teacup" being stirred covertly by the cowardly mortley mob. cool cool
You will definitely sink with him
EducationRe: Kogi State Polytechnic Student Aborts 6 Months Pregnancy In Hostel (Graphic Pic by Ecosystem4u: 10:01am On Oct 13, 2016
Philinho:
Women have aborted children more than what terrorist had killed in d whole world
FACT!!!!!
EducationRe: Kogi State Polytechnic Student Aborts 6 Months Pregnancy In Hostel (Graphic Pic by Ecosystem4u: 9:58am On Oct 13, 2016
Most women are desparately wicked, this is why I dont pity them at all when they become barren. They are just first class muderers!!!!! Murdering an innocent foetus is more grave n atrocious than killing an adult. These people are satanic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Out of 10 women on the street 8 are murderers. FACT!!!
PoliticsRe: Buhari Is Making Appointments Without Tinubu's Knowledge- Lagos Assembly by Ecosystem4u: 9:46pm On Oct 12, 2016
flokii:
the fact that he came all the way down to Lagos for Tinubu's support makes ur assertion valid.

he got what GEJ's millions couldn't buy on a platter of gold... Buhari shld not bite the hand that fed him, simple..

And for those political prostitutes wishing jail for Tinubu.. I can authoritatively tell you guys that ur beloved GEJ and mama piss will enter jail bfor him. #fact
Who ever has to go to jail shud go to jail.
PoliticsRe: Abike Dabiri's Encounter With Pro-Biafrans In Toronto (Pictures) by Ecosystem4u: 9:19pm On Oct 12, 2016
If Lai had showed up there, he would not have remained d same grin
PoliticsRe: Abike Dabiri's Encounter With Pro-Biafrans In Toronto (Pictures) by Ecosystem4u: 9:05pm On Oct 12, 2016
back2sender:
This ipod yoot people are thugs, you can see criminality written over them.
If they want to separate they should take up arms against the country and not all this noise making.
The brushing we will give them, and thier brothers from ogogoro republic.
I don sharp my cutlass very well and ready to acquire all those shops in alaba, idumota, orile after this are the spoils of war and LAGOS IS OUR LAND.
i stand with DSS AND PRESIDENT BUHARI
Is shameful if not absurd that an average Afonja cant own a shop in d places u mentioned. Can u tell me why.... and dont u ever lie to me!!
PoliticsRe: Abike Dabiri's Encounter With Pro-Biafrans In Toronto (Pictures) by Ecosystem4u: 8:59pm On Oct 12, 2016
back2sender:
This ipod yoot people are thugs, you can see criminality written over them.
If they want to separate they should take up arms against the country and not all this noise making.
The brushing we will give them, and thier brothers from ogogoro republic.
I don sharp my cutlass very well and ready to acquire all those shops in alaba, idumota, orile after this are the spoils of war and LAGOS IS OUR LAND.
i stand with DSS AND PRESIDENT BUHARI
PoliticsRe: Abike Dabiri's Encounter With Pro-Biafrans In Toronto (Pictures) by Ecosystem4u: 8:53pm On Oct 12, 2016
Laburos:
4 Biafrans? What is the Population of Nigerians in Canada? yet 4 people are the representatives of Biafra? Cmon that is not the Real Biafra this but a group of HUSTLERS. undecided
If I have had d pernission I wuv av told u to shut up!!!!! But i do not.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Is Making Appointments Without Tinubu's Knowledge- Lagos Assembly by Ecosystem4u: 8:42pm On Oct 12, 2016
discusant:
Lol. Until Tinubu and Co.from the southwest go for another NADECO, we shall not begin to take them serious.

Were they asleep before the beginning of the campaign for presidency in 2014 when every Fulani personality was visiting Yoruba land for serious Owambe parties, thus creating the false impression that Fulani and Yoruba are like roasted yam and Palm oil?

Fulani fooled them. Got their support for return of power to north. Case closed.
You nailed it comprehensively
PoliticsRe: Buhari Is Making Appointments Without Tinubu's Knowledge- Lagos Assembly by Ecosystem4u: 8:35pm On Oct 12, 2016
vodutive:
Stop that nonsense, Tinubu is a politician, who made him leader of Yoruba? I do not recognize a drug dealer and a looter as the leader of my tribe.
You will never walk alone 4 calling a spade a spade!!!!!
PoliticsRe: Buhari Is Making Appointments Without Tinubu's Knowledge- Lagos Assembly by Ecosystem4u: 8:26pm On Oct 12, 2016
If their demi god can be pushed n messed around this way how much more d rest?
PoliticsRe: Buhari Is Making Appointments Without Tinubu's Knowledge- Lagos Assembly by Ecosystem4u: 8:21pm On Oct 12, 2016
Jacko1:
Am proudly ibo
But laffin at tinubu is us deluding ourself and npt seeing the northern conspiracy for what it is
Of course I can see d benefit of ur opinion, buh sympathising with treacherious clowns is somthing am nt in for. Period!!!!!
PoliticsRe: Buhari Is Making Appointments Without Tinubu's Knowledge- Lagos Assembly by Ecosystem4u: 7:47pm On Oct 12, 2016
Sidelining Tinubu is one of d best decisions the Akara Peoples Congress (APC) has eva made. He neva saw it coming,these Afonjas are pathetic!!!! they worship Tinubu more than d Almighty God.
FamilyRe: Nigerian Men In USA, Killing Their Imported Wives From Nigeria. by Ecosystem4u: 6:55pm On Oct 12, 2016
Muder is realy a heinous crime........nd I condem it in its entirety. But ur last line is disputable.....Ladies who go over n eventually earn higher than their hubbies should be cool headed. Some men can forgive a cheating wife but may never forgive a domineering one!!!!!!!
CelebritiesRe: Kemi Olunloyo Reacts To Toke Makinwa's "One Night Stand Comment" by Ecosystem4u: 4:25pm On Oct 12, 2016
Certainly the most honest words av heard from this woman
CrimeRe: Suicidal Man Lies On The Road In Imo (Photo) by Ecosystem4u: 2:25pm On Oct 04, 2016
d33types:
Evil man wan put person for trouble..

Why not jump inside river if you wan die? Attention seeking at its best.

People ,even graduates with far worse situations have started cutting grass and washing cars for money and this fóol wants to kill himself for laziness sake.
This same man will pack shit for dollars if he found himself abroad.now he's using Buhari and government as excuse for laziness
A little too harsh bro!!!!!!
NYSCRe: Youth Corper Declared Missing In Zamfara (photo) by Ecosystem4u: 2:20pm On Oct 04, 2016
May this young vibrant corper not end in the hands of this cruel alien Yoruba ritualists. Amen!!!!!
PoliticsRe: Call For Restructuring Of Nigeria: Yorubas Are Envious Of The North - Yakasai by Ecosystem4u: 2:12pm On Oct 04, 2016
KINGwax007:
Igbos, always losing in the end. Fighting a lost war be their trademark.

When u start having common sense, we go follow find our own common sense too.
U fear for Ndigbo is amazing. Mentioning them even when they were not mentioned in d thread
CrimeRe: How Lady I Met In Club Stole My ATM, Withdrew N300,000 (pic) by Ecosystem4u: 2:55pm On Oct 03, 2016
This satanic Oduduwa decendants sef. Any way, not surprised the hypocrites are known for crimes. Bunch of cowards, ritualists, deluded serial bleachers, agberos, omoniles, picpockets, one chance thieves, dirtiest tribe in Nigeria, d list is just endless!!!! the only thin they do better is trading in human parts. Lazy fools that sell their lands n use the proceeds for owambe. Y the retards will envy Igbos who build on those lands and live comfortably. I forgot 2 say that they look pitiable when they wear their 1500 AGBADA. LOl!!!!!!!!!!!!
CrimeRe: How Lady I Met In Club Stole My ATM, Withdrew N300,000 (pic) by Ecosystem4u: 1:55pm On Oct 03, 2016
[quote author=Sasuwa post=49875215]IS HE AN IGBO MAN?[/quot
He is your deluded brother from the waste. Yorubas are stupid in every fin. Imagin those paupers stealing 300k to buy trousers and phones.
CelebritiesRe: Tunde Alabi Is Sick, His Leg May Be Amputated In Lagos Hospital (See Photos) by Ecosystem4u: 8:36am On Oct 03, 2016
He realy needs help
CrimeRe: 2 Nigerians Arrested For Advance Fee Fraud In Delhi, India - Photo by Ecosystem4u: 10:16pm On Oct 02, 2016
OmoAjowa7:
Why don't you ask your daddy? Asking me useless questions

Go carry drugs nah. grin cheesy

Speaking of rituals, If your point is that Yorubas engage more in rituals than Chitgbos, open a thread and spar.

All you just have to do is tag me. I will bath you with links lol. Olodo
U can go hang!!!! If u intelligent enough go check Waste and East crime ratio just for d months of August and september!!!!!!! u guys are hardened criminals 4rm d pit of hell!!!! u came 2 Nairaland 2 drink jedijedi n play baba Ijebu, werey like u.Odeoshi!!!!!
who knows hw many kids uv molested so far. Jobless bigot.
tongue
OmoAjowa7:

Speaking of rituals, If your point is that Yorubas engage more in rituals than Chitgbos, open a thread and spar.

U can go hang!!!! If u intelligent enough go check Waste and East crime ratio just for d months of August and september!!!!!!! u guys are hardened criminals 4rm d pit of hell!!!! u came 2 Nairaland 2 drink jedijedi n play baba Ijebu, werey like u.Odeoshi!!!!!
CrimeRe: 2 Nigerians Arrested For Advance Fee Fraud In Delhi, India - Photo by Ecosystem4u: 10:13pm On Oct 02, 2016
OmoAjowa7:

CrimeRe: 2 Nigerians Arrested For Advance Fee Fraud In Delhi, India - Photo by Ecosystem4u: 9:40pm On Oct 02, 2016
holutee:
Our people are known for good news like kidnapping, drug ,419, illegal deals and others, spoiling the good name of Nigeria since 1785
All what u mentioned are stil no way near your ritual killings and canibalism to make money. Afonja can do anything 2 make money!!!!!!!!!!! backboneless Afonja!!!!
CrimeRe: 2 Nigerians Arrested For Advance Fee Fraud In Delhi, India - Photo by Ecosystem4u: 9:33pm On Oct 02, 2016
OmoAjowa7:
I don't think you are aware of the fact that Indians see all Nigerians in India as Igbos. I just discovered this recently

They even think all our females are there for prostitution. A lot of the so-called "Hardworking" Traders
are actually doing drugs and it's like that in Bangkok, SA, China

In SA, they loathe our greenwhitegreen ass because they think we are all involved in the drug parol
Between ritual killing n dealing drugs which is d lesser crime. Give me d wrong anwer n I will wish u 2 be d next victim.
CrimeRe: 2 Nigerians Arrested For Advance Fee Fraud In Delhi, India - Photo by Ecosystem4u: 9:26pm On Oct 02, 2016
ajaniade004:
Na dem dem. Biafrauds
This is far better than trading in human parts which Afonja people are notorious for!!!! its d truth accept it or die trying!!!!
CrimeRe: 2 Nigerians Arrested For Advance Fee Fraud In Delhi, India - Photo by Ecosystem4u: 9:26pm On Oct 02, 2016
ajaniade004:
Na dem dem. Biafrauds
This is far better than trading in human parts which u people are notorious for!!!! its d truth accept it or die trying!!!!
PoliticsRe: Kids Carrying Placards To Protest In Edo Against Election Outcome ( Pictures) by Ecosystem4u: 12:17pm On Oct 02, 2016
Those kids can't even read d inscriptions on those placads!!!!! who on earth gave them those placads!!!
PoliticsRe: Buhari Takes Water As Osinbajo, Saraki And Chief Justice Take Juice (pic) by Ecosystem4u: 11:59am On Oct 02, 2016
OgbonnaUbani:
See the Yoruba slave pastor trying to fit in
He luks odd n terible
PoliticsRe: We Won’t Force Tinubu To Support Akeredolu – Dr. Tunji Abayomi, by Ecosystem4u: 11:57am On Oct 02, 2016
Boleyndynasty2:
I really don't like the way these guys are talking to Tinubu. angry
We are saying same thing cool
Boleyndynasty2:
I really don't like the way these guys are talking to Tinubu. angry
We are saying same thing
CrimeRe: Man And His Friend Arrested With Human Parts In Ogun by Ecosystem4u: 11:40am On Oct 02, 2016
As expected, Owoda boys will avoid dis thread like plaque!!!!! heartless ritualists, inbreeders, serial bleachers!!!............U can add urs.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu: The Battle Ahead - Sun News by Ecosystem4u: 10:45pm On Oct 01, 2016
flokii:
I think you should be bothered about those regarded as 5% instead cos there's nothing for them.. those are d real losers if you ask me

And just so you know, APC will win 2019 elections with or without their support as it stands now.. Enjoy
U have not said anything

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 29 pages)