Stats: 3,330,959 members, 8,447,951 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 11:43 AM

Ehis05's Posts

Nairaland ForumEhis05's ProfileEhis05's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 14 pages)

FamilyRe: POF: My Marriage Is About To Be Ruined Becaus Of A Secret I Kept From My Husband by ehis05(m): 7:35am On Sep 14, 2018
Kinggnicole:
Lol..were you expecting me to give the cliche Nigerian wife "pray that God touches his heart" advice?

I say it again! She has to leave if it gets to that point. From the write up above, her husband is outright disrespectful and obviously doesn't care about her needs and wants. Imagine telling her to stay and take care of the children so that nothing happens to them since she knows she's not fertile. How insensitive!

OP apologise to him again(if you need to because this is an issue of trust and is quite sensitive too) but tell him squarely that you are not quitting your job. Also give him some more time. If he's not budging , you know what to do.
madam u are wrong abeg and u stil talking about leave...if our parents left themselves wen dey had issues 90 percent of us wud hav been from broken homes.. Things where fine before now so definately it can go bck to been normal its jus for d man to forget and may nt happen suddenly buh eventually...dnt always hav dat idea of leave leave wen domestic violence is not involved..marriage is for better for worse
ProgrammingRe: Programmers how much do you earn monthly? by ehis05(m): 4:22pm On Aug 25, 2018
Ezechinwa:
Hi guys,
I earn 220k per month and a senior mobile developer.
For an IT company in Lagos.
Please share yours
bro is there anyway i can reach u?.. Am a developer as well.
CelebritiesRe: Debbie Shokoya: I Can’t Stand Men Wearing Same Boxers Twice by ehis05(m): 5:18pm On Aug 05, 2018
CAPSLOCKED:
IT IS A CRIME ONLY WHEN HE REPEATS IT FOR MORE THAN 2 WEEKS.
2 WEEKS IS THE OFFICIAL PERIOD FOR BOXERS USE BEFORE YOU TURN THE BACK AND WEAR AGAIN.
grin U too get mouth
RomanceRe: Please Help. How To Converts PHP Mail From Script To SMS Apis by ehis05(m): 7:12pm On Aug 03, 2018
fineboynl:
ehis05
RevenGeMission
nnamdiosu

example in the quoted box is the code, what is the code to turn this to sms please help me out

and
you are jus sending the mail i dnt see any code that showa you have made use of a third party or api for the sms
RomanceRe: Please Help. How To Converts PHP Mail From Script To SMS Apis by ehis05(m): 7:20pm On Aug 02, 2018
You wud probably need an api for that.. Try and browse about companies that offers sms services.. Ao through there api u can send sms
SportsRe: Man United Gets Willian From Chelsea by ehis05(m): 12:30pm On Jul 28, 2018
MufasaRebirth:
Na one mod go push the rubbish to FP
probably na d guy get d yeye site and e e go don pay for him stupid post to make front page
SportsRe: Man United Gets Willian From Chelsea by ehis05(m): 12:00pm On Jul 28, 2018
Where u see dis rubbish news and y e make front page.. Mtheeeew..
CelebritiesRe: Femi Otedola Buys DJ Cuppy 2018 Range Rover Sport (Photo) by ehis05(m): 9:52pm On Jul 21, 2018
Holyfield1:
Nice ride

But why the frequent show off and intimidation from the Otedolas

We have children of Dangote and other rich businessmen in Nigeria yet we don't see them bragging and posting everything going on in their daily life on the media.

These kids don't have any sensible thing doing other than crave for unnecessary attention online

This one studied in one of the best universities in the world and ended up being a DJ.

We know they don't need to work with their certificates since they are obviously rich and can work in their father's company per say

The other ended up a make-up tutor and

It is well
Bros at least dey are working... Giv dem d credit abeg
CrimeRe: SARS Chases Ambrose Alli University Student, He Falls Inside Well, Dies by ehis05(m): 11:35pm On Jul 16, 2018
OreoPaschal:
I am not trying to judge him ooh. But, why would you run if you are innocent?.. From his pictures, he looks like an internet fraudster.

But that's BTW. May his soul find peace with the Lord and May God grant his family the fortitude to bear this loss.
u neva see anytin dars y u go stand wen dem come... Dese guys harass u in evry manner and still ask u to giv dem sumtin even wen u ar clean.. Its dat bad
SportsRe: France Vs Croatia: Russia 2018 Final (4 - 2) On 15th July 2018 by ehis05(m): 4:52pm On Jul 15, 2018
Bluffly:
It was Nigeria that cheated themselves. They were meant to protest for a VAR and they failed to by France did. Nigeria protested for the wrong reason
they did the ref had to check sef and yet didnt give it
SportsRe: Why FIFA Is Investigating Croatia, Nigeria Match by ehis05(m): 8:25pm On Jul 14, 2018
B
Yeligray:
I thought they Want to call us back to replay the match. Then whoever wins plays the final against France tomorrow. undecided
lol..u too think go far na.. Come bck to earth abeg.. wink
CrimeRe: Linda Nkechi Igwetu, Corper Shot Dead By Policeman In Abuja A Day To Her POP by ehis05(m): 9:21pm On Jul 04, 2018
I cant believe this.. Igwetu nkechi..my classmate at Command Ojo then..this is sad.. May her soul rest in peace cry cry
TravelRe: Tanker Explosion At Otedola-Ojodu, Berger Lagos: 20 Cars Burnt (Photos) by ehis05(m): 8:30pm On Jun 28, 2018
elmisti:
saw this happening live, one can only imagine how many life was lost cuz someone somewhere did something wrong.

while this was happening, foolish FRSC still allowed tankers come very closed to the scene of the infermo, i was in a bus behind d tanker, come and see as people wr scrambling for dia life.
do u mean in a bus behind the container that exploded before it did?
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Argentina: The Formation Iheanacho Wants Rohr To Employ by ehis05(m): 6:18pm On Jun 24, 2018
Viking007:
Like I said earlier on, playing a 3 man defence against Argentina is suicidal. The strength of the Argentines is in their attack. A 4-4-2 should suffice.
the disadvantage of playing a 442 for dis nigerian team is dat.. They hardly create a scoring opportunity easily jus like we saw against croatia... 3-5-2..is more of a counter attacking formation...its nt all out attack.. The wingback play as 2 and 3 while under pressure and also support the attack wen we are with d balll..thats why we have to play with fast players as wingbacks the likes of ebuehi and moses.. So if d wingbacks stays very disciplined against an argentian syd with good players den we can get a good result against dem..
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Iceland : World Cup (2 - 0) On 22nd June 2018 by ehis05(m): 4:49pm On Jun 22, 2018
thanks so much.. jus finished watching the first half
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Iceland : World Cup (2 - 0) On 22nd June 2018 by ehis05(m): 4:06pm On Jun 22, 2018
Please any site where i can stream
SportsRe: England Vs Nigeria Friendly - 2 - 1 (Full-Time) by ehis05(m): 6:09pm On Jun 02, 2018
FIFA should shift d date for this world cup to december period.. We never ready at all.. angry
RomanceRe: Why Are Guys Scared Of Approaching Soldier Girls? - Airwoman by ehis05(m): 8:39pm On May 24, 2018
joyberry:
Am an airwoman so am gonna talk about this issue, i think its fear from the guys part,thinking the lady would punish them if the relationship goes haywire. And most guys are insecure,always trying to intimidate ladies to boost their ego,so probably they can't really intimidate those ladies. Lastly, majority of military ladies are always unruly, saucy and having a low value of civilians .Ordinary admiration from civilians, they blow up,some even goes as far as punishing the guys fr it,forgetting that its not an order you must marry a military personnel as a female soilder .So my fellow military ladies abeg calm down if civilians toast you, if u fancy him, go on with the relationship, stop intimidating guys with your military presence. Alot of us are in the base old and unmarried, frustrated always putting undue pressure and trying to frustrate young ladies.As for civilian guys are my pick for relationship and marriage. A word is enough for the wise.And my fellow military ladies, Please always look good, simple and pretty, leave your military attitudes in the base,stop looking manly and unruly cos you are a military lady.if you are on mufti and unarmed, You are a civilian, stop intimidating people.
..true talk. U ar pretty urself wch is rare for most military ladies
RomanceRe: How Masturbation And Pornography Almost Ruined My Life by ehis05(m): 11:39am On Apr 14, 2018
NwaAmaikpe:

First of all,
Why is your monicker "RetiredMumu" because your writeup and grammar shows you are still very active.

With that said.
I doubt it was masturbation or pornography that ruined your life.
Because the most successful people in the world watch porn and jerk off too.
Lots of your pastors and Imams are addicts too.
I am an addict to both and I couldn't request for a life any better than the one I lead.

Masturbation is a facet of self-discovery and also the purest literal way of loving one's self. You can't love someone right till you learn to love yourself.
That is why you should masturbate.

Check yourself well and go for a church deliverance to fix your destroyed life because I'm suspecting it is spiritual.
Maybe you were masturbating with hair relaxers instead of lubes or watching porn shot with 3 megapixel low-end camera phones rather than HD videos for you to hate both this much.
my guy u are far gone...a land of no return. Continue
Christianity EtcRe: Bible Found Untouched Amid Tornado Wreckage; See Page That Was Opened (Throwback by ehis05(m): 10:46am On Feb 25, 2018
Witnessed that a lot of times.. A time my room caught fire. There was a bag with a bible and a nylon with rosary inside of it... Evrytin in that bag was burnt including the bag itself.. It was just the bible and d nylon the rosary was inside that came out untouched.. God is great..
CelebritiesRe: Adekunle Gold Signs Deal With Unity Bank (Photos) by ehis05(m): 10:09pm On Jan 15, 2018
iamJ:
ur career is going backwards u are endorsed by a backwards bank cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

2018 the silver under ur gold is coming out
people like u dat always see d negative hardly get favoured or promotion or a positive outcone..better change ur perception abt life..before u end up been miserable
CrimeRe: Kidnapper Don Waney's House Demolished (Photos) by ehis05(m): 4:05pm On Jan 09, 2018
sinaj:
Naija sef tire me!

Why demolish it when it can be converted to something else or evn sold nd d money used for something else sad
would u have bought the house??
EducationRe: 12 Universities To Choose If From You Want To Study Computer Science by ehis05(m): 10:38am On Jan 02, 2018
This course majorly has to do with self development
PoliticsRe: Has The Buhari Administration Fulfilled Any Of These Campaign Promises? (Picture by ehis05(m): 8:20pm On Dec 27, 2017
sarrki:
Defeating ipobs

Delivered oweto road

Lagos Ibadan railway ongoing

State house marina now belongs to Lagos

Maiduguri - Kano nearing completion

2nd Niger bridge to be delivered march 2019

Food security

Boko haram been curtailed

Ibadan - Ilorin nearing completion

Enugu to Awka work in top gear

Raised our savings to 39.8billion USD

Curtailed frivolous spending

Power generation from 2000 plus to 5600 plus

Investors coming in

Banks are safe

Out of recession

Curtailed ipobs
if dose ar the only points you could bring out den shame on u...how many graduates lost dere job this year alone....whosoever is in support of this government directly or indirectly gains from it
Christianity EtcRe: Father Mbaka: "Why Atiku Should Be President Of Nigeria In 2019" by ehis05(m): 7:54pm On Dec 15, 2017
You don start again abihuh
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Manchester City (1 - 2) On 10th December 2017 by ehis05(m): 8:31am On Dec 11, 2017
Sheun001:
Buh my Morata better pass am 10times
am a chelsea fan too...i wudnt even knw who to pick between dem...what am sure of is dat u cnt always rely on dem to deliver..there off days are way too much...so me sef tire for dem...abi u no watch our match against westham
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Manchester City (1 - 2) On 10th December 2017 by ehis05(m): 6:59pm On Dec 10, 2017
To even tink at d beginning of d season we were comparing him to morata..anyways..they have both proven dat dey are bunch of unreliable players..
HealthRe: Lady Welcomes Twins After Bleeding For 2month Of Pregnancy Rejected By Boyfriend by ehis05(m): 9:11pm On Nov 17, 2017
How on earth does a father abandon his child....if a girl decides to keep her child as against ur will is dat d fault of d childhuh As for me i can neva abandon my child regardless of the circumstance.....i no mind to stand for road dey beg..
CultureRe: African American Man To Return To Umuahia, Nigeria As He Rocks Igbo Attire by ehis05(m): 1:53pm On Nov 13, 2017
Better dey where u dey...a lot don com dem no live to tell d story afterwards
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Manchester United (1 - 0) On 5th November 2017 by ehis05(m): 10:49pm On Nov 05, 2017
ayorhmeeday:
eeyah...and i dnt av sister(s) shaa...

shae make i give u money make u kuku go market go buy 4 me..huh

**Modified**
i meant COLOSSAL DINGBAT!!!
common sense no common oo.....d girl no do u anytin to deserve ur insult oo...y u come lack sense like dis like na only u b d man utd fan for here....at tyms to pretend like say u get small sense beta pass outright foolishness...da was jus a game man so suck it up
FamilyRe: I Deny My Husband Sex Because Of STD by ehis05(m): 12:13am On Nov 05, 2017
Benita27:
Ma'am, you did the right thing. Don't let anyone tell you otherwise, I know the band that'd quickly type "Cheating is in our biology" when a man cheats but would advise a man whose wife cheated on to throw her out, would come here to fault you. Not realising we all have our deal breaker. Just what if you were given HIV?. Whether you sex-starve him or not, he'd still cheat...just as he won't say he has not had sex in the past one year. So he knows he can't let his family find out his escapades as a married man and he was busy cheating?.

My question is; how long would you both live the way you're presently?. Don't remain in any marriage you don't want to just because of what the society or family would say...don't let them hold you ransom...divorce if you want and remain if you could overlook his cheating. This situation isn't helping the both of you.
will u keep kwayet...make person borrow me patience picture abeg..no patience no forgiveness dis days in marriage dats y it breaks down so easily.....i wonder wat wud have become of my family if my mum had left my dad cuz he cheated den...i cnt even imagine...but right now they ar both happy d cheating thing dey joke abt it nw sef...they have moved on and burried it...trust me da doesnt mean he wud always cheat, a man can change...u were too harsh.....u have pushed him farther away from you for the past year...u have tormented him so much...i tink its time u totally forgive him and move on
PoliticsRe: Boss Mustapha Babachir Lawal’s Kith & Kin, Atiku's Antagonist, Married To Yoruba by ehis05(m): 2:50pm On Oct 31, 2017
ATIKUisCOOL:
Says a PVC-LESS wailer!
Lol..two years down the line, the ignorant ones would eventually be the wailers!! ATIKUisFOOL

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 14 pages)