Career › Re: What business can 300k do by Ekg911(m): 10:52pm On Jul 26, 2021 |
Forgodsgrace: Anybody with viable/lucrative business ideas should contact me immediately.I am ready to invest at least 3m naira,so far it’s genuine,viable and profitable. Boss I have a business idea, its a palm oil business, is either we can do turnover or we store, I have people I can buy from either Akwa Ibom or Ebonyi. If you like this idea contact me on 08153376625 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Graduates: 3 Ways To Get Immediate Jobs In Transport Business With Little Effort by Ekg911(m): 6:58pm On Jul 24, 2021 |
Op, abeg how I go take get keke drive, I need to start keke. I no get driving license |
Politics › Re: 2023: Photos, Yahaya Bello Gets Support From Sokoto Residents by Ekg911(m): 6:42am On Jul 21, 2021 |
Governor Bello wey no gree pay us our state allawee when I been dey serve for KOGI..huh. Isorite |
Politics › Re: Sallah: Buhari Donates N1m, Cows, Rice To NYSC Members In Daura by Ekg911(m): 6:36am On Jul 21, 2021 |
This people no know wetin dey happen, instead u people to ask for jobs |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Passport Upload Issue FRSC by Ekg911(m): 10:02pm On Jul 20, 2021 |
adeiza4u: I've been able to upload and I already submitted. But I discovered my passport isn't showing on the print out page. Please is there anything I can do to correct it? Same here, my passport is not also showing, why ? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Deleted FRSC Account By Mistake by Ekg911(m): 8:39pm On Jul 19, 2021 |
Why is it that there is no option to upload documents like NYSC discharge certificate, bsc degree, WAEC on the application now, or will that come after now? |
Crime › Re: Suspected Cultists Kill Big J, MOSIEND Leader In Bayelsa State (Graphic Photos) by Ekg911(m): 3:45pm On Jul 19, 2021 |
SouthSouth1914: Shot and thrown inside water, or was shot inside water! According to my brother who is selling in the Swali market, said he was shot and he struggled to jump into the water, still was shot more time..rip |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: FRSC Recruitment 2021/2022 - How to Apply by Ekg911(m): 7:10am On Jul 17, 2021 |
Why is it that there is no place to upload credential |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Ever Gotten A Job Through Facebook Jobs by Ekg911(m): 6:25pm On Jul 16, 2021 |
Enudapan: Nah eh! No qualms
Nah client we they get from Facebook,flurry, WeChat and co Not job shaa
Most Facebook jobs nah major scam boss give me update na, I need this Wechat, reach me on 08153376625 |
Business › Re: Which Business Did You Regret Starting Because It Ended Up In Huge Loss by Ekg911(m): 6:00pm On Jul 16, 2021 |
Hamzaay: Delivery business. People over here no won pay for jobs ooo and the delivery thing is risky so I have to opt into my long time business freelancing and I am making noting less than $1k in a week for a bad days and $4k in other good weeks. boss teach me this freelancing stuff na.. 08153376625 |
Politics › Re: FG Declares Tuesday, Wednesday Public Holidays by Ekg911(m): 8:25pm On Jul 15, 2021 |
Happy Eid-el-Kabir celebration to all Muslims |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Warns Britain: Sail Near Crimea Again And Your Sailors Will Get Hurt by Ekg911(m): 5:07pm On Jul 15, 2021 |
I don't know the US and the British are always looking for trouble. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: FRSC Recruitment 2021/2022 - How to Apply by Ekg911(m): 9:15pm On Jul 14, 2021 |
I have just registered today, what is the next level ? They have also sent me my password and username |
Romance › Re: She Said "Yes" Yesterday But Demanding 60k Today. by Ekg911(m): 9:34am On Jul 13, 2021 |
Ngozioma: [color=orange]Inukwa! Someone sent me $1000dollars last week, a lady precisely and begged me to manage it, while my gender in Nigeria keep disgracing me. I dash people dollar courtesy of these white ladies. It's like my gender is becoming useless everyday. Well, any lady that loves you will never demand money from you.
White ladies are bae [/color] boss na which site u sew this oyinbo na, teach me abeg |
Education › Re: Peace Ufuoma Who Rocked 'Aggressive Malpractice' Shirt Lands In Trouble by Ekg911(m): 6:47am On Jul 13, 2021 |
So u no fit pretend small sef |
Phones › Re: What Is The Most Used Application On Your Phone? by Ekg911(m): 10:12am On Jul 12, 2021 |
aysnoopy: Help me open WeChat abeg I got all the tools already including video calling No send money give any body oooooooooh |
Phones › Re: What Is The Most Used Application On Your Phone? by Ekg911(m): 7:24am On Jul 12, 2021 |
josh123: IQ option WhatsApp Opermini Skrill  Boss, abeg teach me how to create that skrill so I fit send and receive funds. Watsapp.zero815337 .6625 |
Celebrities › Re: Olugbenga Jacobs Graduates From University (Pictures) by Ekg911(m): 6:38am On Jul 12, 2021 |
Congratulations boy |
Celebrities › Re: I Am Sexier Than 90% Of You All- Bobrisky Tells Hating Female Fans by Ekg911(m): 6:37am On Jul 12, 2021 |
Bob. For your mind ooh |
Sports › Re: Italy vs England: Euro 2020 Final (3 - 2) On Penalties On 11th July 2021 by Ekg911(m): 10:17pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
Italy is a goal |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: N-power Batch C: How To Fix Local Government Area Issues by Ekg911(m): 9:05pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
Abeg na when the physical verification go commence ? I don tire for this program  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: What Business Can One Start Up With N700,000 In Nigeria by Ekg911(m): 12:31pm On Jul 11, 2021*. Modified: 9:00pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
Invest in palm oil business, you can do turnover or buy and stock and sell them off during November to January |
Politics › Re: SERAP Asks Court To Slash Jumbo Allowances For Buhari, Govs, NASS Members by Ekg911(m): 10:20am On Jul 11, 2021 |
I love this part, if only the politicians will agree to that |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: N-power Batch C: How To Fix Bvn/profile Names Matching Issues by Ekg911(m): 6:47pm On Jul 09, 2021 |
deemayor2: Wechat for sale how much u dey sell m?. |
Business › Re: Which Business Can A 65-Year-Old Man Do With ₦3.5M Capital? by Ekg911(m): 6:37pm On Jul 09, 2021 |
Prinztong: Depending on your location, palm oil business is so lucrative and profitable. With 3.5 Million, you can go into just a 3 months storage and if the price appreciate,you can gain x2 of what you put into the business. This year,April to be precisely i bought red palm oil@ 8500 per 25litres rubber,as at today 9th July...I'm selling it 15,000 naira. Check out the gains. Boss I want to invest in this palm oil business, please teach me when to buy cheaply and when to sell to make profit. Where is the mill u have been buying your palm oil, here is my number zero815three376625 |
Business To Business › Re: PALM OIL BUSINESS( Productions, Sales and Storage) by Ekg911(m): 7:08am On Jul 09, 2021 |
Please Mr. Don, how much are you selling 25ltrs of first grade now sir ? |
Travel › Re: How Much Would It Cost To Travel To Dubai? by Ekg911(m): 10:53pm On Jul 08, 2021 |
Kraspo: Someone is thinking of relocating to Gambia. I don’t blame anybody that has given up on this country. o don see that thread too. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: N-Power Batch C: How To Check The N-Power Category You Applied For by Ekg911(m): 1:58pm On Jul 05, 2021 |
Juliusmomoh: Wetin concern me... On my way to farm  wetin u dey plant na oma Igala |
Crime › Re: Gunmen Assassinate Micheal Johnny's Police Escort & Driver In Delta by Ekg911(m): 8:59am On Jul 05, 2021 |
Men...the killings is too much in the land |
Phones › Re: Live Unveiling Of The TECNO Phantom X Device (watch Live) by Ekg911(m): 9:13pm On Jul 01, 2021 |
Make una show us the phone well na |
Business › Re: Mircea Popescu, Bitcoin Billionaire Dies After Drowning In Costa Rica Sea by Ekg911(m): 7:42pm On Jul 01, 2021 |
Juliusmomoh: Am at idah.... Do u know there ? I used d to cross the river from Aghenebode to Idah then take a car to Ejule. Give me ur digit |