Stats: 3,325,248 members, 8,420,954 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 03:04 PM

Efeski's Posts

Nairaland ForumEfeski's ProfileEfeski's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 22 pages)

HealthRe: MouthAction During Menstruation Unsafe, Gynaecologists Warn by efeski(m): 11:45am On Mar 28, 2023
IyaebeTheGreat:
Be deceiving yourselves, Nigerian men will suck anything. The reason why you jumped on this is because you are guilty.
The matter simple
That the man or men you sleep with or perhaps your male siblings, uncles / possibly your dad admit they do it shouldn't make you generalise.
For the record I nor de do am.
HealthRe: MouthAction During Menstruation Unsafe, Gynaecologists Warn by efeski(m): 11:37am On Mar 28, 2023
IyaebeTheGreat:
You will drink menses join with the right woman, stop all these pretense you guys are known for on social media. Abegi
That some dude who considers you as the right woman gives you head when you're menstruating doesn't mean every bloke out there would do same.
You could be having brown showers for all we care with your Mr Right.
Your cuppatee babe
Christianity EtcRe: What My Husband Did When I Told Him That I Had A Miscarriage - Faith Oyedepo by efeski(m): 8:56am On Mar 28, 2023
Dtruthspeaker:
Why did she think this? Is this guilty conscience? Children of God do not miscarry.

Miscarriage is one of the punishments upon evil women.

Yes I said it. "Cursed is thy conception" is not a joke.
Yours is a classic case of My people perish for lack of knowledge
CrimeRe: Senator Ekweremadu, Wife And Their Doctor To Be Sentenced On May 5 by efeski(m): 10:20pm On Mar 24, 2023
Houseontherock1:
I hope the guy that brought them down this low is happy now undecided
Oh shut up
FamilyRe: My Husband Is So Annoying. I'm Depress. by efeski(m): 5:45am On Mar 22, 2023
Dearlove2me:
The truth is right now, I feel like going somewhere for a while. I feel like I need rest. Somewhere I can forget about all my problems and breathe a fresh air.
My husband has not been honest with me since the beginning of this marriage and I doubt if this is an attitude of a man that loves

He has always been in debt even before I married him. and he wouldn't let me know what he do with the money he keeps borrowing from people. Even my friends I introduced to him, he is owning them and can't pay back.

The bad side is, he borrows and stop picking their calls not respond nicely to them.
He behalves badly to them.
I'm suspecting he's into some kind of addiction that demands money. Maybe gambling but he wouldn't tell me.
He's constantly on his phone.

He is owning loan app everywhere. To the extent that the app had to send hurrible messages to his contact's lists including his bosses, office colleagues and my relatives.
It's so embarrassing and tiring.
He has apologized several times that I should give him time to work on himself to stop an addiction, but he refused to explain what it is. Claiming that I might leave him if I know.
But he has not changed abit.
We are always hungry in this house. No baby food for my 6months old baby, no pampers and everything is total struggle. I quit my job last year but I'll soon start job search once my baby grow a little.
In this house, If I don't look for food, then, we starve, I don't look for means of getting pampers, food, wears,then my baby will suffer, because his daddy is not capable of providing anything for us. It's so annoying.

I have dreams before I married him, but right now, I feel lost. There's no romance, no love, no affection in this marriage anymore, as I wouldn't even let him touch me because of the stress, suffer he constantly brings on us.

Money I raised to start up a business, (340k) I ended up using it to pay for his debt last two months because the people were always coming to embarrass us in the house and neighbors were coming to pleade on our behalf. I had to clear up the loan, yet he couldn't explain what he did with the money.
With that start up capital, I would have been growing by now, but here I am. Still at the zero point.

I'm really tired
I'm so confused here.
What should I do?
What would you advise?
How long did ya'll date before getting married ?
You didn't see no red flags during that time ?
PoliticsRe: Court Orders INEC To Allow 2 Nigerians Vote With Temporary Voters Card by efeski(m): 4:32pm On Mar 09, 2023
Open the floodgates
PoliticsRe: Bolanle: Discharge Me, I Have No Case To Answer – Policeman Tells Court by efeski(m): 7:24am On Mar 08, 2023
galantjoe:
Let's tell ourselves the truth, why should a car seeing a police checkpoint and fail to stop for checking? The woman and her husband blatantly ignored police checkpoint with reckless abandon because she was a lawyer. Layers are above the laws.

There will be also a law that checkmates this reckless disregard and respect of Police checkpoint by Nigerian elites. They believe that police checkpoints are kept for poor Nigerians,

Law is no respecter of persons. He killed herself not the police officer.
Even if what you're saying is correct that they refused to stop for check, does that justify him aiming at her point blank range and pulling the trigger?
PoliticsRe: Bolanle: Discharge Me, I Have No Case To Answer – Policeman Tells Court by efeski(m): 7:20am On Mar 08, 2023
Classicalman:
Nigerian judiciary sef. Whether the bullet penetrated from chest or side, the issue is that he shot and killed her. Why wasting time in passing sentence?
What about the part that says the ballistics report show that the bullet that killed the woman doesn't match the gun of the accused ?
No one seems to be addressing that point here.
Unless the prosecution can prove that the report is an outright lie or fabricated, the accused may just go scot free
Christianity EtcRe: What Does The Devil Look Like? by efeski(m): 12:29pm On Mar 05, 2023
Ken4Christ:
May your eyes never see the truth since you refuse to acknowledge it when you see one in the mighty name of Jesus. Amen.
tsk tsk tsk
Temper temper
Christian brother
Your response/prayer ain't Christlike
FamilyRe: Dilemma: Would She Be A Problem For Me In Future ? by efeski(m): 5:58pm On Mar 04, 2023
fitinwell:
You have a beautiful family dream . The devil will use this woman to destroy your beautiful dream , by getting pregnant for you and would decline aborting the baby.., some ladiess are design like that.. same story over and over again.
Leave the devils and the woman out of the equation.
Na him de do himself
He's an adult
FamilyRe: Dilemma: Would She Be A Problem For Me In Future ? by efeski(m): 5:55pm On Mar 04, 2023
oldienavie:
I am a single man in my early 30s, I used to have a girlfriend some couple years ago .
She cheated on me, I didnt break up with her but the relationship just kinda died and she moved on .

She started dating another guy but I was also sleeping with her occasionally cos she liked me, anyway, the guy found out and he decided he was not going to marry her, but somehow she got pregnant for the guy.
I was already out of the country when she got pregnant for him.

The guy wanted her to abort but she wouldn't, she has a beautiful daughter now, she is not doing so bad as she works with one of the top banks as she is very comfortable.
Because of the trauma she suffered during pregnancy, she became close to me as the boyfriend totally abandoned her and the guy has not set eyes on the daughter till today, the daughter is now 6 years old.

I have been out of the country for 7 years and I am due to be back in Nigeria in a few weeks time, I am going back to purposely to look for a wife, we are going to be in the same city .

We currently talk everyday and it has been like that since more than 6 years ago, she is not dating anyone at the moment and she also knows I am coming to look for a wife.

Its almost certain that we are going to get back to having sex as its just obvious despite that we have never discussed that, its hard to really stay away from her but not impossible I am thinking there is nothing wrong having her as a Friend With Benefit pending when I get a wife that I want to marry and then discharge her.

Will it be possible to be Friend With Benefit with her and easily discharge her when I find another woman I want to marry without issues ? I love her and would have considered marrying her if not for the history that we shared, we have now become the best of friends, but I am just confused if resuming sex with her will not make it difficult to keep her away from me when I find another woman.

You know women can be very emotional .
Dude focus on your mission of getting a wife.
You already know that having sex with her will pose some problems and risks but you probably seeking validation for wanting to do the wrong thing.

Hell hath no fury

You smashed, didn't forgive her indiscretion and left her.
Baby daddy smashed and abandoned her.
Now you wan shook head put again.

De play
Just de play
RomanceRe: Where Is SLAWOMIR??? by efeski(m): 2:35pm On Mar 02, 2023
Generalwoodz:
Niggar was last seen in a secluded apartment in the snowy and Rocky region of st Petersburg Russia. Dressed in a black hoodie. A steaming cup of coffee and a high target roll of Igbo side by side on the table. His MacBook opened. He's not alone reported our eyes in the sky.
He said "dammn niggar" has two hotties in his bedroom, gorgeous and drop-dead Spanish Ashawos posting naked videos on Tiktok after a sticky, steamy, and hot sex with slawomirr.

Furthermore, the building where slawomirr was sported is owned by Zach Randolph, Notorious for the largest crypto heist in human history... And he's backed by Putin himself.

Most dark web crawlers would know him.

Remember that guy on whom The United States government placed a bounty of 200 million dollars? He's the one.

Niggar got a 45 in his cloak anytime he walks the streets of st Petersburg. Presently, slawomirr is living large, he's a standard for best of luck, and would meet la creme of the Russian cartels.
Spread the love bro
Share some of that shiiii you're smoking on
HealthRe: How Can I Whiten My Teeth Nairalanders,? by efeski(m): 12:29pm On Feb 23, 2023
Some folks have naturally butter/yellow coloured teeth. No biggie

If it makes you very uncomfortable though you can always visit a dentist for a professional opinion & probably request a S&P procedure- that's Scaling & Polishing
FamilyRe: My Experience At A Traditional Marriage Ceremony Today. by efeski(m): 7:51pm On Feb 02, 2023
ahnie:
Invite me for your traditional wedding.no matter how busy I m,I go attend.
You n efeski own.
💯
I hear you loud and clear
PoliticsRe: Ojuelegba Container Accident: Sanwo-Olu Orders Trial Of Truck Owner And Driver by efeski(m): 12:50pm On Jan 31, 2023
adler777:
Just put the height restrictor there once and for all. Ojuelegba is too notorious for container accidents. It's just too much...
My brother it's not rocket science o
These leaders keep bumbling and causing needless pains to us citizens
BusinessRe: Billionaire Sayyu Dantata Launches $450m Lubricant Plant In Lagos by efeski(m): 10:15am On Jan 25, 2023
DMerciful:
Lagos was capital from 1914 to 1990. Major infrastructures, embasies, headquarters of co.panies were established there, major roads and bridges built from Niger Delta oil as well as allocations.

If Yorubas built Lagos, why have they not replicated it in other Yoruba states?

Nigerians built Lagos and it belongs equally to all Nigerians. Proximity is favouring Yorubas to havr voting majority
Well you're entitled to your opinion.
Next time you have reason to fill in State of Origin in a document feel free to insert Lagos state.
That's the last I'll say on this
BusinessRe: Billionaire Sayyu Dantata Launches $450m Lubricant Plant In Lagos by efeski(m): 10:04am On Jan 25, 2023
DMerciful:
It was developed 100% by Nigerian resources esp SS!
Your claim of 100% is not true mon ami.
There's lots of investments owned by private individuals. Do your research.
When it was the seat of government back then before IBB moved it to FCT I agree that alot development can be ascribed to that fact but that was years ago.

Lagos has a lot of factors that still make it attractive for non indigenes to settle there and thrive. That this translates to rapid development and industrialization over time does not mean they should claim ownership of the state.

Stop this false narrative already.

Once upon a time Warri used to be very peaceful and had a booming economy.
Then youth restiveness reared its ugly head and most oil companies have relocated to other states.
Today all the youths engage in either keke or Yahoo or pastor jobs

Today insecurity is ravaging the east.
I need not mention book haram.

Point is, no one will willingly want to do business in an environment that's not conducive and where his investment is constantly under threat

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 22 pages)